Cutie Pie Dress

$168 to buy
$560 retail
Stylist Notes

This sassy number from Tibi is the perfect blend of sugar and spice! A girly look for grown up ladies, this look works great for bridal showers. To dress up your look go with the Kenneth Jay Lane Clear Drop Earrings, CC Skye's Gold Pyramid Stud Bracelet, Kate Spade's Putting on the Ritz Bangle, Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring, and the Whiting & Davis Gold Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - high neckline and fitted at bust so curvier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - may be more fitted on curvier women; size up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - high neckline and fitted at bust so curvier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - may be more fitted on curvier women; size up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush pink silk chiffon(100% silk; lining: 100% polyester). Crew neckline. Ruffled bodice. Back keyhole. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
60 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(6)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 20, 2014
Perfect salsa dancing dress!
I rented this dress for my birthday and it was perfect. The dress is true to size. It was very comfortable and very flattering. I tried to wear a halter bra with the dress but you could see the straps so I ended up wearing a strapless bra which worked well. I loved this dress so much that I was considering buying it afterwards.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 14, 2014
Fun flirty dress
Really cute dress. After reading other reviews, I knew I would ideally need a 2 but it was unavailable so I got a 0 and a 4. The 0 was a little small, but the 4 was too big. Overall, the 0 still worked and my husband loved it. The color is more biush than it appears in the pictures. And if you're busty, you'll definitely want to go up in size. I think I could have been more comfortable in the 0 if I weren't busty.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
August 9, 2014
Beautiful dress that I felt great in!
I was a little nervous because I ordered this dress a little late in the game and only one potential size was available during my rental period. Luckily, the dress fit perfectly! Pretty true to size. The dress does run a little large around the bust area (I had to tape the dress down under my arms because otherwise you could see my bra). Also, the dress closes with two snaps behind the neck and one of the snaps would not stay closed. Besides that, great dress to wear as a wedding guest!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
September 14, 2014
This dress was beautiful and pretty comfy too!
It fit perfectly and was comfortable. I highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
November 24, 2014
it was a cute dress
I wore it for my birthday dinner. The fit was good. The dress is a little long for me but that was expected considering my height. The dress has a pink undertone rather than a cream color like it appears in picture. And the material is a little thin. I included these cons just to be accurate but I dont think it matters much. Overall, it was a fun, cute and flirty dress.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 26, 2015
So cute and fun!
I ordered this dress for my law school graduation. It was probably inappropriate/not serious enough for the occasion, but no one could see it under that big black robe anyway. Anyway, I enjoyed wearing it. It was cute and a good fit. A little tight around the arms and chest for me, but the length was perfect as I'm a little short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2015
This dress was so comfortable and simple.
Easy to wear and recieved many compliments. Less structured than expected but I loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 6, 2012
Cute & Comfortable. I would love to own this dress! I am 5'1", 115, 32DD- A tad snug in the bust.
This dress was absoultely adorable, I enjoyed wearing it too my company business dinner. The fabric was incrediably soft; the high neckline mixed with the short hem provided just enough sassiness. I would love to invest in this dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2012
Perfect for engagement photos
I rented this for my engagement photos. I am an 8/10 and ended up wearing the 8, but I'd say this is quite true to size. The bust was a bit tight, but I'm a 36C so my bust isn't exactly tiny. I'm 5'9 and the dress was a couple inches above my knees - not too short at all. The style was perfect for the look we were going for, for our photos! Loved this dress - hated sending it back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 16, 2012
The customer service was amazing!
The dress was adorable. I got a lot of compliments on it; it was a little on the short side for me, so I just wore flat sandals.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2013
Super Cute. Wish the color was more vibrant
Loved the dress. Super cute fit. Could have worn the 6 actually but it was a little short. The color is the only drawback. Its almost a cream its so light pink. Very cute with boots for a country concert.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 26, 2013
Definitely loved this dress, it was super comfortable!
Super comfortable, fit perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2013
Flirty Little Party Dress, Fun and Easy
I loved this dress - Perfect for my Dad's cocktail birthday dinner. Very fun and flirty with the ruffles and the fit was no fuss. I did have to spray tan the day before because the color was a lit more nude than I imagined, but turned out great. I was worried it would be short based on the model photos but the length was perfect on me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
January 25, 2012
Color not as expected but cute
The color and material of the dress wasn't what I expected. The material wasn't the pretty pink as shown in the picture but more of a dull pink. I ordered a size 0 and 2, which both seemed to be the same size. The 0 wasn't any smaller than the 2, but the 2 actually looked better. I'd suggest trying both sizes even if one fits, just because sometimes, esp. with these ruffle dresses, the ruffles get wrinkled or something may happen during shipment that makes the dress not sit right. Overall though, it was still a cute dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
August 12, 2012
LOVE this dress!!
I rented this as a backup for a formal and decided not to wear it, but I still loved it. So when I was invited to a spring wedding I couldn't wait to rent it again! This dress is extremely flattering, and I may even go buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 17, 2012
Not for me
The dress seemed really worn out and the color was not appealing on my pale skin. I had to return it :/
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
June 23, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I wore this dress to a lingerie I shower. I normally wear a size 4, but I had to wear a size 6, due to my bust not fitting. I loved the length of the 6, not too short not too long. Pretty light pink color. I got a ton of compliments and I'm sad I didn't get a picture of it.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 3, 2014
Great dress that can be dressed up or down!
This was a perfect dress to wear for NYE as I dressed it up with nude strappy heels and a bling-y necklace. The dress fit wonderfully and was more of a pink-nude than what the pictures potray. Definitely renting again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
March 30, 2014
The dress was flirty & fun.
The dress ran very short. I normally wear a zero but wore the 2 for extra length. I received many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 19, 2014
Just as cute in person
When I first tried it on, the inner lining was very clingy and I was worried I wouldnt be able to wear it, walked around the house a bit and it got better. It's pretty short, I'm 5'4" and had it been a inch shorter I wouldn't have been able to wear it. Also form fitting especially around the rib cage but ovverall I loved it and it fit great, just be mindful that it's short and teetering on the edge of running small
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×