Maple Leaf Necklace

$35 rental
$310 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Maple Leaf necklace by Nicole Miller will lie beautifully on you for a formal event or fancy dinner party!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated necklace with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 15".

Share
96 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size71
Small4
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
May 13, 2014
Perfect something borrowed
I wanted a necklace that would match the ivory satin of my grandmother's (and mother's) wedding dress, which I wore for my wedding. I wanted something that would compliment the dress and look nice with a higher neckline. This necklace was perfect. I originally intended to purchase something like this, but just didn't find anything I loved. This has a sort of vintage feel to it, which made it a great match for the dress (originally worn in 1950). When it arrived, it was actually broken, but it was really easy to reattach and close the link that had come apart. I can imagine this might have bothered some people, however.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 30, 2014
Perfect accent
Gorgeous addition to my rehearsal dinner attire!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2014
Nice but nothing special
I opted for the surprise bling and they sent me this necklace. I didn't end up wearing it. I didn't think it matched the dress very well which was surprising since I thought a stylist would send something that would pop. I have nicer jewelry at home than this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 25, 2014
Loved it to pieces! It was a great piece and I wouldn't have had chosen another one!
Everyone raved about my necklace and how I didn't need anything else on me! It was beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2014
Fab
Great accessory to add some sparkle to a outfit!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 5, 2014
Necklace made the look!
I LOVED this necklace, it looks so beautiful on, even better than when just seeing it in the box. Really completed the look.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 2, 2014
Beautiful necklace for all occasions
Love the necklace but the pearls were falling off when I got them, so I ended up returning it to RTR. Customer service was amazing. They replied to my email within hours.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
March 25, 2014
On time!!
I love how this neckless looks like!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
March 24, 2014
Perfect match for the Bagdley Mishka Fountain of Youth gown
Very sparkly but elegant. Wish I could keep it! Tried to add a pic but it didn't work. : (
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 10, 2014
Perfect for the dress I worn it with!
Perfect for the dress I worn it with!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 2, 2014
Great pick by RTR for Mystery Bling!
I really loved this necklace. The only downside was that when I received it, one of the pearls was already out. But THANKFULLY it was one of the back stones so you couldn't tell. I got so many compliments on this, and would definitely consider getting it again for my next rental, especially because I was able to find a pair of earrings from Express that matched nicely.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
February 24, 2014
The necklace looks great in pictures but less so in person
I rented it to pair up with a dress from RTR. The necklace looks much larger than in picture. I rented it based on good reviews from other users (some of them had really pretty pictures) but was slightly disappointed when I saw how big it was in person. Nonetheless the necklace came out well in pictures with pretty sparkles.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
I LOVED this necklace! It was short and layer perfectly around my neck, right about my collar bone. I was so worried in would be too long and look strange with my dress' neckline, but it was perfect! I will likely be getting this necklace again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 4, 2014
Perfect accessory
Went beautifully with the Nicole Miller Exotic Spice Gown!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 2, 2014
Stunning necklace! Great mix of modern and classic!
Was worried this would be too choker-ish, but it worked great for me. Looked beautiful with a simple scoopneck wedding dress. Online, it looked like it might look like bad costume jewelry. In person it looked expensive and classy. I received so many compliments. I ordered this piece, all of my rehearsal dinner and wedding jewelry, and two dresses for a wedding shower and rehearsal dinner. The order was perfect, on time, and so simple to return.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2013
A beautiful frame to draw attention to your face!
As you can see in the picture, the necklace does not really hang on your neck, unless you are very slender. It sits right at the base of your throat. But many of the other reviews also mention this, so I knew that's what i wanted! It is soooo beautiful!!! I got so many compliments! I think it's perfect for a wedding because people often can't take their eyes off your dress, but the necklace really draws eyes up to your face!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 13, 2013
Perfect Accessory!
This necklace worked perfectly with my purple Nicole Miller dress. However I wore my hair down and it kept getting caught in the necklace so by the end of the night my hair was full of knots. I would suggest wearing your hair up if you order this item!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
November 6, 2013
I got it for a friend for a special occasion
The jewels shine perfectly with any dress. It lays delicately on the neck and really is a beautiful purchase.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
November 4, 2013
Simple and pretty
I wore this with a Nicole Miller dress for a wedding - it was very simple, and elegant. However, it did look a little fancier in the pictures on the website than it did in person. I wouldn't rent again, but it served it's purpose and worked out just fine!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 21, 2013
Too much.
I ordered this to pair with an RTR rental. It was a little too flashy when combined with the vibrant colors of the dress. I didn't end up wearing it, but it is a showcase piece that would look great with a less-busy dress option!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 14, 2013
Great customer service! Loved this necklace!
This necklace compliments this dress wonderfully! Sits right at the collar bone and looks very polished. Recommend it for any formal gathering, it will definitely dress up your outfit! Many people asked me if it was an heirloom from my family.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 22, 2013
Really beautiful! I paired it with a white Nanette Lepore dress from RTR.
Looks exactly as pictured.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 25, 2013
light and beautiful. great alternative to pearls.
looked great with the sea water shift. hit right at the collarbone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
Gorgeous necklace
The first necklace shipped was broken, but RTR immediately sent me another one...great customer service. The necklace was outstanding, not too heavy, just beautiful. I also rented the matching bracelet and LOVED it too.
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013
I wore this for my 2/C Ring Dance at the United States Naval Academy. I loved it!
The necklace was not heavy and fit on my neck perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 10, 2013
Love!
This went great with my unique wedding dress. I wanted to be more "fancy" than a pearl necklace. This necklace it fit the Grecian feel very well. I ordered all the matching accessories and so glad I did! It "turned" a bit at the end of the night...but probably because I was having so much fun!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
May 8, 2013
Added sparkle and fun to my dinner at L'Auberge in Sedona, AZ, to celebrate a milestone birthday.
Necklace lies beautifully at a perfect point on the neck, and can be worn with a less formal outfit than the wedding gowns featured by other women on the RTR site. I wore it to a special dinner with a group of twelve while on vacation Sedona, Arizona, with a simple outfit. The necklace was really my only ornamentation (other than my cowboy hat), and it really made a statement. Loads of fun! :-)
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
April 29, 2013
I felt like a princess on my wedding day.
It was a beautiful necklace that rested perfectly around my neck. It looked great with my dress and I paired it with the matching bracelet and some beautiful earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 13, 2013
amazing
amazing
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
February 28, 2013
Received this as part of a mystery accessory. LOVED it. Looked so glam.
Sat nicely on my neck- looser than a choker, but not too long. Clasp was a little challenging, but that was okay because I knew that it wouldn't fall off. Gorgeous necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 10, 2013
Beautiful Necklace!!!!
I loved this necklace!!! It is very high up on the neck but was perfect with the dress I chose to wear it with which was the Nicole Miller Red Butterfly Ruched Dress. Would definitely recommend and would rent again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 28, 2013
looked amazing at my rehearsal dinner
glams up any outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 30, 2012
Formal and Beautiful!
This necklace was beautiful! I wanted to keep it...or at least rent it for my next formal event ;) It speaks for itself when paired with a solid colored dress. Great rent!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 23, 2012
Stunning necklace
Gorgeous necklace. Perfect for a very formal event in NYC. Fits high, right around the collar bones and defines the neck very well. I received many compliments on it. I highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 5, 2012
beautiful necklace
This came as a surprise jewelry in my package and I didn't end up wearing it because the necklace hugged my neck sort of like a choker style and didn't go well with the dress. It was beautiful though and if you are looking for a necklace to be tight around your neck, I recommend this one!! Beautiful crystals!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 26, 2012
I was a sparkling bridal babe!
Received the package with a big box, opened it and there it was the luxury in its entire beauty. Looked so extravagant, as if I received a package from a jewelry store. The necklace is delicately chunky with pretty precious stones, surrounding the pearls. It is a true splurge of an accessory. I did not need earrings, or even a bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 18, 2012
Beautiful necklace!
So pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 5, 2012
Wow!
This piece is much more beautiful in person! The picture doesn't do it justice at all! My whole ensemble was RTR - and I can't count how many compliments I received! Thank you RTR!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2012
nice piece of jewelry
Love the length of it. It brought the look i wanted to accomplish together. It wasn't as sparkly as i thought it would be but that's a good thing since the dress i was wearing had plenty of sparkles on its own
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2012
I wore this for the second "look" of my wedding, and it was perfect! Looked classic and elegant!
The previous reviews really helped when choosing it. It fits closer to your neck, but drapes just right, didn't get tangled and stayed nice and flat throughout the whole night of dancing! The pictures sum up the way it wears in my opinion!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×