Tibi

Pleated Print Dress

$98 to buy
$560 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rent this adorable Tibi printed dress for that date night out or brunch party with your friends. Add a statement necklace like the kate spade new york accessories' Swirl Triple Row Necklace to add dimension to your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Blue printed silk(100% polyester). Crew neckline. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
48 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(17)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 30, 2011
Large!
I'm usually and 8, but 6 in dresses becasue I have a smaller waist. Beautiful colors but this dress runs really large and looked baggy, not flattering - probably more so if you're not large in the chest (I am not). Would have needed at least a 4.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 1, 2011
A bit big
I typically wear between a size 4 and a size 6 dress... the elastic band around the waist was too loose in both sizes. I would suggest ordering a size down - the dress flairs out so there's no worry that it would be too tight below the waist.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
January 3, 2012
Funky Yet Classic
I wasn't s sure about this dress online but when I put it on, I was very pleased that I rented it. The print and colors are great and I received numerous compliments when I wore it. I wore the dress with tan suede pumps and a funky black leather jackets for some edginess. The dress definitely runs large as is expected with this type of fabric and style.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 22, 2012
Loved it!!
I ordered this dress in size 6 and 4. I found the waist to rest a little above my waist and the bottom a little too full, but the dress still looked beautiful. The colors were true to the picture. The top runs small. I would suggest this dress to a petite girl and some taller than 5' 2". The hem was long for me but with a high heel pump it looked fine. I also wore the black Kate Spade earring. They looked great with the dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2012
Birthday dress at work
I wore this dress for my 24th birthday at the office. It was the perfect because the length & sleeves were conservative enough for the office. I wore a skinny black belt to cinch in the waist... This was a great touch! The dress was very flattering & I would wear it again Love!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 16, 2012
I love this dress!
I rented this dress for a weekend vacation in Chicago. I saw the reviews that it runs large and it really does. I have a larger bust and was unsure if it would fit in a smaller size. I could have gone another size down in the waist but I think it would be too small on top. The length was perfect on me, just above the knee. The top of the dress is a little bit shearer then the rest of the dress but you can still wear a bra without worrying about it showing. The only little thing that annoyed me a bit was the zipper was rubbing up against my arm but I got over it.The pleats are very flattering and covered imperfections. I could seriously wear this dress everyday, this is one of the most comfortable dresses I have ever worn!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
October 4, 2012
The dress was so pretty
It was a little long to be honest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2012
Dinner Party Dress
This is a great fall transition dress in the south! The fabric is lightweight and fit is flattering. It has quite a bit of grey in the print so I paired it with grey patent heels.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×