Ben-Amun

Victorian Crystal Statement Necklace

$40 rental
$345 retail
Stylist Notes

Go with a classic, feminine look for the gala by adding this Ben-Amun necklace. Just enough bling!

Product Details

Double strand necklace with pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 16" long, adjustable to 18". Lobster claw closure.

Share
330 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(212)
Small
(9)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 3, 2016
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104lbs
October 4, 2016
LOVED this piece of jewerly. Received so many compliments
Not too heavy but added that sparkle to dress up my outfit. You can adjust it to the length you want which makes it a piece that can be worn with many neck lines.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
October 7, 2016
Lovely necklace and a great dress. Thanks Rent the Runway
The necklace was the perfect length for the dress and I received several compliments on the necklace.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 9, 2016
Amazing necklace
Perfect necklace for the perfect dress!! Loved it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 11, 2016
Beautiful Necklace!
Beautiful statement piece for my dress! Looks exactly as it does in pictures, no surprises.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2016
Perfect accessories
Necklace was perfect piece to coordinate with dress. Wore matching bracelet & earrings to perfect the look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138lbs
October 12, 2016
The perfect addition to my bridal ensemble
I loved this necklace as soon as I got it out of the box! I was debating whether or not to wear a necklace since I couldn't find the right match prior to my wedding day as I was trying to find something with a mix of pearls/metal/diamonds. I rented this as a backup plan and I'm so glad I did - It made my wedding ensemble complete!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 15, 2016
Gorgeous necklace
Such an elegant addition to the black gown I rented. Loved it so much I tracked it down and purchased it!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2016
Elegant
It was very elegant and I ended up wearing it the whole night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 10, 2016
Lovely necklace
Loved this necklace! Wish I could keep!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
November 11, 2016
Navy Formal
This necklace complemented my RTR dress so well! I received a lot of compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
November 14, 2016
Elegant and well made.
This necklace was amazing. It was formal and would make a great piece for a bride or formal affair. The clasp was secure and sturdy with still appearing elegant it was very well made. The necklace was just the perfect size, large enough to be noticed but not ostentatious enough to be overwhelming.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
November 14, 2016
Beautiful!
Loved it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2016
Glamour galore!
Pearls and crystals are classic. Beautiful necklace which paired perfectly with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings RTR offers (seen here).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2016
Classic Elegance with Stunning Details
This necklace was perfect for a bay-side wedding. It added a very classic Southern sophistication to my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 13, 2016
Beautiful jewelry, Twinkled in the lights when I moved, Gorgeous!
Very pretty necklace and earrings. The necklace and earrings were not a set, but I rented them together because they both had "pearls" and went well together. I swear I did not add the "bling" on the necklace, the necklace twinkled in the lights whenever I moved, Lol. Both were in great condition.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 7, 2016
Stunning
I loved this necklace and would be a great staple to my closet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38B
December 18, 2016
Too much for the dress
This was beautiful but I didn't end up wearing it as it over-powered the dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 19, 2016
Art Deco Perfection!
I collect Art Deco jewelry and even though this piece isn't real I wish I could own it! Perfect, lightweight & is a showstopper. Wore it to my company's Christmas Party which was black tie Great Gatsby. Also rented as a back-up when I graduated with my Master's a few years ago. It definitely is formal can't really dress this one down. Didn't wear it for graduation b/c of that reason.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
December 31, 2016
Gorgeous!
Received a lot of compliments! It's very beautiful and definitely worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
January 13, 2017
Beautiful!
Excellent quality, beautiful on. I received many complements and was very pleased with the overall look!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 18, 2017
Absolutely stunning and classy
This necklace was absolutely gorgeous. A beautiful mix of jewels and pearls. I didn't want to send it back! I had so many compliments. The necklace was in perfect condition when it arrived. I wouldn't hesitate to rent it or any other RTR jewelry again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
February 19, 2017
Beautiful and elegant!
I wore this with the PEACOCK PEARL EARRINGS and the CRYSTAL CAMBON PEARL BRACELET they made an excellent set!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 3, 2017
Classic style
Who does love pearls and diamonds? Someone gave me a compliment on my beautiful Harry Winston necklace hehe so that should say it all.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
March 25, 2015
Gorgeous necklace!
I had quite a few compliments at a formal dinner.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 16, 2012
very elegant necklace that will dress up any outfit
this is a stunning necklace. i wore it to a wedding, and people couldn't stop talking about it all night. i wore it with a simple black dress, and the necklace MADE the outfit. would buy the necklace if i could!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 6, 2012
I wore this necklace for my daughter's wedding. It was perfect! Elegant with a touch of vintage.
Exceeded my expectation!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
December 5, 2012
Beautiful, Elegant Necklace
I loved this necklace - it was just the right size, not too big, not too small. I was initially afraid that the peals would look too cheap, but that's not the case at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 9, 2012
definitely the star of my outfit!
I wore this piece to my military ball and it outshined the dress and the hair! This piece definitely made my look. It doesn't look or feel cheap in any way. So many girls were wearing fake looking pieces and mine looked so much nicer! :) I got tons of compliments on this necklace.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2012
Elegant & Fabulous!
It was bigger than I had anticipated but was absolutely stunning and didn't look over-sized once I wore it. I received so many compliments and fell so in love with it that I've been searching high and lo to purchase it. Simply amazing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 14, 2012
Needed an elegant necklace for an elegant dress and this was perfect.
Perfect length for a strapless neckline.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 14, 2012
Loved the necklace!
I loved the necklace. However, with the dress I wore and the stunning earrings, I thought the necklace added too much bling so I went without the necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 20, 2012
Beautiful, I felt so classy!
I wore this necklace to my office holiday soiree. It felt weighty enough to feel luxurious, but it didn't choke me or weight me down. Didn't move around while I danced so I appreciated that. I got a lot of compliments, it's more glammy than something I'd usually wear but I loved the vintage feel to this necklace. I'd wear it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
February 11, 2013
It was awesome!
Everything was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
March 5, 2013
It was the something borrowed for my wedding.
It worked well with my dress and would work well with a variety of dresses. I had many compliments on it throughout the day and night. It wasn't too heavy and was sized appropriately. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105lbs
July 13, 2013
Perfect with darker color dresses
Rented for my bridal shower. Went perfect my my dark lace turquoise dress and silver shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 19, 2013
Worn as my something borrowed, beautiful together, felt like a princess
Wore the Pearl Trellis Bracelet, Charleston Earrings and Victorian Crystal Statement Necklace. Items were beautiful together! The clasp on the bracelet was a bit loose and I had to re-attach a couple times but other than that no issues.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 21, 2013
Cute necklace
I really liked the necklace, but it arrived dirty so I didn't give it 5 stars.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
July 27, 2013
The necklace looked really nice with navy blue.
Very charming! Classy and glamorous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 7, 2013
Vintage perfect!
The necklace is absolutely stunning! I wore it with the nha khanh Noir Timeless Love Gown and it was the perfect accessory. The crystals catch the light and everyone asked where I got it. Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×