Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Candy Pop Dress

$30 rental
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This simple yet trendy Shoshanna style that will work great for any day to nighttime look. Glam it up with Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink crepe (63% Polyester, 32% Viscose, 5% Elastane). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Imported. 34” from shoulder to hem.

Share
167 reviews
Fit
Large21
True to Size121
Small8
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 108lbs
March 23, 2015
Love the color!!
Great color and amazing fit! Would rent again...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
March 23, 2015
Great Spring color, fun dress.
So I ordered a 4 and a 2 as a backup and I'm glad I did because the 4 looked huge, I never even tried it on. The 2 fit perfectly and wasn't tight at all and, believe me, I'm not normally a 2. (Hooray for vanity sizing!). The dress was lined really well and the pleats on the skirt were perfect. The fabric was heavy enough that the skirt always fell right no matter how I moved. The dress could be as dressy or as casual as you make it. If I owned it, it would easily be a any occasion go to.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 19, 2015
Great pink color
Such a comfortable dress- easy to wear and looked never wrinkles
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 15, 2015
This was my first RTR experience and I loved it!
This dress is fitted at the top but flares out at the waist. I love dresses like this since I am an apple shape and bigger on the bottom! With dresses I'm normally between a 4 and 6. Because this one flares out at the bottom, I was able to wear the 4. It was perfect for an afternoon bridal shower for one of my best friends!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2015
Perfect for many occasions
I wore this dress with a turquoise necklace to work, a bridesmaids luncheon, and a wedding welcome party all in the same day. It was cute and appropriate for all occasions. It is comfortable, flattering on hourglass figures, and doesn't wrinkle
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2015
Perfect dress for a cold date night!
I wore this dress on a date with my huband to dinner and the ballet. It was a cold night (20s) and this dress was perfect because the material is thick. It was snug but forgiving and comfortable. I would rent this dress again in other colors. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 11, 2015
This fit PERFECTLY!
I think I would normally be a 6, but I am 31 weeks pregnant in the dress (size 8) and it was WONDERFUL! I felt fabulous and could not have chosen a better dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
February 3, 2015
Super cute and comfortable!
I rented this for a baby shower in January at the Junior League building. It was SO comfortable and a nice, thick fabric, so it was perfect for the weather. Super flattering cut and it fell mid-thigh when seated. The skirt was full, but it wasn't bubbly or overwhelming at all. I actually preferred the fuller skirt as I have a big butt, but this dress didn't make it seem as big which was appreciated. No complaints at all, I would definitely rent this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2015
Fun Flirty and Girly
I wore this dress to my friend's baby shower in the winter. It got it in a 0 and a 2 and went with the 0. It's kind of big around the waist, I wish it was a little tighter. The fabric is thick so I would imagine if you wore this in the summer, it'd be quite hot; it's perfect for a winter event! I love the flare waist and it makes the dress so fun, cute and girly! It makes me feel like I am 12, twirling around in big dresses all over again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 11, 2015
Great color!
I wore this dress to a wedding on a farm. I paired it with an adorable pair of cowboy boots and a turquoise and gold necklace. It was a heavy dress, but I was fine even in the heat. It would definitely be perfect for the winter. The color was stunning.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
January 5, 2015
It fit like a glove
Fit was perfect. Fabric is a little heavy but not in a bad way. More for a winter/fall occasion. Dress is just like what the stock picture shows. Pleats fall and stay in place but still fluid dress when you move. I would definitely recommend this dress, I got so many compliments. One tiny con, I had a small light/bleached out spot on the front of the Dress by the neckline. Luckily my necklace covered it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2014
Comfy and pretty!
Great dress, highly recommend! Fabric is a little heavy but it is cut well and has a fantastic color
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 28, 2014
Cute colorful and fun dress
This dress was so fun and fresh. I found it to be true to size. My husband loved it on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
October 19, 2014
Underwhelmed
Eh, that's how I felt about this dress. Very basic, thick fabric. Good for a fall/winter conservative event. The full skirt started a little higher then I would of liked, made me feel about 3 months pregnant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 13, 2014
Adorable
I was hosting my sisters baby sprinkle, and this dress was perfect. Not too dressy and not too casual. I ordered a 0 and a 2, they both fit fairly similar but I went with the 0 since it was a bit more fitted on my waist. The material is very thick and warm. The color is really more of a purple than a pink but it is very pretty. I had a lot of compliments.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
October 12, 2014
Lovely fun color and perfect thicker fabric for a Fall wedding!
This was my back up dress but I ended up wearing it because the fit was better for me. I rented the 8 because the 10 was not available but I think the 10 would have been perfect. The 8 was a bit to short and a little snug but it worked. Loved the dress! Something I probably wouldn't buy but perfect to rent for a fun night!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
October 7, 2014
This dress fit perfect! I felt really comfortable and pretty all night!
The material is thick and was perfect for a fall wedding, but it might not be best for a summer event that is outside.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
October 2, 2014
Cute dress for a friend's Bridal shower
I rented this dress for my friend's bridal shower. I wore the size 2 instead of the 0 more for the length as the skirt was a bit short. I loved it and it worked perfectly for the event. I styled it with a statement necklace to add a little pop.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 28, 2014
Super comfy & cute!
I wore this to work during the day with a blazer, threw on some jewelry & wore it to a gallery opening that night & then wore it to a wedding over the weekend! It was incredibly flattering & versatile.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 25, 2014
Perfect with some gold bling
The size 10 was just a tad loose so I decided to wear the size 8. Super vibrant color and was really fun to wear! The fabric is a bit heavy so I wouldn't suggest it for anything outdoors in the heat but it was perfect for a wedding on a fall evening!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2014
A Pop of Color!
This dress is the pretties color. However, it wasn't for the summer. Way too thick and heavy. And honestly, for my body type, I'd not rent it again b/c it made me feel thick in the middle. However, for the right person, this is the perfect dress for an event in the middle of winter.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 22, 2014
Perfect dress for a wedding shower, lots of compliments!
This dress is perfect for a wedding shower or baby shower. Its just dressy enough and just casual enough. I got several compliments about it. It was a little tight fighting on my chest but once zipped it was fine. The material is very heavy too so I wouldn't recommend this for a hot day/summer event. Overall loved this dress, would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 18, 2014
I received compliments all night!
It was a perfect length, not too short and not too long, but it fit a little big in the waist. I could have worn the size 2 actually. I love the color! It really popped. It was also a comfortable dress. The material is heavy so not ideal for 90 degree weather, but it was 75 at the wedding so it was perfect for then. I would def recommend a big statement necklace to wear with this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2014
Perfect dress for a casual outdoor wedding!
I usually wear a size 4 but was surprised I fit in the 2, I have a small bust and I know it wouldn't have fit if I were any bigger. The dress was super comfortable and feminine, a little on the conservative side but still cute and flirty
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 9, 2014
Loved the bold bright color! Dress was very comfortable and a flattering cut
Bright color is sure to stand out! fabric was thick, so could be too hot for summer time, but worked for me. Looked great paired with Lizzie fortunato necklace
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 13, 2014
Valentine's Day dinner date with my boyfriend!
Great fit, great color, very comfortable! I will buy this dress if RTR ever puts it on clearance!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
August 7, 2014
Great dress!
This dress is great for us pear-shaped women with big hips, big butt, and heavy thighs. I loved how this dress made me look smaller and I received a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 4, 2014
Love the color!
The color was amazing, the fabric was very flattering and it was super comfy. Can be dressed up or down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 14, 2014
Lightweight, beautiful color, and gorgeous silhouette.
Taking it out of the RTR box, it feels heavy and makes you worry about wearing it outside on a hot day. Putting it on heading out on a 80+ degree day, I was surprised that the dress felt light and the fabric was breathable. The pleating makes this dress sway a little when you walk, which turns heads. I received many compliments throughout the night and didn't want to return it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
July 9, 2014
Did not wear. I felt pudgy.
I was initially attracted to this dress for it's bold color and cute shape. I am tall and slender and wear a 0, however I felt pudgy in it. I ended up not wearing it. The cut of the dress was not flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
July 8, 2014
Perfect fit and gorgeous color
This dress was a really fun dress for a friend's birthday. I am short so I liked that it wasn't too long. It flattered in all the right places and I got compliments all night long. Definitely recommend. I even tried to find it to buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
June 30, 2014
Perfect for Junior League Dinner
I wore this to a Junior League dinner and it was perfect for the conservative event without being boring. And it is super comfortable!!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
June 28, 2014
Love the color
Very comfortable just keep in mind the fabric is very thick and hot
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 25, 2014
Easter Sunday with bf's family
I absolutely loved this dress. For Easter in Michigan (not exactly WARM) the thicker fabric was perfect. The fit was great - classic, yet flirty with the full skirt. I usually fall between a 10 and a 12 but a 12 was not available so I was a little nervous about just ordering the 10, but it fit perfectly. I would definitely rent again, I would buy it even! Great dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
June 25, 2014
Great pop of color!
The material is on the heavier side, but it was great for an early March trip to Nashville. I paired it with cowboy boots and was comfortable all night. This is definitely a less formal dress, but was great for a night of dancing at the honky tonk bars.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
June 24, 2014
Great dress for a wedding or rehearsal dinner!
The dress is a great material but it is pretty thick and heavy. I would recommend it for any formal affair. Super cute and fun to wear! Definitely renting this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 23, 2014
Wedding!
I am a size 8 true to size but this dress was super tight and thick on my chest. Given I am a double D bra size so of course it's going to be a little tight but this didn't really flatter my figure. The size bigger was too big so I went with the smaller version. The color was pretty!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2014
Cute bright color
I loved the color and I got compliments on the dress. However, the dress was too heavy to be worn for a shower in May. This would be a great winter dress, but I would not recommend it for the summer. It kind of felt like a bridesmaid dress, but thankfully did not look like one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
June 16, 2014
The dress arrived on time and was neatly pressed
The 8 fit me better overall but the arms were way too tight so I wore the 10. Even sizing up the arms were still a little snug. Overall I thought it was great dress and very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
June 15, 2014
Great dress!
I wore this dress for a night out for my birthday. The fabric has a little stretch but is pretty thick. (It would be pretty warm to wear if it was really hot outside). The skirt is the best feature - it's flows and is tailored well. Overall a great first RTR experience.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×