You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Seely Dress
Rental $45 Retail $430
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look pretty in pastels! This full skirt dress by Shoshanna is the perfect choice for some fun in the sun. Add soft-colored accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Peri to My Winkle Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed silk chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos63

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 2, 2014
There's pockets!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a spring wedding. Loved it! Tons of compliments. It was a little longer on me then in the pic but that kind of to be expected because I'm not model height.
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 30, 2014
Perfect dress for a bridal shower.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Easy, light, breezy dress that has pockets... Yes please! It was the perfect dress for my friends bridal shower. I paired it with a mint statement necklace and nude wedges. Lots of compliments.. And again a perfectly seamless rental with RTR!! Love!
Lara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Mar 29, 2014
Ladylike and Adorable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my bridal shower brunch and it was perfection! The top was fitted and so flattering. The color was soft and fun to accessorize.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8443
Mar 21, 2014
Loved the bright colors!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wow, one of my favorite rentals to date! I rented this dress for my 25th birthday and it was great. It was a little cold when I wore it (late May) so I paired the dress with a black blazer. The colors were so eye catching and the length was great (I'm 5'10", so most dresses are a little too short for my liking). Got a ton of compliments. I also paired the dress with the Kate Spade Peri to My Winkle necklace. Only negative of the dress was that it seemed a little big in the torso (I ended up pinning it in the back because the blazer covered the pin), but my weight has been fluctuating so I probably should shave ordered the 10 as a back up as well.
Kinsley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 11, 2014
PERFECT casual destination wedding dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit me perfectly! It was cool, light, and fun for a beach wedding! I got so many compliments on this dress. One note: If you're bigger busted, you may want to order a size up. It fit me snugly being a 34B.
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 10, 2014
Fun & bright way to wear pastels
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a bridal shower in March. The dress was super light, so if you'd be wearing this outside, don't do it if it's windy. I liked the fit, length, and colors/pattern. I didn't even try on the 4 because I anticipated the 6 fitting based on other reviews saying this dress ran a bit small. The 4 ended up being very faded anyway, so luckily it worked out! I was also pleased to receive my UPS package a day earlier than planned!
Molly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
May 12, 2013
The on time shipment and beautiful necklace pairing :)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran a little small but overall it was perfect! The colors were perfect for spring and for standing out in a crowd!
Kathryne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Nov 19, 2013
The dress fit perfect, and it was so comfortable.I added the belt as a nice little accessory. Loved
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. I have broad shoulders, and a bootay so I'm always worried about dress fit. But this was perfect! Great for athletic builds.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 28, 2013
Beautiful dress...
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this one for a rehearsal dinner for my future sister in law's wedding. I received so many compliments although the colors were not as vibrant as I had hoped. Still a beautiful dress. I paired this with nude heels and a nude clutch.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 19, 2013
Perfect fall dress (with a cardigan or blazer)
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit like a glove! The fabric is super soft and felt amazing. The fit is extremely flattering. The pockets were very discrete and came in handy. I'm just in love with this dress.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 9, 2013
Light, flowy dress for a summer wedding
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an outdoor, summer wedding in Napa. I normally wear a size 4, but the colors seemed muted compared to the size 6. The size 4 was a dull pastel while the 6 was brighter. The 4 was a little tight on the bust, so I opted for the 6 (and I liked the colors better!). Unfortunately, the 6 was too loose at the waist and kept bunching and riding up. It's a beautiful dress, but not the right fit for my body type.
corissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 19, 2013
The dress was perfect for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly. Loved the colors, they have a nice bright pop.
kathleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 11, 2013
Great for any event
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! It was comfortable, pretty, and got many compliments. No spanks required! Highly recommended
MacKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 5, 2013
Pockets! So many compliments, easy to dance in...
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fit in the 4 as well, but it was snug, and I wanted to be able to move and dance easily. Because of the color in the dress, I had so many shoe options to choose from in my closet. I ended up going with a fun, bright blue. Jewelry options were endless, too. I felt like it was quite flattering, and hit at a very appropriate "wedding" length. I was at late afternoon, summer wedding in the city (SF), and didn't feel under-dressed. Would DEFINITELY rent again. It's the kind of dress you can also dress down, with flats and more casual items.
Jill
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Aug 23, 2013
I felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress fit perfectly and was extremely comfortable. I wore it out on a summer evening for a date and felt beautiful. I would recommend this dress for any girl in every size. Rent away!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 18, 2013
This was the perfect rehearsal dinner dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfect, loved the pockets, the material was so lightweight & perfect for dancing.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Aug 14, 2013
This dress was a hit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got tons of compliments when I wore to my company's summer rooftop party. I paired with Kate Spade Mint Statement Earrings that went perfectly a pair of nude heels. The material was really comfortable and a lot lighter feeling than the look in the picture and the only thing I would say is that the bust area was a bit tight. This dress is probably meant more for women who are smaller in that area. I JUST fit into the top portion of the dress and actually The size up in 8 was way too big on top and in the waist, so I went with the 6 and it ended up turning out just fine. I would wear it again!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 13, 2013
Super fun and festive!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a friend's birthday party on a boat, and it was perfect! The colors are much more vivid than the picture suggests, and it is perfect for an outdoor affair or garden party. The dress would work well for women of all shapes and sizes - I highly recommend this one!
lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Aug 12, 2013
I felt like a princess,nobody had anything anywhere near this look- BRIGHT AND UNIQUE! Thank you!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Just a tad long... cause' I'm short, but fits amazing everywhere else!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 6, 2013
I loved this dress. Very fun and flowing and lightweight.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit very well except the top. I probably should have gotten a 4. The straps were too big. I had to do some adjusting. I added a belt for some accent. I loved the dress and got completes on it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3431
Aug 6, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the size 2 and the size 0 as a backup due to reading other reviewers comments. The size 2 was a bit loose and therefore I decided to wear the size 0 (the size 0 also had more vibrant colors). Loved this dress - it was comfortable and so easy.
Anjali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 5, 2013
Perfect dress for my birthday party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my wine tasting birthday party during the day! It was super light weight and loved that it had pockets!! I would highly recommend, but if you have a larger bust, then I would recommend going with one size up from what you normally wear.
Jolie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 1, 2013
Super cute dress. Sucks to have to send it back!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress. I am usually between sizes, so I ordered this in a 4 and 6. Overall, the 4 fit much better, the exception being it was tighter on my chest. But, I definitely preferred the way the 4 fit. I ended up wearing the size 6. This is because (as you can see in my 3rd pic) the color difference on the size 4 is completely different and ugly. Very faded and dingy looking. The 4 has definitely been cleaned too many times. This is why I only gave 4 stars, while I LOVE the dress, I would have been SO upset had I only ordered the 4. There is no way I would have worn this dress, even tho it fit good, because of that dingy color. I'm not sure why this specific size 4 is even still being used, it needs to be retired, or burned cause it doesn't look good. So, I say definitely rent this dress, just beware that if you order a 4 you might end up with this super faded one.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jul 31, 2013
Perfect dress for a low key summer wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect. I was very worried about the fit since I have a 34DD chest. I simply ordered one size up from my normal and it was perfect. Very comfortable and fun. I wore it to my dad's outdoor country wedding and felt amazing, even with cowboy boots. As always, I <3 RTR!
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 23, 2013
do i have to mail it back?
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
love love love this dress. first off, love vanity sizing. definitely order your typical size and one size down and i can almost guarantee you'll size down. i'm busty but smaller in the torso that hips/thighs. this dress is tighter at the waist so if hips/thighs are your concern too, this dress conceals and flows over any size on the bottom. it's a very soft/satiny material but not too much sheen. not as structured as it looks in the photo. a perfect spring or summer sun dress. i wore this to my best friend's casual wedding rehearsal (gorgeous bride pictured right). was perfectly comfortable the whole night. didn't even need to wear a bra (tmi?)! lots of colors in it, but paired with simple silver jewelry, nude heels. bottom line: there aren't a ton of "casual" items on this website. i'd love to see shirts, jackets, and casual outfits for rent too. this dress is certainly on the casual end of the spectrum, but it's still formal enough to wear to a cocktail or wedding because of the material.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 18, 2013
Perfect for summer weddings, parties or date night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for a rehearsal dinner but could easily be worn with sandals or flats for a more casual affair. The colors in the dress are much brighter than shown on the model. I received so many compliments on this and have seen celebrities wearing it at ComicCon and it was featured in InStyle.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 17, 2013
Playful and cute
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for a busy weekend of a dinner party, engagement party and baby shower. I intended on wearing it for the engagement party, but upon the dresses arrival I realized it wasn't right for that event. I ended up wearing it to a dinner party. Ordered the 2 and 4 and the 2 fit perfectly. I really wouldn't recommend this dress to anyone who isn't trying to conceal anything on the bottom. I felt like it made me look like i was hiding something and almost felt like it made me look bigger than I am. I wouldn't rush to rent this dress again but it ended up working out OK.
Chanel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 15, 2013
Perfect Summer Wedding Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for my friend's outdoor wedding. It was really light so worked well for the hot and humid day. I typically wear a 2 but opted for the 4 in this dress. Even the 4 felt tight. My biggest complaint is that the color of the dress looks much more vibrant in all the photos I looked at prior to buying (and even the one on the model). I'm not sure if its a variation in the actual fabric or a result of too many washings, I was just expecting it to be more summery colors, when in actuality it was more spring-like. Still was a very fun dress to wear and I got a ton of compliments on it! Love RTR!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jul 10, 2013
LOVE this dress, beautiful colors and fit is flattering.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So my first dress didn't work (Allison Dress) so I received this the next day and love it so much that I want to buy it. The colors are a lot more vibrant and summery than in the picture and its so comfortable. I am actually wearing it right now while I right this. I rented this for my birthday and it's absolutely perfect. RTR customer service is amazing and the girl that helped me suggested I get this dress. I normally wear an 8 and the 8 fit. It was a little tight in my chest so I decided to wear the 10. Both looked almost the same...love love love. Bright corals, citrus, teals and purples.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jul 10, 2013
Perfect fit for my bridal shower.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it! It was classy, and it fit well. It wasn't too short, which was what I was concerned about. Great colors for a spring or summer event.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 9, 2013
Colors were stunning...perfect for a summer party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I absolutely lovedddd the colors and fit of the dress. I ordered a 2 and a 4. I ended up wearing the 2 but could have easily worn the 4. The 2 fit better around the waist area. I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner at a country club and it worked great. As per usual with RTR dresses, I received many compliments throughout the evening. Wished I could have kept this one!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Jul 8, 2013
Great little spring or summer dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried this dress wouldn't fit in the bust since the description says it's best for A-C cups (which is definitely not me!) but I'm glad I took a chance and ordered this (thanks to the stylists help and assurances). It was very tight in the bust, but I could still get the 12 zipped up (the 10 didn't stand a chance in the bust but fit in the waist). The colors were great and the fabric is nice and light. Very cute little dress. The Kate Spade green necklace looked fantastic with it.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jul 7, 2013
Perfect dress for a summer cocktail wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall ran fairly true to size. I would have worn my backup dress (size 2) however the colors were extremely faded compared to the 4 so I went with the option that popped more. Extremely comfortable and absolutely no complaints other than my backup being faded! Great dress that went great with Rebecca Minkoff's Not So Demure clutch.
Cherie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jul 5, 2013
Dress arrived early. Fit perfectly and looked brand new.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got the dress for my Dad's retirement party. Fit perfectly. Wore it with tan sandals and mint green big earrings. Loved it!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jun 30, 2013
Perfect, easy summer dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I can't emphasize enough how easy and awesome it was. I wore this dress to a casual afternoon wedding on Cape Cod. It was a total hit, and I got tons of compliments. I have purchased a few Shoshanna dresses in the past so I pretty much knew which size I needed. I'm small on top and ended up wearing the size zero. It wasn't too short and it's lined so no worries with see through issues. Overall, a wonderful dress that I would highly recommend.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 26, 2013
Perfect summer dress! Dressy but light and airy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous! The colors are so much more vibrant in person. I wore it to a wedding and received compliments all night long. It fits true to size. I ordered a size 6 and a size 8 (I'm usually a 6) and the 6 fit perfectly. It was a tad loose in the waist, but overall a very nice fit. I also loved that there were little snaps on the straps of the dress to clip my bra straps. They stayed put all night! The dress is perfect for a summer event. The fabric is beautiful, it's super comfy, and the cut is flattering for different body types.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 21, 2013
Pockets!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great, lightweight silk dress with lots of shape. Loved that it had pockets because i was running around putting together my sister's baby shower and i was always using them. Can go casual or dress it up, but totally great for a summer party. LOVED I am a size 4 to 6 in casual clothes, so you can surely size down for this one. If you have a large chest i would stick to your normal size.
Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5224
Jun 18, 2013
Perfect Summer Dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my graduation and as soon as I unzipped the bag I fell in love. You can dress it up or dress it down. Its super flowly and light. I was comfortable wearing my gown on top and this dress sitting in a chair for 3 hours. I was worried about it being too short but it hit about and inch above my knee which was perfect. The only negative comment I would say is that it was a tad too big in the chest area for me but when I tried on the 4 it was too tight and it looked tight. Overall it was perfect and everyone I saw loved my Doc and Dress combo!
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jun 17, 2013
light & feminine
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got an unbelievable amount compliments on this - some even from boys. I wore it with salmon colored earrings and pumps which made it super fun. I have quite a large chest, so it was snug up top, but it fit my G boobs and only showed a little cleavage. The waist fit me well and wasn't too large. The bottom is loose and flowy, so someone with larger hips could wear this also. BONUS: I could wear a regular bra with it and it has those little bra strap snaps. It was the perfect length on me, so someone fairly tall might find this a tad short (12s are usually quite long on me since I am average height). I actually rented this dress twice because I loved it so much. I wore it to both a more casual couple's shower (with flat sandals) and to an outdoor rooftop wedding at an art museum.
BH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Jun 17, 2013
Fabulous, fun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fun party dress! It is so lightweight and easy to wear and I got tons of complements! It was a blast to dance in! I got the 4 and 2 and normally wear a 4 but wore the 2 as it fit much better. I was able to wear a regular bra with it since the shoulders have the snaps for bra straps. The colors are brighter than they show up in the picture, which I liked.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress