Shoshanna

Vicious Venom Dress

$55 to buy
$370 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Shoshanna dress is an elegant and classic silhouette done in a stand-out snake skin jacquard. Pair it with some stunning pumps for a sophisticated evening look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ruched band - waist is flattering on all body types
HIPS: Not fitted - full tulip skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'8'')

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ruched band - waist is flattering on all body types
HIPS: Not fitted - full tulip skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'8'')

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy metallic jacquard. Asymmetric neckline with ruching detail at shoulder. Ruched waistband. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

199 reviews

Fit
Small 23
True to Size 163
Large 13
Photos 45
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2010

I generally wear navy, but adding in the brocade and one shoulder made it more memorable. I loved my dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress- simple and elegant- it runs true to size and is flattering on an hourglass figure. The one-shoulder looks great and I paired it with silver closed toed heels. It was a hit and I got tons of compliments!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 14, 2010

I got so many compliments and I really felt great in this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It is perfect for a petite frame. I ordered my normal size 4, and the size 2 as a back up, since one shoulder dresses tend to be big on me in the chest, the size 2 ended up fitting perfectly! If you are small chested/petite shoulders I would recommend ordering a smaller size as your back up. The bottom of the dress is very flattering regardless of your shape, so you can get away with going a size smaller, which is my case was the scenario. I wore it to a holiday party, the dress was super comfortable and I got a ton of compliments. Highly recommended!
SJU1982
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 21, 2011

It was my inital order with RTR, and it arrived as promised in excellent condition. Sending it back was just as easy. I have no concerns about using RTR in the future, or recommending RTR to others!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very sad to send this dress back! The material was gorgeous, as was the cut and overall fit. The material was heavier than I expected, and had some great texture to it. Several people commented on how great the dress. I'm typically a size 4, but found the bust to be a little loose on me. Nothing major, but if ordering again, I would go with the size 2. Wore it with black strappy heels and silver jewelry for an awards dinner during early spring. Would pair just as well with nude heels.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 25, 2011

Dress was promptly delivered on the expected date, free garment bag was helpful in toting the dress to the wedding, and it was already dry cleaned & pressed when it arrived!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Classic color, beautiful modern shape! For those who are on the taller side like me, this dress was a tad bit short(shows off a lot of leg!)I wore this dress to a formal wedding and jazzed up the simple color and shape with a sexy pair of rhinestone peep toes, earrings and bracelets. Felt like a million bucks!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 30, 2011

Choosing the dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was such an amazing dress to rent. I had both the size 4 and size 6. The 4 was a touch too small, so I wore the 6 and used some fashion tape on the top. I wore this to a wedding this past weekend I received tons of compliments on it. I felt like a million bucks without having to spend a lot! Thanks RTR!
Rosslyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 16, 2011

When I walked out in this dress for my engagement photo shoot, my fiancee, photographer, and friend all gave "WOWS". Can't ask for a better response!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This super is incredibly sophisticated and trendy. I wore it with gray leather heels and pearls. I usually wear a 0-2 and the 0 fit perfectly. My bust is a 34B and I wore a strapless bra without any problems. The pockets are huge though, exaggerating the size of the booty. Rent this dress to look chic and stylish. It's not terribly sexy, but it makes a bold statement.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 12, 2011

nicer than I thought it would be!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Way prettier than the picture looks on the RTR website. subtle sheen and snakeskin pattern - but not inappropriate for formal event. black and navy really, could wear black shoes. pocket! better for small chest because the top is very fitted. loved the fit. thought it would be plain and more cotton or flowy - it is a constructed fit, which i love, and more cocktail elegant than expected. i would buy this. timeless.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 20, 2012

I received compliments all night! And knowing my new addiction, everyone asked if it was RTR!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually my backup dress, but I loved it so much I wore it instead! The fabric is luxurious in person, and the dress is super comfortable. It runs very true to size. I definitely recommend it to anyone! I also loved the pockets. :)
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 23, 2012

The dress made me feel like a million dollars as I would probably never spend over $100 on a dress for any occasion (except my upcoming wedding). RTR gives women the opportunity to feel great about themselves without spending a fortune on something they may never wear more than once!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my fiance and I's belated valentine's night. I was overly pleased with the promptness that the dress was shipped as I was slightly worried because I live in a remote part of the country. The dress fit like a glove. I rented the 4 and the 6 because I am really between sizes these days but the 4 was perfect (and made me feel really good about myself)!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really enjoyed this dress, especially because my last RTR dress didn't fit me very well. The fit is tight in the bust if you actually have something there, which is why I wore the 6 instead of the 4. It was comfortable to wear all night long and looked great, plus it's nice to have pockets!
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

The detail in the packaging made the experience feel exclusive. Also, I had some questions about returning the dress, which were answered quickly and efficiently by customer service.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Saturday night wedding, and paired it with silver jewelry and pumps to dress it up. The texture of the material was unique, and had I been wearing it to a less formal affair, it would be fun to pair with colorful accessories. I ordered two sizes. I am usually a 2, but reviews said to order a size down as well, so I ordered a 0 as a back up. In our rush to get out the door to the wedding, I wore the size 2, assuming the 0 would be too tight. However afterwards realized that the 0 fit MUCH better. Oh well. The whole experience was easy and service was outstanding. My one and only complaint was that some of the piping had ripped through the inside of the dress making it uncomfortable. That's it though. Can't wait to RTR again!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 31, 2012

Outstanding customer service : )

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I’m beyond pleased! Firstly, the dress does run a tad bit bigger, so I ordered down a size as a backup dress (size 2). RTR attempted to get in touch with me via email stating my backup size was unavailable; however, I did not reach them in time and they choose to send me a dress that was similar to the Vicious Venom Dress (Which I wasn’t ‘feeling,’ a little too ‘Housewives of New Jersey for me- if that’s what you’re going for, that’s cool, but it’s not me.). They allowed me to choose another dress FREE of charge for my event, which was a lovely Lilly Pulitzer (Bummer, this one ran too small!). I decided to wear the Vicious Venom and received loads of compliments on it. I shared my experience with my girlfriends who all thought I was ‘crazy’ for fessing up that I rented a dress, but I’m not one to NOT share a great deal!
SJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

"You rented that dress? It fits you so well!"

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in a size 4 as a complete back up and it ended up fitting much better than the other Shoshanna dress I ordered. I got lots of complaints on the dress, which fit perfectly. It was comfortable and a great length. I would recommend this dress, especially if you have some hips like I do!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

Night out

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was perfect. Every little detail was great, from the lining to the pockets. The dress is really comfortable and could be dressed up or down. It was a bit roomy in the bust and I would have likely fit better in one size down (a size 4). Normally I wear a size 6-8 dress. I would recommend ordering your size and one size smaller. I wore it with a beautiful bangle that I rented as well and it was a hit! Made me feel beautiful and I got tons of compliments and likely won over some more new customers for RTR. Highly recommend this rental!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 21, 2012

This dress was comfortable, flattering, classic, and fun.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have worn other Shoshanna dresses, and her cuts really work for me. The bust can run a little big, but overall, this dress is true to size. I could have done the 10, but the 12 hung a little better.
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 1, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I couldn't have been happier with it. I loved this dress! It was very flattering and I got many compliments on it. I loved the texture of the material, and unlike many dresses, it wasn't super light-weight, so it was perfect for the October wedding I rented it for. I wore the 2 and it fit like a glove. When I tried on the 4, it was too loose in the waist and chest area, so that the one-shoulder cut looked way too awkward. I accented it with cobalt blue pumps and earrings and it looked very cute! I definitely recommend this dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2012

Easy to wear; perfect dress for my gala

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like other reviews mentioned, the fabric on this dress is very rich. It's heavier than your typical fabric with a beautiful brocade design in it. The fabric, the pockets, the way the shoulder draped, and the perfect fit at the waise were my favorite parts of the dress. The thickness of the fabric gives the dress some structure and makes it a wonderful dress to wear in the autumn or winter. I didn't have to pull at the dress or worry about the fabric pooling awkwardly. It fit well and was super easy to wear. My dress did have a small rip in the lining where the zipper ended, but it was on the inside of the dress and not a big deal. I typically wear between a size 2 and 4. The size 4 in this dress wasn't available so I went with just a 2. Thankfully it fit just fine. Had the 4 been available, I have may chosen it just to give the dress a bit more length, but as it was, the 2 worked. I did feel it was a little short but mostly just noticed/felt this when I sat down. But really, that may have just been me. I'm not used to wearing things above my knee.
Kate
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Perfect rehearsal dinner dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is a fun and flirty dress and it fit perfectly! Love the texture
bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

Loved this dress!! very flattering and comfortable!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually and between and 4 and 6 in Shoshanna and I wore the 4. Very comfortable. I loved the pockets. You won't regret renting this dress. I will definately re-rent or maybe even buy this one!!
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

This was a good basic dress--- sort of wish a picked something riskier for a rental!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Nice dress, nice fabric. The pattern in the fabric isn't visible unless you're really up close, needs to be dressed up with accessories. Love the pockets.
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Very comfortable and well fitting dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
How can you not love a dress with pockets?!?! I loved this dress. It was a little shorter than I'm used to wearing (and I'm relatively short at 5'3"). But I loved the one shoulder top - it is very flattering. Got a ton of compliments!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

New Years Eve at the Kennedy Center

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great, and was a good length for someone my height, not too long, not too short. There isn't much stretch, so be aware of that.
Angela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

amazingg

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit amazing. Everybody complimented the dress. It looked and fit and felt amazing. Would recommend to anybody
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

One shoulder dress rocked!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5.4" and 115lbs. I ordered a size 2 and it fit perfect! I also ordered the 0 b/c of the reviews I read, and the 0 was too small and too short. The dress is a gorgeous excellent quality fabric and very well made. It was perfect!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 30, 2013

The dress came promptly and it fit PERFECTLY!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a small bust size and usually one shouldered dresses are hard to guess with fit, but this one ran very true to size. SO worth the rental!
Carsen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

Used this dress for a birthday party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was great, I usually wear a size four but got the six as well just in case and ended up wearing the four. Loved it and my date loved it! It is hard to zip up so just make sure the dress is centered on your body, that makes it easier.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Great dress for a formal occasion!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
slimming and true to size. lower part of the dress isn't tight so it allows for great movement. really enjoyed wearing this one!
Tania
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 28, 2013

I love this dress so much that I have already worn it to 2 weddings! Need I say more?

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The top was a little big under my arm but overall I love this dress. It's awesome that it has pockets too. I got lots of compliments on the dress and you can dress it up or throw on some flipflops as I did for an outdoor grassy wedding. Definitely recommend and know I will be renting this again (oops I already did). It's navy not black!
jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 1, 2013

This dress was a great rental.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Pros: The material was beautiful and the dress was not too dressy or too casual. I wore it out to dinner so I didn't dress it up too much. This is a classic little black dress, but the one shoulder gives it a modern look. I would buy this dress. The top was tight as other reviewers mentioned. Also, the zipper was very difficult to open and close. Once the dress was on it was fairly comfortable. I was concerned the dress might be too short, however, the only time that was an issue was when sitting down.
deadra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 20, 2013

Great dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This one shoulder dress can be dressed up nicely with great jewelry, it did run small on the rib cage and I had to go up a size but the length was great and the pockets were a nice touch! I danced all night in this and it needed no pulling up or tugging, it stayed in place all night and was super comfy! The snakeskin look gave it some sexy!
Rachel
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Perfect dress for a perfect wedding at the National Cathedral.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was incredible and I felt more gorgeous than I have in a long time! I chose it because I thought it would flatter my chest and shoulders and cover my stomach. I was totally right. It was a nice change from a little black dress - it's a very dark navy with a textured fabric. It was stunning with gray accessories, the perfect length (read: not too short) and most importantly, it had pockets! I wear between a 10 and a 12, got both sizes and thought the 12 was a bit too roomy. I couldn't recommend this highly enough!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

The whole Rent the Runway experience was so easy. I never had to worry about any part of it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 2 and the 4 based off of other reviewers' posts about this dress. Both fit really beautifully and I could have worn either comfortably, but I eventually chose the size 2. The 4 ran a little bit large in the bust (I'm a 34 B/C) and the waistband had more give for me. The lengths were pretty comparable. The 4 fit on me like the image of the model; the size 2 was more fitted in the top and rib cage. In terms of how the dress looks, it is beautiful on! It is navy, not black, with the subtle snakeskin print. It was so comfortable (the zipper was a little tricky) and I was able to dance all night! Got tons of compliments. I wish I could keep this dress, but I will definitely be renting from RTR again!
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2013

It was snug, but I got it zipped and received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think I ordered a 4 and a 6...but thank goodness I was sent an 8! I don't own a ton of structured dresses so I didn't really know my size. This dress is very structured around the rib cage and bust - no stretch. It was tight enough that I didn't have to wear a bra, which was a plus! I think 1 size up would have been more comfortable. I wore it for a friend's bachelorette and received a ton of compliments throughout the night - love RTR!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Dec 6, 2013

good fall/winter party dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Shoshanna dresses - they're cute, well-made, and are a great fit for petites. The Vicious Venom dress is no exception. I loved the subtle navy on black snakeskin pattern, and the thicker fabric was perfect for a winter party (I'm *always* cold, and was warm enough with tights under the dress). The only downside was that the skirt poofs out from the waist and then curves back in a bit, which can make your lower half look larger than it is. Other than that, I loved wearing it and felt very occasion-appropriate at a company party.
brey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Love this dress! It was perfect for an evening wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried it would be too short as I am a bit tall but it was perfect!
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Fun, flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well, and was comfortable. The one strap made it fun, and the cinched waist makes it flattering.
Mary-Rose
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Sep 21, 2014

I really loved this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4, and it was just a little small in the bust. I loved the pockets and the texture of the fabric. Easy to dress up or down with accessories.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Great for a fall wedding. Received compliments all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric did show some visible signs of wear and tear and was a bit tight around the waist. Overall pretty comfortable to dance in all night!
cleshopaholic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Jan 8, 2015

Small in the chest

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Sadly, I didn't have an opportunity to wear this. I'm usually a size 8/10 in dresses, but this was too small on the top in the size 10. The dress itself is very pretty, and the fabric looks really good on.
Elana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

rent the runway made getting dressed for this event easy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love the way the straps fit, from what I remember, the dress had silicone on the strap to ensure it stayed up.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×