Ben-Amun

Victorian Crystal Statement Necklace

$25 rental
$345 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Go with a classic, feminine look for the gala by adding this Ben-Amun necklace. Just enough bling!

Product Details

Double strand necklace with pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 16" long, adjustable to 18". Lobster claw closure.

Share
314 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(202)
Small
(9)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 21, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
This necklace was a perfect! Just the right amount of sparkle. It arrived in a beautiful box. I am so happy I added this piece to complete my look for the evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
May 12, 2016
Glad I ordered this at the last minute!
Gorgeous! Worked very well, although it probably would have looked better if my dress choice had a slightly higher neckline.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 64
May 9, 2016
With a black lace sequin top, the crystals and pearls in this necklace were a great vintage look.
Like several other reviews mentioned, the pearl strands twisted so it did not always lay correctly. That was annoying. I added a short bracelet extender and that seemed to help. Otherwise, it is a stunning necklace and I got a lot of compliments on it. I am plus size, so I need larger pieces and this was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2016
Beautiful!!!! Definitely worth the price! I wish I could have kept it! Received many compliments!
Was perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
April 29, 2016
Beautiful necklace that got with our old Hollywood theme
Beautiful mix of pearls and stones. Detailed but not over the top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 25, 2016
Gorgeous
This is a beautiful I didn't want to send it back
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 46
April 24, 2016
Beautiful with Belle of the ball gown.
Beautiful with low neck line.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
April 19, 2016
Didn't wear it
Small around neck
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 18, 2016
Great evening! Felt lovely in my RTR outfit
This piece is stunning! Made the outfit for sure . Will rent this again .
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Body type: Full Bust
April 18, 2016
elegant!
paired with a Trina Turk black dress, wore it at the longest length, but wished it was 2 inches longer. Tons of compliments.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 17, 2016
Tasteful sparkle for a night at the symphony
The necklace was a fabulous fit for the dress I rented. I absolutely adored it. You don't even need much else when you wear this.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 12, 2016
Vintage necklace
Enjoyed wearing this necklace. It was a statement piece for me as I like simple and elegant pieces. Lots of bling to stand out but not gaudy. Loved it and will rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 49
April 9, 2016
Beautiful
Perfect length
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 5, 2016
Gorgeous and Glamorous!
I LOVED this necklace for my wedding. I got to many compliments on it. I originally didn't want to go with such a dramatic piece, since I had a big dramatic dress. But it was perfect.
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Wedding
April 5, 2016
I felt stylish and got so many compliments!!
Perfect compliment to this jumpsuit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 4, 2016
This necklace is perfect.
Rented this for a formal evening at a conference. Even if I hadn't gotten bunches of compliments, it wouldn't have mattered. I felt so beautiful in it. It lays perfectly, and is adjustable for your desired length. It's not too heavy. The multiple strands of pearls stay where they're supposed to. I paired it with drop earrings and pearl studs. I've included the full length picture to show how great the necklace's proportions are (spoiler alert: they're perfect).
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 27, 2016
Heavy
It was a beautiful necklace and I received many compliments. Personally I felt this piece was heavier than expected. And the clip kept catching my hair in the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
March 26, 2016
Nice mix
I could not decide if I wanted to wear pearls or sparkles for my jewelry. This set allowed a nice mix of both.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
March 19, 2016
Beautiful necklace
Nice statement necklace, noticeable but not over the top
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
March 13, 2016
Beautiful necklace
I didn't get the chance to wear this necklace since the dress I originally rented for the wedding didn't fit, but it was absolutely gorgeous and would've complimented a v neckline well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
March 7, 2016
Many compliments on this necklace
I wore this with a simple dress and it was a great statement piece. Recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 6, 2016
it was my inauguration as the Chair of our local Chamber of Commerce.
this dress and necklace were a perfect combination! The fit of the dress was amazing, the material hides any "flaws" and the dress was so comfortable!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Body type: Apple
Weight: 220lbs
March 6, 2016
I loved this necklace! Very pretty and I received several compliments.
Very versatile, it would coordinate with a lot of outfits.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
March 4, 2016
very nice
this complemented my dress nicely
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
March 1, 2016
The jewelry made the outfit
The necklace was beautiful and a very eye catching statement piece. The earrings were a great size and went well with the necklace. The bracelet arrived broken but I was able to fix it. The bracelet pulled everything together.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 28, 2016
Unique piece of jewelry
This necklace was the perfect accessory for an otherwise relatively plain dress. It wasn't too long or tight and I didn't have any problems with it slipping inside the dress. It didn't move around and I didn't have to mess with or adjust it all night. It's unique and stands out without overwhelming the outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
February 24, 2016
The necklace fit great and I had several compliments.
I would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
February 9, 2016
Lovely necklace!
This necklace was perfect with the Gabriela Cadena dress I rented. I received many compliments on the necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
February 5, 2016
Sparkly indeed!
This is a very nice necklace, which I wore with the Slate and Willow half flower studs. They do look more crystal than diamond, but were still lovely and not too heavy overall. The pearls don't always lie right when you first put it on, but it's an easy fix and not too inconvenient.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 2, 2016
I wore this necklace to the infantry ball. It was exactly the elegant look I was hoping for.
True to size, comfortable, elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 189lbs
January 30, 2016
This is a gorgeous necklace. It is not too heavy and looks very expensive!
This is really a beautiful piece. I wore it to dress up a suit to wear to a reception in Washington DC. It looked expensive and made the suit "pop" without being too much. I would highly recommend this piece and would rent it again in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 26, 2016
Perfect accent!
Rented to wear for a wedding with the "Point of Sail" dress by Carmen Marc Valvo. Just enough sparkle without being overbearing. Love the combination of pearls and gems. Definitely plan to rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
January 24, 2016
Beautiful and elegant!
Gorgeous in person, not too blingy- just the right amount of sparkle. Loved the pearl/crystal combination!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
January 24, 2016
Beautiful!
It suits perfectly on the gown i wore last night!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2016
Fun night with a great dress and accessories!
Necklace exactly as described; perfect touch for my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 14, 2016
Great necklace
This necklace was comfortable to wear and not too heavy. I wore it with a plain black dress, so the necklace really popped. I would rent it again.
Rented for:
Party
January 12, 2016
One of my favorites!!
I loved this necklace! What a steal. It had great adjustable length and was comfortable. I didn't want to return it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 30, 2015
Beautiful piece that does not look to "costumey"
I loved this necklace! The combination of pearls and jewels is classy and timeless. I also like that it sat up a bit higher and is not too long.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 24, 2015
Stunning Ben Amun piece!
I rented this vintage necklace for my wedding & absolutely fell in love with it the day I received it. I highly recommend this piece to anyone looking to complete a beautiful bridal look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 41
December 22, 2015
Beautiful complement to a solid colored dress.
The bulk of the necklace hit at my collarbone, which was ideal. I'd rent this piece again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×