Rent the Runway

Shoshanna

Watermelon Lace Dress

$45 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a sassy look for the bridal luncheon! This hot pink sheath by Shoshanna is a ladylike style that will stand out in a crowd. Simply pair with kate spade new york accessories' put a bow on it necklace and Whiting and Davis’ Gold Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink stretch lace (57% Cotton 17% Rayon 26% Nylon). Sleeveless. V- neckline with scalloped lace trim. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

139 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 91
Large 28
Photos 83
Alison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

package came early and was easy to return! Even though the fit was off, got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
6 was snug in the legs/butt but 8 was loose up top. Went with the 8, but ended up fidgeting with the top of the dress a lot.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36C
Jul 30, 2014

Such a pretty color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I had to go a size down because the straps were really long. I am 5'2'' and even the 6 had really long straps, they would fall off my shoulders :(
Gabby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Wore dress to an outside garden wedding, and the vibrant color stood out amongst the crowd!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Bust ran large on both sizes (2 & 4), but I ended up wearing the smaller dress. My favorite feature is the low-cut V on the back of the dress, and the color was amazing!
Jenica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

The number of compliments I received on this dress!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to one of my friends wedding. The dress is stunning and really flattered my body. I received so many compliments on the dress! The sister of the bride was even bringing people over to point out the dress!! The dress is extremely light and comfortable and is perfect for a summer wedding. Like many people have said on here the dress runs a little big, esp in the chest. My measurements are 34C, 26, 35 and I typically wear a size 4. I received a size 2 and probably could have fit in a 0. The reason I only gave 4 out of 5 stars is because of the following issues: there was a small rip in the lace when I received it that was quite obvious. Luckily my husband was able to fix the rip. The zipper was tough to zip. Otherwise absolutely recommend this dress!!
Gauri
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress and such a beautiful color for a summer wedding. I wore the 4, and despite the fact that i usually have to wear a bra with everything, I didn't have to with this dress because there is boning in the bodice.
MC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

So many compliments! The color really stands out!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just like all the other reviews mentioned, the straps are super big. I temporarily sewed them down for the evening, otherwise they would have fallen every time I moved. The color is very pretty and the length is nice, not too short not too long. There is a sort of built in 'bra' that hooks in the back that was a little tight, but it reminded me too stand up straight and keep it all sucked in. I think almost every female at the wedding complimented the dress! This is was my first rental and I'll definitely be back for more! Great experience.
Desi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Perfect

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for an outside wedding. The color was lovely, a tad big around the waist but just the right length. Received several compliments..mostly on the color.
RTR Customer
Aug 17, 2014

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing fit! Very comfortable dress to move in, even with a lined corset boning.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 18, 2014

This was a beautiful dress and I received many compliments!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit snugly and hugs curves nicely. Do not plan on wearing a bar with the dress (there is one built in for support) but the way the dress is cut, even a strapless bra will show. The fabric on my dress, specifically, was tattered at the ends but not really noticeable, except to me. I used double stick fabric tape to keep the fabric around the v-neck in place. Beautiful dress, just make sure that the fabric looks nice and not worn at the edges.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

The process is so easy and a great experience

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous and fit perfectly. I'm 5'7, so a lot of dresses run short on me, but this dress length was perfect and very appropriate for the event. I got so many compliments that night and after!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 23, 2014

Amazing color! Compliments all night!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall great dress! The bottom was a little constricting for my figure (fuller hips) but overall fit true to size.
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 25, 2014

Beautiful, standout color! Great fit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress and received many compliments while wearing it. The color just has to be seen in person. It's a very bright watermelon pink. I thought the dress was very comfortable. The straps did fall down a little bit, but it really wasn't a problem. The back is pretty low. I wore a low back strapless bra with it, and it worked out great! Highly recommend this dress and pairing it with a turquoise necklace.
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Fabulous! Didn't want to return it =)

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE this dress!! The color is absolutely fantastic - wore it to an outdoor wedding in August and this "watermelon" or "raspberry" color was definitely the color of the season (saw this color a lot at the Emmy's). I absolutely adored the way it fit - this was great for someone like me who's a little more curvy and has a large bust - I felt cute and sexy but didn't feel like I was flaunting anything (I'm not a fan of flaunting cleavage). The straps were a teensie bit loose, but it was only a minor issue while I was sitting - once I got up and started moving, the straps were fine. My favorite part was I could wear a normal bra with it since I have one that matched the color very well - even with the lacy straps, you couldn't really tell I was wearing a bra, so I loved that. As for size, I'm truly in-between sizes on this one - ended up wearing the 10 and it was just slightly too big, but the 8 was just barely too snug. Extremely flattering and it was so hard to pack it up to send back - I will definitely rent this again!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous! The color is a rich watermelon pink that is perfect for a summer wedding! The lacey details gives this fun color an overall sophistication. I rented the 2 and 4 and went with the 4 as it gave me a little more room in the hips. However, it was a little larger in the bust and shoulder area, causing the back to pop out a bit (only reason I'm rating it a 4). I had to wear stick on cups and if I had had fashion tape I'm sure I wouldn't have had issues at all. I paired the dress with a gold belt and cream patent leather heels. Received TONS of compliments all night and conversation of my dress even carried over to the next day at the breakfast brunch! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone looking to turn heads and feel sassy yet elegant and sophisticated!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Bingo!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit perfectly! There was a little stretch and it was longer/more conservative. I love the lace and it was absolutely perfect for Bingo in Sea Island. Will rent again!
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 10, 2014

I received many compliments on the style and color of the dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. The built in corset was also a plus. The dress is a bit brighter than I realized from the pictures, but overall was perfect for the summer wedding. The only downside is that the slip underneath would sometimes be a bit longer than the lace, but nothing too noticeable. I may have to rent this again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Standout color for a wedding or cocktail party

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I noticed when this dress arrived that it was not the same dress that was pictured on the sure. It was similar but the neckline was different. I preferred the neckline shown on the site but was fine with wearing what I was sent. The dress fit well but was tight in the chest area. I ended up ditching my bra as that was far more comfortable. Luckily the dress has underwire so I had enough support to dance all night without feeling self conscious. The dress is definitely form fitting and figure flattering. I loved the color and received compliments all night.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Classy.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice dress. The material doesn't stretch so it was too tight in my best.
Skye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Lovely color, slip too long

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, but the slip kept sneaking out from under the lace and the shoulder region was a bit too large. I received tons of compliments but didn't feel too comfortable in the dress
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Night out in a Kansas City

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress... Wish I owned it :) I had a baby five months ago so I was a little nervous to rent (as I'm still in between sizes) but it proved to be a very flattering dress. Not too tight, not to loose... Very comfortable for a formal event. Definitely rent it!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

I felt like this dress was made just for me!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is simple yet gorgeous and was perfect for a July wedding I'm Maine. The length was appropriate for hours of twirling and dancing and while the fabric didn't stretch, the fit was actually more forgiving than expected. Be warned that the color is definitely watermelon pink, (not red like it appears in the picture) but for me, that was what I wanted and expected (of course I also learn from the reviews!) rent this dress when you have a chance - you won't regret it!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Great dress for a garden wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and I got a lot of compliments. I ordered the 6 and the 8 (I'm usually between these sizes); the 6 fit great on top, the 8 fit better on the bottom so went with the 8. The 8 looked like it had been worn several times, causing the lace to curl up and fray a little. The 6 was in great condition. Overall, really like this dress!
erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

The dress was gorgeous, color was vibrant, fit was great.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my sister's sweet 16. It was my first time renting from RTR and I was a nervous wreck. The dress arrived beautifully packaged and I had ordered both the size 6 and 8. The fit was wonderful, I ended up in the 6. There was some boning which enhanced the fit. The only trouble I had was the straps were a bit long, but nothing that was unwearable. The color was gorgeous. Overall, I was very pleased and would rent this dress again.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Loved the color and the flattering shape. Standout dress for a special occasion

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner and was very happy with it. The color was gorgeous, and I received tons of compliments on the dress. The neckline wasn't too low for a formal occasion and the shape was flattering without being tight. It was comfortable all night and very easy to wear. It did fit slightly large but didn't look baggy or sloppy because of the high quality.
Lea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

I had a great night at my company's holiday party! I felt so confident in this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my office holiday party and it was fantastic! Not only did the color help me stand out, it is the perfect mix of classy and fun. The dress is much more pink than red in person. I rented both the 2 and the 4, both fit, but I wore the 4 because of the length and so I could wear a strapless bra. There was boning in the dress, but I needed the extra support. Also, the lace on the 2 was much more frayed and looked more worn. The straps were a little loose, but it was not a problem. I definitely recommend this dress!I received a ton of compliments on it. I am so sad I had to return it.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is beautiful. I go between a size two and a four. I truly expected to wear the four but it was so big in the chest, there was no way. Bigger chested women size up! I'm a size 36a and the size two fit perfect every where. The built in bra is awesome. I will say I felt like I had to keep adjusting the slip around the bottom of the dress and a few of the sides around the sleeves had split from previous wearers probably carrying purses on their shoulders but it wasn't noticeable. Overall the color, style and look of the dress was perfect for a spring/summer wedding.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 4, 2015

THE COLOR is gorgeous and photographed so beautifully!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
Straps are way too large and disproportionate to rest of dress! Total cleavage dress not what I expected being that the picture showed a bit more closure in the front however overall it was pretty. Dress was big on top for me and more fitted in hip area. Because the straps were so loose had to keep readjusting but overall it was a dress I would recommend in the future.
Kala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Gorgeous color, high quality, big on top

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 6, and the 8 just to be on the safe side, as I am usually between sizes. The 8 was super big on me, and the 6 fit well from the waist down. I wish I had also rented a 4 though, because the top of the 6 was big on me and I had a bit of room in the waist for a slimmer looking fit. I am a b cup, and the bust was large and the straps were long and baggy. I wore my hair down, and honestly don't think it was noticeable, but I prob wouldn't rent this dress again because of that. The color and quality of the dresses I received was perfect. Also, I was able to wear a standard bra that was almost the same color, which was great! The dress is definitely more of a vibrant pink than the red color I saw in the photos. If it weren't for the straps I would wear this again!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Great color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was really pretty! I loved the color; very vibrant. I thought the dress ran true to size with the exception of the dress being a little loose in the straps (would fall onto my arms). Would not deter me from recommending or ordering the dress, but would be curious if a smaller size would have been better.
Marianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Perfect for an afternoon engagement party.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The top of the dress runs a tiny bit big. When I tried it on at first, I almost didn't wear it. However, I then discovered there is a bathing suit top-like fastener in the back that made it a little tighter. The color is even more beautiful than what the pictures show. Try to find a bra with a similar color to the dress as the straps show a little bit. It's awesome, and I wish I owned it.
Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Gorgeous!!! Wonderful for larger chests. Beautiful color - compliments all day/night.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress - it was the most beautiful color. Such a comfortable and flattering dress for a large chest. Still sexy but not risqué. I loved the lining of the dress and how it clasped in the back; this made for a better fit, and more support.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

Loved the color and the cut of this dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this dress. The only issue I had was the underlay material is very form fitting so I felt as though I was constantly pulling my dress down. I don't know that I could have gone a size up as the top of the dress fit very nicely.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Stunning color! So many compliments

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a southern wedding in April! The color was beautiful. I received so many compliments on this dress from people of all ages. I loved that you didn't have to wear a bra. The size 10 dress fit me like a glove. I got a 12 as a back up but didn't even try it on. The only reason I gave this dress a 4 instead of a 5 star rating was because it was a little worn. Nobody noticed it but me... A few strings hanging and the lace would curl a little. definitely not a deal breaker! It was comfortable and I danced the night away. I wish I owned this dress!!
Katy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

This dress was perfect! I felt confident and got so many compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress allowed me to strut through the room with confidence. It was a great pink spring/summer color and the lace added a touch of elegance. The straps have the potential to be big but I am big busted (36DD) so they laid perfect on me! The dress was comfortable and easy to wear.
Trish
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 143 lbs
May 2, 2015

The color of this dress really popped!

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Other
This dress fits true to size so if you're in between sizes I would definitely size up. The only problem I had with this dress is that the straps on your shoulders are extremely loose so they tend to fall down. I didn't want to have to worry about it so I wore the dress with a black blazer and a black belt to tie it together. The zipper was tricky on this dress(it tends to stick) but after a few tries I was able to get it up. I definitely recommend this dress!
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 7, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great color, really stood out from all the little black dresses at the wedding, but wasn't too obnoxious. Received a lot of compliments. Very fun for a spring/early summer event. The dress fit perfectly, very true to size - I didn't have a problem with the straps that others mentioned, but I'm pretty tall. Wasn't too short, either. The back is low, I wore a strapless bra with a converted low back and that worked out fine. Would highly recommend!
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 7, 2015

It was Kentucky Oaks Day, where women are encouraged to wear pink, and this was the perfect shade!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I straddle a 6 and 8 in this brand, and so it ended up being a BIT big on top, but was certainly still wearable with help from a little fashion tape. Beautiful dress. Highly recommend. Likely true to size.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 10, 2015

Loose sleeves/straps

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a pretty color for a spring/summer wedding and fits true to size except for the lace sleeves/straps, which hang loose in the back with all this extra fabric. It made the dress completely unwearable for me. I have a short torso so maybe someone with a long torso wouldn't have this issue. I couldn't size down because the waist was pretty tight--comfortable enough, at least pre-meal (there's no stretch to the fabric). Also, I wasn't a huge fan of the layer underneath the lace, which has wire boning and doesn't give much shape, especially around the chest, so wouldn't recommend for smaller-chested women. Overall the dress didn't flatter my shape, either. Unfortunately I had to send it back, but RTR was very helpful with overnighting me a perfect replacement in time for my 2 pm wedding the next day!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2015

Great customer service!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
I originally rented a 6 and 8 in this dress... But both were way to big! Annoyingly, the 6 was bigger than the 8. I immediately contacted Rent the Runway, and in 12 hours the 4 and another dress were on my porch. It was a hard choice, but I ended up going with the other dress. However, this dress is beautiful- very classy, great color, and slimming. Only downside is that the lace trim doesn't lay well in some spots.
sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2015

LOVED the dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore a backless bra, everything looked great, was a little tight sitting down,and some slippage of the straps. I have a very wide back and larger shoulders, but I was able to zip up the back by myself! Great color and my first time ordering.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×