Swirl Triple Row Necklace

$25 rental
$148 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this ultra stylish kate spade accessories blue stone bib necklace. You'll be taking chic to the next level!

Also available in sea foam and grey.

Product Details

Faceted resin and enamel triple row necklace. 12" long, 20 1/2" circumference.

Share
144 reviews
Fit
Large33
True to Size89
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 16, 2013
Maybe I have a big neck butttt
This came a little too high up on the neck for it to be wearable for me. It's a really amazing color, but cheap looking over all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 16, 2013
Loved it, wanted to keep it!
Not too heavy, great color, love love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
September 15, 2013
Gorgeous
Paired this with the DvF Limoncello dress for an outdoor wedding. It was slightly bigger than I expected, but it was perfect for the dress and occasion. Wish I could keep it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
September 12, 2013
Loved it! It was the perfect color addition to my magenta dress.
It was much larger than I had anticipated, but BEAUTIFUL!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 11, 2013
Wish this was permanently mine!
Beautiful, fun necklace! It was the perfect statement piece to add to my outfit for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. I matched it with a bright, poppy-hued dress and this blue really brought the outfit full circle. Would absolutely rent and wear this again, even in other colors.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
September 10, 2013
Didn't wear it
I loved this necklace online. However, when I received it in the mail it was HUGE! Way bigger than it looks online. I love the color though. It reminded me of 3 strands of Wilma's necklace from the Flinstones.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 29, 2013
Loved this necklace. It makes a statement!
Loved it.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 28, 2013
Too big for me
This necklace was way too big for my petite frame, and I didn't end up incorporating it into my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 22, 2013
It looked great but didn't get to wear it.
It was big and the color was awesome just like I would have liked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 21, 2013
Love love love
Fabulous necklace that looks like a million bucks. The color is beautiful, it's not super heavy considering how big it is.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 18, 2013
Bold statement
I think this is a great necklace for solid color, simple dresses. I knew the "stones" would be big but didn't anticipate the necklace being quite as big as it is. But I did still really like it - it worked with the simple shift dress I wore. The necklace is still light to wear. The color was great - a medium cobalt blue. Definitely a bold statement necklace, but a fun one with the right outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 31, 2013
You will definitely make a statement in this piece!
It's big. It's bright. People will definitely notice it. Most of them will then compliment it! It seems much chunkier in person than in any of these pics, even my own. It was surprisingly sparkly with all the facets and the shiny coating. The blue color is really beautiful. I love everyone on here pairing it with brights- especially yellow! I had an Elizabeth and James dress that was coral with a blue tassle on the belt. I had hoped the necklace would tie in the blue a bit more. Not sure if I loved the look after the fact, but the necklace was beautiful either way. (Apologies for my ridiculous photo booth pic- it's the only pic I have handy of that night!)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 29, 2013
Awesome- I did not want to give it back!
Really great necklace. Not too heavy on the neck. I did not want to return it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2013
Nice statement piece
This necklace was a bit large, but it really went well with my yellow dress. Got a lot of compliments about the color combo!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
July 11, 2013
Pretty but wide at the back
This necklace is pretty and the color is awesome, but the back of the necklace was very wide and felt like a collar. I didn't end up wearing it, as it was too much for the informal occassion I had planned to wear it for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 2, 2013
Loved this piece! It was the perfect pop of color with my black dress. Would definitely recommend!
It is a bigger piece of jewelry that takes up most of your chest area, but it is perfect for strapless dresses. No cons.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 2, 2013
Tons of complements!
I wore this to a wedding and received a ton of complements.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2013
Large statement piece
Great necklace but I ended up not wearing as it was too much of a "look" with the outfit I had picked out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
Perfect way to add a pop of summer color
LOVED this necklace. Wore it with the RTR Guilty as Charged dress. I got more compliments on the necklace than the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2013
Great color!
I wore this with a white dress and it brought a great pop of color to my outfit. It was chunky, but not heavy or clunky. I love the color.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 4, 2013
Beautiful, versatile statement piece!
I rented this necklace to go with the two dresses I planned to wear over Memorial Day weekend (which was also my fiance's birthday weekend). I only ended up wearing one of the dresses, but the necklace would have looked PERFECT with both (one was yellow and the other was a deep coral). Since I had a couple of free extra days with it due to the holiday, I wore the necklace to a craft fair with a super casual tank top and skirt, and it really jazzed up the whole outfit and I felt very hip. This necklace is great quality, very solid, and my fiance asked where he could buy it for me when the weekend was over. :) Now that's a great endorsement!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
June 3, 2013
Want to own this piece.
Exactly what I expected. Color was perfect to add a pop of blue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2013
Beautiful, caught everyone's attention
A bit bulky and cheap looking up close but definitely a beautiful necklace, especially with a yellow dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 2, 2013
Love Love Love this Necklace!!!!!
Beautiful necklace... Wish I could find it and buy it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
June 2, 2013
Love the color!!
Loved the necklace - wore with the Tibi Waist Cincher dress for my engagement party and gave a beautiful pop of color. It was larger than I expected, but worked out wonderfully with the dress! The color is a beautiful cobalt color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
May 31, 2013
Love it!
I loved this necklace!! I got so many compliments on it, I was blown away. It went perfectly with a simple black dress, it was just what I needed to dress up the outfit!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 23, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this necklace due to my dress not coming, but I did love it.
This necklace is the perfect summer statement necklace. Definitely wish I owned!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013
Beautiful color, but necklace does not lay flat as shown in the picture.
The necklace does not lay as shown. When you put it on the longest strand of beads is much longer than the other two, so it looks funny.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 19, 2013
Beautiful wedding night with a fun and flirty dress!
I did not end up wearing this necklace because it was WAY to short. It is almost like a choker and I needed something with a little more length. It is a gorgeous Blue though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167lbs
May 16, 2013
Bigger than I expected but a nice touch!
<excuse the bathroom shot> I rented this for a gender reveal party. Everytime I rent accessories from here I am always shocked at how big they are, even with all the pictures they provide. I loved this necklace and wearing has taught me to go big or go home!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163lbs
May 14, 2013
Chunky bauble
Loved this chunky blue bauble with this white shoshanna dress - received tons of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 2, 2013
LOVE THIS NECKLACE! Such a great color, especially fun if you have blue eyes. Got many compliments!
Big and chunky as you would expect from the pictures.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
April 25, 2013
Great statement piece.
I wore this a couple of times. Once to a elegant meeting and dinner, but I most enjoyed wearing it casually during the day. Got tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 22, 2013
Not as heavy as expected
From the pictures I assumed this would be a very heavy necklace. I was pleasantly surprised that it was in general pretty light. I do not recommend this necklace for events in which you will hug a lot, it gets in the way a bit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 22, 2013
Perfect addition to any outfit!
It was an absolutely beautiful color! I got so many compliments,. Now I wish I could find it somewhere to buy so I can own it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
April 8, 2013
SUPER CUTE!
I rented it for my bachelorette party! My bridemaids all wore the wedding colors blue and I wore white with this necklace as the blue accent. Everyone LOVED IT! Seriously considering buying it to own. You can dress it up or down. The only con (which is a minor one), I wish it hung a little lower but honestly it didnt matter that much. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 31, 2013
Beautiful and versatile!
This necklace could be used to dress up something casual or to dress down something too formal!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 26, 2013
GORGEOUS!
This necklace was a great compliment to my orange See by Chloe dress (also an RTR find)! The color really pops and the weight of the necklace is just heavy enough that you know it's expensive, but not so heavy that it's uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 27, 2013
Great necklace!
Didn't end up wearing it bc the event got cancelled bc of a snowstorm, but it was beautiful! Was going to wear it with a plain black shift dress - hoping to rent it for another event sometime!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
February 18, 2013
The whole experience was fantastic.
gorgeous statement piece. I paired it with a white dress and had fun playing with colors! Because of previous reviews, I knew this would be a large piece, but it was perfect if you plan on wearing little to no other jewelry (and if you like lots of jewelry it would still probably work!).
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×