Red Rococo Print Dress

$75 rental
$572 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have a bridal shower to attend? Or have a romantic date night planned? Rent this adorable Tibi full skirt print dress. A fun and flirty style that you must have! Go with monochromatic earrings by renting the fab Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and finish it off with Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - bust area is very fitted so size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or a racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - bust area is very fitted so size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or a racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed cream silk wool(87% silk; 13% wool with 100% polyester;lining:100% acetate). Crew neckline. Full skirt with inverted pleat. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
90 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(78)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 17, 2012
Felt like a million dollars all night.
I wore this dress for valentine's day and received so many compliments. Before ordering I was worried about the fit (because I'm 5'1 with a small chest (34A)) but the zero fit perfect. Wish it were mine to wear again.
CharmeishaApril 24, 2012
you wore it well! the KJL earrings were great choice!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 30, 2012
So many compliments!
I really liked this dress and think it could be perfect for SO many occasions. The fabric is dressy but the style is cute & casual enough to wear during the day. Skirt has built in wired fabric around bottom so that skirt keeps its shape. My only complaint is the armholes are cut a little low and show more skin than I'd prefer. I felt it made my underarms / upper chest look a little pudgy, so I wore a cardigan around my shoulders.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
January 26, 2012
Arrived on time, even the bride complimented me :)
I loved the dress, it fit very well, and I got so many compliments! Runs true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 16, 2012
Super classy dress plus pretty Village bar. Perfect birthday.
I rented this to wear to my birthday party in NYC. The red was vibrant and beautiful, perfect for a cold January birthday. I got so many compliments, and my dress even matched the all-red decor of the bar! The only problem I had was as one reviewer mentioned, the pleats on the front of the size 4 were not ironed correctly and one side of the dress was sticking out, I ended up having to pin it. The 6 didn't have the same problem, but it was way too big. Overall, great experience with RTR, all of my friends are now dying to rent.
LindsayFebruary 22, 2012
Yours is the clearest picture -- thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
January 16, 2012
wish it looked good on me
I ordered the 4 and the 6 and didn't end up wearing either of them. I am a 34 C and the 4 was too tight on top and the 6 was huge in the waist. I really wanted to wear it, but it didn't look good on me. This dress is best for smaller chested girls.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
December 23, 2011
My gorgeous dress, a french bistro, the SF city lights, best friends and lots of wine!
This dress is adorable. My birthday is December 20th and since I was a kid went out of my way to both embrace the near christmas date, yet still have a special day. This year I chose to go to a french dinner at my favorite local bistro (I'm an SF dweller) with my best girlfriends and requested they all wear black as I would wear red. This dress was perfect for the occasion and I got a million complements!
CBJanuary 19, 2012
You really stand out with all the other girls wearing black!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 19, 2011
I usually wear something low key and boring, and would of never bought a dress like this for the attention it would get. I loved the compliments all night and being able to step out of the box.
I ordered this for my fiance's Company Christmas Party. It was perfect for the occasion and I received numerous compliments. I ordered the size 4, and size 6 as my backup. The size 4 fit perfect and I loved how it showed off my petite upper body, but I had to wear the size 6. The Size 4 pleat in the front of the dress was either steamed or dry cleaned incorrectly and the dress stuck straight out in the middle of the pleat. I could not get it to lay down correctly. So I had to wear 2 bras to fill out the size 6 and I covered up with a shrug all night long. I took the shrug off to take a picture, but unfortunately I had to keep it on the rest of the evening because you could see my bra's. All and all it was the best idea. Just wished I could of worn the 4.
sarahJanuary 13, 2012
Looks amazing on u, is it true to size? What size did u get?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 28, 2011
Engagement Party!
I wore this dress for my Engagement Party. I can't tell you how many compliments I got on it. I normally wear a size 4, but wore the size 6. I would recommend going up a size if you have a larger bust. I am a 36 C, and the 6 fit perfectly. I loved this dress, HUGE success!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
November 23, 2011
A stand out dress
Dress fit true to size and the skirt flared out perfectly. I received some lovely compliments about the dress on the evening I wore it. I think the colour and print make it truely unique.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 13, 2011
I was able to eat in this dress (thanks to the forgiving cut!) and still receive compliments! double-whammy.
This dress is very forgiving but I think it would fit a person with a smaller bust size (A-B/C). I rented both 0 and 2 but went for the 2 because it gave me more room in the tummy (for food!). This dress is true to size and I imagine would work well with pear shaped bodies. (I wear between a 0-4 usually)
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×