kate spade new york accessories

Swirl Triple Row Necklace

$25 rental
$148 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this ultra stylish kate spade accessories blue stone bib necklace. You'll be taking chic to the next level!

Also available in sea foam and grey.

Product Details

Faceted resin and enamel triple row necklace. 12" long, 20 1/2" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

141 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 88
Large 33
Photos 59
katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

nothing

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I hated this necklace in photos it doesn't look like a bunch of rocks, but I felt like bam bam from the flinstones when I put it on. I did not wear it.
kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 14, 2014

Perfect statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This piece can really make a difference in the outfit! It has a beautiful tone to it and is the ultimate accessory for any occasion!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Great statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Bulk without weight. I wore this all day and it didn't feel "heavy". Love that the length is adjustable.
Nikki
Usually wears: 12
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 25, 2014

Met my favorite actor!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a great statement necklace that paired great with the dress I rented. It felt heavy before I put it on, but wasn't a burden while wearing it.
Amie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Kate Spade blue Mariella dress, as was shown on the model. Loved the look. This necklace was substantial, but not uncomfortable or heavy. Did not pull on my neck or anything! Easy to put on and went beautifully with the dress. Would definitely buy it if I had the means!!!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 15, 2014

Cute addition to any outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to compliment my rehearsal dinner dress and received tons of compliments. It was a bit darker in color than I had envisioned but it still ended up being amazing. Perfect for spicing up an outfit.
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

So cute but darker than pictured

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Right when I took the necklace out of the box, I was in love. So cute and the color is amazing! Definitely darker than pictured though. I had planned on wearing it with a black dress, but the contrast was not enough. Also, it was a lot closer to my neck than I thought it would be (even on the longest chain link). I wore the Marcobologna "Such a Square Sheath" dress and the neck was already high, so it was a lot with the necklace. Major bummer! It would be WAY cuter with a strapless dress in a bright color, white, or grey. I will definitely try this necklace out again!
betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

adorable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
perfect statement nacklace
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

I should just buy it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
amazing statement necklace - i wore it with a great orange gown and it really popped. It was one of the best necklaces I've probably ever worn. It's heavy, so be aware of that, but the color is stunning.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 17, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for a statement necklace to go with a simple LBD. This piece was perfect - big without being overwhelming and a nice pop of color. It wasn't too heavy either. I got lots of complements on it, which was a definite plus!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

This necklace really made my plain dress pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is a little heavy, but you soon get used to it.. I got a ton of compliments :)
kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 3, 2014

It was a beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was the piece to add a pop of color to our family photos. I've had several folks ask if they could borrow it, LOL. I sent them to RTR
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

beautiful necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
this is a classy and beautiful necklace!
Mariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 6, 2013

Too Big for me...

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing it. It's pretty, but it looked like Wilma Flinstone-ish.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Standout piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this every day that I rented it to get full use out of it. I really just rented it to compliment my dress but ended up loving as a stand-alone piece. Actually looked to buy it but couldn't find this color of the product (which was what I loved). Heavy piece that just felt expensive. Will definitely be renting again.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 9, 2013

Great color, very large beads

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Two strands would be plenty!
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

It was the perfect blue!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered this to wear with a dress for my boyfriend's coming home reception. The dresses ended up not working out. So, I paired the necklace with a basic black romper and it looked wonderful! It is definitely chunkier in person than it seems in the pictures. I would definitely rent this again!
abbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

I ended up not wearing this necklace,but it is beautiful in person

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm quite petite - 5'4", 34B chest, and broad shouldered. The strands on this necklace were a little long, even for my long torso. The beads also did not feel quite what I expected - it's more resin and not stone - but it's a beautiful necklace.
kateCHI
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Maybe I have a big neck butttt

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This came a little too high up on the neck for it to be wearable for me. It's a really amazing color, but cheap looking over all.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Paired this with the DvF Limoncello dress for an outdoor wedding. It was slightly bigger than I expected, but it was perfect for the dress and occasion. Wish I could keep it!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Sep 12, 2013

Loved it! It was the perfect color addition to my magenta dress.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was much larger than I had anticipated, but BEAUTIFUL!
AY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Sep 11, 2013

Wish this was permanently mine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, fun necklace! It was the perfect statement piece to add to my outfit for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. I matched it with a bright, poppy-hued dress and this blue really brought the outfit full circle. Would absolutely rent and wear this again, even in other colors.
Courtneyrose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Didn't wear it

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved this necklace online. However, when I received it in the mail it was HUGE! Way bigger than it looks online. I love the color though. It reminded me of 3 strands of Wilma's necklace from the Flinstones.
christen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Loved this necklace. It makes a statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it.
Juliana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Too big for me

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was way too big for my petite frame, and I didn't end up incorporating it into my look.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

It looked great but didn't get to wear it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was big and the color was awesome just like I would have liked.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Love love love

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fabulous necklace that looks like a million bucks. The color is beautiful, it's not super heavy considering how big it is.
Girly122
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 18, 2013

Bold statement

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I think this is a great necklace for solid color, simple dresses. I knew the "stones" would be big but didn't anticipate the necklace being quite as big as it is. But I did still really like it - it worked with the simple shift dress I wore. The necklace is still light to wear. The color was great - a medium cobalt blue. Definitely a bold statement necklace, but a fun one with the right outfit!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Jul 11, 2013

Pretty but wide at the back

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This necklace is pretty and the color is awesome, but the back of the necklace was very wide and felt like a collar. I didn't end up wearing it, as it was too much for the informal occassion I had planned to wear it for.
brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Large statement piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great necklace but I ended up not wearing as it was too much of a "look" with the outfit I had picked out.
ECSinOC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Perfect way to add a pop of summer color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this necklace. Wore it with the RTR Guilty as Charged dress. I got more compliments on the necklace than the dress!
JC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Great color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a white dress and it brought a great pop of color to my outfit. It was chunky, but not heavy or clunky. I love the color.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 4, 2013

Beautiful, versatile statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this necklace to go with the two dresses I planned to wear over Memorial Day weekend (which was also my fiance's birthday weekend). I only ended up wearing one of the dresses, but the necklace would have looked PERFECT with both (one was yellow and the other was a deep coral). Since I had a couple of free extra days with it due to the holiday, I wore the necklace to a craft fair with a super casual tank top and skirt, and it really jazzed up the whole outfit and I felt very hip. This necklace is great quality, very solid, and my fiance asked where he could buy it for me when the weekend was over. :) Now that's a great endorsement!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
May 31, 2013

Love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace!! I got so many compliments on it, I was blown away. It went perfectly with a simple black dress, it was just what I needed to dress up the outfit!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 23, 2013

I didn't end up wearing this necklace due to my dress not coming, but I did love it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is the perfect summer statement necklace. Definitely wish I owned!
Rachael
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013

Beautiful color, but necklace does not lay flat as shown in the picture.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace does not lay as shown. When you put it on the longest strand of beads is much longer than the other two, so it looks funny.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 19, 2013

Beautiful wedding night with a fun and flirty dress!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I did not end up wearing this necklace because it was WAY to short. It is almost like a choker and I needed something with a little more length. It is a gorgeous Blue though.
Madi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 2, 2013

LOVE THIS NECKLACE! Such a great color, especially fun if you have blue eyes. Got many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Big and chunky as you would expect from the pictures.
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

Great statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this a couple of times. Once to a elegant meeting and dinner, but I most enjoyed wearing it casually during the day. Got tons of compliments.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Not as heavy as expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
From the pictures I assumed this would be a very heavy necklace. I was pleasantly surprised that it was in general pretty light. I do not recommend this necklace for events in which you will hug a lot, it gets in the way a bit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×