You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Make It Rain Dress
Rental $30 Retail $580
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Grab that midnight kiss and start the countdown wearing this sequin sensation by Shoshanna. An emerald beauty to wear for a night of dancing and fun with friends. Shown here with Anton Heunis' Grace Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Green sequin. Three quarter sleeve. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible center back zipper. Keyhole back with button closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos103

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Suttiluk
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 176 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 16, 2014
I got a lot of compliment and when I walked in people look at me and smile!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is really comfortable and really nice color!!! Dress is not too short for me... All my friend They all said it suit me well with my hair ... Feel like a star of the night
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 14, 2014
Super cute and super short
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to go with tights because it was just a bit too short. I had also ordered an 8 and that was upwards of two inches longer than the 6. But it was boxier so I went with the more fitted one.
Holli
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5423
Apr 14, 2014
Loved wearing this dress that was fun, not too formal, but still felt glamorous!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely runs a little large in the waist/body. I ordered a 4 & a 6 based off of the reviews. The body of the 4 fit me the best, but it was way too tight in the arms/chest area. I went with the 6 and was comfortable the whole night. Got a ton of compliments!
Debra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 23, 2014
great bump-friendly dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was a great bump friendly dress for a wedding. i'm 29 weeks pregnant and had no idea what size i would fit in so couldn't really go dress shopping as soon as i'd have wanted. it was great to be able to order this dress in 2 sizes and cross my fingers that one fit. the smaller size was perfect! i got so many compliments all night and the dress was super comfy.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Mar 31, 2014
Great dress! Perfect for seeing Wicked the musical!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved this dress! Very comfortable and flattering. The only drawback is you can't raise your arms up too high or the already short dress hikes wayyy up. I wore black tights and soffe shorts underneath and was very comfortable. I received many compliments and felt great all night long. Perfect for a night on the town!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 22, 2014
Killer dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Super rock star, attention getting, fun dress! Compliments all night, the color made my eyes match the dress. I wish I owned this dress. It totally rocks. Based on reviews, I went down sizes-in this case, the 2 fit; but was snug in the arms and shoulders. I could have worn my normal size 4 and been fine. And it is short-really short. Makes it even better!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Mar 20, 2014
Incredibly fun showstopper. So many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got a 4 and 6. I ended up going with the 6 because it had a little more length and had a little more of a baggy, loose look (which I preferred). I wore this to a St.Patrick's Day party and then for a Girl's Night Out the next day. I was getting compliments all over the place! This is a fun dress. Bare in mind that this is a little short. I couldn't raise my arms without completely revealing my butt. It wasn't really an issue, though. Just had to be careful!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 18, 2014
Made my 30th birthday fabulous.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I could have worn the 8 or 10 but chose the smaller size -- it has plenty of room.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Mar 18, 2014
So much fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress but as other reviewers had said- it's short!! I sized down because that was recommended, but I wish I hadn't. I ended up wearing opaque tights. If I hadn't, I probably would not have sat down or raised my arms at all.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 17, 2014
Sparkly and fun dress for dinner, show and dancing in Vegas
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Night out in Vegas. Boxy, comfy, loose.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 12, 2014
Dress color was vibrant and style was fun & playful!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size, and it was the 2nd time i rented it so you know i love it! The only downside is that i usually wear a 6, and while the 6 fit better, the length of the 6 was literally at the bottom of my bum cheeks, so god forbid i reach my arms to my hair and all that i have would be exposed! I found that while the 8 was more roomy around the middle, it was a great style & the length was much better! Wore with nude shoes & it was perfect!
Denise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 10, 2014
This was my first rental from RTR and I couldn't be happier! The hardest part was selecting a dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 4 months pregnant and too small for most maternity dresses and too big for most of my closet, so I tried RTR and I couldn't be happier. I received a ton of compliments! I normally wear a size 4, but ordered a 6 and 8 to accommodate the baby bump. I wore the 6 and it fit great! It was a little short for my pasty white legs so I paired it with black tights and black patent leather shoes. I felt comfortable and fabulous! I'll def use RTR in the future!!
Kim
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 8, 2014
Ease of service, selection and the compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The ft of the 6 was better on my torso and less "sacky" but was too short. The 8 was a little loose but was a much better length on me. The dress looked great and was comfortable except it doesn't breath well at all in the upper body. The warmth was great outside but in the crowded room I got pretty toasty.
Jenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 7, 2014
Fab dress with sparkle!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! I was 4 months prego and the shape worked so well!
Nikki
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 4, 2014
A great birthday night out with my hubby!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this to wear for my birthday night out with my husband! My birthday is the day before St. Patrick's Day, so the color was absolutely perfect to celebrate in! It is definitely on the short side, so I wore black tights with it, but I still loved the look! I went with the larger size so that I was able to move in it a little better without the worry of it creeping up too high! Overall, I felt AMAZING in this dress, and it was the perfect night!
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 24, 2014
So many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was absolutely thrilled with this dress. I wore it at 13 weeks pregnant and it was very comfortable. I'm short (5'0") and the length was perfect for me, although it might be a bit short for taller gals. Would absolutely recommend to a friend!
Julia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 18, 2014
LOVED the dress. Came up a little too short.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress in a 6 and a 4 for my boyfriend's fraternity formal. The 4 was definitely more flattering on my figure but I ended up having to go with the 6 due to how short the dress was it still looked nice, it was just a little more baggy. Considering this was a fraternity formal though, my dress was by far the longest ;). If the dress was just a little longer, I would have gone with the 4 and given it 5 stars. Nonetheless, the dress is SUPER comfy, gorgeous, and I got a lot of compliments. Our formal was also in Canada so it kept me pretty warm. I would probably rent this one again!
Jackie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 18, 2014
I definitely stood out in this dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose this dress because I wanted to show off my leg area which is still pretty a-ok after two kids but my belly area didn't do so well. This dress is perfection for both of those things. It's a heavy dress so great for a winter wedding. Absolutely recommend this dress!
Jana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 30, 2014
I wore this for my engagement party and it made me feel like I'd stepped out of SATC.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went for the size 6. I'm between a 6-8. It was super short, so I wore boy shorts under, but it was never even a thought in my head that I was exposing anything. The 8 was just a little too loose. I said it's true to size, because even though the body was loose, the arms were really tight. I couldn't dance around and move that easily, which is OK for this event, but I wouldn't rent it twice because of that. I had wanted it for engagement photos as well, but even though it was stunning in person, it didn't photograph as well as I'd hoped.
Jenn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 30, 2014
Show Stopper!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my husbands Holiday party and I got compliments on my dress all night. It was so comfortable, I love a great shift dress. I would love to rent this dress again, and highly recommend it. I am pretty short and felt the length was perfect on me, but I was careful while dancing not to lift my arms up all the way. Not a problem all night, still in LOVE with this dress!!! Can't wait to use RTR again!
Sean
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jan 29, 2014
Best dress ever!!! It was a show stopper!!! The sparkles and emerald green were perfect!!!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so comfortable!! For taller girls, it is a little short, that's why I went with the size two!! And you can wear a normal bra with it! I wore black suede wedges with it and it really made the dress!!
JM
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 27, 2014
Cute!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this, but I liked the dress. It is very short, and sort of frocky, so if your arms aren't too big, you can probably go a size or two down. Would have worn it, just liked another option better.
Linsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 19, 2014
Love!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4 & 6 in this dress..they both fit but I got a little extra length with the 6 so I went with that size. I also feel like this dress is meant to be worn big and the 6 was perfectly big :) I paired it with black tights and black booties. My inspiration for renting this dress was Olivia Wildes Golden Globes look. Highly recommend!
kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 15, 2014
PERFECT NEW YEARS EVE DRESS!! I absolutely loved this dress!! I received so many compliments!!!!!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was really comfortable. I ended up wearing the size 6, which fit perfect. Wore black tights with it because it is alittle short. I would definitely recommend renting this dress!!!!!!!!!!
Suze
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 10, 2014
Great for a Vegas wedding!! Short, but fun and flirty!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friends wedding in Vegas and it was great. It was my back up dress and it was fairly short, even for me at 5' 4". While it was short, it was so comfortable and because it was a little on the loose side, it was great to show some leg. I sometimes have issues with dresses being tight in the arms and this dress was not at all that way. Because it was my back up dress I didn't get to try it on in another size to compare. Overall, I was very happy in the dress and felt it was great for a night on the town in Vegas celebrating!
Katy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 7, 2014
Fabulous!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a NYE wedding. The color is awesome and the fit was super flattering, which surprised me considering it is a shift dress. I did pair it with opaque tights because even on me it was short, but I would rent it again in a heartbeat if I had a reason to, I LOVED this dress! Got tons of compliments as well!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Jan 3, 2014
Great Dress; if you're under 5 foot 4 with toothpick arms
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
At 5 foot 9 the only way I could wear this and not "pull a Brittany" would require pants. I have shirts longer than this dress, and there was just no way I could wear it out of the house. Additionally, the sleeves on this are very narrow. If you have built arms, like I do, you will have issues pulling the dress over your biceps. I was really disappointed not to wear this dress to a holiday party as the color is absolutely stunning, but really only good on more petite women.
cecelia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 2, 2014
The color was gorgeous and the sequins made it absolutely perfect for New Years eve.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a great slinky dress and I would have gone with the 6 had it not been for the length. It appeared that it had been hemmed about two inches (both 6 & 8). I went with the 8 just to forgo any unwanted mishaps. Pros: Tons of compliments!! Great weight so it laid nicely which is especially important since it is not a body contour dress Gorgeous color Cons: Length on the size 6 was pretty short-I am 5'5 and if I raised my arms it came almost over my butt. (I do have a long torso) It was perfect for New Years Eve!!
Katlin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 2, 2014
Beautiful dress for ringing in the New Year!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for New Years Eve. Loved the deep green... surrounded by so many black dresses, it really popped! Comfortable and easy to dance in all night. As for the fit--I got the 4 and the 6 (I'm usually between these sizes depending on the style of dress). Arms were tight on the 4, but I preferred it because I liked the shorter length. I have a large chest (32DDD--not even an option on my RTR profile!) and one con for us busty ladies is that it just hangs off your chest making you look a bit larger than you are. I wore a minimizing bra to offset that a bit. Wore this with my vintage mink coat and leopard heels. All in all a fantastic dress for ringing in the New Year!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Jan 2, 2014
So many compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to Christmas Eve party with black leggings and boots. It was very comfortable because it wasn't fitted. The only place that was tight was around the shoulders so I didn't have a great range of motion with my arms. It was a very pretty color and I got lots of compliments on it. Would definitely recommend, perfect for the holidays.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 31, 2013
Amazing dress for my baby moon in New Orleans!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The dress runs large, as pre-pregnancy, I wore a 6. At almost 6 months, I was thrilled to fit an 8 and was swimming in the 10. I am petite, so it didn't feel very short. I loved it, felt great in it and hated to return it. The sequins on the seam got a little uncomfortable to sit in at dinner, but I wouldn't change anything else! Love!
AK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 26, 2013
My favorite RTR to date! Perfect for a holiday party.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED LOVED LOVED this dress. It was really comfortable and looked great on. I also received quite a bit of compliments. I am short, and it still showed quite a bit of leg...definitely had to be careful with that on the dance floor but still loved it.
MrsMara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 9, 2013
DO NOT hesitate on this one. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
SEXY...fun....The color is phenom! I wear a 6 rented the 4. FAB earrings and tights with sided booties...I got so many compliments and felt like a celeb!!!
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Dec 6, 2013
Gorgeous, super comfortable dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I hated to send this back! It was perfect for the occasion, which was a party at the Ohio State University's president's house. Yes, it was very short, but because it was so loose, it was not remotely trashy (just don't lift your hands over your head or everyone will see your bum - no O H I O's for me). It is definitely sized large. I usually wear a size two and I took the zero. The two looked wayyyyy too big and even though it was longer, I still opted for the zero. I even had a few friends ask me if I could have taken another size down (not possible). I wore this with sheer black tights and black heels that were not too tall, but not kitten heel either. I had a black clutch purse that went perfectly. I would recommend this mostly to boyish body types. I did not wear a bra (rarely necessary at a 32AA, but I tried it with a super enhanced pushup bra I have and it didn't fall great. I also recommend to wear your hair up or to the side to show off the gorgeous keyhole in the back.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 1, 2013
It's All About the Green!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this for a Sparkle and Shine party. I knew it would be shorter than I generally like (I have a more conservative style), and I planned on dancing, so I decided to order it anyway and wear it as a tunic and that really worked out. The color was gorgeous, and the dress looked incredible. I was comfortable and had the time of my life dancing the night away! Yet another home run from Rent the Runway!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Nov 17, 2013
Loved the deep green and the shimmer of this dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color and shimmer of this dress was such an eye catcher, I definitely stood out all night! It was short and I was at a fancy bowling party so opted for leggings under it (which was a good call since I think the sequins would have irritated my thighs. I wore this with a belt and received many compliments. It was a warm dress though so if you plan to be dancing or somewhere warm I wouldn't recommend it, otherwise it was fabulous!!
Erika
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Nov 12, 2013
Perfect birthday dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress!! It was super easy to wear, I was even able to eat a full 3 course dinner! I couldn't lift my arms over my head because the dress would ride up, but the length overall was perfect on me because I'm short. The sizes run large, I wore a 2 and I usually take a 4 or 6. I got tons of compliments during the evening!! So sad I had to return it!
Piera
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3431
Nov 11, 2013
I tried it on at Henri Bendel and took it home the same day
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is very cute, but very short! I wore this dress with biker shorts.
susan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7521
Oct 16, 2013
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It was perfect and I received so many compliments.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It runs a little large but the dress is just stunning! You will feel beautiful all night!
Demetria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 183 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Oct 13, 2013
I felt like a star on the red carpet. I got so many compliments from men and women.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress!!! I ordered a size 12 and although the 12 and the 10 fit, I ended up wearing the 12. The length was perfect for me since I'm on the short side...I wore 4 inch heals and it fell perfect. When I tried on the dress the sleeves were a bit tight, but on the day of the event it was fine. I guess the initial try on stretched them out a little. I'm now accepting all party invites because I will never have the excuse that I have nothing to wear...Thanks to RTR.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress