Rent the Runway

RJ Graziano

Pirate Treasure Necklace

$35 rental
$275 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add this fashion forward crystal bib necklace by RJ Graziano to any outfit. Great for a stylish work accessory or date night.

Product Details

Layered gold plated bib necklace with crystals and lobster claw clasp. Measures 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 81
Large 3
Photos 59
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 16, 2011

I didn't end up wearing this. It was a lot more coppery in person than the photo shows. Not pretty.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2011

Glam Jewels!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I added this necklace to a casual outfit for a party and it was the perfect addition to go from casual to chic. I received a ton of compliments all night, definitely eye catching
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 27, 2012

perfect necklace

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace it was beautiful.. I thought that I would get it in a big tangled mess but I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled it out of the bag and it was ready to wear!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 16, 2012

Loved it!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace to prom with the Tibi Mint Kisses dress that I rented as well and I got soo many compliments! The necklace was not very heavy so it was fine to dance in and wear all night! I would highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
May 7, 2012

Dress up any outfit with this!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a party at a friend's apartment. It was so easy to make a simple outfit of jeans and a black tank top stunning with this statement necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 12, 2012

Fabulous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered this necklace to wear with the Lilly Pulitzer Bowen dress-- but the dress didn't fit- so plan B! Wore the necklace with a gold sequin tank and simple cardigan. Received so many compliments on the necklace throughout the night. Not too heavy, or "jangly" or noisy. A great statement piece. Would purchase it if I could!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a gold necklace with pearl strands and crystal accents. It was very nice to go with a black dress. I was worried it would be tangled but it arrived perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

Glam-tastic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace to a bachelorette party in Vegas and got SO many compliments. The perfect way to spice up a solid dress- pair it with large rhinestone studs and your outfit is complete!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Okay...

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous necklace but it was just a little too heavy for my neck, so I didn't end up wearing it. The necklace is true to the picture, and it has kind of an antique bronzy finish.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Makes any outfit spectacular! Loved it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2012

This is a show stopper!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This stunning necklace get me sooo many compliments, it's all you need for a simple, sexy black dress. Rented it for a trip to Vegas and even the boys of Thunder from Down Under complimented it, from the stage! I highly recommend this if you're looking for a bib-style statement piece, this is it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Gave me the perfect bling for a black tie wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing piece, really nothing bad to say!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Sep 26, 2012

Smelled funny

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The encklace was not as shiny/polished as I'd expected, but what I couldn't get over was the overwhelming metallic smell. Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 29, 2012

LOVED IT

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not a big jewelry person, but I ordered this necklace with the Lily Black Bowen dress, and it totally made the look. I loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Statement piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Love this necklace. It was much bigger than I expected but looked great with the dress. I am not used to wearing such a large piece, but it worked. Be daring and try it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×