Heaven On Earth Gown

$125 – $150 rental ?
$995 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Channel your inner duchess in this divine lace gown by Theia. The perfect choice for a memorable look and memorable night out!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Silver lace (60% nylon, 40% rayon). Cap sleeves. High crew neck with deep scoop back. Inner bodice. Mermaid skirt with removable ribbon belt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
208 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size161
Small25
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
May 5, 2014
Flawless piece! So many compliments!
Perfect fit!
FazJuly 20, 2014
I am 4"11 and was wondering how long the dress was for you?
FazJuly 20, 2014
I am also 411 and been wanting this dress for awhile. How was the length?
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 5, 2014
Lots of compliments. Beautiful Color. Very elegant.
I had initially read that the dress in a regular runs short, and since no regular was free during the time I needed it, I just ended up going with the long... well, for a 5'6" lady that wears 4 in. heels, it was still incredibly long! And because I'm middle eastern, when we dance... we DANCE! There's so much fabric at the bottom and a train as well that I had my sister in law help me hem it and pin it with safety pins to make a faux bustle to help me come and go easily at the party and be comfortable while dancing. Overall it seems fairly true to size. I had requested a 6L and an 8L, to be safe, and didn't realize I was wearing the 8L till I was dressed and out and realized it was a little bigger in the upper portion, but I had to go so we made it work to wear it fit nice and snug and moved on with the evening. Had only tried it on when it came to see how the color and dress fit me, but it was for a very short period of time. It's been a crazy week full of lots of occasions and I was incredibly busy, but RTR really helped me with my time crunch when I needed something fit for a formal affair. Loved it... and cannot wait to rent from them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2014
Pretty but not for me.
This is a beautiful dress but not right for my body type. It was a bit snug at the hips and rode up a lot. Dresses that hit me at the natural waist don't normally look good on me and this definitely didn't look right. The dress has a seam where the ribbon would go. My dresses came without ribbons.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2014
Soft and Unique Look!
The dress was beautiful! The lace had more texture than I thought it would, and the color was more green than blue. It was a very unsaturated color, so it could wash you out. That being said, the shape is really gorgeous, but unforgiving in terms of it clinging to your body and having little folds you had to pull on every once in a while. The long was just barely long enough for me, and I'm 5'10 and was wearing flats. I would recommend it if you want a very elegant and memorable look!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2014
I felt like a princess!
The service at RTR is absolutely amazing. I wore this to my junior prom, and am absolutely thrilled with my decision to rent a prom dress. The dress I originally wanted got damaged so they upgraded me to this dress at no additional charge--it ended up working perfectly. The dress is very comfortable and runs true to size. Such a unique and gorgeous gown!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 27, 2014
The dress was beautiful and looked just as it did on the model
I ordered a size 0R and 2R and ended up wearing the 2R. I wish I had gotten a 2L because it was not long enough to wear heels. I wore nude flats and it just brushed the ground. The color was beautiful. I did not wear the belt that it came with, instead I wore navy colored ribbon to match my date's navy tie. It scrunched up a little when I walked in the hip section so I had to adjust it each time I walked for pictures. The color was a blue-grey. Overall it was a stunning dress and I am happy with my purchase.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
April 26, 2014
Beautiful neckline, loved the color, the fit could have been better.
The length was perfect for me and I think if I had gotten a size larger I would have felt more comfortable. I bought this for a reception dress but really regretted changing out of my original gown after seeing myself in this dress in photos.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 26, 2014
Fabulous Fit
It fit fantastically, but it didn't come with the ribbon and I had to buy my own because without the ribbon it looked too plain.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
April 21, 2014
Love the color
Not the same as the picture but it's still very nice and awesome fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 18, 2014
I was told I looked like a Barbie!
And it was all thanks to the dress! Not sure I can say anything that the other reviews haven't already said. The dress is a dream, a romantic and elegant gown that stands out in a crowd. It has an ever so slightly light green tint to it, but as you can see in photos it does look silver, and it matched the silver ties worn by the groomsmen. Watch out for the length; the train did get extremely dirty throughout the night and a small bit torn at the tail end from being occasionally stepped on. But that's what RTR insurance is for! Overall, would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
April 18, 2014
I loved this dress, and the rental process was so painless!
I wore this to senior prom and it was definitely one of the more elegant dresses at the event. I thought the 2 would fit well, but the 4 was definitely better. This dress hugs you in the right places. I thought the sleeves would be uncomfortable but they weren't. I just recommend buying your shoes once the dress comes in so it can help with making it the perfect length! The customer service was great and I loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 16, 2014
This dress looks incredible in pictures! Amazing fit with a vintage flair!
This dress was used for a bridal photo shoot and it was so comfortable! I felt really beautiful and the fit was perfect. The dress is slightly longer in the back, so keep that in mind when choosing a heel height. The cap sleeves are a little loose, which was not a problem but obviously due to the dress having been worn so many times. In my opinion I do not think this dress is appropriate to wear as a guest to a wedding. It is incredibly bridal and the silvery blue hue is not enough to make it look less like a wedding dress.
mariamJune 11, 2014
How was the length for you?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2014
Beautiful, pale mint colored dress. Wore other dress with long-sleeves but would gladly rent again!
This was perfect for an hourglass figure - fit perfectly and looked gorgeous. It had a little too much going on at the bottom in terms of a short train for the event I needed but I would definitely rent this again for the right occasion. Lace overlay is delicate and really makes a nice neckline, fabric was beautiful. I ordered the long and would have had to wear pretty tall heels to make it work (I'm 5'6") so I'd consider ordering the regular next time.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
April 7, 2014
Arrived on time , great dress , clean I love love my dress
Love my dress so much , fitted me perfect I got a compliment about the dress all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 6, 2014
LOVED this dress, received SO many compliments!
Fit great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 5, 2014
Elegant and Romantic dress!
I loved this dress and received so many compliments at the black tie work event I attended. It is a gorgeous silvery/seafoam greenish blue color (hard to explain) and is just beautiful. I really liked it against my fair skin but I think the color would look beautiful on darker skin tones as well. I am in between a size 8 and 10 now and ended up wearing the 10L which fit perfectly. There is a corset built into the dress which was very comfortable and I did not need to wear a bra. I wore nude colored 3" strappy heels which worked out well with the 10L size (I am 5' 9"). The silver purse in the photo is also rented from RTR.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 30, 2014
Fantastic!
the dress fit beautifully and was so flattering. Even though I ordered the long size my 5inch heels still peeked though the bottom. I love the built in corset, it made my waist look so tiny!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 25, 2014
Dress didn't fit -- gorgeous dress but I had to return it
Larger chested and I couldn't get the zipper up in the chest area. Sad as it was a beautiful dress.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 23, 2014
For my college's annual gala
Perfect fit, perfect length and I was complimented all night on it. Very classy but also subtly sexy because of its form fitting shape and low back. I felt like a princess all night. Truly a unique dress and I highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 14, 2014
Back up dress not my style
Like others as aid it's very gray. It was a little old looking for my style and for my event but it was a nice dress
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 12, 2014
I renewed my vows at the Trump SoHo & this dress was perfection!!!
It was simply perfection!! I fell in love with it the moment i put it on!! My husband couldn't keep his hands off me ^_^
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 141lbs
March 11, 2014
Gorgeous, dreamy dress.
My first pick wasn't available, so RTR sent this one as a replacement just to make sure I'd have something to wear. At first, I didn't think I'd like it because it looked too wedding-ish, but this is a GORGEOUS dress. It's a beautiful icy blue color, definitely could be mistaken for white, but still lovely. The dress fit like a glove and hugged in all the right places, and I loved the built in padding up top. I ended up going with another dress, but I'd absolutely consider this one for a future event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 5, 2014
This was so beautiful and elegant!
I got so many compliments on this! I ordered a 0R and 2R and the 0R was way too small - you would need a waist size of like 23" to be able to close the clasp in the back. The 2R was snug, but fit great. It's a very forgiving dress because it's double-layered so it smooths out wrinkles on your body. The only warning is I wouldn't wear this to a wedding, because it looks similar enough to a wedding dress that I'd be awkward.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
March 4, 2014
Loved it :)
It was a great dress. I could fit in the 0, but I definitely could not eat in it. The 2 was perfect, but it dragged when I wasn't wearing about 3 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 28, 2014
Beautiful dress
I loved the look of this dress. To me, the color is a light blue-silver. I ended up wearing the back up as this dress was very tight and I needed a larger size. I
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2014
I wore this for my wedding dress. It was beautiful, romantic and classy! Tons of compliments too.
The dress fit great and it was even comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2014
A Great Dress
I had been searching for a dress for a while to wear to an event and this dress was everything I wanted - full length, cap sleeves, et cetera. After consulting with the Rent the Runway customer service representatives, I ordered both the 10R and the 12R. Upon receiving the order, I realized that an 8L might have better fit me, but the 10 wasn't very loose and I wasn't wearing heels, so the length just made the dress more easy to move in. Also, my sizes have recently changed, so I wasn't completely sure of what to order to start with. I expected the dress to be much heavier than it was in person, but its lightness and the fabric's stretchiness made the dress easier to move in. The quality of the dress was great though and it was multiple layers, which helped smooth out any bumps. One regret I do have is not making sure to request the belt after reading previous reviews. Overall, it was a great dress that came to my rescue at the last minute and I had a great time wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 12, 2014
I didn't end up wearing this dress
It's absolutely gorgeous, but the material has no give. I'm usually a 4 and felt like it was just too tight across my hips since there isn't any stretch. That paired with the color just meant it wasn't very flattering or slimming at all from the front view. I would definitely recommend sizing up for your back up dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 10, 2014
Beautiful dress! I didn't want to return it!!
I am typically a size 6 and ordered both the 6 and 8. The 8 was way too big through the shoulders and a bit long. The 6 was snug but a perfect fit!!! I wore this for our sons' school gala and the theme was Winter Wonderland. I loved having something totally different in a sea of black. I have ordered from Rent The Runway several times and have never been disappointed. Great choices of dresses and accessories and great customer service!!! Thanks RTR for helping me feel like a million bucks!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2014
The dress was gorgeous but the condition was unwearable due to pilling and a warped bodice.
I plan on renting for my wedding in a few months but am very concerned with the overall condition of the dress. The trial dress I rented in February was completely unwearable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 9, 2014
So pretty, a total showstopper.
I didn't get the chance to actually wear this dress. It was a bit too formal for the occasion, and I almost felt like I was wearing a wedding dress. It was extremely fancy, the train was long on me, even being 5'10". I think I would have been better off wearing a 8R, because my heels weren't tall enough for it to not drag the ground. I am bummed it didn't work out, it was so stunning.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
February 9, 2014
Amazing dress for an unforgettable night
My first rental from RTR and it went amazingly! No fuss, no hassle, no worries! After reading all of the reviews for this gorgeous dress I knew it was the one! The weight, the lace and the built-in bra of the dress all help the fit. The double lining and mini train swirled and swished beautifully around my legs. I'm 5'5" and wore 3" heels and the front just brushed the ground which was the perfect length. On me, the lace was not too loose on the chest as some other reviewers mentioned but if you're an A cup it might be too loose on you or I would recommend inserts. Amazing dress!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 8, 2014
Interesting fit
This dress fit very strangely. Tight in the midsection, lose at the top. I was very confused and uncomfortable. The color, as mentioned, has a blue hue to it. Had a lot of potential but just fit so strangely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 4, 2014
Best Customer Service Ever
I have an athletic build; I have very broad shoulders and a wider rib cage (blame swimming). The size 8 fit like a GLOVE, so I advise you size up one size if you have an athletic build!!! What made my experience even better was the customer service. When I received my package, one of the dresses was extremely ripped. The customer representative shipped me a dress immediately and made sure I received it. I love RTR and will be a customer for life!!!
LeahFebruary 13, 2014
I have a similar build to yours, big shoulders from volleyball! Why did you go three sizes up from your normal size? Because of the measurements on the fit guide?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
February 3, 2014
I felt so beautiful and received tons of compliments!
This dress is amazing! I rented it for my boyfriend's fraternity chartering banquet and winter formal. I got a size 2R and 4R which are the sizes I normally get. I was a bit concerned about the 2R fitting in the bust area (I'm a 32C), but with the built in bustier, I didn't need a bra and it fit perfectly. It was snug, but not suffocating. The length was perfect with my 3" heels! The back has a slight train to it which gave it a more elegant feel. The one complaint I had was that the lining fell lower than the lace overlay. I'm not sure if that was part of the design or what, but it didn't seem to look right. I didn't have time to get hem tape, but overall I don't think anyone noticed. The liner color is a grey color, with a more metallic/ pure silver lace overlay. I can't tell you how many compliments I received while wearing this and I felt so elegant and beautiful! I wish I could have kept this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 3, 2014
Couldn't have asked for more...
I got engaged in august 2013 to my best friend. I figured I'd get the dress stuff done first because I already knew where I wanted my wedding and anyone who knows me knows I hate stress...which was bound to happen with a January wedding approaching! I knew I didn't want a big dress, much less something crazy expensive since I knew I'd only be wearing this for a few hours...lo and behold I find out about RTR and prayers answered. After visiting the showroom TWICE I settled on my dream dress sometime in September. The dress is incredibly comfortable, I was able to wear it with a strapless bra (I was nervous about it showing in the open back but didn't have that happen once! Whew!) I love the scoop neck and the minty blue satin and the silver lace overlay with more white lace over that. It looked so unique and stood out from everything else...it was so delicate, elegant, lightweight... I still get compliments on how gorgeous I looked and how even though I didn't wear a traditional "white" it was still lovely and was a great touch to our winter wedding...I have wider hips so it was a little snug around that area but nothing unbearable. When I danced I was sure to twirl to see how the mermaid bottom opened up lol. I'm 5'8 and wore 3 inch heels with my dress, my toes peeked out a little when I stood and you could see my shoes when I sat down (see picture)...I thought I'd hate it but it looked really cute in the photographs...the dress has a short train so the front is shorter than the back....All in all I love my dress; the fit, the style, the price! Thanks RTR for helping make my day as special as it was right down to the dress!
ChynaNovember 26, 2014
Absolutely stunning :-)! I'm considering this for my wedding dress too!
RachelApril 29, 2015
Same here! You look beautiful!
JessicaAugust 10, 2015
Love it! Thanks for the great review!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 30, 2014
The lace overlay makes the dress so classy.
I am 5'6" and wore 3 inch heels, I rented the long and it touched the floor perfectly. I am normally a size two and that is the size that fit wonderfully. I did not need to wear a bra as the dress was fitted enough to support. There is a bit of a mermaid cut to the dress that made it so feminine.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
January 30, 2014
Beautiful Understated Elegance
This dress is so stunning on, it fits true to size. I'm 5'-7" tall 132 lbs with athletic build and the dress looked like it was made for me in the 4L. I used it for my small wedding and it was perfect for the occasion, The dresses arrived several days early, the return was so easy. I just could not have been any happier with the experience. Highly highly recommend.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
January 21, 2014
Love this dress!!! it was perfect for our theme wedding! Had a classic vintage look
Fit tight but hugged at the right curves, I loved the way it looked on camera and using it as a wedding dress I'd rather spend $150 then $4,000. This dress really is one of a kind. I'm 5ft and was scared it wouldn't fit but for all the short girls out there DO NOT BE AFRAID, all you need is 4' inch heels! Don't hesitate to get this dress it really is a dress that flatters all!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
January 21, 2014
I got compliments all night about how classic my dress looked!
The fit was good. I went for the 10L just for the extra length. The 8L fit great and showed off my figure well. But like i said I wanted the extra length so i went for the 10. Overall, it was a great dress! This is my second time renting from rent the runway and they have yet to let me down. Cant wait to use them again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×