You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Babbet Lace Shift Dress
Rental $75 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look chic for your event in this navy lace shift by Tibi. A style that can be worn year round for any semi-formal event. Go with accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane Ruby Red Drops and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch to add dimension to your look!
Chat with a Stylist
Navy lace over silk(20% nylon; 60% cotton; 17% rayon with 100% silk; lining: 49% nylon; 51% acetate). Boat neckline. Three quarter sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra; fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos139

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Abbey
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 7, 2014
Loved this dress!!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a fall wedding
Karina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Mar 30, 2014
The dress gave me endless compliments and fit my body like a glove
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The actual dress itself was perfectly fitting, a little short and the sleeves were a little tight but I would rent it again in a heartbeat
Leann
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 24, 2014
So many compliments, such a gorgeous dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew I would love this dress the moment I saw it online, and I was right. The fit is perfect, and there is no need for tight undergarments or strangely fitted bra straps :). I was comfortable all night, and was able to dance with no issue (just couldn't raise my hands too high above my head). I went with a nude shoe, but a silver or pewter shoe would also look fabulous because the underlining is a bit gray/silver. I would absolutely rent this dress again, or any other dress from this site for that matter. Delivery and return were a breeze, and having the backup sizes made the whole experience stress free. Thank you RTR!!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 21, 2014
Very cute lace shift
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented for a Valentine's Day dinner and loved it! A bit short. I didn't have any trouble with the liner. Comfy and cute. It is a shift so it does fit a little loose, but I thought it was very flattering and def shows off your legs! Would be great for a wedding guest (maybe size up for length?). Wore the smaller size because somehow the arms fit better.
Kait
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Jan 3, 2014
I completely loved this dress! Big thanks to my RTR stylist who helped me choose the perfect size!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an early fall outdoor wedding. The dress' sleeves are a little tight and definitely run small. Also, the navy lace does ride up and expose some of the slip. I kept fixing it but it continually occurred. The dress was beautiful, classy and I received many compliments throughout the night. Thanks RTR!
Brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 13, 2013
Liked it but wouldn't rent it again
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was really excited to get this dress because I love the look on the model however I felt the dress ran large and the size 0 was a little more loose-fitting than it is supposed to be. Don't try to lift your arms up while dancing or the crowd will get a show :). All in all it was comfortable and looked good - I received many compliments, but would choose another dress next time.
Marlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 29, 2013
Great service from RTR made this rental unforgettable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This Tibi dress was a really comfortable and easy dress to wear. It was quite short as I am 5'7" so I went with the size 2 because it was slightly longer. Overall, I was really happy with this classy rental!
AW123
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 27, 2013
Adorable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! It was perfect for a winter wedding (or any wedding where you might need a little extra coverage). The only con was that it ran shorter than I thought. If I would have put my arms up I would have had a major problem.. And there wasn't a ton of give on the bottom for an hourglass figure. Either way it was a hit..one of those dresses you don't want to return!
Dana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 26, 2013
all the compliments I got on the dress and how easy it was to rent, wear, and return !
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I probably should have gotten a 4 because it is a little short but it ended up being fine. Other than that it was pretty true to size. Got so many compliments!!
Lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 23, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was the perfect dress for a fall wedding. I've rented many dresses from Rent the Runway and this is the first one that I've loved so much I posted a review! The fit was great except for the arms. I had to size up because the lace doesn't give at all- which was okay! You'll love this dress!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Nov 7, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented many dresses from RTR and this is one of my favorites! It can be dressy or casual. It is short in length, so that makes it flirty. The sleeves keep it classy. It runs true to size. I wore it with nude patent leather heels. I got so many compliments on it. Love this dress! I really wanted to keep it!!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 4, 2013
Fast shipping, great quality! Loved the dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore to a bachelorette party, dress was great. I ordered an 8 with a 10 as my backup size. Wore the 8, probably could've worn a 6, but not sure what the length would have been if I had gone smaller. Overall, loved it - would rent again!
Kylie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 31, 2013
Cute and comfortable for a fall wedding .
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very pretty and comfortable. It fits a bit baggy, however the short length shows a little bit of skin.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 23, 2013
Perfect dress for a Fall wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a rustic Fall wedding and I couldn't have picked a more perfect dress. The fabric was just the right weight to keep me cool even though it has sleeves. I started out the night wearing with nude heels then changed to my boots for the reception. This is a kind of dress you can dress up or down, which is great! I highly recommend!
MJ
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Oct 23, 2013
Didn't want to return this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for the "petite" girl. Fit great, was not too snug and not too long. I was surprised that with this type of dress it was "fitted" enough to show off your shape! You know its a great dress when you get compliments from women that you don't know. Hated to return it!
pam
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 16, 2013
Loved how this dress made me feel!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience, and it was a bit nerve-wracking putting all my faith in the fit one day before a big event. Luckily, both the 8 and the 10 fit-but as I knew I would be running around the event all night-It made more sense to be comfortable. I LOVED the dress and had many compliments. It was very short though-made sitting a little tricky. I would buy this dress though!
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 15, 2013
My new RTR Favorite!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, perfect for a fall wedding! It's by far one of my favorite rentals yet. Very comfortable, although I am only 5 foot (wore 4 inch heels) and the length was perfect, but I would imagine it would be a little short if you were much taller. I ordered a size 2 and 4 and ended up going with the 4, only because I had an 18 week baby bump to fit in the dress as well :) Typically, the 2 would have been perfect.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2634
Oct 14, 2013
Classy and sexy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress! I typically wear strapless/sleeveless dresses so this was definitely out of my comfort zone. But I was looking for something a little more conservative but still sexy. This dress nailed it! It fit exactly how a shift dress should fit. A little roomy in the waist and hips but very complimentary to your figure. I liked that it was short because that's what made it sexy while keeping it classy. I wore nude Spanx underneath it so I didn't have to worry about flashing anyone. You definitely wouldn't put your arms above your head dancing or everything would show. The lining did stick out at the bottom and I thought it looked better with it not showing so I lined it with fashion tape and folded it under and it was perfect! The material was completely comfortable and although the sleeves were snug it wasn't bothersome. I would absolutely rent this dress again. I'm addicted to Rent the Runway. Their customer service is outstanding and the dresses always look brand new and well taken care of. The customer photos and reviews make it so easy to pick the right dress and the right size. Thanks RTR for making dress shopping easier than ever!
Maureen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 8, 2013
Late Summer Wedding on Nantucket, 09/21/13
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely stunning! I wore it to a late summer outdoor wedding, and it was perfect for the occasion. Perfectly preppy for the ACK scene but young enough to still be fun! I usually go between a size 4 or 6 for dresses; I wore a 6 in this one; while the fit was fine, i found it to be a bit short (ie no arms over head dancing!). A few other people have noted this, however the 8 was too large and boxy so I went with the 6. I decided to wear sandals last minute as it was an outdoor wedding, but if you are wearing heels (as I had originally planned) it might be veering on the side of inappropriately short.
Helena
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 7, 2013
Great dress for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an early October wedding on the East Coast, and it was a bit warm with the long sleeves! Would have been perfect in cooler weather! I thought the fit was fine, except the length! I thought that the dress would be longer on me since I am petite, but, as I read in other reviews, it was a little shorter than I would have liked. I may have even gone down a size if the dress had been longer. Fortunately, I was still able to dance without worrying about it too much! Overall, this was a great dress! The detail in the lace is beautiful!
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 7, 2013
Great dress for a short girl
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pretty short (5'5) and this dress was the perfect length for me. The arms were a bit tight as others mentioned, but not uncomfortably so. The lace was pretty and could be worn for a wedding or other formal event.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Oct 1, 2013
Loved this dress! The amount of compliments I got was awesome! The dress was very comfortable too!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect! All pros and not a single con
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Sep 29, 2013
Classy and chic. Received LOTS of compliments on this dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. Sleeves are fitted, I have small wrists and it fit them snugly.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 25, 2013
What a fantastic dress! All the reviews were spot on! A must rent!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my 5th rental from RTR so I knew I was going to get a great fit along with amazing service. I have wanted to rent this dress for a while but it's conservative for me. However, when my husband was inducted to his college Hall of Fame, I knew it would be the perfect dress. RTR only had the 0 and not a 2 available, but the reviews made me confident that the 0 would be all I needed. I also rented another dress, so bucking up $25 wasn't a gamble to me. The dress was awesome. I am lean with 34B and 5'4" and everything fit great. There was a big of extra fabric in the arch of my back but you wouldn't be able to sit in the dress if there wasn't. The arms weren't tight for me at all, and the length hit the perfect spot. I pared this with nude patent leather round toe pumps and a little Louis. Perfect! Thanks ;) (again!!)
Ana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 25, 2013
The PERFECT dress for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend saw this dress up on the hanger once it was shipped to me and claimed that it looked like a "fancy sheet". Well, once I tried it on for him he was completely taken aback. It was conservative enough to wear to the church, yet chic enough to make a statement. The dress was the perfect length, and just form-fitting enough that it wasn't boxy. I would not hesitate to rent this dress again!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Sep 18, 2013
So simple!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fabric is a little itchy but overall it fit great and I loved it!
Joana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 16, 2013
Versatile
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is a great dress for many occasions. The sleeves are really tight though, which is kind of annoying. Besides that it fits well and is super cute.
Megs
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7531
Sep 16, 2013
LOVED this dress- I received so many compliments- felt like Kate Middleton!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size- having a fuller bust I had concerns it would be too tight but it worked out great. Very comfortable- definite will rent again!
Cassandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 13, 2013
Just enough coverage for a black tie wedding in Charleston SC Heat
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a very formal wedding in May in Charleston, SC. It was hot, but this dress was breathable enough to keep me relatively cool. FIT - The sheath shape of this dress fit me great. I had some room in the midsection, but I think it is supposed to fit that way. I have very athletic shoulders and it was a little tight there and around my arms wear the sleeves ended. It was slightly uncomfortable but not so bad that I wouldn't wear it again. I was worried that I wouldn't be dressed up enough with all the high society at this wedding, but I felt very appropriate. Between me & my girlfriend, who wore the Tibi Angelic gown, we both got lots of compliments.
Lauren W
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Sep 9, 2013
Perfect REHEARDAL DINNER attendee dress! CUTE, SEXY, FUN!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is great because it stands out from your basic black but is still fun because it is short and shows just enough leg to be sexy, but covers enough up top so you're not showing too much. It hit mid-thigh on my and I'm short and petite-- 5'1, around 100 lbs. I wore a nude regular bra underneath and it was fine. The back did bunch a little as others mentioned, especially when I sat, but it was not noticeable. This dress is a 10! I loved it and would rent it again for another occasion for sure! But then again, there are so many others to try. Thanks RTR!
Olivia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 5, 2013
Great dress for a winter wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a bit big, but worked out well with the length and dancing at a wedding! Received a ton of compliments and wish I could have kept it longer. Did have to be careful with my bracelets not to get caught in the lace and did see a small snag on the larger size that I didn't wear.
d
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5621
Aug 10, 2013
I looked like a million bucks!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first tried this dress on I was worried because although I'm petite I do have an hourglass shape so I combed through all of the women who rented it before me and the majority had more boyish figures so forever being the fashionista I was able to pull a little silver beaded belt from my repertoire and cinch it, I put on navy Badgley Mischka booties, oiled up my legs like Beyoncé with Caudalie oil and I was ready to dazzle!
Lorene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jul 30, 2013
Party Fun!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friend - I'm in the fuchsia Carmen Marc Valvo on the left - as we planned a surprise party for our friend (in the Badgley Mischka in the middle). She looked great in it! One thing to note: she's probably only about 5' tall, and the dress was fairly short on her, so if you have any sort of height on you, this borders on indecent when you sit down.
caityczar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jul 1, 2013
Absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my husband's MBA graduation. It was exactly what I wanted. It showed off my legs and slimmed everything else. The sleeves weren't too much for a warm day, and I received endless compliments. Really wish I could buy it! I got a size 8 and a 6. The six was just a bit too snug for my comfort level. The zipper on the 8 gaped a bit in the back, but not enough to bother me. Will definitely rent this one again!
Kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 17, 2013
I felt amazing in it. I wore it to a fall wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is definitely short but the sleeves balance it out. It's flirty yet mature. Great dress!
Morgan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
May 28, 2013
It was so fun getting ready and knowing that I was going to get to put this dress on.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I am breastfeeding and my boobs are ENORMOUS right now. I wanted something that would cover them up as much as possible. This shift was the perfect option. It was a very flattering and I felt very sexy: which is a rare thing for a postpartum mama!
Roisin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
May 19, 2013
Great dress that shows off legs
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit a bit tight on my chest, loose on waist, and just right on hips with a pair of shapwear. Typical shift dress fit. I loved it! Would be good in all seasons! I felt confident in it, and it was sexy without being cheesy.
laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4623
May 19, 2013
First time using RTR and it won't be my last!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress! I'm 5'2" and not sure how anyone taller could wear this dress. It is definitely on the short side so it was perfect for me.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 6, 2013
Classy, yet sexy
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. My second RTR and second Tibi. I wore it for a bachelorette party in northern Michigan in the spring. It fit great, maybe a little short, but cute. I didn't seem to have a problem with the liner under the lace peeking out. The sleeves were a bit tight but not uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend - it was adorable.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 26, 2013
Super comfortable and stylish
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! The fit was so comfortable and I was able to eat and drink my way through the wedding without having to suck it in. I opted for a strapless bra because even nude straps showed through. Highly recommend!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress