Slate & Willow

Derek Dress

$30 – $55 rental?
$370 value
Stylist Notes

Want a dress that can easily go from day to night? Then this dress by Slate & Willow is the answer! With a super cool print and sexy open back this dress screams fun!

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Printed crepe (100% Polyester). Cap sleeves. Crew neck. Open back. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 33.5” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
1373 reviews
Fit
Large
(43)
True to Size
(742)
Small
(366)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
August 22, 2013
of course i had compliments :)
the colors of the dress looks way better in person :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
August 23, 2013
Great back up dress!
I got this dress as my back up for my dad's engagement party. I ended up wearing the first one I ordered to the party but then did an outfit change into this dress for the after party! This dress was so fun and flirty, great for the club venue we went to. The dress tends to pooch a little in the front but it wasn't too obvious. And the colors stood out- the pictured model doesn't do it justice. It ran a little short but nothing that wasn't manageable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 25, 2013
Standout dress - both sexy and classy
Great dress, striking back. received a ton of compliments. Ultimately very sexy while remaining classy. Will probably rent it again. Practical notes: - It does run a bit small/tight (spanx were a must for me). - It can ride up a bit if walking much, like most tight dresses do. Pulling it down periodically didn't bother me but something to be aware of. - I used fashion tape to keep the shoulders/back in place and maintain structure. They probably would have stayed up without it, but I do recommend fashion tape for best comfort. - Open back means no bra or backless bra/pasties. I went braless and was completely fine. The fabric is thick enough to not show, and the cut of the dress is flattering even without a bra.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
August 25, 2013
Fun Dress for Summer Evenings
I got this as a back up dress for my birthday and ended up wearing it to dinner the night before. Perfect t dress up or down. Comfortable material for the summer, but i couldn't wear a bra (used sticky bra and it worked OK). Lots of complements on the open back throughout the night! I would recommend ordering a size up, as the dress is pretty short.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 26, 2013
I wore this to an Atlanta art party, everyone loved it & I even got my photo taken for best dressed!
The dress fit very snug so I'm glad I chose to go up a size for my second dress size. The open back is gorgeous and the print is very vibrant and definitely makes a statement!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 26, 2013
Runs small and was super short!
Now let me start out by saying I loved this print -- it was definitely STAND OUT amongst a lot of black for a rehearsal dinner! That being said, it was definitely short (as many other reviewers had mentioned) and I ended up wearing the larger size solely due to length. Everything else was great -- the material is more like a jersey with a sheen rather than a silk so it was comfortable but it also casual-ed it down. I loved the cut out back as well -- if it were just a pinch longer, it would have been a keeper!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
August 26, 2013
This was my first experience with RTR and it was wonderful! Everything was on time and as expected.
I rented this dress for an August wedding in Del Mar, CA and I loved everything about it! I was a little worried about the fit after reading previous reviews, but went ahead and ordered my usual size and it fit pretty well. It is a little short and the cut-out back was a tad big, but overall a great dress. I got tons of compliments all night and my boyfriend even voted it a 10! The colors are vibrant and beautiful, and the open back cut is really fun. I wore nude wedges, a chunky bracelet and dangly earrings (all pieces I already owned).
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
August 26, 2013
I wore this for a family birthday dinner. It was fun yet elegant so I loved it!
I would say this dress runs true to size. It is less tight than I thought it would be so I expect a looser fit with your true size. I would have gone down a size to be more tight in my bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 26, 2013
Cannot wait to rent this dress again!
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner, and got so many compliments all night! I went with the 2 instead of the 4 mostly because of how open the back was and the 2 fit a little tighter in the chest. I cannot wait to rent this dress again, and loved how the photos turned out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
August 27, 2013
I've never received so many compliments on a single dress. My boyfriend wanted me to buy it!
This dress is a showstopper, truly. I got TONS of compliments—from both women and men. As for the fit, it's definitely tighter than the photo makes it seem—especially around the stomach and hip area. That said, the pattern makes it somewhat more forgiving (still, I wouldn't eat a big meal while wearing it). It's also very short, so I wouldn't wear it unless you're petite (I'm 5'2"). The open back is extremely sexy, while the high neck made it wedding-appropriate. I loved this dress and highly recommend it to others!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 28, 2013
Sadly wasn't able to wear the dress
I got the 4 and 6 in this dress for my birthday dinner and sadly wasn't able to wear either dress. The 4 definitely fit better than the 6. I didn't think I had a long torso, but the hips on the dress hit way too high causing it to look frumpy and ill-fitting. Colors are gorgeous and the back is awesome. Would work well if you have a small torso. Also, as other reviewers mentioned this dress is definitely on the shorter side
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 29, 2013
Very unique and fun!
This dress was great for an evening wedding (though I did feel like I needed to throw on a shawl for the ceremony at a synagogue, even though it was not an orthodox ceremony - that's a LOT of exposed back!). I got TONS of compliments, including from the wait staff! Yet another chance to promote RTR. The dress fit much tighter and stretchier than I had expected. The 2 fit perfectly, but I felt like it was a little too tight and sexy for a wedding, so I went with the 4 to give myself a little more room and comfort (my fiance loved the way both sizes looked, but liked the 2 better since it was so tight and hugged my curves!). The 4 gapped a little in the back and at the shoulders, and wasn't snug at all in the waist, but still fit well enough. This dress certainly does ride up and I felt like I was constantly pulling it down or adjusting it, which is maybe the one negative. But otherwise, I liked it a lot!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
August 30, 2013
Rave reviews from friends and strangers alike!
Fit was a little bit off, as it was slightly snug at the hips but was very loose at the bust and shoulders. However, didn't have any issues with sleeves slipping off while wearing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 30, 2013
Great dress, very comfortable.
Wore to my best friend's wedding and got tons of compliments. I was worried about not wearing a bra because of the low back, but the stretchy material actually kept the girls in place!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2013
Beautiful dress - elicited tons of compliments!
The fit is tight around the hips and butt (if you have those, which I certainly do; if not, I imagine it's more true to size), so this is why I went up a size, ordering a 6 and an 8, but ultimately wearing the 8. The top, however, is less fitted, so I used dress tape to help the top stay up - without the shoulders can slip off. I received a lot of compliments. The print is beautiful and the dress is short, so it packs a punch. Not good if you're nervous about showing a lot of leg!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 2, 2013
beautiful dress, odd fit
I really really wanted this dress to work. The pattern and coloring is so unique and the material very light and summer friendly. I am 5'3'' 130lbs, I have a spoon shape (carry the majority of my weight around my hips, belly; I am very small around right below my bust but am a 34D) I had no problem fitting into the 6 around my hips, but I was swimming in the top/shoulders. The dress simply did not fit my body type correctly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 2, 2013
Didn't wear
I rented this dress as a back up dress for a bachelorette party. I ended up not wearing this dress as the vibe of the event was bit too casual for this dress. I feel like the vibrancy of the colors was a bit faded due to being dry cleaned frequently. Also, this dress is large on top and snug on the bottom as described by other reviewers. I ordered an 8 in this dress but the tag said 10 so perhaps that's why this dress was a bit large. As far as length, I didn't' think it was too short but I can see how it would ride up with a lot of movement.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 3, 2013
This dress is amazing - very fun for a party! I received SOO many compliments
This dress is great - the colors are bright and fun, the open back makes it different than typical dresses and easy to dress up or down for different occasions. I wore it for a birthday brunch, but it was great for festivities that lasted all night! It does run a little short, so I went with the size 2 over 0 which was perfect. The shoulders were barely right on me, but if you are concerned a little fashion tape would do the trick. And bonus its just a check to make sure you're always standing up straight. Would recommend!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
OO
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90lbs
September 3, 2013
My RTR experience was very pleasant and the dress came on-time and clean.
I wasn't too sure what size to order so I originally ordered a size 0 with the size 2 as back up, based on all the feedback saying the dress ran small. Well, I guess I am too petite for size 0 so I called RTR right away and requested the size 00. The dress was delivered overnight and came just in time for my event the next day (for reference, I called on a Friday morning and the dress arrived Saturday morning - my event was in the evening). The dress itself was fabulous! I received so many compliments on the dress and I felt so stylish. The dress hit around mid-thigh for me (I am around 5 ft) so it wasn't an inappropriate length. I also used fashion tape to keep the shoulders up and the back from flaring out. Nu-bra was a must give myself some boobies =P Overall, a great experience and a great dress and I hope RTR will have more dresses for the very petite like to me to rent.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 5, 2013
Perfect summer dress - loved that it was backless!
Dress was somewhat tight on the bottom and loose at the top - it also kept riding up whenever I danced. Overall though, the colors were beautiful and got a lot of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 6, 2013
I wanted to keep it!
I loved this dress for my 30th birthday night out on the town. It was very comfortable, and mostly flattering for my hourglass-less waist, bubble butt, and tummy "pooch." I was surprised that for a designer dress, the fabric felt a little cheap, and that it was minimally lined, but with the right backless and seamless undergarments and jewelry, it really classes up nicely. The 4 was VERY tight and short on me, and the 6 was borderline, which I wasn't expecting at all based on other reviews! So I think it runs a little small, but it still worked. I had no issues with the sleeves, but I would recommend hands-on-hips for photographs so your arms actually fill them, since they're a little bulbous. I loved being such an attention-getter in this for a change! I always wear dark colors, and this felt like, "HEY! Let's have some fun."
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 7, 2013
Perfect for my post-wedding brunch!
This dress runs a little small in the waist so I was glad I ordered 2 sizes. Ended up going with the 2 instead of 0 to give myself a little more flexibility. The material is light-weight so I would recommend wearing a bra - I used the nu-bra which was perfect. The dress was a little short when sitting down but otherwise great for my height. I received a ton of compliments on the style and fit. Great dress, I would definitely rent this again or even purchase it if it goes on sale.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 8, 2013
great dress, but back is 100% open!
this is a fabulous dress and I got comments on it all night! the one downside is that as a small girl that back didn't stay, so there were some gaps. id you are looking for great front photos tho, this dress will stand out from the crowd!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 9, 2013
LOVED this dress. Very fun colors and modest while also a little sexy in the back!
I am 5'6" and the length was definitely a tad short. I was constantly pulling it down to make sure I wasn't too inappropriate. The top was also a bit loose, but the bottoms were tight so I went with my larger back up size (4). I still loved the dress, though, and wish I could wear it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
September 9, 2013
Cute dress. It was perfect for my night out.
The shoulder area was a bit loose. I had to tape it to keep these up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
September 10, 2013
Unusual dress. Very eye-catching.
Very tight fit. Size 8 was still a little too tight for me, especially in the bust area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 10, 2013
Fun, vibrant party dress
This dress fit me like a glove, without being uncomfortable. I am petite with a small bust and slightly larger hips, and the 0 fit me so nicely. It is tighter around the bottom than it looks on the model, but even with it being tight, its not that tight that makes you feel restricted or like you can't breathe. It's very comfy. And SHORT. I am 5'1 and it was a good length on me but with anyone taller it might be a problem. Also, the hanging strings kept coming out of the arm pits and looked funny. But the back is so cool and I got tons of compliments on the style and color vibrance. Really wish I owned this one.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
September 13, 2013
Fun, but short!
I wore this dress for my graduation from my masters program as a PA. The dress is a lot of fun but not entirely appropriate for the occasion I was attending so I wish I had kept that in mind before I rented it. The dress is on the short side and it CONSTANTLY RIDES UP. You will be pulling this dress down all day long, it gets quite annoying. I enjoyed that it was backless and the front kept it from being extremely inappropriate. All in all it's a really pretty dress, I just wish I didn't rent it for my graduation. The colors are AWESOME in person, really bright and fun! Keep in mind that it runs small and it WILL ride up on you no matter what size or shape you are. I wouldn't rent this again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2013
Stylish, sexy, formal, crazy, fun, and comfortable! BEST DRESS at the party!
The fabric is SO light and stretchy and comfortable. It is fully lined though, and with that and the pattern, you don't feel exposed. It is short, which is why I didn't go with the size 2. I am short and don't mind 'club'-type dresses, but the 2 got just a little too tight and short for a very formal wedding. The bottom of the size 4 was perfect with my petite, toned/athletic body. To keep the top sleeves from falling, just put tape right up on the top of your shoulders to hold the sleeves up and in. Worked like a charm all night!! I wore simple, classy drop down dark silver and diamond earrings with plain black stilettos with a thin low ankle strap. Put my hair up in a classic bun to show off the back. Got tons of compliments. My friends know I like fun and colorful dresses, and I loved this one!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
September 15, 2013
The back is definitely the highlight of the dress.
I could have worn the 6 on top but the bottom was a light too tight on my hips.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2013
perfect party dress
this looked GREAT on me. the back was not quite tight enough to sit properly, but otherwise, fit perfectly. the six fit better in the back, but was too tight around the hips. but i still LOVE this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 16, 2013
Very flattering fit with gorgeous open back!
Perfect length for a party and beautiful colors. I have rented it twice!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2013
Stood out at my boyfriends birthday
Gorgeous dress. My boyfriend wanted to "suit up" for his birthday so I wanted to make sure I fit in. This dress was stunning but still not over-the-top. The fit was a little awkward for moving around and I did end up pulling down the bottom a lot when I walked. Probably not the best if you've got a booty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 18, 2013
People told me to buy this dress and keep it as my own!
It's very short, so not for the faint of heart!! Despite the length issue I received a ridiculous amount of compliments. Spanks are a must but make sure they're short enough in the leg and low enough for the open back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
September 20, 2013
VERY SHORT, but pretty
I'd had my eye on this dress since RTR added it to their collection and I finally had an event for it! The dress is very pretty, i felt good in it, and I got a bunch of compliments... Details; I almost always wear a size 2, and the 2 fit but it was VERY short so I ended up wearing the 4 for the extra length. The dress itself is fitted but since the fabric had so much stretch, I'd say it was more of a structured look without the structured feel. so it was comfortable. The hem on both dresses looked a little cheap, a little on the crooked side, but no one would notice unless they looked closely. Over all I'd say this was a good dress, but not my favorite.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 25, 2013
Fun dress to wear out In Vegas!
Dress was a little bit short, but worked well for Las Vegas. Would probably be too short for some events, especially if you are on the taller side. Dress was tight, but fabric was very flattering. Back was very cute. Did not wear a bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 26, 2013
Perfect NYC Wedding dress
I'm 5'2" and this dress hit about 3-4 inches above the knee. It was the perfect length for a NYC wedding I attended with my family. I was a little nervous about the back (as beautiful as it was) being too risque for a church wedding, but EVERYONE complimented me on it, and it was perfect for a humid summer day, and was perfect to party at the reception. I have a large chest and obviously could not wear a bra, so I bought the sticky support cups. And although they served their purpose, and the dress also doesn't elude to no bra, I definitely had to keep myself in check when dancing (jumping) around at the reception. Not to self. :) I personally wore a royal blue, medium height heel, with a blue clutch and a few gold accessories. Any shoe would look great with this dress. So many options! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
September 28, 2013
cute and bright from the front, sexy from the back. wore it to a wedding's dress rehearsal.
forgot to bring my petals/bra cups, but the dress held up the ladies just find w/o getting nippy. it fit great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
October 1, 2013
Beautiful Back!
I liked the dress however it fit much smaller at the hips and was too large at the shoulders. It was also difficult to dance in because it rode up when I walked or dance! I got several compliments but wasn't comfortable in the dress.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2013
AMAZING! Felt a bit insecure on its shortness....but got so many compliments...and a date ;)
I would have gotten a size smaller because it wasn't as fit in the bust as I would have preferred for wearing a backless dress. It is short and can ride up easily, so I suggest that anyone who is wearing it to a wedding doesn't "riase the roof" while ripping it up on the dance floor.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 35

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×