Tibi

Navy Zepplin Shift

$30 rental
$363 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this navy sequin Tibi shift for that crazy night out on the town with your girlfriends. Get ready for lots of dancing and cocktails as this is the ultimate showstopper! Go with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings and Kate Spade's Confectionary Multi Anastasia Clutch to complete your look.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequin jersey(92% polyester; 8% elastane; lining: 100% polyester). Boat neckline. Long sleeves. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

585 reviews

Fit
Small 30
True to Size 352
Large 187
Photos 360
Krissy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

A beautiful dress for an evening wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding in October. It was a perfect fit! It was very comfortable and I received multiple compliments. It's a perfect dress for small frames, as it was fitted in the arms, but still left room for a larger bust and it wasn't so tight I felt like I had to suck everything in all night. It's quite short, but for a petite girl, it's perfectly sassy and sexy. The sequins looked amazing in all lighting. It's a great cocktail dress. I would definitely rent again! Jen and Jenny definitely know how to make the Rent the Runway experience fun and hassle free from start to finish! I had the best time shopping all of the dresses online, the photo reviews and measurements are a huge help; and then to get the package-- Opening the box was even more exciting than shopping for the dress. I'm hooked!
Mindy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

My dress was the life of the Party!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a terrible picture, but it was because I was the disco ball of the dance floor and barely stopped to take pics ;-) I got soooooooooo many compliments on this dress! Loved loved LOVED IT looks great on all sized girls (I'm on the large side, but I felt fabulous) It def runs big, so get a smaller size. You won't regret it!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

I felt like a sassy bride in this gorgeous dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved wearing this dress for my bachelorette party. It was the perfect outfit. I usually try to stay away from sequins due to the fact that they scratch my skin like crazy, but this dress had lining and was super comfortable. I couldn't have felt more beautiful!
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Photographs gorgeously! I was even told I had the pretties dress on, by far!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got both a medium and a small. Both sizes fit, but I wore the small to homecoming. The dress was not too short, and I could dance, walk, and sit in it without out the hem riding upward to far. It was actually longer than I expected, considering a few reviews commented on it being a tiny bit short. I love how high the neck was on the dress. The dresses opening in the back gaped out, but I enjoyed it big like that. It was very comfy and caused me to look even smaller from the side and back angle. Also, the sequins did not scratch me during the whole event. I really think the color and sequins looked gorgeous in pictures of all lighting. Before homecoming I went out to eat with my date. The faculty kept walking by, and finally one informed us that the whole restaurant was looking at my dress! Also, after homecoming, I attended a party and removed my dress to fold it in the corner. Someone asked who the dress belonged to, and I told them it was mine. They said that it looked completely different off, and that I really did the dress justice! I felt very pretty in the dress. It was very flattering without much skin. I curled my hair up to really make the dress the main attraction. I wore nude heels from Madden Girl and little jewelry. The dress really spoke for itself: gorgeous!
Jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 12, 2013

Sparkly Fun

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for a November evening wedding. Super comfortable. I ordered the small and medium but being 5'9" the length on the medium was preferred. The small was definitely too short, especially for dancing. So fun and all the compliments proved I made the right pick.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

This was the perfect dress for a winter sorority semi-formal!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The open back gives this dress a really special element! I was comfortable all night long wearing this and dancing the night away. The sequins and design are very tastefully done, yet this dress is a showstopper on. Highly recommend this for a special occasion!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 29, 2013

I wore this dress for valentine's date night. It has a great sparkle even in low lighting.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
You will need a special bra for this one because the back is low.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

I felt super confident in this dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me perfectly. I wore it for a bachelorette party in Las Vegas in January. I wanted something with long sleeves, but it was still short enough on me (I am fairly petite) to make me feel sexy. I also loved the back opening, I wore a "sticky" bra that had no straps and wore my hair up so you could see the back. It was comfortable and light. I would buy it if I could. The navy sequin really popped too-- added a little something extra other than plain black! I definitely recommend it!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

SBD..Sparkly Blue Dress! A great option for a late fall wedding.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding in late November. I wanted something that was season appropriate, flattering, and fun - this dress hit all the marks. I found that the dress ran large, the small was too lose around my mid section and sagged a lot in the back; the xs was much more flattering through the middle and back. I will say that the sleeve on the xs were very tight and slightly uncomfortable. Overall I really enjoyed this dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

The dress fit great and I received a lot of compliments!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress material was more casual then I was expecting (it was stretchy and not stiff). At first I was worried it would look cheap but once on, it looked great. The color was really pretty (not navy but more vibrant). The fit is definitely "shift" which I was glad about since I have more belly then I would like.....The back of the dress was fun without being too over the top. I was unable to find a bra that worked so I just went without. It worked fine but I did not dance at all :)
Annica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Flawless dress to make to SHINE on your birthday!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect! I wore this out for a birthday celebration with friends and could not have been happier with this pick. The dress is extremely comfortable. No tugging or adjusting required. I wore a strapless, backless bra which worked perfectly for this dress. I received a ton of compliments all night, and the dress photos really well. I will definitely be renting again, and I already have friends who are planning on renting this dress for different occasions! I rented the small and medium but went with the medium because it was a little bit looser and I didn't want to have to worry about adjusting all night.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Sexy sparkly dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Another hit from RTR! I love shift dresses because they hide a pooch, and this dress did not disappoint! I ordered a S and M, and both actually fit fine, but I wore the M because it was a tad bit longer and the arms fit slightly better. I got tons of compliments!
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Just the right amount of sexy for an evening work event!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a medium, but this dress fit by rear a little more snug than normal. I chose the large and it seemed to be a little frumpy in my middle half, so I belted it, and it was a hit! Wish I owned it!
Phoebe
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

Loved this dress! Fit was super amazing!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my boyfriends Christmas party for work and it was perfect! Just the right amount of sexy and fun but still appropriate and I got sooo many compliments! Loved it! Fit perfect! Only downside was my hair stuck to the sequins all night /:
Betsy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Loved it! Classy but festive! This was my back up dress and I am so glad i wore it!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress. I am 6ft tall so it was really short but it worked! True to size and the cut-out back really makes the dress. comfortable and easy to wear. Looks fabulous on the dance floor!
Sophia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

It fit well and looked great!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits small people well and make sure to wear a backless bra.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Simply, easy, convenient and exciting!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a little scratchy but not enough to bother. I don't have hips and this is pretty straight so that's just something to expect, but I still thought it was flattering on my body type. Be prepared to deal with the bustline - the cut open back makes bras pretty difficult if not impossible. Overall, absolutely loved it, tons of complements and would love to wear again. Recommended for New Years!
Nhu Mai
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

The xs fit perfectly. Received tons of compliments on the dress. Would definitely recommend!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect dress for a winter event.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

The dress made my night even more unforgettable!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve party at a club in Chicago. It fit perfectly. Snug enough to be sexy and loose enough to dance and be comfortable. I loved the open back. I got tons of great compliments and was so happy I went with this choice! It is nicely lined on the inside so it was really comfortable as well. My shoes on the other hand... not so much! I highly recommend this dress for a party or formal affair!
Deidre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Super cute but still comfortable

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I read the other reviews and went for the small. The dress itself fit, though the arms were a little tight. I definitely should have worn a NuBra or something but I didn't think I'd need it since I'm a B cup. I can see how this dress would feel like a potato sack if you don't have a lot to fill it up with, but it worked for me!I felt super cute and classy but so comfortable. I was concerned that it would be a little short but with black tights it looked great!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Made me feel like a rock star

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE 2013/2014 and it was a huge hit. One of my friends described my dress as the "mullet dress" because it was classy in the front and a party in the back. The two things that worried me about the fit of the dress before I ordered it was that I have pretty muscular arms because I am a swimmer and I do have some junk in my trunk. So, I went ahead and ordered a medium and a large and was pleased to find that the medium fit just fine. I didn't feel constrained in the arms and the dress was long enough that I didn't have to constantly tug it down to make sure I wasn't giving anyone a free show. The front of the dress can make you look a little boxy but as long as you know how to angle your body for the picture you'll be just fine. I'd highly recommend wearing a sticky bra with this dress! All in all this dress is absolutely stunning and perfect for any occasion where you wan to feel pretty with a touch of sexy.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Perfect NYE dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve party. I normally would wear a small, but after reading the reviews I ordered an XS and a S. I ended up wearing the XS. Most of the dress fit well, but the waist fit a little wide. It was a little short for dancing, but overall I liked it and recommend it for a party dress.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

This dress was a huge hit! It was perfect for a NYE wedding

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, the dress fit great. It wasn't too short, which I was a little concerned about b/c of my height. I loved the long sleeves with an open back and it was great in pictures. Definitely received a lot of compliments. The ONLY negative was that the S was a tad big in the hips and stomach area. I don't know if it was stretched out from someone who previously wore it, or it was the dress. It didn't look bad, per say, but it wasn't as form fitting as I would have liked. The XS was too short in length and in the arms. I would suggest this dress to anyone looking for a fun party dress, just know that it's not going to be an incredibly snug fit.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress! This was perfect for my friend's winter wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfect! I thought it would be uncomfortable with the sequins, but dress was nicely lined. Dress did creep up my legs with higher stilhettos, but LOVED the dress!
Jen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

I received a ton of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress! Felt amazing in it! My build is nowhere near perfect! However, this dress fit like a glove! I ordered the medium and the large and the medium wound up fitting perfectly! Note to renters- If you have a bigger bust, I recommend low-back full body suit spanx. Don't go nuts trying to get a Nu-Bra- they suck and they won't do anything for you!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Perfect for a work party! Classy in the front with a pop of fun with the open back!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got the S and M. Both fit about the same on me, except for the length. For a date night, I would have worn the S but since it was a company event, I wore the medium to make sure I had an extra length for dancing! Didnt need to give my coworkers a show! The sleeves fit perfect. I used those sticky cutlet bras but had I not had it, it would have been easy to just tape a strapless bra with the straps tucked away. I wore it with purple heels for a fun pop of color.
Sydney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Overheard people at the next table talking about the dress :)

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was stunning. The open back was my favorite part--sexy but still classy! Sizing was a little tough for me---the medium fit everywhere but was too tight on my boobs; the large was too big everywhere but perfect for my boobs. I ended up going for the medium, and I was just careful not to put my shoulders back and tighten the dress in the chest area. My only other complaint is that the sequins catch on each other...but it really wasn't a very big annoyance. This dress is totally worth renting--everyone's jaw drops!
Brennan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 27, 2014

way more comfortable than i was expecting

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore this dress to a school dance, super comfy and lightweight, i got a ton of compliments!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

Perfect for My Birthday Party!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I highly recommend this dress! Ordered XS and S, could've worn the XS if I had to, but the Small was perfect. I'm 5'6" and the length was perfect. Short and fun! I got compliments all night and all of the women at my party were asking where I got it! It also came out great in all of the pictures.
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Endless compliments! :)

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a fundraiser and received nothing but compliments the entire evening. The dress was elegant, yet still cute and comfortable. The length and fit was perfect too. Not to short with heels, and not too tight in areas. Overall, great dress!
Cambri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Sparkle and sexy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress for a formal party. Dressy, short, and backless.
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 10, 2014

Awesome statement dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There are only two complaints and that is that the medium was almost knee length and the small was almost too short. I went with the small and wore tights with it and it was fine. And that the sleeves were a little tight at the wrist. BUT I gave it the full stars anyway because it was amazing and the costumer service from rent the runway was even better. The go to gals are your new best friends. Because of a computer error, I had a few problems with my order, but RTR was amazing with getting them all sorted out. I have used RTR in the past and will definitely be back in the future. This is an amazing dress and looked perfect all evening.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Loved the sparkles and the open back!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Normally I am a size small but the small in this dress was pretty baggy. The xs fit very well, but I have pretty muscular arms so the sleeves were a bit too tight. I still ended up wearing that size tho and it worked out fine. I really liked the open back, the cut out was larger than I thought which ended up being a good thing. I loved the sparkles and the color and got lots of compliments on the dress because it is pretty unique. Definitely comfortable to dance in all night! And I went bra-less and it was fine.
sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

This is my Bronze & Blue

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my sorority formal. I was obsessed with it from the time i saw it on the screen. The only downside to it is it was slightly itchy. Because i am quite a bit shorter than most, i had to fashion tape the length about 2-3 inches to fit in the proper part of my leg. I received numerous compliments about it. IT was dry classy in the front and fun and flirty in the back. I had such an awesome time in it, it was easy to move in and comfortable for the most part
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2014

This was the perfect Vegas party dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I was really happy with this dress! Just as the other reviews had said, it does run a little big, but only made the dress nice and comfortable to dance in while at the Britney Spears concert! I wasn't able to wear a bra with the dress since the back opens up so I purchased petals from Victoria's Secret which worked perfectly - the top is fitted enough where you don't really need one unless you are more chesty. All in all, a great RTR experience!
carmen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

This dress made my formal perfect

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress! It was fitted but I still had room to move. It was not too short and the open back just made the dress that much better. Got so many compliments!!! Definitely would recommend this dress,
Leann
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Perfect dress for a winter wedding in Colorado.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the dress in an XS, which is what I would have worn, but had the backup in a small. My friend was able to wear the backup small (the dress she brought was too formal). She received TONS of compliments. The back of the dress is beautiful and she is small enough up top not to have the bra issues I would have had in the dress. Would TOTALLY recommend this sparkly beauty for any event.
Christina Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

the back is gorgeous- plus great color, shine, and elegant sex appeal

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
is not made to be fitted, so if you have broad shoulders (as I do), it may strain a little there (since I didn't want it to be baggy in the middle). I, and my husband, really loved this dress!
MHM
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Great winter wedding dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too short, back draped well, very flattering. Didn't creep up dancing. Great color. Comfortable. Tons of compliments!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

This dress was perfect for the wedding I attended and the back gives it an elegant surprise!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall this dress fit me pretty well, however I am curvy...big boobs, small waist, with junk in the trunk. I found that this dress fit my curves well but I had some extra fabric through my waist and stomach area. I just would have preferred it to fit a little tighter there but it fit me fine everywhere else. This was my first time renting from RTR and won't be my last.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×