Shoshanna

Waterlily Louise Dress

$45 rental
$360 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get psychedelic with your prints in this dress by Shoshanna. Pretty shades of seafoam in a flattering shape make you beach party ready. Pair with a fab statement necklace like kate spade new york accessories’ Pink Hot Chip Statement Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk crepe de chine (100% silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Open back with button closure detail. Full skirt with hidden pockets at side seams. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

242 reviews

Fit
Small 33
True to Size 188
Large 15
Photos 140
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Kept me Cool (and sweat stain free) on a hot Day!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I know! TMI, but its so true. It was 96 degrees and I was at an outdoor bridal shower and the dress looked seamless, sweat and wrinkle free all day. Plus it amazingly light weight and not clingy. The fit was great. It poofs funny up front when you sit, but its a quick fix. Also the pockets didn't cause the wide hip effect some dresses do. Overall an excellent dress for the occasion.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Good dress for summer wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked the pattern and colors of this dress. I don't think the fit was that flattering for my body type, but overall it worked ok! The material is very light and dressier than it may appear in the photo - great for a summer wedding.
Harvey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 17, 2013

Getting compliments from a not-so-easy-to-impress crowd!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this with different shoes and a light pink cardigan on top to an Aliyah at a synagogue during the day time. Then, I switched the shoes and jewelry, took the cardigan off, and this was my Anniversary Party night time look. A truly beautiful, universal dress. What everyone else says is right, too- the colors in the photos don't do the real colors justice. The colors just POPPED when I took it out of the garment bag! Now, the top of the dress is a bit tight, forcing me to go up one dress size, and this made the bottom park look bigger and more poofy. That wasn't ideal. But I really liked how there are snaps on top of the shoulders to keep your bra straps in... What a genius idea! Overall, the dress is gorgeous- I received tons of compliments- and it was super fun to pair with different accessories for different occasions. I probably wouldn't rent again until I lose a bit of weight, though, due to the size issues I discussed.
Ashlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Beautiful, comfortable dress for yacht club wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit for petite girls, like most Shoshanna dresses. I ended up going with the 4 instead of the 2 because it was a little longer and roomier, making it easier to sit. Fully lined and pockets were a plus, although I think they gave the skirt more of a tulip shape than it appears in the picture. The colors were vibrant and photographed well. Light pink, coral or cobalt blue accessories would bring out the colors in the fabric.
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Jul 29, 2013

Pretty dress for a jazz concert

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a very pretty dress that I rented for a benefit jazz concert. There are little snaps to hold your bra straps in place and side seam pockets that are fun. I found the bodice of the dress to be a bit short on me, which is why I went up to a size 6 because the bodice of the size 4 was too short and the "waistline" was too high and uncomfortable when I zipped up the dress. The skirt is sort of a "bubble" cut and it did ride up a little when I sat down. Otherwise, the length was good for me, but I am a short person.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Fun for a rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the pattern of this dress! It was pretty snug in the chest but the waist was a little big on me so I added a gold glittery belt to cinch it in a bit. Loved it!!
Carlene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 5, 2013

Perfect dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great dress. Great fit and the colors are even better in person. Perfect for a summer wedding. Highly recommend!
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Bridal Shower Perfect!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a bridal shower and felt so lovely! The dress is a lot more vibrant and bold in real life. Though the waist and length fit perfectly (definitely longer on me than on the model), the chest area was a little tight. I wouldn't recommend it for petite girls size 0-2 with chest size larger than 34C. If I wre slightly larger, it wouldn't have fit properly. The arm holes were also high/small, but it wasn't a problem because I strategically left my hair down. All in all, it was very bridal shower appropriate, though could have fit better :)
Janee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Perfect for an outdoor event

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my post wedding brunch. It actually wasn't my first choice but it fit much better than the other so I was happy to wear it. Lightweight, comfortable and fun...perfect. I paired it with a cute belt and got loads of compliments.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

So comfortable and classy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the feel of the material, it's light enough for a warm day, but still maintains a moderate level of sophistication and class. Gross Detail: I have a suspicion that this dress arrived unwashed because without about 20 minutes of wearing it, under-arm odor was AWFUL. I had applied two layers of deodorant after my morning shower and never dreamed that I would have a problem ( my sweat NEVER smells and I rarely even wear deodorant because I don't need it) but, as you may imagine the odor made me extremely uncomfortable and self-conscious even after making a trip to the ladies room and washing [the dress] to try and remedy the problem. P.S. It was an indoor, air-conditioned event.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

This dress is so beautiful, its like artwork

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a summer wedding at a vineyard. I also rented the Kate Spade necklace that was shown on the model and was very happy that I did. I actually wore the necklace 3 out of 4 days that I had the rental. This dress is very light and very true to size. The bottom is a bit balooned so if you are conscious of having wide hips, this is not the dress for you. It does hike up when you sit down because of the cut but that wasn't a problem for me. I highly recommend, I received so many compliments and it photgraphed so well.
Genna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect summer wedding dress! Colorful, trendy and classic!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size, is very comfortable and my favorite part, it has pockets! I accessorized with light coral earrings and a pearl necklace, pretty simple but I let the dress do the talking. The only trouble was the button enclosure at the neck was very hard to get opened.... But, not the end of the world. Overall, I wish I didn't have to return this dress, I know if I owned it I would wear it again and again!
rtr1985
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 9, 2013

lovely

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
although hard to see in this pic, it fit great. im usually an 8, but the chest was tight, so i went up to the 10 which was fine since the hips are supposed to look loose. its a nice silk and fun to wear. pockets!
Aubrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 18, 2013

Colorful dress, I received many compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my friend's wedding. I was actually supposed to receive a different dress but at the last minute RTR contacted me to tell me that my original order could not be processed. They ended up picking this dress for me and at first I was skeptical, but it turned out great! It even looked good with the Kate Spade necklace I had already ordered. AND, RTR gave me a 50% coupon for my next order for the mishap.
Carissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 6, 2013

Last minute dress change... no regrets!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered another Shoshanna dress but found out it was returned damaged....this was my replacement and I liked it way better! I have a small bust but still found that it was tight in the armpits on both the 0 and 2! I wore the 0 because it was more flattering. I really enjoyed it and received a ton of compliments! I wore it with the necklace from the model and paired it with a pair of mint green heels!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

Can I wear this every day?

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress couldn't have been better for an outdoor September wedding. The fabric's print is amazingly detailed and beautiful, the cut creates a small waist and forgives hips.The kinda-keyhole in the back is a darling detail too. The length is a little short when sitting, but I didn't find that to be an issue. I hesitate to say what every RTR girl seems to say, but I really did get compliments all night. Who doesn't want that!? If you're deciding between this and something else, all I can say is rent this.
ves
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 29, 2013

Comfortable and perfect for a destination wedding on the beach!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think a lot of different types of bodies can at least fit in this dress, the question would be about how flattering. Both dresses I received, the 10 and 12, fit well enough. I ended up wearing the 12 just because it was slightly more flattering. Overall, I think this dress was cute, fun, and comfortable (and I didn't have too much trouble with the zipper, which I appreciate; we all know how irritating flimsy zippers are) but I don't think this dress was very flattering. It hits at a low place so it extenuated my already large hips. It fit well, and had no problems so I think this would be a good back-up option because it's a safe bet, but it's not a "wow" dress. Depending on the dress the print will vary. For example, my size 10 seemed less faded and had the darker part of the print was by the neckline, so I actually thought the 10 was prettier than the 12 in terms of pattern (even though it's the same overall pattern - hope this makes sense), so just be aware that it might not look EXACT. It was light, and I wore it all day on the beach in 80 degree weather and then I danced. It's classy and cute, but not a showstopper.
Balpreet
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 21, 2014

It was such a fun and flattering dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got the 2 and the 4 and the size 2 fit perfectly. It was the perfect length and I loved the fabric. I got a ton of compliments, great dress!
Jennyto
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

The minute I walked into event I received numerous compliments!! Great dress and necklace!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Bridal shower brunch
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Perfect dress for an outdoor wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. I was afraid of it being too short but the length was fine. I got the 4 and the 6 but the 4 fit me better on top. The bottom half was loose around the hips which I like - I've ordered other Shoshanna styles before and this designer always fits me well
Morgan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

This dress looks great in pictures!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding. The dress fit well but was uncomfortable when sitting down. I would still recommend this dress though, looks great in pictures!
Ann Marie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

First experience with RTR now I'm hooked!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered my normal size 4 and went up for my backup as suggested 6. I didn't even try the 6 on bc the 4 fit perfect! I wore this dress to church on Easter and an outdoor brunch afterwards. The material is very light and comfortable through the whole day. The colors are vibrant and so pretty. It's was not short at all on me and I'm 5'7. Not even when I sat down. The pockets made my hips look a tiny bit bigger but I really don't have any hips so that didn't bother me at all. This was my first time using RTR and I'm so happy I finally did! I wish I could afford to buy this dress, it's that perfect!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful Colors

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a spring wedding and would be great for a summer event, as well. It fits true to size and is extremely light weight. The pockets are a huge plus. I typically rent Shoshanna dresses, and I was very happy with this choice, like always. Would definitely rent again.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Wonderful print

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a bridal shower where we were asked to wear blue clothing and to church on Easter Sunday. The dress was beautiful, but not the most flattering for my figure. I have a short torso and I feel that the shape of this dress made me appear to have a thick waist. I was traveling and this may have been different if I had shape wear or spanx available. I feel that the blazer I added for Easter Sunday helped me correct the issue though and overall I was very happy with this rental. The sizing of the dress was slightly small. I could have worn the 2 but the 4 was more flattering as the dress was prone to static. I would recommend sizing up for your backup dress just to be safe. That being said, my sister liked how it looked so much that she tried the dress on before I mailed it back. She loved it so much she plans on wearing it for an important future event.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Bright colors really popped!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Las Vegas for Easter...what does one wear to go to a nightclub on Easter?? This dress, and coordinating pink bunny ears. Dress was so bright it looked wonderful. Material was light and so comfortable. Love the slight flare in the skirt. Would not hesitate to rent this exact dress again and the necklace I rented to pair with it made the entire outfit come together. Loved!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 24, 2014

Fun floral dress for a daytime wedding or outdoor event!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding held at my friend's home in Myrtle Beach. The wedding called for garden attire and this was the perfect match! Great for spring and summer. Fit really well, definitely true to size and very comfortable. Has pockets which was a nice surprise ;)
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Great print

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I love Shoshanna dresses. That being said, I don't know that my body type is the best for them. I'm usually a size 8, but in Shoshanna I feel like I need something between a size 8 and 10. I went with the 8 this time so it was more fitted in the bust area and it does run on the short side. I LOVE the pattern and received many compliments. I wore it with the Kate Spade blue necklace that gave it that extra WOW factor. The ONLY negative comment that I have is that when I leaned different ways in pictures I felt that the mid-section of the dress puffed out (giving me a little pregnant looking belly) - so because of that I would say that it wasn't the most flattering dress that I have worn, but I still had a LOT of FUN wearing it!
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

The dress was so perfect for a Derby themed party. It was a great mix of colors and fit perfect.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove. I wore my actual size and my only complaint was that when I sat down the skirt rode up quite a bit. Otherwise the light silky fabric was cool on a warm Florida night. I received so many compliments and felt so pretty.
KBB
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 3, 2014

Weird fit, was not flattering, didn't wear it

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress runs small. I usually wear a 4 or 6 in designer dresses, but the 6 was too small. I got in on (see pic) but on my tall, athletic frame it was nearly busting at the seams. I didn't wear it because it was too small to be comfortable. The waist hit me in a weird spot, making me feel that if you're taller than 5'6" this is not the dress for you. My first RTR experience but hopefully I'll have better luck next time.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 3, 2014

Classy. Forgiving. Overall, meh.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Lovely spring print. Nice length. Good neckline for statement jewelry. Easy to pair with a variety of colors. Cons: pocket poof. Not a flattering waistline.
Robin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2014

I rented this dress for engagement pictures and it was absolutely fabulous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented the 2 and the 4, both fit but because the fabric had NO stretch the 4 was much more comfortable. It was perfect!
natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
May 5, 2014

Perfect setting. Perfect dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit really well and was great for a spring/summer outdoor wedding. The only issue I had was that it fit very high under the arm which was a bit uncomfortable, but overall the dress was stunning and I received a lot of compliments!
RZ
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful colors! Perfect for a spring wedding.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is BEAUTIFUL in person! I wore this to a spring wedding, and I received so many compliments! I typically wear an 8, and that's the size I ended up wearing. It was a bit tight in the bust and shoulders for me, but not so tight that I couldn't dance, etc. The length was just right (I'm 5'6") -- any shorter would have been inappropriate IMO :) Loved the pockets! Another terrific RTR experience.
casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 6, 2014

Great summer dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this to a friends baby shower- loved the colors and it was so comfortable!
Jaime
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2014

Wedding in Sedona

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very pretty and comfortable and the statement necklace adds the pizazz to make it memorable! It does poof out a bit around the hips, so if you are self conscious or trying to show off your figure, I would opt for another dress. My boyfriend didn't love it (he's a fan of tighter dresses!), but I got loads of compliments at the wedding we attended and he conceded that I made a good choice. This was my first rental and I will definitely be back for more!!
Alexandra
Age: 26
May 14, 2014

I rented the dress to wear to the Kentucky Derby and loved it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The fit was a little tight around the bust. The colors and print are more vibrant than they appear in the picture. I wish the dress was mine to keep!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2014

This dress was very comfortable and it had pockets!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great. I received many compliments on the color/print. Might have even gotten a few more RTR renters! The pockets were great for my necessities during the wedding/reception.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 15, 2014

Pretty colors and pattern. Very comfortable.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really pretty. Great springy colors and pattern. I thought it was a bit short when sitting, as it would ride up a bit. Having pockets is always awesome. Sometimes they kind of turned inside out a bit and made me look extra wide. but that's nit picking.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 18, 2014

Beautiful colors and nice fabric

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress photographs very well and I got lots of comments from people on social media. Less comments in real life. The colors are beautiful and it definitely makes you stand out in a crowd of plain dresses but is still conservative. The 8 was tight across the chest and the armholes do create a little bit of side flab which wasn't super flattering. It was also very baggy in the waist and so when you sit down it bubbles up. Looks pretty good when standing though so keep in mind what you will be doing more. Glad I rented it but glad I didn't own it. It was in great condition though and the fabric was a very soft and dressy silk which made it work for this upscale beach/yacht club wedding. I wore it with the recommended necklace which also photographed well but I felt didn't really match in real life and the necklace felt cheap.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2014

Great for cute daytime event

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Got so many compliments on the colors!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×