Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Anushka Dress

$63 rental
$249 value

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for a sexy, yet sophisticated style for that date? Then this figure flattering dress by Slate & Willow is the way to go. Add bangles like the RJ Graziano's Gold Scalloped Bangle Set. He won't be able to take his eyes off of you!

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted throughout midsection with little to no give
HIPS: Fitted - slightly stretchy fabric but slim, not recommended for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra. We recommend fashion tape to close deep V.
FABRIC: Fabric is stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted throughout midsection with little to no give
HIPS: Fitted - slightly stretchy fabric but slim, not recommended for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra. We recommend fashion tape to close deep V.
FABRIC: Fabric is stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Royal blue crepe (100% rayon). ¾ length sleeves. V-neckline. Faux wrap with ruched pencil skirt. Lined. 37.5” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
74 reviews
Fit
Large3
True to Size35
Small36
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
December 30, 2013
Wore this dress for my birthday party. Just love any reason to get dressed up!
The arms and the hip area were snug. When I first tried them on, I had just moisturizer and could not get much wiggle room in the arms. The large I had as a back up had a small tear in the seam of the skirt. I called for help and they overnighted a new one! I ended up wearing the medium since I let my lotion absorb a little better the day of my party. I had to do a major tape job. I don't know if I would recommend this dress if there's going to be a lot of dancing. I felt just a little nervous the tape wouldn't hold if I had to do a lot of moving. Otherwise, love the color and love that it wasn't too dressy for a night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 20, 2013
Photographs beautifully, but low cut
This dress is an amazing color and cut. It's very flattering if you're willing to deal with the neckline which is a bit open. The bottom also rides up a little so it may not be the best choice for dancing. Perfect for a wine tasting or dinner date though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
December 15, 2013
Great dress for a cocktail party!
I wore this dress for a holiday cocktail party- loved the bright blue color! Fashion tape is a must with the very low neckline/ wrap style. I rented the size medium and large as the back up, I usually wear a medium. However, this dress in the medium was way too short for the event that i attended (i'm 5'5) so I decided to wear the back up size large for the extra length. But overall it looked great and I received many compliments!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2013
Plunging neckline was unforgettable!
This dress fit me like a glove. The small and medium were not too different in size but the medium was more roomy on top. The sleeves are very snug. I have very slender arms and they were snug on me so this is definitely a part of the fit to look out for. I was very comfortable though. The dress was sexy and so perfect for our anniversary dinner! It's short but I'm 5'10" and I thought it was the perfect length for what I was going for. A must-rent!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
December 9, 2013
Many compliments!
My husband loved the dress on me, and I received tons of compliments. The color is really pretty. It's sexy, but classy. I rented the small and x-small and ended up wearing the x-small because the top fit better. I'm only 5' tall and the dress was still a bit short. The sleeves were slightly tight. As other reviewers mentioned, you need fashion tape because the top is completely open. So....I felt like I looked great, but I wasn't 100% comfortable in it. I felt like I was constantly pulling it down, checking the tape, adjusting the sleeves under my arms. Great first experience with RTF though and will definitely rent again!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2013
Loved the dress!! Very flattering!
Fit was perfect for me! Did not even need to use the double sided tape to hold it together! I am all chest so I was nervous about the fit but it was not a problem at all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
November 12, 2013
GORGEOUS DRESS! My husband did I double take when I asked how it looked.
I unfortunately didn't get to wear it because it was a little too short for the party I was going to. The top is blousy so a little fashion tape would work and the skirt is very fitted. I would definitely rent it for a LNO! I highly recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful color
The medium fit well enough but there is no wiggle room. The fabric is not stretchy by any means so the sleeves and the hip area felt a little tight. But nevertheless the dress is very pretty and flattering!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
November 8, 2013
Very Chic!
Great to throw on and go and very comfortable. I used fashion tape to close the wrap top since I needed it to be a bit more conservative for a wedding but you could forgo it for a night out too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
October 15, 2013
Runs very small
I was not able to wear the dress because both sizes were extremely small. I wear a small normally but would've needed a large in this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2013
People asking me where I got my dress:)
Loved this dress! I would definitely get a size bigger than you normally wear since it does run small and must have fashion tape as the top is loose. The fit is very flattering and loved the color! I received a lot of compliments on the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 20, 2013
This would have been SO cute, except it was too small.
runs small, but I think would have been really cute and sexy. Great color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 3, 2013
I felt like a Kardashian in this dress.
Fun dress, but you need tape as it is really low cut. Model picture not accurate. Runs vey low. You need to buy the right bra in advance. Many compliments once i had the look together. Gave myself very overstated hair. Nude peeptoe heels, stud earings and bracelets. No necklace needed.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
July 28, 2013
I adored this dress! Super flattering fit and stunning color.
I'm about 140 pounds, 5'8 and wore the Medium. I had to safety pin the front to my bra (not noticeable) and the bottom was just perfect around my back-side. Received many compliments and definitely going to order this dress again for Round 2 in the Fall. Great with heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
June 6, 2013
Great color and fit!
I ordered the XS and S, I normally wear a 0 and ended up going with the S just because I felt a little more comfortable in it. The top opens up pretty easily so fashion tape is a must! The color is much more vibrant in person- I loved this dress and would totally wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2013
great anniversary date night dress!
This dress felt good on! It was sexy and the color was great on. I did use fashion tape to hold the top in place, but otherwise everything fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 26, 2013
beautiful color, uncomfortable fabric, skirt rides up even with spank, runs small.
Rented for Date night, im 5'1, 105 lbs always rent xs with no problems, this dress runs small, I should have orderd the second size up, I felt the arms were too tight, the skirt continually rode up even with spank under it, the fabric was itchy, it didn't seem to fall right. The top was actually the best part, you do need tape or a safety pin, but it makes the girls look great. Overall, fair dress, wouldn't rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 15, 2013
Sexy Dress
This was a great date dress - And it runs small! I was super thankful I had the backup size Small as I could not get the XS on. It's really short too - and I'm only 5'2". The blousy top is forgiving for a little belly - but the bottom is very tight on the hips / bum. I used a little fashion tape to keep the top closed. Would rent again for the right event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2013
A Party Dress with Class
This dress was perfect for the May wedding I attended last week. It is a nice length that makes you feel comfortable, but also fun and flirty. The only problem I had was that the front of the dress is way too open. I struggled a little to get the double sided tape in the right position, but once it was I enjoyed the whole evening. The color blue is even more vibrant in person! I loved it. I also paired the dress with the AV Max Gold Tetra Necklace. Great dress, great night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 152lbs
May 1, 2013
My friend wore the dress, as it was too small for my curves!
My friend who is pictured on the right, is a few sizes smaller than me , probably a 4 or 6 and or small or medium. The dress fit her perfectly, and was a size large! now if you are going for a really salacious, okay...scandalous look I suppose my size could wear the dress, but I wouldn't recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
May 1, 2013
Smiling all night! Dress was perfect for formal!
The bottom was snug and since there's no zipper, you have to put on overhead. I recommend going one size up--especially if you have a bigger chest. The deep neckline was flirty and fun--I wore petals but would recommend fashion tape too. Everyone asked wear I bought it or if they could borrow it...guess they have to rent!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 30, 2013
Stunning dress that everyone loved!
I got the S and XS. I usually am a size 2 or 4 and I'm happy I went with the XS. The S was a little loose in the chest and I would have been conscious of it all night. The XS was tight in the bottom half but manageable. It was truly a stunning outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 27, 2013
Extra sexy with a flattering fit
It is a fantastic color and a flattering cut. The skirt was a bit short and the v-neck was super blousy- fashion tape is a must. Get 1 size bigger if you're planning on being seated a lot when you wear it
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 25, 2013
Great dress for Vegas Vacation!!
The color of this dress is beautiful. Loved the fabric, thicker than expected and very forgiving. Glad I ordered a S over the XS as it ran small in the hips and arms, plenty of room in the top part of the dress. I recommend double sided tape for the bust area, wish I had some, wore a cami under. Very flattering and comfortable dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 24, 2013
Favorite dress ever!
This is my favorite RTR dress yet! It fit really tightly throughout my arms, but the rest of the dress fit like a glove...It is super flattering and made with beautiful fabric. RTR had put in the fit notes that the dress has some stretch, I definitely found the dress to have NO stretch but it still fit beautifully. Wish I owned this one!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
April 23, 2013
Love this dress!!
I am 5 2" and usually wear a 0P. I rented the XS which fit perfectly. The V is deep and you definitely need some magic tape to hold it in place. A couple things to keep in mind - the sleeves do run a bit small (I have very skinny forearms so I was okay). The dress is also pretty short (I am 5 2" and it hit mid thigh on me). All in all great dress - I wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
April 17, 2013
Arms were too small & fit was awkward
Sadly, this dress looks incredible on the model, but not so incredible on me. I work out & have muscle on my arms which became a bit of a problem when I put even the medium on. The arms were so constrictive that I was hugely uncomfortable. The fit was also very awkward as I am curvy and have a shorter torso so it looked very frumpy on the bottom while being overly-sexy (think JLo plunge dress) on the top. Very disappointing as I was hoping to wear this dress for my sister's birthday celebration in Vegas.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 15, 2013
Gorgeous dress
I rented this as my back up and the other dress ended up working better so I didn't wear it. I did try it on however, and absolutely love it. The blue is a deep cobalt and very pretty. Fashion tape is a MUST!! The V is completely open and without taping or a pin of some sort, your goodies will fall out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
April 14, 2013
I was obsessed with this great color! So fun for spring!
I ordered a size bigger for this dress, but it ended up fitting great! I wore a a gold statement necklace with the dress and got so many compliments! My friend in the picture is wearing the same dress in black!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 14, 2013
TONS OF COMPLEMENTS
I got lots of complements on this dress, especially on the color. It was very figure flattering. If you are worried about how much skin the top shows, don't, because it is easy to adjust! Also a pretty comfortable dress in general.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
April 14, 2013
Hot & Slinky!
I really liked this dress. It's an amazing blue color, and the matte jersey fabric is so easy to wear. I would warn that this runs slightly tight and short (I'm only 5'2" and found it really short). I'm usually a 4 in dresses, and found the S too tight to wear (esp in the arms). The v-neck drape is super flattering, and I really liked that you can wear a regular bra with this... but be sure to grab some double stick tape (it tends to fall open if you move around). I would rent this again for another date night or girls night out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 13, 2013
SO small.
I rented the medium for a wedding. People mentioned that it ran small but I had no idea just how small! I couldn't even get it past my shoulders, or my hips for that matter. The color and the fabric is beautiful but definitely size up. Way up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 12, 2013
Too small
I didn't get to wear this dress to my event. It was extremely small. I thought that the fit would be forgiving because it was described as "stretchy," but it was not. The large fits more like a small. If you are a thinner woman with less curves than others, then this dress would probably look great on you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2013
Great for any occasion but I wore it to my sorority formal and was endlessly complimented!
Little short, will probably need fashion tape for the open top
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×