Maple Leaf Necklace

$45 rental
$310 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This Maple Leaf necklace by Nicole Miller will lie beautifully on you for a formal event or fancy dinner party!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated necklace with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 15".

Share
97 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(72)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 10, 2013
Beautiful Necklace!!!!
I loved this necklace!!! It is very high up on the neck but was perfect with the dress I chose to wear it with which was the Nicole Miller Red Butterfly Ruched Dress. Would definitely recommend and would rent again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
February 28, 2013
Received this as part of a mystery accessory. LOVED it. Looked so glam.
Sat nicely on my neck- looser than a choker, but not too long. Clasp was a little challenging, but that was okay because I knew that it wouldn't fall off. Gorgeous necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2012
Perfect necklace for a Mad Men party.
Good quality, great fit, gorgeous look.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
April 29, 2013
I felt like a princess on my wedding day.
It was a beautiful necklace that rested perfectly around my neck. It looked great with my dress and I paired it with the matching bracelet and some beautiful earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 10, 2013
Love!
This went great with my unique wedding dress. I wanted to be more "fancy" than a pearl necklace. This necklace it fit the Grecian feel very well. I ordered all the matching accessories and so glad I did! It "turned" a bit at the end of the night...but probably because I was having so much fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
Gorgeous necklace
The first necklace shipped was broken, but RTR immediately sent me another one...great customer service. The necklace was outstanding, not too heavy, just beautiful. I also rented the matching bracelet and LOVED it too.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 25, 2013
light and beautiful. great alternative to pearls.
looked great with the sea water shift. hit right at the collarbone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 14, 2013
Great customer service! Loved this necklace!
This necklace compliments this dress wonderfully! Sits right at the collar bone and looks very polished. Recommend it for any formal gathering, it will definitely dress up your outfit! Many people asked me if it was an heirloom from my family.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
November 6, 2013
I got it for a friend for a special occasion
The jewels shine perfectly with any dress. It lays delicately on the neck and really is a beautiful purchase.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 13, 2013
Perfect Accessory!
This necklace worked perfectly with my purple Nicole Miller dress. However I wore my hair down and it kept getting caught in the necklace so by the end of the night my hair was full of knots. I would suggest wearing your hair up if you order this item!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2013
A beautiful frame to draw attention to your face!
As you can see in the picture, the necklace does not really hang on your neck, unless you are very slender. It sits right at the base of your throat. But many of the other reviews also mention this, so I knew that's what i wanted! It is soooo beautiful!!! I got so many compliments! I think it's perfect for a wedding because people often can't take their eyes off your dress, but the necklace really draws eyes up to your face!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 2, 2014
Great pick by RTR for Mystery Bling!
I really loved this necklace. The only downside was that when I received it, one of the pearls was already out. But THANKFULLY it was one of the back stones so you couldn't tell. I got so many compliments on this, and would definitely consider getting it again for my next rental, especially because I was able to find a pair of earrings from Express that matched nicely.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
March 24, 2014
Perfect match for the Bagdley Mishka Fountain of Youth gown
Very sparkly but elegant. Wish I could keep it! Tried to add a pic but it didn't work. : (
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 5, 2014
Necklace made the look!
I LOVED this necklace, it looks so beautiful on, even better than when just seeing it in the box. Really completed the look.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 25, 2014
Loved it to pieces! It was a great piece and I wouldn't have had chosen another one!
Everyone raved about my necklace and how I didn't need anything else on me! It was beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2014
Nice but nothing special
I opted for the surprise bling and they sent me this necklace. I didn't end up wearing it. I didn't think it matched the dress very well which was surprising since I thought a stylist would send something that would pop. I have nicer jewelry at home than this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
May 13, 2014
Perfect something borrowed
I wanted a necklace that would match the ivory satin of my grandmother's (and mother's) wedding dress, which I wore for my wedding. I wanted something that would compliment the dress and look nice with a higher neckline. This necklace was perfect. I originally intended to purchase something like this, but just didn't find anything I loved. This has a sort of vintage feel to it, which made it a great match for the dress (originally worn in 1950). When it arrived, it was actually broken, but it was really easy to reattach and close the link that had come apart. I can imagine this might have bothered some people, however.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
June 2, 2014
I didn't wear it.
Beautiful necklace but I was looking for something else to wear with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 23, 2014
This necklace was absolutely beautiful and went perfect with my Shoshanna dress.
This necklace is perfect for a wedding type occasion and fit perfectly around my neck. I received many compliments. It adds a little something extra to your outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
August 19, 2014
Perfect bridal accessory!
This was the perfect necklace for my wedding! I got so many compliments and it was truly the perfect accent piece. Couldn't have been happier with it and highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 10, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect necklace to add some extra sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2014
Stunning necklace
Stunning necklace. I wore this with a red dress, gold accessories. Many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 3, 2014
No Headache from this beauty!
This is a beautiful necklace!! It is large and so I was worried I'd get a headache after wearing it all night - boy was I wrong. It is perfectly designed to lay on your shoulders - not your neck. It looks very classy. I wore it with the Kate Spade Garden Estate Bracelet and it was perfect. I wore diamond studs but pearls would have worked too.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013
I wore this for my 2/C Ring Dance at the United States Naval Academy. I loved it!
The necklace was not heavy and fit on my neck perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 1, 2014
Beautiful necklace
The necklace was actually really cute. I got it because it was paired with the dress I rented. However, it wasn't a good pairing because the necklace and the neckline of the dress didn't work together. The necklace didn't stand out because of the color of the dress, and because it really didn't stay on top of the dress because of the neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 7, 2015
Sparkly New Year's Eve
The dress I rented didn't fit, but the necklace did! It was comfy to wear, laid right above the collar bones, gave enough sparkle without being "in your face".
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2015
Versatile and Beautiful.
Wore this to a night out with friends in my black dress, and then the next day with jeans. Love it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
January 28, 2015
very beautiful it laid great on my neck. Perfect for the dress I rented, the stylist picked it
Only con needed help removing at end of night
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2015
Necklace completed the outfit nicely.
Necklace looked beautiful. I tried to find an inexpensive department store necklace that would look good, thinking that would be cheaper than renting a necklace, but I couldn't find anything that stood out to me as being exactly right for a wedding. This one was perfect. I wish I could have worn it for more than a few hours. This was my second RTR rental and I will keep coming back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 14, 2015
I will rent this again. It was amazing and really went with the dress. Formal black tie event. LOVED
LOVED IT! Would recommend to anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 27, 2015
Tighter around neck than I thought.
It looked expensive but wasn't my type of necklace and didn't go with my dress. Overall a good rental if it's what you're looking for.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2015
Loved the sparkle with a bright red dress!
Great sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2015
The accessories completed the look for my Master's Recital! So glam!
This necklace along with the Ella Carter Rylan Earrings and Badgley Mischka Clear Night Gown made for a very happy, elegant diva! To be honest, I never wanted to take it off.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 2, 2015
Gorgeous! Compliments all night
Worn with short lace Nicole Miller to my maid of honor's rehearsal dinner. Absolutely stunning. Perfect accent piece and not heavy at all!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 28, 2016
Wore for my wedding
Wanted an elegant statement piece to go with my strapless gown. It looked amazing, but I'd probably never have the occasion to wear it again, so renting was the perfect budget-friendly option.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 4, 2014
Perfect accessory
Went beautifully with the Nicole Miller Exotic Spice Gown!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
August 28, 2012
People had never heard of the site and were amazed by how great this was, the pricing, and how easy it was to return!
I rented this and a pair of Nicole Miller earrings for my something borrowed. This necklace is absolutely gorgeous and really went with my dress so nicely.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 30, 2012
Formal and Beautiful!
This necklace was beautiful! I wanted to keep it...or at least rent it for my next formal event ;) It speaks for itself when paired with a solid colored dress. Great rent!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 8, 2013
Added sparkle and fun to my dinner at L'Auberge in Sedona, AZ, to celebrate a milestone birthday.
Necklace lies beautifully at a perfect point on the neck, and can be worn with a less formal outfit than the wedding gowns featured by other women on the RTR site. I wore it to a special dinner with a group of twelve while on vacation Sedona, Arizona, with a simple outfit. The necklace was really my only ornamentation (other than my cowboy hat), and it really made a statement. Loads of fun! :-)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 2, 2014
Stunning necklace! Great mix of modern and classic!
Was worried this would be too choker-ish, but it worked great for me. Looked beautiful with a simple scoopneck wedding dress. Online, it looked like it might look like bad costume jewelry. In person it looked expensive and classy. I received so many compliments. I ordered this piece, all of my rehearsal dinner and wedding jewelry, and two dresses for a wedding shower and rehearsal dinner. The order was perfect, on time, and so simple to return.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×