Star Light Star Bright Necklace

$10 rental
$350 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear this classic and fun Star Light, Star Bright necklace by Nicole Miller with any strapless formal or cocktail dress for the big event. You will definitely shine through the night.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated necklace with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 16.5" adjustable to 19.5".

Share
523 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(338)
Small
(26)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
November 22, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
This went perfectly with the Nicole Miller star light star bright bracelet and earrings that I also rented!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 21, 2016
Statement that Sparkles
Great fit, adjustable clasp, lays beautifully without getting flipped around. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 20, 2016
Perfect accent!
Looked great, light weight, easy to wear!
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
November 18, 2016
Perfect!
It was simple enough to go with my dress but made such a huge statement! Not heavy at all- received so many compliments! Perfect piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 9, 2016
Staying in budget and having everything come from one source. Quality accessories.
This was gorgeous, yet light.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
November 6, 2016
Stunning necklace!
I wore this piece with the Cheetah dress by Badgely Mischa. It was the perfect combo! Some people commented that they thought that this piece was too short. I found the length to be just right.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 3, 2016
Perfect sparkle
Elegant and the perfect addition to a formal gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96lbs
October 31, 2016
Beautiful!
Beautiful necklace! Will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2016
Loved Everything!!!
Beautiful and light, very easy to wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Weight: 130lbs
October 25, 2016
Gorgeous Necklace
I honestly thought this necklace would have been too much for the dress I ended up wearing to a wedding, but because of the length, it worked out perfect. Really great necklace and would recommend this piece to others. The one thing I did not like was when I had to put it back in the box to return and the stars/flowers started getting tangled. Aside that I would absolutely rent this piece again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 24, 2016
Great statement piece
Perfect statement necklace to dress up a simple dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 23, 2016
Perfect Match!
This necklace went perfectly with the Ella Carter earrings and bracelet I rented
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 17, 2016
Loved it
Rented to wear with Kate Spade mint bow back dress. It was shorter than I expected, so I just added an extender to make it the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
October 17, 2016
I rented this necklace for my engagement shoot. LOOVVE IT! Considering renting it for the wedding...
You're never going to wear anything like this! It's super shiny, really comfortable, easy to put on, and just all around the best necklace ever! Like other reviews say, it is tough to pack up and send back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
October 16, 2016
So many complements
The right amount of bling! Got so many complements on this necklace and dress! Loved it!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
October 12, 2016
so pretty!
really beautiful in person, goes right along the collarbone.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 12, 2016
Beautiful statement piece!
This necklace was just perfect to complement my RTR dress rental! I had to put a small extender on to make it the proper length to lay correctly with the collar of the dress, but overall, a wonderfully pretty piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
October 9, 2016
Gorgeous, but not so gold!
This necklace was GREAT, but it was definitely not nearly as gold as it appeared online! Much more silver in appearance. Still a knockout though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2016
Stunning necklace! Great for a formal event!
It's sparkly and an eye-catcher! I ended up not wearing it because I felt like it was a little too formal for my event, but it is gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 2, 2016
Glittering fun
Great necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
September 29, 2016
great friend's wedding
glamour
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
September 28, 2016
Gorgeous necklace! Would rent it again.
The fit was slightly more snug around the neck than I expected. However, I still loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
September 25, 2016
Wore this at a wedding rehearsal and got tons of compliments!
I rented this for a rehearsal and loved it. The necklace wasn't too much for the dress and didn't snag. Love it!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2016
Perfect accessory that I wish I owned!
Loved this necklace for the lower cut dress I rented for a wedding. Added just the right touch of sparkle and elegance to complete the outfit! Much lighter than I thought it was going to be as well!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
September 22, 2016
Stunning necklace
I wore this necklace on my wedding day and it was PERFECT. It was elegant, bright, and beautiful. I couldn't tell if it would look too showy or even cheap looking from the pictures, but in person it is flawless.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 18, 2016
Gorgeous!
I am totally in love with this necklace! I was nervous because there was no chain to adjust the length but it didn't matter because it fit perfectly around my neck. You will not be disappointed with this piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
September 16, 2016
Perfect, I've rented this necklace so much I should buy it!
Goes with any color and is a classic
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 10, 2016
Lovely necklace!
I usually don't like choker style necklaces but this one fit just right and hit at the right place for the dress I was wearing. Even the server at the carving station commented on how pretty it was. I felt like a star.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2016
Great beautiful necklace
I wore this with the Theia So Jaded dress and it went great. Also rented the matching bracelet to complete the look. Tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 24, 2016
Just the right size, color, and sparkle.
This was the perfect necklace to add some sparkle without being overwhelming.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Weight: 155lbs
August 21, 2016
Beautiful addition to the bold yellow dress.
It fit perfectly. Complemented my dress very well. Just the right amount of bling.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 24
August 15, 2016
My mom wore this for my brother's wedding. It was perfect. I received many compliments and was glad.
Fit true to size, and received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
August 10, 2016
Loved the sparkle!
I loved this choker type blingy necklace. It was the perfect classy statement piece with the red dress I rented. Looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
August 9, 2016
Amazing in Every Way
This necklace was amazing! Rented it for a briadal shower. The material was heavy and sparkling and all around amazing! Tried to rent it again but was booked up. I would give this a 10 star if I could
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
August 9, 2016
Bling bling
This necklace rally complimented my dress and décolletage perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
August 8, 2016
I wore it to a formal gala.
I loved this piece! The rental rate was only $10 at the time, so it was an easy decision to add it to my rental. I wore it with a red dress and gold sandals, so it was a great addition. I got a lot of compliments, and it was such an unusual piece when everyone else at the gala was wearing all the same thing.
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2016
Beautiful necklace
This necklace was gorgeous. Perfect amount of sparkle and the perfect length. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 178lbs
August 1, 2016
This necklace makes you sparkle.
It's a light necklace but it looks like the real deal.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 28, 2016
So beautiful!!
Very beautiful necklace, but a shorter chain so wraps very close to the neck. I loved the color, I would definitely rent this again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
July 24, 2016
Photos don't do this necklace justice!
This was originally my second choice while renting, but was absolutely the best choice for the dress I was wearing. A great length, and simply stunning.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 14
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×