Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Heaven On Earth Gown

$125 – $150 rental ?
$995 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Channel your inner duchess in this divine lace gown by Theia. The perfect choice for a memorable look and memorable night out!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Silver lace (60% nylon, 40% rayon). Cap sleeves. High crew neck with deep scoop back. Inner bodice. Mermaid skirt with removable ribbon belt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
208 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size161
Small25
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
January 19, 2016
Getting prettied up for an outdoor wedding!
The dress fit. Not going to lie. But it was a tad bit snug. Then again I have huge hips and the fact that the dress fit around that is remarkable. This dress was GORGEOUS. I got compliment on it all night. The top comes with a bralet that's attached to the dress. I couldn't leave it on the whole night. I think it's more for a 34 than my regular 36 cup size. All in all though, great dress!
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
January 6, 2016
This is a lovely dress that looks better in person than it photographs or appears online.
This was a replacement backup dress after the one I ordered was unavailable. It didn't stand out to me online, but it's lovely in person. With a camera flash, it looks white, but it's actually a pale green/eau de nil color, with a cream and silver overlay. It's very elegant, and even though it's fairly form-fitting, it's surprisingly comfortable and forgiving. The built-in bra is convenient, but doesn't offer much support for a larger bust; I added a strapless bra and wished I'd also done clear straps. But, someone with a chest smaller than C or D would likely find the dress top too loose. I'm 5'7" and was able to wear kitten heels; any taller, and you should opt for a Long, since it does have a slight train. The specific dress I received showed some wear-- there were slight pulls in the lace, and the sash was not there. But still: it was a beautiful dress, and I felt great in it. This was my first experience with RTR. Even though the dress I reserved didn't make it to me, and the one that did wasn't quite as expected, customer service was great. I'm leaving with an overwhelmingly positive impression of the RTR experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2016
Flatters your curves.
I wore this dress to my company Christmas party whose theme was Winter Wonderland. The dress is absolutely stunning. I normally prefer to wear something that doesn't hug my curves as much but absolutely loved the way it made my shape look. I am 5'7 130 lbs and the 4L fit perfectly. The length was just right with 3 inch heels. The back is amazing but not too low cut. I chose to wear a backless bra but you could wear a strapless with no issues. Would definitely recommend as it is a dress that made me feel special and confident. Got compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 17, 2015
Huge flop
Dress didn't come with sash. Colors washed out in person and in photos. I was expecting this big "wow" with the lace, and honestly it just felt like an overall lame dress. Plus, my underarm fat hung out and I felt super self conscious. I just didn't think it was that pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 7, 2015
The perfect dress!!♥♥
I had some minor issues with my original rented dress, but like always RTR came through and sent me another option the morning of my event, one of the dresses sent was this dress, as soon as I took it out I knew this would be the dress, the color is so different, it is like a silvery mint, the lace is just breathtaking and makes this dress just lovely! I was more than satisfied, this is the 3rd year that I've rented and always feel very happy with my experience! I am 5'2" I weigh around 130 lbs, 34 DD, the size 6R fit perfectly with 4" high heels!! get this dress it will take your breath and everyone else's too!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 5, 2015
Received many complements with this dress.
The fit in the hips was great. The top was a little too big, but nothing to fret about. The length was great too. Higher in the front with a slight train. I'm normally and 8 but I got a 10. Glad I did because I must have picked up a few pounds in the last couple of months. I'm very grateful they send you a second size for free!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
December 3, 2015
beautiful gown
I am normally a 0 but had gained 5lbs traveling so have been ordering a size up to accommodate. This gown was flattering and allowed me to enjoy my dinner.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
November 28, 2015
Gorgeous gown!
The original gown I selected became unavailable last minute to my dismay, this was my backup. I wanted something "non-bridal" but still elegant for my small, casual fall wedding ceremony at a local winery. This dress was perfect for the occasion. I had just had a baby so this was a bit more form-fitting than I had wanted, but was actually more flattering than I had anticipated. The dress was in good condition aside from some small pulls in the lace and some weird lumpiness of the lining in the chest area (it was not noticeable once dress was on). Overall, beautiful dress- wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
November 18, 2015
I got so many compliments on this dress. The lace was so beautiful and it was even better in person
The belt did not come with my order, and I think that would have made it perfect. The service on the phone were all super sweet and answered all my questions. I will definitely use RTR again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
November 13, 2015
Stunning!
I received so many compliments in this dress. It is a beautiful pale green/silver. I ordered two sizes, and neither one came with a belt, so I had to buy some silver ribbon to makeshift one.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
October 2, 2015
Super comfortable, details are beautiful. Wore bigger size since I was 4 months pregnant.
Form fitting at the top, fabric is breathable, easy to move in/flowy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
September 28, 2015
I felt so elegant in this!
I am a busty girl and the dress was not easy to wear because of that! It was also shorter than I expected. I loved it though. Definitely renting the runway again :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
September 21, 2015
I had a great experience at the Chicago store trying dresses on.
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I was able to try it on at the store in Chicago which was good because I'm in between sizes and had to go with the bigger one . I'm 5'8 and got the long version which was perfect with3 inch heels. It's supposed to come with a matching sash for your waist which was missing in mine. I really think that sash makes a difference, but unfortunately they weren't able to send me one on time so I had to go without. This dress would be perfect for many occasion, but I agree with other reviews that you probably shouldn't wear as a guest to a wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 20, 2015
So pretty
I may have given the dress 5 stars but they sent it to me without the sash and wasn't able to send me a replacement in time. It was a little disappointing given that it was for my wedding reception. There was also a finicky part in the upper breast area where the material was wrinkled in so I had to iron and manipulate it for the material to lay flat. I did have to wear 3 inch heels but otherwise it wasn't too long and the dress was very comfortable. Many said it was a beautiful dress so I would recommend it but I would make sure that you could get the sash or some other accessory sash with it.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
September 4, 2015
Such a beautiful, easy, simple dress--looks glamorous but literally feels like you're in pajamas.
I wore this to march in my friends wedding. The fit was great. I'm usually a size four or six but when I went to the RTR showroom I tried on the four and the lady helping me said I should order a two as my backup size. This dress definitely runs large because I've never been a size two in my life but I'll take it! The dress was beautiful, if a little worn (it looked a bit like previous wearers had snagged the lace in a few places) but it's nothing you notice in the dark of a wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
August 29, 2015
Ok but not great
I rented this for my pre-wedding photoshoot. The dress fits true to size and was comfortable. It looked pretty in the pictures. However, if I had rented this to go to an even I would have been very disappointed. It looked like it had been used dozens of times. I also didn't get the ribbon I saw in most of the pictures so I had to find a belt at the last minute. If this had been the first time I rented from RTR I probably wouldn't do it again but the first time I had a great experience. I guess I need to note how long the dress has been out there to rent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
August 10, 2015
Not quite "wedding dress" enough for my big day
This dress was a more silver blue than the picture shows. It was very form fitting and pretty. The top lace part of the dress was stretched out and would not lay flat- even with perfect posture and shoulders pulled back the lace was big. RTR sent this as a back up after my original choice was not available. I did not wear this for my event but it was quite pretty in person.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
August 8, 2015
Wore this for my elopement in Vermont in February, Photographed beautifully in the snow!
Loved how it fit, would rented again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
August 2, 2015
Classic Lace Showstopper
Wore this dress to a black-tie wedding in San Francisco. I was really nervous to order this dress because I am a curvy girl and was worried it would not be flattering. Thankfully I was wrong! The dress fit beautifully, flattering in all the right places ! I received many compliments. I loved the short train on it and the lace is gorgeous. The ribbon belt really accentuates the waist. I am 5'6 and wore a nude shoe with a less than 2" heel and the dress was the perfect length. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 24, 2015
Fit perfectly! I felt wonderful in it.
It has a built in bra and double silk lining that feels so luxurious! I got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
July 21, 2015
Very flattering, elegant dress; straps kept falling
Ordered this as my backup bridesmaid's dress for my friend's wedding, but ended up wearing it because it was just stunning and looked amazing on. My friend wanted all her bridesmaids to wear mint green, but this turned out to be more silvery than mint. Still, I couldn't resist wearing it and received tons of compliments on it. I would recommend getting a size up because the fit is tight and not very forgiving. Also the straps from the bottom layer kept falling down which was quite annoying and ruined some pictures. But I'm sure there's a way to fix that.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2015
I ended up not wearing it - it was backup backup
It's a beautiful color- i think it was a bit heavier than i wanted- and more of a prom dress. i had debated on ditching my wedding dress and using this for some crazy photos with me on horseback. but i liked my wedding dress so much more.
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 7, 2015
Simply stunning.
This dress was absolutely perfect from the fit to the length to the lace overlay to the silver ribbon. I had on 1.5 inch heels and my feet peeked through a little so if I was wearing anything taller I might have wanted the 4L. I was able to wear it without a bra but it would have worked with a strapless or nude one, too. The lace overlay is actually very durable and the dress as a whole was just very comfortable to wear. I got so many compliments and people kept asking me where I got my dress. It actually was my second choice because the dress I had hoped to wear wasn't able to be delivered on time, but I was so happy with it I can't imagine having worn anything else. Not only was the dress amazing, but RTR was extremely helpful when my first choice couldn't go through. Overall, I couldn't be happier with how I looked and cannot wait to rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 2, 2015
I chose the dress that reminded me of my wedding gown, but much lighter.
Our 25th wedding anniversary at a beautiful historic and romantic B & B, inspired me to find the prefect romantic gown.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
May 16, 2015
haven't attended yet
sleeves were not right, bodice shifted and there was a big lump on the back of the dress in the seam, super long
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 23, 2015
Unforgettable Reception Dress!
When I tried this dress on, it felt like it was made just for me. It was the perfect length in heels, I didn't have to hold the dress up at ALL while I danced, and I was able to have a full range of motion. I received TONS of compliments. I would definitely recommend this dress for your wedding (or any other special occasion)!
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
April 23, 2015
The dress was so classy and I got so many compliments!
The dress has some padding but needed to wear a padded backless bra for a little more support. Both of my dresses were missing the sash so I had to buy some matching ribbon. I wore 2'' heels and the dress still dragged a little so keep that in mind.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 14, 2015
I received so many compliments, I felt like a princess!
The dress was very comfortable! I usually wear a size 4 in regular dresses, but the 6L in this gown was more comfortable. Wearing a two inch heel was great for the length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2015
Beautiful but bust area kind of small
This is a beautiful dress. The detail, the fit, the material, all very luxurious and beautiful. Only problem is that the bust area was very very tight even though the rest of the dress fit very well. Could not wear it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
March 24, 2015
Beautiful dress
I loved this dress. I got a lot of compliments on it, my only complaint is that it was still very long with decent size heels. I am 5'1" and I wish it was available in short option.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 110lbs
March 9, 2015
So easy
This dress was simply perfect for my wedding reception. I received so many compliments on it-my husband couldn't stop saying how amazing the dress was when I first put it on! It fit like a glove and flattered in just the right places. The mint green undertone was different as well. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for something simple and elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
February 28, 2015
Potential Wedding Day Dress
The dress was not what I expected in terms of color and fit was tight. I did not wear the dress.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 24, 2015
I love this dress. It is so pleasing to the eye. Subtle look, simple but absolutely glamorous.
The moment this dress arrived, i fell in love with it. I had separation anxiety when i was about to send it back. I rented size 0R and 2R but the 2R fit better. I could have worn a size 4 because it was bit tight around my rib cage. I am petite at 5'2" and the length was perfect. Complimented all night long and my husband loved. it The color was somewhat greenish, blue with silver! So perfect for a formal affair without trying hard to look good!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
February 9, 2015
Beautiful dress that accented all my curves without showing a lot of jiggly bits.
I loved this dress. It is a nice soothing pale seafoam green and looked much better in person than any picture I took. I ordered it in both a 6 and an 8, but the 8 was a bit too loose. I liked how the 6 fit me but the corseted bust had a couple eyehooks missing. I wound up having to wear a bra with the dress and since the top eye hook was missing(of course) some of my bra showed the entire time. Even with that issue, the dress looked great on me. It was so elegant and well cut that I was mistaken for the bride as we were walking to the reception area. I can't wait to rent my next dress for a wedding in May.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 13, 2015
Stunning dress for an elopement!
I wore this dress for my elopement and I absolutely LOVED it! It is very elegant, but still has a hint of sexy. I have received so many compliments on the photos. I wore it without the sash because I thought the sash was placed at a not very flattering spot for my body shape. A few cons that were unfortunate, but did not take away from the gorgeous dress: I wore the 2R, which was a bit too short. I am 5'4" and the dress barely touched the ground - I had to wear flats and you could still see them. As mentioned in previous comments for the 2R size dress, the silver underlay was about 2 inches longer than the lace at the bottom of the dress. Clearly it was not designed to look like that, but overall it didn't take away from the dress and no one noticed but me. Also important to note that if you are self conscious about a slight belly, this dress will not hide it. Those small parts aside, this dress is amazing - stunning, sexy and absolutely perfect for my elopement.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
January 5, 2015
It was just a fun night all around!
I have a large chest,so this dress was nice because I had a built-in bra. It moved much better than I thought it would once I had it on. I love this dress so much!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
January 4, 2015
Amazing! Perfect color and dress for a rustic style elopement. The dress is silvery with mint green
It was the perfect dress for our perfect day. The dress has a light silver tone with a light mint green color underneath. I have curves into bottom half and it was snug and I needed to realign the layers often but I probably should've ordered a size larger as a back up rather than smaller. All in all I received a ton of compliments and I felt extraordinary
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 29, 2014
Fantastic!
I normally wear a size M in day-to-day clothing and size 8-10 in dresses. I ordered this dress in a size 8R and 10R because I was wary of the fit. When the dresses arrived, I tried size 8R first and--voila! It was a perfect fit! It fit my small bust quite well, contrary to what I've read in other reviews, so I have no complaints in that area. I must say, though, that the length was RIDICULOUSLY long... I wore 5" heels with the 8R and the front still dragged a good 2-3" on the floor, such that I could not take a step without holding on to the dress... perhaps the dress was mislabeled? No one will ever know... Since I wore this for my wedding, I paired it with the Badgley Mischka "Say I Do" belt and it gave it the perfect boost of wedding glam, not that the luscious lace on the dress didn't do the same. This dress DOES have a rustic-y, muted, mint green tinge on the fabric underneath the lace, but the dress photographs as a grey/silver, so no problems there! I received nothing but compliments, so I am VERY satisfied!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
December 26, 2014
Exquisite dress!
First of all, this dress is gorgeous. Delicate, exquisite lace. Second, on the size: This dress runs small. I normally wear a dress size 6. I ordered the 8 as a back up. The 6 was too small. The 8 fit like a glove, as long as I did not sit down. However, sitting was uncomfortable in the waist. If you normally wear a dress size 6, order a size 8 with a back up size 10. I wore three-inch heels, and the length of the size 8 was perfect, but the length of the 10 probably also would have worked. Third, on the color: The color of this dress is tricky. This dress is NOT gray, blue, mint, or silver. Those color descriptors did not help me choose accessories. This dress has a liner that is "eau de nil", the dominate shade being pale gray, the second shade being pale blue, and the third shade being a little sage green mixed in. Next, the dress is overlaid with cream lace. Cream. The cream lace has a silver thread throughout, but it is almost entirely cream. It is not silver lace. The color of the dress also shifts, depending on whether it is in natural or artificial light. I am writing this so the next person won't choose the wrong color of shoes like I did. Fourth, on the customer service: When I emailed the company asking for a size 10 to be overnighted to me, a stylist responded promptly and helpfully. Although a size 10 was not available, she answered all my questions about the size 8. Then, only because the company did not have a size 10 available to overnight to me at the last minute, and only because I had to wear the size 8, which was slightly snug, and even though I never lodged a complaint about it at all ... the company surprised me with a large box of Godiva chocolate truffles on Christmas.. They said they sent it, because my experience was "not perfect", something I never expect from life anyway. What a great Christmas present ... Although after eating those truffles, I may now be a size 12!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 22, 2014
Beautiful Gown!
I wore this for my 30th Birthday party. The dress is beautiful - I felt like Cinderella in it. I'm normally an 8 or 10 but wore the 12 in this dress. It is pretty long - even with heels I had to hold it up when I walked around. I wish I had gotten a picture of the back because it is gorgeous too.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×