Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Maple Leaf Necklace

$35 rental
$310 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Maple Leaf necklace by Nicole Miller will lie beautifully on you for a formal event or fancy dinner party!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated necklace with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 15".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

92 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 67
Large 2
Photos 61
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 15, 2012

The customer service was incredible. I was worried about receiving the necklace on time (every bride irrationally worries - plus it was the week after Hurricane Irene) but it was, just like RTR had reassured me. I was amazed how quickly I got an e-mail from them confirming they had received the item after I mailed it back, too.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
... I only wish I could afford to buy it! I wore it for my wedding, actually - and it was one of the items I got the most compliments on by far. It exceeded my expectations and I felt sad sending it back. :) It is shorter but it's seriously striking and genuinely elegant.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 20, 2012

I felt so beautiful!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was absolutely stunning!! It definitely completed my look erfectly.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 2, 2012

This was my first RTR experience and I couldn't be happier. The moment I opened the package I was just in awe of the necklace. And I was super surprised at how easy it was to return! I can't wait until our company Christmas party this year - I'll be coming back to RTR for sure.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Oh wow this necklace is just stunning in person! It went perfectly with the rustic/outdoors-y feel of our wedding and even more perfect with my lace dress. I couldn't have been happier. I wasn't sure about wearing the matching bracelet for fear that it would be too "matchy-matchy" but it was so pretty too! I couldn't resist. It was slightly small around the neckline, but I was prepared for that after reading past reviews. This was my first RTR experience and I'm a fan for life now.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

People had never heard of the site and were amazed by how great this was, the pricing, and how easy it was to return!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this and a pair of Nicole Miller earrings for my something borrowed. This necklace is absolutely gorgeous and really went with my dress so nicely.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Unforgettable, wore this for my wedding!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace looks amazing in pictures, I was not disappointed on the most important day of my life. Thank you Rent the Runway.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Perfect necklace for a Mad Men party.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Good quality, great fit, gorgeous look.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

I wore this for the second "look" of my wedding, and it was perfect! Looked classic and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The previous reviews really helped when choosing it. It fits closer to your neck, but drapes just right, didn't get tangled and stayed nice and flat throughout the whole night of dancing! The pictures sum up the way it wears in my opinion!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

nice piece of jewelry

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the length of it. It brought the look i wanted to accomplish together. It wasn't as sparkly as i thought it would be but that's a good thing since the dress i was wearing had plenty of sparkles on its own
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

Wow!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This piece is much more beautiful in person! The picture doesn't do it justice at all! My whole ensemble was RTR - and I can't count how many compliments I received! Thank you RTR!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So pretty!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

beautiful necklace

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This came as a surprise jewelry in my package and I didn't end up wearing it because the necklace hugged my neck sort of like a choker style and didn't go well with the dress. It was beautiful though and if you are looking for a necklace to be tight around your neck, I recommend this one!! Beautiful crystals!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

looked amazing at my rehearsal dinner

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
glams up any outfit
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Beautiful Necklace!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace!!! It is very high up on the neck but was perfect with the dress I chose to wear it with which was the Nicole Miller Red Butterfly Ruched Dress. Would definitely recommend and would rent again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 28, 2013

Received this as part of a mystery accessory. LOVED it. Looked so glam.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sat nicely on my neck- looser than a choker, but not too long. Clasp was a little challenging, but that was okay because I knew that it wouldn't fall off. Gorgeous necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 13, 2013

amazing

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
amazing
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 22, 2013

Really beautiful! I paired it with a white Nanette Lepore dress from RTR.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks exactly as pictured.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Too much.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this to pair with an RTR rental. It was a little too flashy when combined with the vibrant colors of the dress. I didn't end up wearing it, but it is a showcase piece that would look great with a less-busy dress option!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Simple and pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a Nicole Miller dress for a wedding - it was very simple, and elegant. However, it did look a little fancier in the pictures on the website than it did in person. I wouldn't rent again, but it served it's purpose and worked out just fine!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

I got it for a friend for a special occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The jewels shine perfectly with any dress. It lays delicately on the neck and really is a beautiful purchase.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went beautifully with the Nicole Miller Exotic Spice Gown!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

The necklace looks great in pictures but less so in person

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented it to pair up with a dress from RTR. The necklace looks much larger than in picture. I rented it based on good reviews from other users (some of them had really pretty pictures) but was slightly disappointed when I saw how big it was in person. Nonetheless the necklace came out well in pictures with pretty sparkles.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Perfect for the dress I worn it with!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for the dress I worn it with!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Perfect match for the Bagdley Mishka Fountain of Youth gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very sparkly but elegant. Wish I could keep it! Tried to add a pic but it didn't work. : (
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful necklace for all occasions

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the necklace but the pearls were falling off when I got them, so I ended up returning it to RTR. Customer service was amazing. They replied to my email within hours.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 25, 2014

Fab

Rented for: Date
Great accessory to add some sparkle to a outfit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2014

Nice but nothing special

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I opted for the surprise bling and they sent me this necklace. I didn't end up wearing it. I didn't think it matched the dress very well which was surprising since I thought a stylist would send something that would pop. I have nicer jewelry at home than this.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Perfect accent

Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous addition to my rehearsal dinner attire!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 2, 2014

I didn't wear it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace but I was looking for something else to wear with my dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Perfect for a higher neckline

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved how this sat right on my collarbone - got many compliments on how pretty and delicate it was!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 11, 2014

I was nervous but it turned out to be fantastic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was sent to me as a suggestion from a stylist and I have to admit that I was skeptical about it working. I wore it to prom and it looked fantastic. This was paired with a simple long red dress and a pair of gold earrings that I already owned. People commented on it all night. I would recommend this for any formal occasion. Thanks RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

a nice step up from pearls or a plain necklace but not too fussy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was a back up and i wanted to go out the next night just to wear it
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Classic look!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was delivered broken but I fixed it to complete my look. Very pretty matte gold, crystal and pearl CHOKER!! It was delivered as a replacement because my first choice was also delivered damaged. The stylist chose this necklace and I couldn't be happier!!! I think I just wasn't expecting a choker. All in all it was a perfect compliment to my gown.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

Stunning necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning necklace. I wore this with a red dress, gold accessories. Many compliments.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Beautiful necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace was actually really cute. I got it because it was paired with the dress I rented. However, it wasn't a good pairing because the necklace and the neckline of the dress didn't work together. The necklace didn't stand out because of the color of the dress, and because it really didn't stay on top of the dress because of the neckline.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Love love love!!!

Rented for: Wedding
A little heavy but SOO gorgeous!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Jan 22, 2015

Stunning necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was such a great piece, it fit perfectly around my neck. It wasn't to heavy or bulky, it laid perfectly and did not bother the entire night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

very beautiful it laid great on my neck. Perfect for the dress I rented, the stylist picked it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only con needed help removing at end of night
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

It fit right at my collar bones - Beautiful statement necklace. Looks great with strapless items.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit as expected. I typically like to wear necklaces a little bit longer on my neck but this fit properly at my collar bone. A few cms shy of being a choker. Beautiful details - complimented two different events nicely. Both formal affairs: paired with a boat neck, lace Shoshanna dress night 1; night 2 wore it with a strapless graphite gown. Wore minimal earrings as there is a lot going on with this necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Tighter around neck than I thought.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked expensive but wasn't my type of necklace and didn't go with my dress. Overall a good rental if it's what you're looking for.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Loved the sparkle with a bright red dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great sparkle!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×