Tibi

Cairo Print Dress

$61 to buy
$288 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be in with the trend by going with this amazing print by Tibi for your spring events. An easy fit and stylish choice to have cocktails with your girlfriends and enjoy the sun! Go with bangles like the Kendra Scott's Crackled Silver Bangle Set.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multi printed jersey. One shoulder neckline. Bloussant body. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

50 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 17
Large 33
Photos 31
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 5, 2012

Best Dress Ever

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was one of my all time favorite dresses. I have searched EVERYWHERE to find it retail for months now. And it always just directs me back here. If anyone can point me in the direction of this dress for sale.... :)
katharine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 2, 2012

So pretty!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and received so many compliments on my birthday. The dress runs a little large which is great because I was worried about the length.
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Super cute

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to a day at the horses. I received many compliments.
Ria
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 16, 2012

Beautiful bold dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I'm not usually one for bold prints, so I was a little skeptical when I ordered it, but I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did. Pictures really don't do it justice. The colors are beautifully vibrant and the material fits wonderfully (and is also really comfortable). I have very fair skin, and a few people told me that the dress complemented my skin tone. I would definitely wear this again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

Fun print, runs large

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs a little large, but fun for a casual, bright look!
TRA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 31, 2012

So Easy to Wear

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was as comfortable as leaving the house in your favorite sweats but obviously with better looking results. It was a fun casual dress to wear for a night out with my husband.
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Jun 21, 2012

Comfy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the medium and it was HUGE. RTR shipped the small overnight without an issue. So easy renting from here. Dress def runs big- probably could of gone with xs
Leslie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

Great Dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and received a lot of compliments too. It fits great and is very comfortable. Runs a bit big so I'm glad I ordered a second size. I wore the XS instead of the small I thought I would.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 13, 2012

Colors are disappointing

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I usually wear a size 4-6, so I ordered the Small. It was enormous on me and looked very messy (not chic draping as much as just plain frumpy). The colors were also different than shown. The bottom of the dress is an unattractive purple that I don't think coordinated well with the rest of the print. Thankfully, RTR has awesome customer service and let me return the dress the same day I received it for a merchandise credit.
Georgi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 6, 2012

Not as pictured

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I love rent the runway but i was disappointed when I opened my order today. The dress I received is not the one in the picture. The colors are different. The dress I received has lavender on the bottom and the dress in the picture does not. Also the dress I received covered my right shoulder and not the left like in the picture. I felt the dress ran a little large so I'm glad this was my backup dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×