Confetti Sequins Dress

$147 to buy
$695 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You will own the dance floor in this sequin Tibi dress. A black silk trim at the neck adds a feminine touch. Pair this look with minimal jewelry for the perfect look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not fitted at waist. Sheath style
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'8" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'8".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not fitted at waist. Sheath style
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'8" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'8".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green and gold sequins on black silk. Crew neckline with black silk trim. Short sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 31'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
106 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(85)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
March 26, 2014
I wore this dress for my golden birthday! The sparkle wad incredible and I got tons of compliments!
It is extremely short, so plan on wearing non-see through leggings or tights. As long as you do that, you will be fine!! The dress is comfortable aside from the length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 25, 2014
This was the perfect dress for my Golden Birthday!
It fit perfectly, very true to size. It was also very comfortable considering I was dancing in it for hours.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 19, 2014
I wore the dress to a St. Patty's date party and got tons of compliments!
A zero typically fits me well, but that was not available, so I went with the 2. It still fit fine, but was not as body hugging as it could've been, so I'd say the fit was true to size. The length was perfect for a party dress: short but not too revealing. I loved the lower-cut back; it added a little something to the simple shape. It was also much more comfortable than I thought it would be. I expected to be annoyed with scratchy sequins all night, but they didn't bother me at all! Overall I was very happy with the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
March 3, 2014
Gold!!!!!
I rented this dress as a back up option and didn't end up wearing it. It is a very cute dress, I love the back. The 10 fit me good, it was on the loose side, would probably look great with a skinny black belt, it was on the short size. The color is very gold, great for NYE!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116lbs
February 18, 2014
Perfect dress to party in - especially in Las Vegas
Very short, eye catching, comfortable. Compliments all around. Wish I could wear it again, but it is far too memorable!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
February 7, 2014
The date of the event changed from the Feb 7th to 14th. Had to return dress. Struggle to get credit.
loved the dress. Was perfect for the event I was going to wear it for. I needed to get store credit for it but it was a struggle working the web-sight.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 23, 2014
Sparkle Sparkle !
Dress was perfect ! Def stood out with the sparkle ! Ran big .. wish I would of had the size 0.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 19, 2014
the best dress to stand out in a crowd!
I've been wanting to rent this dress for 3 years and finallyyy got the chance to wear it for my birthday this year. I'm a short girl (4'11") and like my dresses short so I belted it with a black skinny belt to make it shorter. I also thought it was a little shapeless on my small frame so the belt helped define my waist. I wore it with black booties and gold/black earrings. Very comfortable dress - I highly recommend! The sparkles are greenish/gold in person and gorgeous!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 7, 2014
Perfect NYE dress! Very fun & eye-catching.
The dress fit very comfortably, which was necessary with all of the dancing I did on NYE. Not too tight anywhere, especially not in the waist as I recently had a baby and was worried that my leftover baby bump would be very obvious and unflattering. Just like others have described, the dress was very short! Much shorter than someone as modest as I am is used to wearing. Once I added the black tights, however, I was very comfortable and no longer self-conscious. I received numerous compliments on my dress that evening and it was a relief knowing that no one else would have my same dress on. Its fun, its sparkles, its perfect for a party like NYE! I would recommend this for any body type.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 2, 2014
This dress was perfect for NYE!
Be advised, if you're even slightly above average height, it will be extremely short on you. This dress was more form fitting than I thought the picture showed but it was fun and sparkly and I got a ton of compliments on it, but the length made me very self conscious.
View photos (0)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
December 26, 2013
Sparkly and sassy!
I rented this dress for a sorority formal and loved it! Having seen it on another friend who used RTR, I knew it ran true to size. I usually order a 4 and a 6 for backup, but no 6 was available and I was feeling confident so I ordered the 2. Good thing because I thought the dress actually ran kind of large. I ended up wearing the 2 for a tighter and slimming look and received so many compliments. Pairing it with black tights and booties was the way to go and I felt comfortable and great all night. Definitely a bit short like the reviews say, but as long as you're not jumping up and down you're fine. Would definitely rent again and can't wait for my next RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
December 26, 2013
Beautiful dress! But it is very short. I HAD to wear leggings!
Overall fit is a small, definitely go up at least one size. I am usually a 6/8 and thank god I ordered a 10! I am very tall so I had to wear leggings, couldn't even settle with just tights! It was still a beautiful dress and very fun to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 5, 2013
Tons of compliments!
This dress was perfect for the holiday charity event I attended! The sequins are beautiful and it was surprisingly comfortable. Sometimes sequin dresses can be quite scratchy but I didn't have any problems with this one. I decided to where the 4 instead of the 2 because I wanted to go for a more loose fitting look for this type of event. Loved it and I highly recommend for the holiday season!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153lbs
November 26, 2013
Wanted something fun and unlike anything I own to wear for night out on vacation. Perfect!
First timer here! So I fully trusted the RTR community and ordered this on a whim for vacation. I knew my man and I had a nice dinner reservation, with plans to get drinks at a new cocktail bar after with friends. I wanted something sparkly and fun, and unlike anything I already owned! I tend to always play it safe and could not have been happier that I took a chance on this! First I want to note I had it delivered to my destination, not my home. Also sent it back while still on vacay. Could not have been easier! I lucked out with a perfect fit (especially since they only had a 10, no 12 as a backup)! I have such a hard time shopping as I am short, but not quite petite. I weigh more than I look like I do, am really hip-py, and tend to be solid straight up and down. Frankly, everything fits me SO weird. This was a dream. I felt so pretty and it complimented my body very well, hiding the bits I'm not so fond of, and hugging the booty just right! I paired it with black opaque tights, ankle booties, a top-knot and a fun bracelet. Added a bright lipstick after dinner. I got tons of compliments and only wish I owned it so I could wear it all the time! Sorry for the grainy picture. Had too much fun to remember to snap a good one! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 24, 2013
So Stunning!
I rented this dress for my sorority winter formal and it was perfect for the affair! The dress runs true to size, the 4 fit so well. It was very comfortable and easy to dance in all night! While this dress is short, it looks so classy paired with black tights and heels. The pictures do not even do this dress justice, it really is stunning and so figure flattering. I received so many compliments throughout the night and was so happy with my rental, great for a winter formal or holiday affair!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2013
Awesome dress!!
This dress was so comfortable and so well made! It was fun to wear it. I would definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2013
For when you want to feel like a disco ball (in a good way!)
This dress is a wow dress - it runs true to size, but it is SHORT. So consider how much WOW you feel like bringing to the party. I wore it with opaque tights and even bought a blazer to tone it down. I also wore it with a waist-belt, which I think helped the shape. When I got it I was worried it might be a little bit "much" for the wedding we were going to - but the opaque tights and the blazer helped. I got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 15, 2013
Fun sparkly dress!
This was a gorgeous dress, I got tons of compliments. I really loved the contrast of the sparkly sequins with the conservative neckline. The 4 and the 6 seemed to fit almost exactly the same, the only difference was the 4 was slightly shorter. I went with the 6. For someone who is of average height, this dress was very short. I would suggest ordering a size up if only for the extra length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2013
Great formal party dress!
This fits just like it says! A little on the short size so good for smaller & shorter people like me! I was so sad to give it back I loved it so much! Very comfortable to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
September 30, 2013
Heads will turn. Guaranteed.
Great dress for celebratory events! It is very short if you are tall, but tights make it perfectly acceptable- sexy but not sleazy. I loved it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 26, 2013
Sparkly Dress For Special Occasion
I rented this dress for my birthday party. We planned on having a night out on the town and I definitely wanted something that was fun and easy to wear. This sparkly dress was yet another winner from RTR. I rented the size 8 and for my backup I ordered the size 6. I normally wear a size 8, but I was able to fit into the size 6. It was a bit too short though so I kept with my normal size 8. I loved the dress, I didn't think it was too itchy, and I didn't mind the short length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 18, 2013
Perfect party dress!
Wore for a college formal. Great party dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 23, 2013
Counties Assembly Dance! It was probably the best high school dance I went to!
Great fit! Was able to dance and sit it in! And i got so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
March 10, 2013
Everyone loved this dress on me, I brought all the attention to myself when I walked in the room.
I loved the fit of this dress! I have long legs and I had to wear leggings with the dress because my butt was showing without them.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
February 20, 2013
Beautiful, fun dress!
I rented this for my 30th birthday. With the advice of my husband (me not knowing the place for the event which turned out to be fairly formal), I did not end up wearing the dress. First, it is gorgeous, form fitting/flattering, and very fun; however, it is EXTREMELY short. I am 5'0", 129 lbs (post baby), athletic build and it definitely hugged my hips/thighs/backside (unlike what you see on the model), so with the fit and the length it added a "sexiness" to it that didn't work for the type of event. Regardless, I would rent it again for a different type of event.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 31, 2013
All that glitters is gold!
When you host a party, you need a killer dress like this one. This little getup hugged all my curves in the right places and did not disappoint me. If I could have bought this dress, I would have done so as soon as I put it on.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 9, 2013
Fit is great.
The dresss was in great condition, no problems.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 8, 2013
Sparkle!
This dress is an eye-catcher. Got plenty of compliments. However, it did run a bit shorter than I anticipated. Wear with stockings or go a size up to ensure a little extra length!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2013
Cute party dress!!!
This dress is fun and sparkly; the perfect NYE dress. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of its length. I'm 5'9'' with long legs and this dress was a tunic on me, completely inappropriate to wear without bottoms- and trust, I'm not afraid of short skirts. Rocked it with some dressier leggings and heels though and it was great. Love RTR :) Enjoy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 2, 2013
Very fun and easy dress to wear
This is really just one of those dresses that you can throw on and feel both comfortable and like you're making a statement.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 26, 2012
Holiday Cheer!
I picked this dress for a formal Christmas eve party that my family hosts, it is a formal affair. I had size 4 and 6 but feels like it made no difference so I wore size 4. Lots of compliments, the back also adds a nice touch to the dress. Would love to rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
December 12, 2012
Very Short
Overall I would say this dress runs true to size but it is extremely short. I read the reviews that said it was short but since "I'm" short I thought it would be ok. After I got a few opinions from others I decided to wear it but I made sure not to raise my arms! I did receive a lot of compliments and I felt great in the dress! I wore it with high black booties I liked that look better than regular platform heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
December 5, 2012
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It was sparkly and PERFECT!
It is a little bit short, but if you plan on wearing it with black tights, I wouldn't worry about it. The dress was perfect for the occasion and would make the best NYE dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
November 30, 2012
My dress was the topic of conversation. It's a fun, sparkly number that you can't go wrong with.
This dress fit perfectly. It wasn't too tight and still fit without being baggy on me. I loved the sequins it really added a fun look - especially with the black tights and black shoes. I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to wear something different that is still not too out there but allows you to have fun, be comfortable and the open back allows for a sexy look.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 27, 2012
When a woman off the street stopped me and asked where she could buy my dress!
Dress fit great and very flattering! I wore it after just having a baby and it looked great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 26, 2012
SO MUCH FUN!
I normally wear an 8, and the 8 fit perfectly! I'm a little on the taller side so tights were definitely necessary. The v-back is super cute with the conservative front. I wore it with black tights, black booties, a leather jacket and the Kenneth Jay Lane Deco Fab ring and got a ton of compliments
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
November 23, 2012
So sparkly!
Obsessed! Would 100% get it again! I am pretty short, and it was just the right length, so if you are taller, I would recommend stockings.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 14, 2012
RTR is an awesome company! My MOH and I rented for my bachelorette party and had great experience!
Great dress. Fit true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 9, 2012
TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!
Dress was a little big, but worked out anyway. Service was stellar.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
November 4, 2012
I wore this dress for my senior homecoming, and It was amazing!
It fit true to size, but if you are looking for a tighter fit as a back up size down, and if you are looking for more of a shift size up. I sized up, but the 4 fit me just right. It was not too loose like most shifts are and it was not too tight like dresses for going to clubs.The back was just deep enough to where it caught people's attention but not too low so I could wear a normal bra! It was a bit short, but I think it worked because the dress was so loose, and it was manageable. As far as the texture goes, I feel like in pictures the dress looks really heavy, and adds to the fall feel. I live in south Texas though, and it was 85 degrees in November, and being outside with a heavy dress made me nervous. When I opened the dress, however, I found that even though it looks like it was made of sequins, it is actually quite light! It looked like it was styled for the fall/winter season, but it was light enough for the Texas weather. The service was also outstanding! The dress even came in a day early! I had an amazing first RTR experience!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×