Ladies Who Lunch Necklace

$20 rental
$80 value

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look prim and proper for the bridal shower! Channel ladylike perfection wearing this pearl necklace by Slate & Willow Accessories.

Product Details

Bold gold chain necklace with large pearl and crytal detailing. Lobster claw closure. 18" long plus 2" extender.

Share
130 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size76
Small3
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2015
Fun and Classy
I liked the bulk of the piece. It pulled the outfit together, making it trendy but still elegant. Worn with a navy dress and nude platform sandals. The chain was a bit shorter than expected but on the last notch worked fine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 30, 2015
Beautiful piece.. Lays kind of weird
Very beautiful necklace. It lays kind of weird though, and is on the shorter side. I wanted it to be a little bit longer.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
April 29, 2015
Wore this with the Kate Spade "Celina" dress and "Put a Bow On It" earrings. Looked great!
I loved this necklace! It was a great statement necklace for the dress I was wearing. It's a tiny bit shorter than I was hoping, but it still worked well with the neckline of my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 25, 2015
Beautiful necklace...very regal! Lots of compliments!
Loved this piece! Looked so regal & elegant! Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 16, 2015
Love it! Chunky & fun!
Great accessory! Would go with lots of styles of dresses. I liked it paired with this LBD that I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 14, 2015
This necklace is gorgeous, a real showstopper!
This necklace was a very sophisticated, lovely statement necklace. It had a nice weight to it without being too heavy. It arrived very shiny, clean, and with almost no sign of wear. It complemented the ML Monique Lhuillier Alice dress that I rented for my best friend's baby shower perfectly. Wish I could own this necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 8, 2015
Love this! Dress up or down!
Loved this necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2015
Perfect necklace with a button down!
This necklace was sublime, gorgeous, perfect! Not too blingy and not understated. It was the perfect go-to for my chambray and boyfriend plaid button down!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
April 3, 2015
Good balance of bold and elegant
I was happy that this necklace didn't feel as heavy as it looked--it added a nice boldness to my neckline, but because they're pearls, it still felt very elegant. I'd rent this one again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2015
Perfect accent piece! So many compliments!
I rented this necklace to spice up my strapless dress I had rented. The dress was plain black on top and had a gold lace design on the bottom and this necklace did the trick! I felt as though it was the type of necklace to be worn with an up-do so it didn't look or feel like there was too much going on. Really loved this gorgeous piece and received numerous compliments on it and my whole look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 18, 2015
Preppy pearls in a bold setting makes for a win
Preppy pearls and rhinestones get a modern upgrade with a fun, bold setting. The necklace is just sparkly and interesting enough to draw the eye, but not overwhelming. The necklace is a great length and size to pull together any outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 18, 2015
Fun necklace!
Loved this necklace and made a great addition to my bridal shower outfit! Also wore it out that night for dinner and drinks with black pants and a black top to dress it up! Loved wearing this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111lbs
March 4, 2015
Perfect accent for the Cut Across Sheath.
Nice heavy but conservative necklace. Wore it with the Cut Across Sheath to a gala. This looks great in pictures!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 2, 2015
One of a kind
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 24, 2015
Looks pretty with polka dot outfits
This looked great with the Confetti dress I rented. I loved the mix or pearls with rhinestones.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
February 18, 2015
Pretty, bold, classic.
Beautiful accent piece to bring my outfit to life. Great weight and beautiful details.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
February 10, 2015
Loved it!
I wore this necklace to my junior prom and received so many compliments. It fit perfectly and the rent the runway system worked flawless. I would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
February 10, 2015
Great necklace to dress up your outfit!
Pearls and stones, great combo to add to your outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 4, 2015
Date night
Paired this w/ the Tango Tux romper as suggested. Loved it. Necklace looked brand new. Def a statement piece so didn't need any other jewelry except smaller sized earrings.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 24, 2015
Beautiful piece!
Amazing necklace. Relieved so many complements and really added something special to my outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
January 23, 2015
Lovely for my Bridal Shower
Wore this to my bridal shower and thought it was a perfect statement necklace for the occasion. It was eye catching - a little heavier than I expected!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
January 21, 2015
Beautiful!
My other order fell through and RTR helped by sending this as a back up! Thanks so much :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
January 9, 2015
None
None
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2015
Was good for the night
This was a good necklace and was a great match with the dress I picked. I have a nickel allergy and had no irritation which was good. The necklace works well with different neckline heights since there is an inch + of chain you can adjust. Good for the night but wasn't totally in love.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 31, 2014
So many compliments!
I received many compliments on this necklace. The length is adjustable, and I loved wearing it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2014
It's pretty but a little too much going on
Don't think it worked as well with the lace on the dress I wore it with. Too many pearls
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 5, 2014
Great statement piece.
Loved the statement necklace. I'm going out to find my own chunky pearls now! It definitely added another dimension for the LBD I wore it with (which I also rented here). The only thing I had a problem with was that it shifted off center and I had to adjust it a few times.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
November 30, 2014
Being told that I look like a beautiful black swan
The dress runs really small. Very fitted torso but super flowy bottom. My heels would sometimes get caught on the dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
November 15, 2014
Versatile necklace that I used with multiple dresses
Makes a statement without being gaudy
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
November 11, 2014
beautiful statement piece!
Necklace made a lbd really stand out!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 4, 2014
I liked this necklace's size, looked good with a high neckline
Cons: the diamonds would flip in and not be visible. Not a big deal since the pearls were the main attention
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
October 15, 2014
Looked great with my outfit!!
Very classy necklace that looked fantastic with my dress. I could also wear it casual too is I had wanted. Great piece!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
October 8, 2014
Prefect with white dress for my bachelorette !
Not heavy even with lots of dancing ;) I would rent this again and wear with jeans and heels or to dress up any neutral dress .
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
October 4, 2014
Gorgeous!
Pretty necklace! Perfect to dress up a simple dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
September 24, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Great with my dress, just wish it hung a little lower.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 15, 2014
Classy!
Very elegant, will pair with just about any dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 13, 2014
Beautiful statement piece for any outfit!
I rented this necklace for a wedding, but I certainly got my money's worth out of it and wore it every day of my rental. From a wedding, to work, and dinner out. Which is what is so great about the necklace - it's very versatile and dresses up any outfit. The only reason I am doing 4 stars and not 5, is that the backing seemed weak, like the necklace might fall off. Also, it was shorter than I liked it to be, so I used the smaller loops in the hanging clip piece to give it more length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 9, 2014
It's casual enough to make a day-to-day outfit really "pop," and I love its prep-glam factor.
#preppy #workplace
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 7, 2014
Loved this beautiful necklace, gave some pizzazz to my outfit for a wedding
It was heavy enough to feel like quality piece but not too heavy. Gave a statement to my look and got a ton of compliments on it! I loved this necklace and thought it went perfect with my rental on the Jill Stuart high Maintenance Dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
September 4, 2014
Never wanted to return it!
High quality, great length, got a ton of compliments. Perfect for any occasion!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×