Slate & Willow

Derek Dress

$50 rental
$370 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want a dress that can easily go from day to night? Then this dress by Slate & Willow is the answer! With a super cool print and sexy open back this dress screams fun! Pair with equally colorful accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Play Dress Up Cocktail Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed crepe (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Crew neck. Open back. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 33.5” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

855 reviews

Fit
Small 287
True to Size 509
Large 25
Photos 585
Drayton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Loved the open back and colors!

Size worn: OO
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
People were seeing double with us! I'm the blond on the right. I love this dress because it's the right amount of sexy without being inappropriate. It was comfortable and flattering. I got a lot of compliments!
Yesi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Great summer dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great dress. Fits nicely. Tends to ride up a bit as you walk. Length is short.
Taylor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

This was my first ever RTR experience, and after this dress, I'm really excited to rent again!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't really know what to expect with this dress when I rented it (material, sizing), so I'll get a little detailed here. I normally wear a size 6, but because I waited until last minute to rent this dress (whoops!), they only had a size 4 and 8 available. Since the material is stretchy, I could fit in both sizes, but the 8 was definitely more flattering - even if I HAD gotten the 6, I think I still would have chosen the 8. So from my experience, I would suggest girls go up in dress size for their free one. Also, it does tend to creep up a little, so if you're dancing or moving around a lot, beware - it didn't bother me, but I was conscious of it. I was a LITTLE disappointed with the material because it felt more spandex than anything (I normally like a more structured material, and I guess I was expecting that), but it still turned out great! I did wear a slimmer underneath to kind of smooth things out, and added cups to the front to fill it out a little more since I couldn't wear a bra. I didn't have a problem like a lot of other girls noted about it falling off my shoulders, but I also made sure to keep my shoulders back, so that could be why... I received a LOT of compliments all night. I was a really fun, comfortable dress, and it was perfect for a summer wedding. I would definitely rent this dress again. Side note: I paired it with the Gigi's pink python clutch, and I was a perfect match. I loved everything about the whole outfit.
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Standout Dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I opted to wear the 6 instead of 4 because of the reviews saying that the dress rode up, and I had zero issues. If you have a larger bust, you could get away without a bra (spandex type fabric), but I opted to wear the sticky boobs. The dress is seriously a beautiful statement piece, and everyone loved my dress. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I think the arm holes are cut somewhat awkwardly (can be seen in front-view pic).
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Everyone loved this dress! You will stand out and feel fun and free!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I am typically a size 8 in dresses but this dress is short and tight. I think I ended up wearing the 12 because the length was better. The 10 and 12 fit almost identical. Very fun dress ! If you're out dancing you will be pulling it down and adjusting it all night. But honestly the dress is so cute it's worth it!
Diana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

LOVED this dress! It was comfortable, fit like a glove and I got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had read some of the other reviews re that said the dress ran small- which was true. But, it actually worked as a perk for the fit. I didn't have to wear a bra at all and the material hugged my body in all the right ways. It was lightweight and really comfortable. Stayed in shape and fitted all night. The back was a great fit too. No gaping at all. My only complaint was the hem wasn't exactly evenly pressed and the seam kept bunching.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

So comfortable and fun!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Im very petite and normally wear a size 0 in dresses. I do have a butt so the 0 was a tad tight and made the dress a little shorter but the 2 was big in my shoulders and bust so the open back wouldn't have looked right. Got so many compliments! The colors are so fun and the open back adds the sexy element. Great dress!! Wish I could keep it
J Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Sexy and classy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved everything about this dress...the fit, the colors, and especially the open back. It felt mostly true to size, but I did feel if my chest was any bigger, I may have been forced to size up. Double-sided tape is a must with this dress, especially if you're petite, because the material will gape in the back otherwise. If you're large-busted, you may be able to get away with going bra-less like I did; I just used some nipple covers just in case, but the pattern pretty much hides everything. I usually don't wear backless stuff because of the bra situation, but I felt very sexy in a totally different way in this dress. I highly recommend it for similar body types to mine (large bust, small waist, petite).
Daisy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Loved it! I got so many compliment from my friends I had to let them know it was a rental!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit nice and snug. Material is nice, a little stretchy. I loved this dress and wish I could keep it.
Deirdre
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

So. Many. Compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just as every other review states, the bottom is a bit small, while the top is rather roomy. I opted to go with the 6, even though it was a little snug in the bottom, as the 8 was just too loose and "bulky" up top (and I even have a little midsection that I normally like to keep hidden). Also true to the other reviews, this dress rides up, but the fabric is so lovely, you're not fighting with it to pull it down, like you might with lesser dresses. It simply pulls back down and you're off and back to dancing. I read the other reviews and used fashion tape to keep the back / shoulders in place, so had no issues with it falling. Overall, it's a VERY flattering dress that photographs very well. I'm very thrilled with this first RTR experience. Will most def do again!
Shanise
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

My Fiancée eyes when he first saw me in it. He was so proud to have me on his arm.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of the dress was good the top was a little to big but the rest of the dress fit like a glove. I was really worried because I gained a lot of weight so I wasn't sure it was going to look right but with the right undergarments it was fine. I felt beautiful and my future hubby thought I looked it too. A perfect addition to a perfect night !
Katie
Top Contributor
Age: 31
Sep 21, 2014

Super fun dress. I felt so pretty!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited to wear this dress for a friend's wedding. I ordered a size 2 and 4, and ended up wearing the 4. I usually wear size smalls, or between 2 and 4 in dresses. The 2 definitely looked and felt a little worn and used, and was a little too tight on the bottom. The 4 was in better shape, luckily. Pros: I felt so pretty and sexy in this dress, and it looks really good in photos. Cons: It was very short, and really did ride up, as almost all the other reviewers warned about. It was fun wearing once, but I wouldn't wear it again. I was a little uncomfortable most of the night, worried that the dress would ride up too far. Overall, though, I was really happy with this dress and had fun wearing it just this once! Perfect to rent!
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

It was a girls night/bridal celebration & it for sooooo good!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I wore pasties for the open back & while it was snug in the hips, I didn't really have an issue with it riding up too much. The sleeves stayed on & I didn't need to tape them up. I want to buy this dress.
Lillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Compliments all over the place!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
As soon as I discovered Rent the Runway and started perusing the site, I knew that this particular dress was going to be my very first rental. It's such a gorgeous dress and honestly, I think it looks even better in person! The pictures just really don't do it justice. I rented it for my birthday and I felt like such a princess wearing it! The dress does ride up a little as you walk, which can create some awkward bunches/folds in the material if you're not careful, but I think that could probably be easily fixed with fashion tape (or if you have wider hips than I do). Another simple thing that could be fixed with fashion tape is the back of the dress (or lack thereof). Because it's essentially a backless dress, the sides don't really hug your body as rightly as they could, so there was a little gaping in the back, but again, easily fixable with fashion tape. It does run on the shorter side, so it's not for everyone or for every occasion, but I am still in love with it. The colors are just spectacular! tl;dr: This is an amazing dress. You will feel like a million bucks wearing it. I'm already contemplating when I can rent it again!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Perfect!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great dress, short but the higher neck line makes it appropriate! Amazing material that is soft/silky, stretchy, and thick enough to make everyone look like a rockstar! I wore it to a Vegas Bachelorette party and was very comfortable all night. I wore it with a spanx style similar to "boy shorts" bc it does ride up slightly when dancing, so wanted to fully cover my booty underneath lol. The back drops down to about just above your natural waist line, so make sure your undergarments account for this! :) Rent this dress, it is amazing!
Hallie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

The colors are so-so

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I didn't love this dress. The 6 for better than the 8 in the shoulders and I still had to fashion tape the shoulders on. The bottom half was too tight for my liking in a 6 but the overall for was better in a 6. I also rented the same silhouette and wore it the next night in beige/silver and it was beautiful on camera.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Cute by rides up

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a back up to the Kate Spade yellow dress for my birthday. I ended up wearing this for lunch and shopping instead of my birthday and I'm glad I did bc when walking around this dress rides up and I had to pull it down all day. It's cute though! Didn't need a bra at all.
Kayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Attention Getting Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I love Slate and Willow dresses for the sheer fact that they always have an "it factor" about them; this dress is no different. I rented it for my birthday dinner date with my husband, and it passed the husband inspection, so to speak. I loved all the colors on the front and the cap sleeves but the back, the back is where it's at! I will say that I'm rather petite and the 0 was almost too large. The cap sleeves were rather loose and the back gapped at the sides. This could be just from previous wear from other renters, too. I got compliments from at least 6 ladies at the restaurant on my dress so it's definitely an attention getter! (Forgive the poor photo, my hair hates humidity and wanted nothing more than to look awful.)
Andrea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

The back photos were amazing!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to one of my client hosted outdoor parties. The dress looked great on me, as some of the other women mentioned it is rather short, but I am fine with that. I got tons of compliments but I did have two issues with it. It rides up like crazy, too the point of me holding it down while I walked so it didn't end up right under my bum. When I wasn't moving around it was fine, but the event was at a hotel so I was walking and puling a lot. My other issue was, perhaps my own fault, but it was an outside event and after an hour or so I realized my open back was getting hot and I was embarrassed whenever I hugged someone in fear they would get a sweaty back. Overall, it is great if you are inside with AC and aren't moving around alot.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Fun dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun dress - fit great - got lots of compliments - the only thing that bugged me was the hanger strap things, I kept tucking them in and they would peep thru under my arms lol
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful dress...tiny on the bottom!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress is beautiful on, but prepared for it to be very short and very tight if you have a butt at all. Lots of compliments though!
RTR Customer
Sep 28, 2014

Sexy and elegant

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a lunch for the bride before her wedding. I loved everything about it, the low back, length, material, cap sleeves. It was a tad tight around the hips, but I'm a few pounds up these days.
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Stunning back

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fun colors, gorgeous back, tight around the hips and thighs and cut for shorter girls. Got many compliments and had fun wearing the look. I recommend simple accessories, since the dress has so much going on already. Had to wear flats because of the tightness and length of the dress.
Carolann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Loved the pattern and the open back

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I would definitely recommend sizing up for your alternate size, especially if you're wearing it to a formal event. I wished I could have taken the top of the size 2 and put it on the bottom of the size 4, because the bottom was very tight and short on the 2 (the material is stretchy), but the top/shoulders were a little baggy when I sized up. But I used some fashion tape to keep the shoulders pulled back and that worked great, so I went with the 4. Overall this dress was GORGEOUS and I loved the pattern and shape of the open back, plus it was super comfortable. Oh and my roommate in the photo rented the Tibi Self Reflection dress, which was so pretty too!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 29, 2014

Loved the dramatic back.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress as beautiful. The material was better than I expected. It was light with a stretch. It does ride up a bit when you walk, but nothing too annoying. You really don't need to wear a bra, but I purchases a stick on bra just in case which worked out great! I received so many compliments on the dress, especially when they saw the back. It does run a bit small. I went a size or two up from my normal dress size, so I would definitely order up. Highly recommend it!
Tee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

The dress was a perfect fit and I received awesome feedback!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pros: true to fit, colorful, classy elegant Cons: none!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

So beautiful

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stretchy and comfortable! A little short
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Excellent dress for my first wedding anniversary!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
The pattern on this dress makes it such a standout, and the open back makes it super sexy. I rented the 2 and the 4 and while both fit well, the bottom of the 2 was a bit too snug and short for my comfort. I was worried that the 4 would be too large across the shoulders so would sag open in the back, but it fit well. I wore this for my first anniversary dinner and after the big meal and our wedding cake topper, I was glad I went with the 4. The hemline is a bit weird on this dress. It doesn't seem to want to lay flat. Otherwise, the fabric and fit were fantastic. This was my first RTR and I will definitely be renting again!
RTR Customer
Sep 30, 2014

Gorgeous dress! I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is VERY short and creeps up as you walk, so at times it was difficult to keep down. However it fit well and accommodated my bigger hips easily, and it was very comfortable! Overall great rental!
Riva
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Sep 30, 2014

Wore this dress for my 21st birthday in NYC!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Felt very comfortable in this dress, it is a little loose up top but nothing unbearable! Didn't have any issues with it riding up like other reviewers mentioned either! Would definitely recommend this!
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Loved the open back!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The sleeves made the top a little awkward so had to wear the smaller size . It does fit tight at hips and I am not a fan of the hemline. You have to keep adjusting it. Overall the dress was pretty. If I had more time I think I would have returned for something else. But everyone else seemed to love it.
CJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

I wore this to a Hawaiian themed engagement party for one of my best friends.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress in a size 4 and 6 and both fit since the material is very stretchy. I ended up wearing the size 6 and flat sandals with it because the dress was very short for this occasion. It would be a fun wear for a cocktail night on the town!
Alison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 5, 2014

Sexy Bachelorette Dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my bachelorette party and felt super sexy in it! Received many compliments in it and would absolutely recommend this dress.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful dress for a wedding on the bay!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful, I got so many compliments! It is definitely on the shorter side, but still appropriate for a fun evening wedding.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Oct 6, 2014

Girls night, celebrating my Mom's birthday! :)

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The 10 fit great everywhere except that it was too short. So short that I wore the larger size for the added length, which was still a tad too short because the dress rides up when you walk. Other than that the dress was great. Love the style and the color. Got tons of compliments and a few WOWs. :)
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Bunched up constantly

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
It was a pretty dress - lots of compliments, but I felt like I spent the whole night pulling it down. No fun. Maybe would work better on a stick skinny lady.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Pretty in pictures, tough to feel comfortable

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was really nervous about getting this dress. I wanted to rent it for a long time but the other renters' pics and reviews gave me some mixed feelings. I am relatively short and thin, so I was hoping to not have the same frustration with length that others had, but I didn't dance or walk around much at this wedding because the dress was just too short and tight around my legs. The fabric was also a lot stretchier and cheap-feeling/looking than I expected. I said this dress fits "True to size," but in reality the bottom was too small and the top was too large. I loved the back but was too cold all night to take my sweater off. I did get lots of compliments though!
Smilova
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

Very quick shipping! Great quality and presentation.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was amazing. Very flattering but was short. Go a size up if you can. But besides that loved it and got so many compliments.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Great dress for outdoor wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered dress for outdoor wedding in October (in Florida) - so it felt like a summer wedding. Good material as it doesn't show sweat and is very stretchy. Tended to ride up a little when walking. I really needed a size 1, as the 2 gaped in the back and shoulders wouldn't stay up and the 0 was a bit right thru the hips. Ended up going with the 0 to keep the shoulders up. If it was any shorter, I'd say not appropriate length for the wedding. All in all, another great rent from RTR!
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

This dress stood out in the best way. Different but still classy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Overall loved it would definitely wear it again, had other girls asking to borrow it. It was pretty short, I really had to pull it down when I was sitting. Although when walking and dancing it didn't ride up any more than most dresses do
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×