Candy Pop Dress

$30 rental
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This simple yet trendy Shoshanna style that will work great for any day to nighttime look. Glam it up with Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink crepe (63% Polyester, 32% Viscose, 5% Elastane). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Imported. 34” from shoulder to hem.

Share
193 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(135)
Small
(7)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
August 25, 2015
my date's dance moves as well as my own
i love the dress and the color! however, it was a lot thicker than i expected. i dance pretty hard and sweat a lot as it is and this thick material didn't help with that. it would be a great dress for the winter! it also made me look a little bigger than i am
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 22, 2015
Great dress!
I rented this for tea service at the Taj Hotel. I usually wear a 0, and I wore the 0 and it fit me perfectly. It fit especially well across the chest (I wear a 34B). I wore with black tights but it was long enough to wear without any tights. Great dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 19, 2015
Cute!
Wore this for a Chinese New Year celebration, where it's good luck to wear bright, spring colors. Definitely made me feel lucky :) Loved the fit & silhouette of this dress. Super flattering and great for cooler weather because of the fabric.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 12, 2015
Great party dress, great color
I wore this to a late afternoon wedding and it was a tad warm, but once the sun went down it was fine. It hit me a couple inches above the knee which was perfect for a wedding - not too short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2015
Cute, casual, super pink!
This was perfect for my friend's bridal shower. It's very girly, very simple, and fits well. The fabric is thick and it's made well, and was true to size. I would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2015
Amazing dress for a wedding! Pair it was chunky jewelry and a clutch and you're set!
It was super comfortable and looked great on me. The fabric was heavier than it looks but I wore it for a summer wedding and was ok. I wore it with flats and it hit just above my knee. Got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 4, 2015
The dress fit perfectly and is of impeccable quality.
This dress was a great fit. It was the right amount of flowy and bouncy for the dance floor. The length came slightly above my knees. I loved his dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
Loved. So comfortable
This dress is so comfortable, and the color is really pretty in person. I'll likely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 10, 2015
Loved this dress!
I loved the color of this dress! It fits fairly tight in the bust, and arm pit areas. I had to wear my back up size 2 because of that. I got lots of comments on the dress! Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 27, 2015
It was perfect for a graduation!
I didn't know, at the time that I rented this dress, that there were petite options... So I had to go with the smaller size but overall I loved the dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
May 26, 2015
Not good for the event I was planning to wear it to.
This dress is pretty and conservative. It would be perfect for a church event, bridal or baby shower. I wanted to wear it to an outdoor party in May, but it just didn't work for this event. It was a bit too formal, and too thick of material to wear in May. Would consider renting for a more formal event in the future.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
May 24, 2015
Great color for spring wedding!!
Received tons of compliments. I was 6 weeks post partum and this dress was very flattering. With the fuller skirt I didn't even have to wear spanx!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2015
Absolutely beautiful! Fit like a glove. Well made and thick material.
Fit true to size. Thick material.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 19, 2015
Perfect for day wedding
No complaints about this dress. Beautiful, comfortable, great fit. Perfect for a day wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 19, 2015
Very cute and colorful.
I got this dress with my unlimited account. I loved the bright color and thought it would be a great addition to my summer wardrobe. It was so cute and the fit was perfect. So comfortable. I wore it once out, but it was too thick and heavy for a California summer day.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 18, 2015
thick material, too thick for summer/spring
this came as a back up for a dress that was OOS. I was going to rent this for another event, but glad I didn't. It is very heavy and i would probably have sweat the whole night and been uncomfortable. it was also a little shorter than i am comfortable with. however great quality and great color if you are comfortable showing off your legs.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
May 6, 2015
The fit was perfect. Material felt so luxurious. Great for a spring day with a breeze.
I used to be a solid size 6 but after baby and even being back to my normal weight have found myself at a size 8. This dress fit exactly as I expected an 8 to fit and made me feel like my old self again! Very flattering material and design.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 2, 2015
Gorgeous color
Great dress.... Comfortable and beautiful. Sexy yet classy and conservative. Shoshana is awesome!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
April 28, 2015
This dress is great for work or for a night out.
This dress is very flattering. It can be dressed up for going out or more conservatively for work. It was a great rental.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
April 27, 2015
Perfect fit, figure flattering, and incredibly soft!
I didn't want to send this dress back. I wore the dress to my sister's bridal shower and received so many compliments. The bright color was perfect for spring, and the fabric hung really well. The best part was that the dress was so wonderfully soft. The fit was great.. Would highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2015
Such a fun party dress! Perfect for a bridal shower.
This dress was quality material and cut. The skirt was full but not overly dramatic. It might be small in the chest area for someone with a larger bust. It was okay for a small B with an unpadded bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 22, 2015
Simple, fitting, pretty
I wore this for a friends bridal shower and got a lot of compliments! I ordered a 0 and a 2 and because my chest is larger I'm glad I got the 2 because that's what I ended up going with. The color is a little darker than the one the model is showing, but it was still a very pretty dark pink. The material was definitely heavier than expected, but it worked great for what I wore it for. The only downside was because I went with the 2 the waist area was a bit looser, but I think thats my personal preference would be to have it tighter around the waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Age: 29
April 18, 2015
Tight in arm pits so luckily I had a bigger size to choose from. Nice and snug and was warm.
Pretty dark pink color. Fits snug and was warm for a cold baby shower.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
April 15, 2015
Loved this dress!
The fit of this dress is very flattering. If you are trying to cover your arms a bit, this is the one for you. Sleeves hit just right, just below the the arm pit. The fit and flare would be flattering on just about any body type. I'm have a large bust and butt and I felt extremely comfortable and pretty. The fabric is rather thick, but it made me feel like the dress was sturdy. Would certainly rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 6, 2015
The dress was great!
It fit perfectly , had a slight amount of stretch. The stitching was excellent, had a liner and very thick material. Lovely dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 26, 2015
Fun color, thick material perfect for a Fall/Winter occasion!
Not the best picture of the dress, but, wore to my friend's engagement party this winter. It was a fun color and I loved the shape of it; how it flared at the bottom. It was also made out of a thick material, which was perfect for the time of year! Only negative: it would rise a little bit here and there and I felt like I had to keep pulling it down. Overall happy with the rental.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
March 23, 2015
Love the color!!
Great color and amazing fit! Would rent again...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
March 23, 2015
Great Spring color, fun dress.
So I ordered a 4 and a 2 as a backup and I'm glad I did because the 4 looked huge, I never even tried it on. The 2 fit perfectly and wasn't tight at all and, believe me, I'm not normally a 2. (Hooray for vanity sizing!). The dress was lined really well and the pleats on the skirt were perfect. The fabric was heavy enough that the skirt always fell right no matter how I moved. The dress could be as dressy or as casual as you make it. If I owned it, it would easily be a any occasion go to.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 19, 2015
Great pink color
Such a comfortable dress- easy to wear and looked never wrinkles
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 15, 2015
This was my first RTR experience and I loved it!
This dress is fitted at the top but flares out at the waist. I love dresses like this since I am an apple shape and bigger on the bottom! With dresses I'm normally between a 4 and 6. Because this one flares out at the bottom, I was able to wear the 4. It was perfect for an afternoon bridal shower for one of my best friends!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2015
Perfect for many occasions
I wore this dress with a turquoise necklace to work, a bridesmaids luncheon, and a wedding welcome party all in the same day. It was cute and appropriate for all occasions. It is comfortable, flattering on hourglass figures, and doesn't wrinkle
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2015
Perfect dress for a cold date night!
I wore this dress on a date with my huband to dinner and the ballet. It was a cold night (20s) and this dress was perfect because the material is thick. It was snug but forgiving and comfortable. I would rent this dress again in other colors. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 11, 2015
This fit PERFECTLY!
I think I would normally be a 6, but I am 31 weeks pregnant in the dress (size 8) and it was WONDERFUL! I felt fabulous and could not have chosen a better dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
February 3, 2015
Super cute and comfortable!
I rented this for a baby shower in January at the Junior League building. It was SO comfortable and a nice, thick fabric, so it was perfect for the weather. Super flattering cut and it fell mid-thigh when seated. The skirt was full, but it wasn't bubbly or overwhelming at all. I actually preferred the fuller skirt as I have a big butt, but this dress didn't make it seem as big which was appreciated. No complaints at all, I would definitely rent this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2015
Fun Flirty and Girly
I wore this dress to my friend's baby shower in the winter. It got it in a 0 and a 2 and went with the 0. It's kind of big around the waist, I wish it was a little tighter. The fabric is thick so I would imagine if you wore this in the summer, it'd be quite hot; it's perfect for a winter event! I love the flare waist and it makes the dress so fun, cute and girly! It makes me feel like I am 12, twirling around in big dresses all over again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 11, 2015
Great color!
I wore this dress to a wedding on a farm. I paired it with an adorable pair of cowboy boots and a turquoise and gold necklace. It was a heavy dress, but I was fine even in the heat. It would definitely be perfect for the winter. The color was stunning.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
January 5, 2015
It fit like a glove
Fit was perfect. Fabric is a little heavy but not in a bad way. More for a winter/fall occasion. Dress is just like what the stock picture shows. Pleats fall and stay in place but still fluid dress when you move. I would definitely recommend this dress, I got so many compliments. One tiny con, I had a small light/bleached out spot on the front of the Dress by the neckline. Luckily my necklace covered it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2014
Comfy and pretty!
Great dress, highly recommend! Fabric is a little heavy but it is cut well and has a fantastic color
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 28, 2014
Cute colorful and fun dress
This dress was so fun and fresh. I found it to be true to size. My husband loved it on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
October 19, 2014
Underwhelmed
Eh, that's how I felt about this dress. Very basic, thick fabric. Good for a fall/winter conservative event. The full skirt started a little higher then I would of liked, made me feel about 3 months pregnant.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×