Slate & Willow

Derek Dress

$30 – $55 rental?
$370 value
Stylist Notes

Want a dress that can easily go from day to night? Then this dress by Slate & Willow is the answer! With a super cool print and sexy open back this dress screams fun!

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Printed crepe (100% Polyester). Cap sleeves. Crew neck. Open back. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 33.5” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
1368 reviews
Fit
Large
(43)
True to Size
(740)
Small
(365)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 27, 2013
LOVE! The back of this dress is INCREDIBLE and it is comfortable and flattering!
I plan to rent this dress again because I loved it so much! I wore this for a night out to celebrate my birthday. Depending on the brand, I am either an 8 or a 10. I ordered this dress in a 10 to ensure it wasn't too short and it fit perfectly. The back is SO beautiful and the pattern is just stunning. This dress was very comfortable and fit like a glove. I highly recommend it for a date, a summer party or just for fun... It's gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 28, 2013
I felt fantastic in this dress!
Fit is great for a petite person; material is a little stretchy, but thin enough that it will show your curves/bulges. I used nipple petals but forgot spanx, still worked out great though. It is a little short when I sit down so long legs beware. Pattern is vibrant, I really stood out. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 28, 2013
I felt like a million bucks!
I wore this to a warm, summer wedding and it was perfect! It is a bit short, and has a tendency to ride up when walking, so behave like a lady while wearing it! ;) But if you love your long legs, I definitely recommend this dress for you! Great colors; really stands out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 28, 2013
The perfect splash of color for summer!
The dress was pretty true to size - not too snug when it's put on. The colors are even more vibrant in person! The dress is pretty short - with my hands at my sides, my fingertips reached the hem of the dress (was going to wear it for a professional event, and was deemed too short to), but perfect for a party dress, especially in the summer. Really comfortable, waistline was perfect; just a fun dress overall!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 30, 2013
Bright and stood out in a room full of wedding guests!
This dress is really cute and bright and perfect for a summer wedding. It does seem to run small. I am typically a size 0, but rented the 2 as my backup size. The 2 was too big in the top so I opted to go with the 0 which fit up tall but was a bit small on the bottom. Now if i could have taken the 0 top and the 2 bottom this would have been perfect. It was a much more stretchy fabric than I was anticipating though. I am not very tall (5'4" on a good day!), but the dress was shorter on me than on the model. I have an athletic build so this dress hugs all my curves for sure. Not necessarily a bad thing, but something to keep in mind if you are thicker in the butt/thighs. Also, because of the cap sleeves any time I lifted my arms the dress rode way up. Overall, I wouldn't rent this again, but it definitely stood out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 1, 2013
Great dress!
Loved this dress! I had originally rented this dress for a wedding but ended up wearing it to the rehearsal dinner because it was a little more casual than I expected! Also, it runs pretty small. I am by no means curvy and the zero was pretty tight on my hips! I probably would have worn the two but it was large in the back!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
July 1, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress, and honestly felt great wearing it all night.
I loved wearing this dress so much that I honestly did not want to return it! I got so many compliments and felt great wearing it all night. It was comfortable, and so unique. I wore the size 0 bc the 2 felt like the shoulders would keep falling all night. It was a little short, but I am short so it was ok. The lingerie straps kept peaking through the sleeves...I wish I had secured them with fashion tape or something. I would definitely rent this dress again - so fun for a hot summer wedding.
MeredithJuly 8, 2013
Love the shoes you wore with those! Where did you get them?
JessalineJuly 16, 2013
They are Chinese Laundry style Haughty. I tried looking for a link, but it seems like they are no longer available. Good luck!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 1, 2013
colorful, playful, great for a party!
kind of tight on the bottom, but needed it to be so the top wouldn't fall off.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
July 5, 2013
The color of the dress and open back made the dress fabulous!
The dress fit perfectly, as others said, at the bottom. The only draw back was that the upper portion of the dress was a bit loose especially near the shoulders. I had to keep adjusting and pulling them up so they wouldn't slip off my shoulders. I ordered both size 4 (my usual) and size 6. Size 4 was a bit tight, so I opted for the 6. Overall, the dress was great and I got many compliments that evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 8, 2013
Very fun dress for a wedding!
Pros: gorgeous, love the low back & my date did too :) Cons: as we danced, the skirt would shimmy up some, so I felt like I was constantly pulling it down. Overall: great dress! Just be careful with the fit of the skirt. Definitely runs a little small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 9, 2013
I got a ton of compliments!
Tighter than expected, runs slightly small, mini length, form fitted
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
July 9, 2013
Runs small...a little tighter than the picture shows
I wish I could have worn this dress - it is so colorful and cute. It was too tight on me, sadly. If I ever lose a few pounds I will order it again in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
July 16, 2013
This dress made my night amazing. My best friend was getting married and it was perfect!
This dress fit perfectly I loved everything about it. It was super lightweight which was perfect because I was at a summer wedding in the south that took place outdoors. I received a TON of compliments on the dress I would definitely rent this one again for another occasion. The only con I have is that it hiked up a little bit when I would sit down and stand up, but that is kind of with any dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
July 17, 2013
I will definitely rent again and wish I could buy this dress!
If you're curvier the dress is definitely more snug on your hips while a little larger on the top. I typically wear a 4 in tight/body con dresses but due to the weird cut of the dress I decided to go up a size. It was an amazing dress though and I got a ton of compliments. The colors are even brighter in person and the back of the dress is a show stopper!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 17, 2013
I felt sexy and fun all night and got tons of compliments!
First RTR experience! This dress did fit a little tight through the hips. When I sized up, I felt like the top was a little large. The material wasn't what I was expecting, but overall super dress! I felt like a million bucks.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 21, 2013
I got compliments all night! This dress is perfect!
This was my first RTR experience. I rented a 0 and a 2 and ended up wearing the 0, even though it was a little snug across my hips. The 2 felt better but I just didn't fill out the top enough so I went with the 0. Beware this dress is SHORT, even for me and I'm 5'2''. The good thing about this dress is that its extremely stretchy and its lined so you can't see lines through it from whatever undergarments you decide to wear under it. The skirt does need to be pulled down a lot if you're going to be moving around a lot (I wore it to a wedding and reception so there was a lot of up and down and walking around and stuff.) The open back and little cap sleeve made this dress just perfect for a summer wedding. Can't recommend it enough.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
OO
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 22, 2013
Endless compliments!
Such a cute dress! The fabric was softer and lighter than I thought it would be, which was good for a summer wedding outside. I wore the smaller of the sizes (00) mainly because the shoulders on the larger one were so wide I thought it would fall off. I received compliments all night and had no problems with riding up or falling off. LOVE it! Wish I owned it :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 22, 2013
Amazing Colors!!
This dress was perfect for a wedding. Very classy (including the bare back) and it had great colors. I have a longer torso than most so the dress did not sit exactly where it should on my waist, but other than that I loved it.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 24, 2013
Gorgeous, fun, and comfy!
The dress was super soft and stretchy which made it really comfortable. The zero was a good fit. The only problem was that because the material was so stretchy, the sleeves were a little puffier than I would like because of being on the hanger, but that was an easy fix! Just remember you need either sticky/backless bra or no bra at all because of the open back
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 24, 2013
Super flattering but really tight
This dress is absolutely adorable. And it was a really flattering cut. Like some of the other reviews mentioned, this material was not what I was expected. It's a really tight fit. I got a ton of compliments on this dress and I'm not sure that I would have worn anything else, but it really is SUPER fitted and that's not at all what I was expecting from the picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 25, 2013
A Scene Stealer
I absolutely loved this dress! Not only does it fit well, but it photographs beautifully. It was probably not the best choice for a family wedding though. I may be petite, but I've got a little bit of a booty and the dress was very form fitting around that area. I definitely earned the nickname 'JLo', but was given lots of compliments. If you are confident in your body, this dress is a must rent.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
July 25, 2013
I wore this dress to a "summer of the arts" event and it was the perfect dress.
Fit me like a glove! This dress was the perfect dress to transition from day into night. It's conservative in the front, with a sexy back, so when paired with a cardigan and wedges, it looked great in the office. Adding heels and accessories and removing the sweater made it lovely for an art event in San Francisco.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102lbs
July 26, 2013
Everyone complimented me on this dress, especially the back!
Most people thought this ran small, but I thought it ran true to size. It was a little shorter on me than on the model and I'm only 5'5", but it wasn't too short.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 28, 2013
The colors, pattern, and back were amazing!
I really loved this dress! I wore it to a late summer wedding where the reception immediately followed the ceremony (aka I needed something appropriate for both). The cut and bright colors were totally appropriate for day but the cutout back and fun pattern made it a show stopper dancing late into the night. I received a ton of compliments, especially on the back. The only thing that made this dress an A rather than an A+ was the fit through the bottom - very tight! And the material was a little thinner than I would have guessed. I deliberated for a while about getting a 0 and 2 or 2 and 4 and am definitely glad I got the 4! I tend to have a smaller waist and be a little bigger through the hips. This dress is probably best suited for someone who is more strait up and down. But regardless, I loved this dress, would recommend it, and definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
July 29, 2013
Great fit - tight in the best way so it supports bigger busts
I was worried from the reviews that this would be too tight on the hips, but I was pleasantly surprised. I wore this to a wedding, and while it is short, its no shorter than any short cocktail dress. I'm usually a size 2 so I ordered the 2 and 4, but really I probably could have gotten away with the 0 as well. I'm a 34D and the smaller bust on the size 2 was better than the 4 because it sort of held me in. I didn't wear anything for a bra, and surprisingly, my boobs stayed put. My only complaint was that the bottom of the dress looked like it had been stretched out so that the seam looked like it puckered in a few spots. It was really unnoticeable, so it wasn't a big deal. It was really comfortable to dance in, and its SUPER light- like stretchy jersey material, which again was a nice surprise. BOTTOM LINE: TIGHT which means great for a larger bust and smaller bottom. I have virtually no butt, and normal thighs, so the skirt was not tight on me, but girls with larger bottoms/thighs might want to size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 29, 2013
Very cute on the rack, not meant for tall girls
This dress is super bright and fun looking and I was really excited about renting it. However, when I tried it on it was extremely short, almost indecently short and very tight around the butt and hips. The waistline did not fit at the correct place on me either. This dress is simply not meant for tall girls or anyone with a long upper body. The fabric is also different, very soft but stretchy too. Luckily I rented two different dresses and the other one worked out perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2013
The back of this dress is amazing!
The 4 was a little tight in the stomach, but the 6 was a little loose in the shoulders. I wore the 6 and had my boyfriend use fashion tape to keep the shoulders in place. The fashion tape also held the hanger helpers down and kept them from falling out. The dress is pretty short, but so am I, so it worked out! I wore sleek green earrings (my own) and purple/pink heels. I didn't need wear a bra since the back was so low, but fortunately I can get away with that! Bigger chested girls might have an issue.
LeslieOctober 4, 2013
Ha! I was just going to rent this and look whos picture I found! Looks good!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2013
Great dress with beautiful colors!
Pros: the design and style were unique and perfect for a luncheon, the open back is great for the summer! Cons: the cut and fit of the dress were unflattering on my body shape (hourglass). The top was too big and the bottom was a little too tight
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106lbs
July 31, 2013
I wore this dress to a wedding and got SOOOOOO many compliments on it!
I am 5'4 but definitely had issues with this dress creeping up. I ordered a 0 and a 2 and ended up wearing the 2. I'm so glad I did because I can't imagine how much the 0 would have crept up. I would definitely recommend using tape for the back because it is so open the shoulders started to slip forward a bit. If you don't plan to do much dancing you might be safe.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 3, 2013
Amazing dress!! So comfortable for my summer wedding and very flattering to my body.
I'm pretty short and it was the perfect length. If you are above 5'5'' this might be too short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 6, 2013
Great Customer Service!
I never actually got to rent this dress because there was an issue getting the dress from the designer in time for my event back in April. RTR was amazing about the whole situation and let me rent any dress I wanted (regardless of price even though this one is definitely on the cheaper end!) and was totally responsive to help make sure I had a dress for the event. I ended up renting 2 dresses to make sure I had a great option for the wedding and when one of them didn't work RTR reimbursed me for the cost of the 2nd dress due to the whole situation. Amazing customer service in a bad situation out of their control. I was ended up very pleased with the dress I got and still plan on renting this dress one day! Now I just need another excuse to wear it :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
OO
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
August 9, 2013
Back Action!
Love the dress! Beautiful print, total stand out. I was disappointed that the fabric was a bit more flimsy than I thought it would be. Also, the shoulders are a pain in the butt to keep up! Double stick tape those babies down...otherwise you just can't raise your arms up without losing your dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
August 12, 2013
Fun & flattering...perfect for a summer wedding on the water
This dress was actually a back up dress that RTR sent me when my original rental did not work out. Before I review this dress I just want to comment on how accommodating and helpful the folks over at RTR are. They made sure to help me find a dress that I would be happy with and did everything they could to help me get it on time...Thank you, RTR! OK, now on to the dress. I really enjoyed the cut, color and overall look of this dress. The dress is on the short side but even with a pair of heels (approx 3 inches) I did not feel like it was inappropriate for the wedding. The square cut open back of this dress is a great feature that helps give this dress that extra special little something. Most importantly, I felt very comfortable as I danced the night away.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 12, 2013
Not that great
I actually loved the way this dress looked off. However, when I put it on, it bunched strangely where the zipper was. I wanted to like it more than I did
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 12, 2013
Great Dress! Received tons of compliments!
The dress was a little tighter and shorter than expected, but still runs fairly true to size. I wore the 2 and it worked perfectly. I would definitely rent this dress again, I didn't want to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
August 13, 2013
Bright and flirty!
While I will say I somehow missed the fact that this dress is completely backless when I ordered it--I loved it! Definitely not for girls with a larger bust, because there's no way to wear a bra, but this dress is so bright and fun! The material is strechy and tight, so when I wore it to an outdoor concert, I put on some spandex shorts underneath just to be safe because it definitely had a tendency to ride up when I walked and it's already short to begin with.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2013
It was a great dress! Super comfortable and I got TONS of compliments
It is short and much more fitting then I expected. If any shorter I couldn't have worn it. Since the dress is backless I was worried about not being able to wear a bra but was able to go braless and the dress still looked great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
August 14, 2013
beautiful dress
I loved the look of this dress on the hanger but did not end up wearing it. The fabric is much stretchier and therefore clung to my bottom half while being too big up top. Was bummed that I had to send it back!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
August 20, 2013
Cute dress, but fits a little weird
I was really excited to wear this dress. I rented it for my 10 year high school reunion ( a casual affair). The dress was perfect for the event. Fun, but nothing too stand-outish. I went back and forth of wanting to wear the 0 or the 2. I probably tried them both on about 5 times each. I ended up going with the 0 for a few reasons. 1. at the end of the day, they both fit the same in the places where I would care. 2. the 0 fit better up top since I wasn't wearing a bra. 3. It was tighter across my flat butt. The 2 was loose and made my butt look even flatter. I am not sure I would rent this again, but I did get a lot of compliments on it at my event
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 21, 2013
This was a gorgeous dress, but I was unable to wear it due to fit.
This dress is so fun! Absolutely stunning. Unfortunately I was unable to wear it due to fit. I have a curvy figure with a bit of booty! The top of the dress fit well in the 6, but the bottom was too tight. The top of the dress was too big in the 8, and still a little snug on the bottom - where I would have been uncomfortable dancing the night away at the wedding I was attending! If you have more of an hourglass figure, this might not be the best dress for you.
See more reviews:
2 / 35

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×