You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Solarium Bib Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $348
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Need to spice up your outfit? Go with this colorful kate spade new york accessories bib necklace to add that little extra flare to your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated bib necklace with faceted glass and resin. 9" long, 16" in circumference. Adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos38
CB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4521
Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was large and eye-catching which I wanted. Tons of compliments, dressed up a plain black dress very well!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jan 26, 2014
AMAZING!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace is gorgeous and I go tons of compliments!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 3, 2014
It was absolutely beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was simply perfect. It was suggested with a dress, and while the rental cost of the necklace equaled the dress rental cost, it MADE the outfit and the dress wouldn't have popped the way it did. Thank you for the wonderful suggestion!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Nov 13, 2013
Dressing up a summer dress for a wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a solid, green BCBG dress to a friend's wedding, so I wanted a statement necklace to dress up an otherwise simple look. The necklace lays beautifully, and for a large necklace it is quite lightweight and comfortable.
Susan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Oct 24, 2013
This necklace is spectacular! Very well made and sturdy but not too heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it with a black dress. The top of the dress was leather and I wanted some color. People commented on it all night long. Great pop of color but very sophisticated and fun. I am petite and it was not too much. Loved it! Wish I had a picture!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 22, 2013
Everyone commented on it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was the star of the night. Everyone had wonderful comments to make on it. Definitely added some sparkle to the affair!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Oct 22, 2013
I wish I owned this necklace! Perfect with strapless dresses.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for an out-of-town wedding and ended up wearing it all weekend! It looked great at work with just a plain white collared shirt on Friday, pretty much made my entire outfit at the wedding on Saturday, and I wore it out the following Sunday night with jeans and a silk top. I ended up getting engaged later that Sunday night -- I wonder if the necklace had anything to do with it?! I like to think it's lucky :) Anyway, I think this is the PERFECT necklace in all ways. In particular, its shape and scale make it the perfect piece to wear with a strapless dress. I like a little more visual interest up around my face than a strapless dress can sometimes provide. I seriously sometimes think I actually *have* this neckalce, and then I go to my jewelry drawers and then I'm reminded that I only rented it. Perfect in every way.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 16, 2013
didn't end up wearing, but pretty necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
found another necklace i liked better so never ended up wearing for the event. still a pretty necklace though!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 10, 2013
Impressively large but not comical.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful. Impressively large, not comical. I sometimes worry that these collar types are overwhelming large; this was not; just right. Looks better on bare skin, white, color, but got a little lost on black
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 9, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this neck;ace with a pink party dress for a wedding. The necklace really made the dress and I got a ton of complients.
Shay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2543
Aug 13, 2013
adorable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace was adorable and looked amazing with my dress! loved it!
TennGal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jul 31, 2013
Gorgeous statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous necklace--I wore it twice, once with a pink dress for the bridesmaids' luncheon and with a teal dress for the rehearsal dinner. It goes with more than you think it would!
AvyGravy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 24, 2013
Great colors to really add some glam to the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was paired with the dress on the website and I loved it together. Still looked just as good in real person as it did on a MODEL!
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jun 23, 2013
Sparkles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this necklace and the accompanying earnings to wear with the Theia Fuschia Palm party dress and the necklace MADE THE OUTFIT. I think I got more compliments on the necklace than the dress!
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jun 3, 2013
Deliciously delicate!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pefectly paired with the dress as suggested via RTR designers! TONS of compliments. Wish it was own :)
Mindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 20, 2013
Gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is stunning!!!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 24, 2013
the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you have any reason to wear a necklace like this- order it!! I will order it again! I wish I owned it it was so pretty! I put it on with a pink low cut dress and the contrast was perfect!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 8, 2013
Amazing necklace! Worth every penny!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect with my bright yellow dress. Would definitely rent again! It was in perfect condition.
kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 6, 2013
big statement!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
really dressed up a LBD and took it to another level!
LeenO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 27, 2013
Tons of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
THis is a beautiful necklace. I wore it with a patterned dress and it still popped!! Highly recommended.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Jan 16, 2013
STUNNING necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is absolutely the most beautiful necklace I have ever seen. Sadly, I had to miss my event and didn't get to wear it, but just from seeing it in the packaging I know I will rent it again in the future. It is definitely attention grabbing, and the colors look even more beautiful in person. No picture of this necklace can do it justice. You will not be sorry if you rent it.
Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9644
Jan 2, 2013
I received a number of compliments on this necklace throughout the evening. A stunner.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect, and the colors in the photo are true to the necklace. My only complaint is that it turned parts of my neck and chest greenish/grey. Luckily the necklace is heavy enough that it doesn't shift, so it wasn't noticeable until towards the end of the evening; however it was still disappointing that a piece of jewelry this high end would do that.
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8524
Dec 31, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Better than expected. I am going to purchase this necklace. I hated having to send it back!!
Susannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 23, 2012
Holiday sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This statement necklace is much flashier than my normal style, but added a fun and glamorous element to my holiday cocktail events. Lovely, well-made, great addition to many outfits.
Tina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Dec 10, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Compliments all night! Worth the money to rent! Wish I didn't have to send it back.
Tina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Dec 10, 2012
Gorgeous piece. Was a standout with a simple aqua dress and gold shoe!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many complements. The look was perfect, elegant and comfortable. And it was pulled together by my hair being swept up so there was no missing the neckpiece!.
Kelli
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5541
Nov 26, 2012
Great statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved it
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3633
Nov 25, 2012
This piece is gorgeous! You could wear a paper bag, accessorize with this and come out a winner!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice quality...nice condition.
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 22, 2012
amazing! Completely made the outfit. Definite must!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was apprehensive about spending $$ on a necklace but had a coupon so decided to go for it. I'm glad I did. It was the best!
Sevilla
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 20, 2012
Loved it. Made the outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 13, 2012
Beautiful and makes a statement
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Elizabeth and James Cora Bella Mini and it was perfect. Added just the right pop and contrast in color to the dress. Has a nice weight to it. The jewels are colored but clear, if you are expecting more of an opaque color just be aware. Its a beautiful necklace that I hated to take off at the end of the night
CFree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 12, 2012
Received so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore with a gold dress
N
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 3, 2012
Wore this to the KY Derby. It was stunning.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great Necklace.
Very dressy and fun
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 3, 2012
Made the outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Shoshanna teal dress that pictures it with it. Very cute combo.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 1, 2012
Looked very expensive!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great necklace, got tons of compliments and it really pulled my outfit together. Loved it!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Sep 29, 2012
SOOOOO many compliments
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
can make any simple sundress seem much more dressy/trendy!
akw
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 24, 2012
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
perfect with anything
Cary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7524
Sep 16, 2012
Lightweight & beautiful colors! A perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors of the stones were beautiful & really made the dress pop.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 8, 2012
Great choice
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace - wish it had been longer.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Sep 5, 2012
Spicing up the black dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace with the black Milly "Such a Doll" dress to a wedding rehearsal & dinner and it was perfect for the occasion. I was nervous thinking it may be too flashy but it was the perfect punch of color the I needed. Great quality and perfect for renting because it is definitely something people will remember!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress