You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Cutie Pie Dress
Rental $75 Retail $560
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This sassy number from Tibi is the perfect blend of sugar and spice! A girly look for grown up ladies, this look works great for bridal showers. To dress up your look go with the Kenneth Jay Lane Clear Drop Earrings, CC Skye's Gold Pyramid Stud Bracelet, Kate Spade's Putting on the Ritz Bangle, Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring, and the Whiting & Davis Gold Mesh Glam Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush pink silk chiffon(100% silk; lining: 100% polyester). Crew neckline. Ruffled bodice. Back keyhole. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - high neckline and fitted at bust so curvier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - may be more fitted on curvier women; size up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos28

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kelley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Feb 25, 2014
I loved keeping the garment bags and all the goodies that came with my dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The length on the 0 wasn't too long because I wore wedges. The color was a little less pink than I thought but it was very comfortable and easy to dance in. I had many compliments on my dress.
ariana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8443
Jun 22, 2012
Perfect for engagement photos
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my engagement photos. I am an 8/10 and ended up wearing the 8, but I'd say this is quite true to size. The bust was a bit tight, but I'm a 36C so my bust isn't exactly tiny. I'm 5'9 and the dress was a couple inches above my knees - not too short at all. The style was perfect for the look we were going for, for our photos! Loved this dress - hated sending it back.
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3232
Dec 15, 2013
Youthful, girly, flirty, comfy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a dress for my high school winter formal. This was my first time renting, and it even came a day early! I rented the 0 and the 2 and went with the 2 because the racerback makes it very fitted across the chest. I paired it with rose gold accessories. The material can be a little wrinkly out of the box but irons well and stays nice throughout your event. It's a little bit of work, but ironing the ruffles individually really made them look fun and bouncy. The color is a really pretty soft, almost beige-y pink that I think could look really pretty on all skin tones. I wore it with sticky-boobs instead of a strapless bra because I didn't want it to show under my arms and was very comfortable. Overall, a very easy experience with a great dress that I wish I could keep. Definitely will use RTR again!
Madeline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Oct 24, 2013
This was perfect for a homecoming dress, not too formal but not too casual!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Since the size 2 (my usual size) wasn't available I rented the 0 and 4 and hoped for the best. I tried the 0 on when the dresses came in the mail and it fit perfectly, maybe even a little loosely. Usually when I try on 0's they're pretty snug but this was so comfortable. You can really do anything with this dress and the high neckline is very classy. I was able to move around and dance all night as well. My only con is that the picture shows that the dress is a light pink but in real life it's more nude, but still just as cute! Definitely recommend it anyway
Jacy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Oct 20, 2013
High School Homecoming dress = perfect
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My first rental from RTR and I was a little nervous but LOVED this dress so much I decided to try it. The dress could not have fit more perfectly! I got so many compliments! We will definitely be renting again for formal dances, homecoming and prom. I loved having the matching accessories suggested for us to browse through.
brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 19, 2013
Flirty Little Party Dress, Fun and Easy
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress - Perfect for my Dad's cocktail birthday dinner. Very fun and flirty with the ruffles and the fit was no fuss. I did have to spray tan the day before because the color was a lit more nude than I imagined, but turned out great. I was worried it would be short based on the model photos but the length was perfect on me.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Aug 21, 2013
Just what I needed for a Bridesmaid dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a "blush" colored cocktail length dress for a wedding I was in this summer. This dress worked very well. It was super hard to find a dress that fit the bill in the stores, so I was lucky RTR had just what I needed. I got a lot of compliments. I went with the larger of the 2 sizes I ordered. This was my first RTR experience and I would definitely recommend.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Aug 21, 2013
PERFECT for family photos!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was SO comfy and very true to size. A perfect neutral that can be dressed up or down depending on your needs. I paired it with cowboy boots for a more casual appearance and it worked perfectly. I wanted to keep this one! ;)
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jul 23, 2013
Another RTR success!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so fun and perfect for a bridal shower! The top does run a bit small, it was a little tighter than I would have liked but still an amazing dress! I was pleasantly surprised by the fabric, it looked to be a form of jersey from the photos but was a really nice quality (and soft!). I wish I wish I could have kept it!
d
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Jun 24, 2013
ONE OF MY FAVORITES SO FAR!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to my niece's graduation and another dress for a wedding the same evening. I loved this dress so much I ended up wearing it to both! It is fun flattering and comfy. The length is perfect for the average woman-not too long and not too short! I ususally wear a 2 but it runs small so opted for the 4 and the fit was perfect. Once again RTR is a success. :)
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 26, 2013
Definitely loved this dress, it was super comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfortable, fit perfectly
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 14, 2013
Perfect Fit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for the reception after my wedding ceremony. The color was perfect and the fit was even better. I definitely recommend this dress if you're looking for something light and comfortable.
Lori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Apr 14, 2013
Very happy with dress, delivery and RTR
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have 2 events this weekend ( lucky me!) Tibi dress worn Fri eve. wedding. Was perfect. Dont want to return. received 2 sizes (2nd size free- yippee) but went with the 0. I am 5'3 and 34 -36 C,D bust and it was great. I Didn't wear a bra but was no problem lining was enough however you may wanna use/order ummmm "covers" if you are worried. My husband Loved the dress - color was very flattering. Wearing my other rental today for a High Tea. I will be using RTR often and telling all my friends about it. What a great concept!!!!!!!
Tessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
Sep 4, 2012
My prom dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I orded this dress for my prom and I loved it! The color was a little more pink than the picture but it still fit my look very well. I got the 2 and the 4 but ended up wearing the 4 because the 2 was very tight on my hips/butt. Still I love the look of this dress and had a great time wearing it!
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 13, 2013
Super Cute. Wish the color was more vibrant
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved the dress. Super cute fit. Could have worn the 6 actually but it was a little short. The color is the only drawback. Its almost a cream its so light pink. Very cute with boots for a country concert.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 18, 2013
I enjoyed the dress. Not my favorite RTR but was cute for our rehearsal dinner.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like I said, this wasn't my favorite dress in the world, but I received lots of compliments and I loved the ruffles. It looks really cute with boots!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 23, 2012
It's fun and flirty! I wore this dress to my bridal shower and i received alot of compliments.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable dress and fun to wear!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Aug 26, 2012
The dress was perfect for a birthday dinner!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner, but I decided to wear a different dress that I had also rented. I let my older sister wear the dress because we are the same dress size, and it fit her great! She is taller than me, so she decided to wear the size 2 to get a little more length, but the size 0 fit her better through her middle and chest area. She loved the dress and even though it was only a birthday dinner, she recommends anyone under 5'11'' to rent it for any occasion since the neutral color and ruffles are very versatile for many different atmospheres. All of my sister's measurements, along with her photo in the dress, are posted below for the review.
Adabelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 10, 2012
i got so many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was everything i wanted! it was amazing i loved it! the fit was great and the material i loved! its the perfect color and makes me feel like such a girl! i paired with with taupe colored shoes and a glitter clutch by kate spade. I got so many compliments on my dress from everyone.
Lyndsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2134
Aug 8, 2012
My fiance thought I looked beautiful in the dress!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! I received many compliments about the dress at my Bridal Shower!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jul 16, 2012
The customer service was amazing!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was adorable. I got a lot of compliments on it; it was a little on the short side for me, so I just wore flat sandals.
Suzie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jun 22, 2012
It fit perfectly and I got a million compliments. It also made me look tanner than I really was, which was definitely a bonus.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my sorority's spring formal (with tan pumps, gold clutch and a minimal accessories). I got so many compliments! I was also feeling kinda chubby that day too and it was really flattering. Wish I could have kept it!
Lilli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 20, 2012
Feeling beautiful on my wedding weekend! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner and I loved it! It fit so nice and was very comfortable. Very cute and appropriate for the "bride-to-be". I also received quite a few compliments! :)
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Mar 30, 2014
The dress was flirty & fun.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress ran very short. I normally wear a zero but wore the 2 for extra length. I received many compliments!
Annalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 18, 2014
Good dress for spring!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size, although it's kind of short. I wore spanks underneath so that I could feel comfortable dancing. Really loved the dress overall.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 4, 2014
Gorgeous dress, fit me perfectly (I'm usually a size 2). Got tons of compliments
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit was really good and true to size. Dress is on the shorter side but not too short. I wore it for my first anniversary dinner
Clare
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 3, 2014
Great dress that can be dressed up or down!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a perfect dress to wear for NYE as I dressed it up with nude strappy heels and a bling-y necklace. The dress fit wonderfully and was more of a pink-nude than what the pictures potray. Definitely renting again!
Carrie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 21, 2013
Would definitely rent this dress again!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Was going to rent this dress for a summer wedding, but ended up borrowing one instead. Decided to rent this for a vacation. Loved it so much. I wore it with 4" wedges and it was a little short. But overall, loved it. Perfect for summer.
Jesse
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Sep 23, 2013
Loved this dress, wanted to keep it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 2 and the 4, ended up wearing the 2, the 4 was way too big. The dress overall is much prettier in person than in the photo and was perfect for Homecoming!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 23, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a lingerie I shower. I normally wear a size 4, but I had to wear a size 6, due to my bust not fitting. I loved the length of the 6, not too short not too long. Pretty light pink color. I got a ton of compliments and I'm sad I didn't get a picture of it.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jun 5, 2013
Adorable!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the perfect dress for the event. Cute, short and girlie :)
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 6, 2013
Better Than Expected!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Picked this as a second style for $25 and it was well worth it! In person, the dress is demure and clasy and a great fit for me! A+ RTR!
Marta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 10, 2012
Cute but flirty
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress alone is very cute. However, I have strong shoulders so it made me look a lot more broad than I actually am. This was my back-up dress but I decided not go with it, purely due to my shoulders.
RR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 1, 2012
Cute dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress. The details and quality were great. I'm fairly pale and the color wasn't the most flattering with my skintone. I ended up taking a brightly colored wrap which helped quite a bit. This would probably look great with a tan or darker skin tone.
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Oct 15, 2012
Perfect!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress during Rush week and it was perfect. I styled it it with a pewter, skinny bow belt (from Express) at the waist which I thought gave it the perfect touch! Lots of people complimented it the night that I wore the dress. The color is the same as shown in the picture. I ordered a size 0 and 2 and I ended up wearing the 0, which is true to size for me. But I will say that if you have a larger bust you might want to go a size up due to the cut of the top of the dress. The shape of it makes it kind of cut lower by the underarm area which could look kind of "awkward" if you do have a bigger bust. But in all the dress does fit pretty true to size! And I definitely reccomend pairing it with a cute belt!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 1, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I wish I could have purchsed it to wear it again and again!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Sep 12, 2012
Cute Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I found the color of the dress to be less vivid as it is in the picture. The overall idea and shape of the dress is very cute, but I found that the bust area was a little tight (I wore a size 6 and am only a B cup). The straps fit very well, and the rest of the dress fit well too. The dress was super cute and the ruffles fell in all the right places!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Canonical User Type: 5421
Sep 4, 2012
Flirty and Fun
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It fit true to size, but was a tad on the short size- and I'm only 5'2"! It was fine for standing/dancing, but sitting down I felt like it would creep up a bit- eek! Loved the neckline and felt feminine and flirty all night :)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 29, 2012
Like a glove
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved this dress from the second it came out of the garment bag. The fit was perfect and the color was very flattering. I'm 5'2" and worried about the length, but it was spot on. Definitely recommend this dress.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 20, 2012
Beautiful, dainty dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my a friend's engagement party. What a pretty dress! The color is a beautiful pale pink. It runs true to size. I am a 2 and it fit like a glove. As usual, it was very difficult for me to return this beautiful dress to RTR because I wish I owned it! I would highly recommend renting this dress for your next event.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress