Star Light Star Bright Necklace

$35 rental
$350 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Wear this classic and fun Star Light, Star Bright necklace by Nicole Miller with any strapless formal or cocktail dress for the big event. You will definitely shine through the night.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated necklace with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 16.5" adjustable to 19.5".

Share
579 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(361)
Small
(26)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 28, 2017
Beautiful necklace
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
February 23, 2017
This was gorgeous!!!!
It arrived in an elegant box. It polished the look and was stunning.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 21, 2017
Beautiful and inexpensive
Loved the necklace! Perfect accessory.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 18, 2017
Felt like pretty woman minus the prostitution part.
Necklace went PERFECTLY with the dress and sparkled all night!! Easy to wear, not heavy at all. Very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 14, 2017
Great necklace.
I really liked this necklace, I just wish it wish a bit longer. It was shorter than expected.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 15, 2017
Perfect piece!
It made the outfit. Received several compliments on it. It's very classy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 1, 2017
Beautiful
Beautiful necklace made my dress look so good.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2017
Very Short
I wore this piece to a Debutant Ball in Shreveport. I wanted something very settle but still a statement piece and I thought this would be perfect. Upon arrival though I thought for some reason it looked a little bit different than what I expected and it was also very short. I ended up having to clasp the last hole and it still was very short for a choker. I still thought it looked good so I kept it on. Overall, I thought it was a great necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 30, 2016
Sparkles!
This necklace was gorgeous! It truly made me feel like a million bucks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
December 21, 2016
gorgeous
lots of compliments light weight
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
December 12, 2016
Beautiful!! It adds the right amount of sparkle.. Will rent again!
Perfect Necklace for a little extra sparkle, MUST RENT!
Rented for:
Party
December 10, 2016
Loved this necklace
Beautiful necklace. Will definitely get this again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 9, 2016
So pretty
Beautiful quality. Worn with a strapless dress really made the necklace stand out. Would look great with pretty much anything, but is probably best with something simple enough to have the necklace as the focal point.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
December 5, 2016
First Time RTR-Beautiful Statement Piece!
This was the perfect statement piece with a solid colored, sleek gown! Would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
December 5, 2016
Eye-catching!
Fit was just around the collar bone and it is adjustable. Wore it with some diamond studs and it complemented my dress well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
December 1, 2016
Didn't realize how short this necklace would be.
This necklace is really pretty, it's just almost a choker so I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
November 22, 2016
Beautiful and elegant
This went perfectly with the Nicole Miller star light star bright bracelet and earrings that I also rented!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 21, 2016
Statement that Sparkles
Great fit, adjustable clasp, lays beautifully without getting flipped around. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 20, 2016
Perfect accent!
Looked great, light weight, easy to wear!
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
November 18, 2016
Perfect!
It was simple enough to go with my dress but made such a huge statement! Not heavy at all- received so many compliments! Perfect piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 9, 2016
Staying in budget and having everything come from one source. Quality accessories.
This was gorgeous, yet light.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
November 6, 2016
Stunning necklace!
I wore this piece with the Cheetah dress by Badgely Mischa. It was the perfect combo! Some people commented that they thought that this piece was too short. I found the length to be just right.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 3, 2016
Perfect sparkle
Elegant and the perfect addition to a formal gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96lbs
October 31, 2016
Beautiful!
Beautiful necklace! Will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2016
Loved Everything!!!
Beautiful and light, very easy to wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Weight: 130lbs
October 25, 2016
Gorgeous Necklace
I honestly thought this necklace would have been too much for the dress I ended up wearing to a wedding, but because of the length, it worked out perfect. Really great necklace and would recommend this piece to others. The one thing I did not like was when I had to put it back in the box to return and the stars/flowers started getting tangled. Aside that I would absolutely rent this piece again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 24, 2016
Great statement piece
Perfect statement necklace to dress up a simple dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
October 23, 2016
Perfect Match!
This necklace went perfectly with the Ella Carter earrings and bracelet I rented
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 17, 2016
Loved it
Rented to wear with Kate Spade mint bow back dress. It was shorter than I expected, so I just added an extender to make it the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
October 17, 2016
I rented this necklace for my engagement shoot. LOOVVE IT! Considering renting it for the wedding...
You're never going to wear anything like this! It's super shiny, really comfortable, easy to put on, and just all around the best necklace ever! Like other reviews say, it is tough to pack up and send back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
October 16, 2016
So many complements
The right amount of bling! Got so many complements on this necklace and dress! Loved it!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
October 12, 2016
so pretty!
really beautiful in person, goes right along the collarbone.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 12, 2016
Beautiful statement piece!
This necklace was just perfect to complement my RTR dress rental! I had to put a small extender on to make it the proper length to lay correctly with the collar of the dress, but overall, a wonderfully pretty piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
October 9, 2016
Gorgeous, but not so gold!
This necklace was GREAT, but it was definitely not nearly as gold as it appeared online! Much more silver in appearance. Still a knockout though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2016
Stunning necklace! Great for a formal event!
It's sparkly and an eye-catcher! I ended up not wearing it because I felt like it was a little too formal for my event, but it is gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 2, 2016
Glittering fun
Great necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
September 29, 2016
great friend's wedding
glamour
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
September 28, 2016
Gorgeous necklace! Would rent it again.
The fit was slightly more snug around the neck than I expected. However, I still loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
September 25, 2016
Wore this at a wedding rehearsal and got tons of compliments!
I rented this for a rehearsal and loved it. The necklace wasn't too much for the dress and didn't snag. Love it!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2016
Perfect accessory that I wish I owned!
Loved this necklace for the lower cut dress I rented for a wedding. Added just the right touch of sparkle and elegance to complete the outfit! Much lighter than I thought it was going to be as well!
See more reviews:
2 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×