Rent the Runway

Tibi

Red Rococo Print Dress

$75 rental
$572 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have a bridal shower to attend? Or have a romantic date night planned? Rent this adorable Tibi full skirt print dress. A fun and flirty style that you must have! Go with monochromatic earrings by renting the fab Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and finish it off with Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - bust area is very fitted so size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or a racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - bust area is very fitted so size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or a racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed cream silk wool(87% silk; 13% wool with 100% polyester;lining:100% acetate). Crew neckline. Full skirt with inverted pleat. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

90 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 78
Large 4
Photos 53
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Nov 23, 2011

A stand out dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit true to size and the skirt flared out perfectly. I received some lovely compliments about the dress on the evening I wore it. I think the colour and print make it truely unique.
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jan 16, 2012

wish it looked good on me

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4 and the 6 and didn't end up wearing either of them. I am a 34 C and the 4 was too tight on top and the 6 was huge in the waist. I really wanted to wear it, but it didn't look good on me. This dress is best for smaller chested girls.
Hazel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 27, 2012

Felt amazing!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had room to eat a ton at this food and wine charity event!
Jodi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Mar 28, 2012

4.5 stars!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress, perfect for a Sunday afternoon wedding. The one issue I had, that others mentioned, was with the armholes--they are definitely low cut, and I couldn't wear a bra as a result, but it was very fitted in the bust so that was ok. I did have to use the handy hollywood tape to secure the arm holes so that nothing "extra" popped out when I raised my hands! Overall, a great first experience with Rent the Runway. Can't wait to rent another one!
Dapperette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108 lbs
Apr 17, 2012

Great for a work party.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is more gorgeous in person than in the picture. The white is not bright white like the picture, more of an antique white. I wore this to my company's launch party. I live in DC so this dress fits right in with East Coast Style. I accessorized the dress with Kate Spade Baubles and black peep toe heels.
j
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2012

prom dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect fit. just as pictures showed. gorgeous fabric. excellent transaction!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
May 7, 2012

GREAT dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It looks way shorter on the model than in person. SUPER CUTE!
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 16, 2012

A winner!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
What a stunner. Wore this for a girls' weekend in NYC, out to a show and late dinner. The fit is so flattering, with a full skirt and fitted top to show off arms & shoulders. And the color & pattern make it a real standout. Got a number of compliments. Perfect dress for a fancy dinner, party or night out. Rent it!
Madison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 28, 2012

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress, I got it in a 4 and 6 and the 6 was a little bit big but fit better because I am a 34C and the top is tight. I wore it to a black tie graduation party and got so many compliments on it I didn't want to send it back!
Caitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 7, 2012

Gorgeous but a little too long

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a derby party. Even though I really REALLY wanted this dress to work (it's beautiful!) -- it's a little bit long. I'm fairly tall (5'8'') and if the dress had been even just an inch shorter, it would have been perfect. With the length being a little (for lack of a better word) matronly, I opted to wear my backup. If it had been my dress, I would have altered it and been so excited to wear it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×