You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Kiss Me Twice Dress
Rental $50 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Don’t let the full skirt fool you, this magenta dress by Shoshanna is nothing short of magnifique! Perfect for that summer party, date night, or bridal shower. Go with colorful accessories like the Kate Spade's Kaleidoscope Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Gold Links Cuff.

Also available in teal, red, black, and cobalt.
Chat with a Stylist
Magenta bengaline. Scoop neckline. Full skirt with pleating. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted throughout so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; full skirt and pleating flattering on any body type
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted on hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos16

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 29, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
The color of this dress is gorgeous and really stood out. I wore it to a wedding in September and got many compliments. I'm 5'5, 135lbs, 34C and the Size 6 fit great. The top was a little lose but still very wearable. This dress is perfect for a casual wedding, bridal shower, cocktail party. I wore a statement necklace with it as I felt I needed something to spice it up a bit.
jellybean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 27, 2011
Overall fit: Large
This dress was huge and frumpy on me. I ordered it for a wedding rehersal dinner but was so unhappy with it i couldn't wear it....would not recommend.
Lish
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 21, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress to a wedding and did NOT want to send it back! The color is gorgeous, the fit is perfect, it's comfortable, and the best feature: it has pockets! The stylist's notes say not to let the full skirt fool you and that couldn't be more true. It is incredibly flattering. I wore teal green heels and gold jewelry and got lots of compliments!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5541
Aug 24, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I loved this dress. It is a happy 4-seasons color and looks great with gold accents. It is perfect for a southern wedding or sorority cocktail/informal. It is definitely more flattering if you are narrow on the top and carry any weight in the rear and hips. It is a minimizer on top, which is great if you are bustier and the straps have snap-ins for your bra, so nothing a good padded bra can't fix if you're not so busty!
EmilyM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 17, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress to a wedding and got so many compliments. It's a great dress that can fit so many body types. I highly recommend this dress for weddings or cocktail parties. A great pink that is really fun!
MsDee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 9, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Such a pretty dress! I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments. It's girly and classic. The dress is more pink than what the picture shows. It is very fitted under the bust but its a comfortable dress and I had so much fun wearing it for a day. I paired it with silver shoes and silver accessories.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 8, 2011
Overall fit: Large
This dress was beautiful for a friend's rehearsal dinner. I paired it with a chunky gold and turquoise necklace and nude pumps and received numerous compliments. My only complaint is that I sized up when I should have sized down. I'm 5'7", 130 lbs, 34B and typically wear a 4 in dresses so I ordered a 4 and 6 based on reviews. Even the 4 was too big up top and through the waist. Overall, this dress was a hit and I'm glad I rented it.
jessaroo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4521
Jul 1, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this to a casual wedding and got tons of compliments. My husband actual said it fit better than any other dress I own. Gorgeous color, very flattering to an hourglass shape. I am 5'3, 124, 34C and the 4 fit perfectly in all the right places. Love!
KellyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jun 27, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
i wore this dress this past weekend to a wedding and i loved it! i got so many compliments. the color is super fun and it was just the right length. love love love.
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Jun 25, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this dress along with the Flowerfull Necklace to a June wedding in Colorado and loved it!! The pink color is a lot of fun, the necklace was the perfect touch, and I received compliment after compliment all night long. Two great features of this dress are 1) little loops on the inside to keep bra straps in place and 2) pockets - love that! The length is perfect, fun and flirty but not obnoxiously short. VERY happy with this dress.
simonlr
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1541
Jun 6, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I love this dress!!! I rented it as a safety dress in case i didnt like my other one, but this one fit so well and was so bright and fun i wore it instead, and got numerous complements all night (i had an outdoor evening wedding to attend). the top fit my DD bra size perfect and it was short enough to be flirty but not too short. i love love love this dress!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress