Kendra Scott

Green Stone Bib Necklace

$30 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be in with the trend by renting this fab green stone bib necklace by Kendra Scott. Perfect for a day to night look.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Gold plated bib necklace with green quartz stones. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

64 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 50
Large 7
Photos 24
JB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 26, 2012

Non stop compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is so much better in person! The green is deeper and the gems are a bit transparent, so it looked was much higher quality in person. I wore this every other day of vacation, and it was the perfect compliment to practically every casual or dressy outfit! It was heavier than I thought it would be, but not uncomfortable. Loved!
KS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

Whenever I wear anything from RTR, I receive several compliments and I always refer RTR.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was exactly what I expected. It looked absolutely gorgeous with the Out of Your League dress. My outfit rocked my reunion party. Thanks RTR!
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

Very nice

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Funky & cute add on to a plain dress
Kirsten
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2012

beautiful statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace worked very well for my engagement pics. But if I wore it for a long time, it randomly fell off my neck. Also the necklace is pretty heavy, heads up.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Got this necklace as a mystery bling loved it! Wore for my bridal shower!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Big statement piece :)
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 12, 2012

Fabulous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this necklace and I recieved many many compliments on it! Would rent again, and if I could buy it I would have.
Bre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this necklace.. did not want to give it back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color was incredible and I got so many compliments on it. It is a little heavy but not too cumbersome . This necklace completed my outfit!
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 10, 2012

Cute Necklace!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a mystery bling and it was absolutely perfect for the LBD I wore! Thanks RTR!!
Chelsi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

Gorgeous accessory piece!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace really helped tie my look together and took my outfit from ordinary to extraordinaire!!! I loved the color of green... Stunning!!
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace! Wish I could have kept it.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
May 10, 2013

I didn't end up wearing this, but my girlfriend did for our girls weekend.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Not heavy and it laid flat. Very pretty- a great statement piece.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this necklace. It pulled my outfit together, and was big without looking costume-y, cheap, or clunky.
Tammy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

So many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. It went beautifully with the canary yellow dress I paired it with.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

A nice big statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great necklace! It is not as heavy as it looks and is very comfortable to wear. The deep green went really well with the Fuchsia Palm Party Dress I wore. The package must have been shaken up quite a bit during transit because one of the chain-stone connectors had come loose. I was able to reattach it with my fingers and it still looked great the whole night!
Aliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Aug 14, 2013

Gorgeous statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace actually arrived damaged (the most right stone and chain were unhooked from the rest of the necklace), but it was SO GORGEOUS I had to find a way to wear it. It worked through the event but did come apart again by the end of the night. If not for that, I would definitely give 5 stars!! RTR's customer service handled the issue really well! The stones and chain are very high quality - nice and heavy, and I got so many compliments! I planned to wear it to the rehearsal dinner, but I got so many compliments that I also wore it to the wedding as well (pictured).
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Statement piece but not over the top.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace was perfect. Super comfortable, not heavy at all like I was expecting. Had the possibility of looking cheap and it did not. It totally made the statement I wanted and jazzed up my dress.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Great piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful piece. A little heavy but was a great complement to my dress.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Fun necklace!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The necklace was a bit larger than I expected, however turned out looking great with the Shoshanna dress I rented.
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 7, 2014

Great Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love all of Kendra Scott's pieces and own a few pairs of her earrings. Her necklaces are quite pricy, especially if you only plan to wear them a handful of times so renting this was great as it was only for one event!
MT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Jan 8, 2014

SUCH a great necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a versatile necklace--I wore it to a formal and then out to bars afterwards and it worked both times!
Valaree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Rented this for a date and it was perfect! Though a bit heavy, it was absolutely beautiful and the perfect complement to my outfit
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Pretty necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worked great with the white dress.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

great necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this necklace for my event, but I thought it was pretty. It has a good weight to it.
LCR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Statement Necklace for Bridal Shower

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great statement piece - I wore it for my bridal shower and received tons of compliments (of course, an opportunity to pitch the awesomeness that is RTR). Great quality necklace - heavy enough to feel like a nice piece but not TOO heavy that you feel like it's dragging you down. Chain is adjustable so that it can sit higher or lower according to your preference.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Beautiful green necklace that looked amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this necklace with a white one shoulder dress. It was a destination beach wedding and all the guests were asked to wear white. This was a beautiful pop of color along with the dragonfly cuff that I also rented. Loved it and it really looked beautiful.
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Nice touch to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All pros, no cons, great accessory!
Rio
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful and Classic

Rented for: Other
The necklace is a bit tough to put on alone but overall it's an amazing accessory. Looks great with a black top or dress.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Gorgeous jewel!

Rented for: Party
Great color, great necklace!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

This statement necklace is super cute & trendy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color of this necklace is a much deeper green than the picture suggests - the pic makes it look a bit more teal. I rented this to go w/ a hot pink dress & it was too dark & forest-y green. I did end up wearing it with a different outfit and loved it w/ the right color palate.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful and fun

Rented for: Other
I wore this for a tv interview to make my suit look more contemporary. The color was great for the cameras and the size was perfect. Will rent again.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 1, 2014

Great statement piece!!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and design. Very flattering. Would rent again!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 7, 2014

Great color--highly recommend

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is great! And incredibly versatile. I highly recommend for a nice pop of color or just to add some flare to a basic dress.
Sonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
May 11, 2014

Perfect Color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a pink Robert Rodriguez lace dress. I got many compliments and the green looked fantastic with the pink. The one thing that was annoying was the back of necklace sometimes caught on the lace and I had to be very careful not to play with it too much.
Janice
Top Contributor
Age: 35
May 18, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!!

Rented for: Party
Color is so pretty, wanted to keep it!
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
went really well with this dress!
Elise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Great statement piece!

Rented for: Other
Beautiful necklace that really makes a statement. It is a big piece that looked fantastic with my white dress. It is quite heavy, though, and was a bit much on my neck after a few hours.
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Great pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is great if you are wearing a white or black dress because it adds a little of color.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Really great piece to jazz up a casual outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute, bright, fun!
RTR Customer
Jul 14, 2014

Super cute! I got a lot of compliments on this necklace.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful piece of jewelry
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 27, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this -- great color, great weight, great everything.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×