You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Green Stone Bib Necklace
Rental $30 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Be in with the trend by renting this fab green stone bib necklace by Kendra Scott. Perfect for a day to night look.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated bib necklace with green quartz stones. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20
Rio
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5244
Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful and Classic
Rented for: Other
The necklace is a bit tough to put on alone but overall it's an amazing accessory. Looks great with a black top or dress.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 31, 2014
Statement Necklace for Bridal Shower
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great statement piece - I wore it for my bridal shower and received tons of compliments (of course, an opportunity to pitch the awesomeness that is RTR). Great quality necklace - heavy enough to feel like a nice piece but not TOO heavy that you feel like it's dragging you down. Chain is adjustable so that it can sit higher or lower according to your preference.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 23, 2014
Pretty necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worked great with the white dress.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 24, 2013
Fun necklace!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The necklace was a bit larger than I expected, however turned out looking great with the Shoshanna dress I rented.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Sep 10, 2013
Great piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful piece. A little heavy but was a great complement to my dress.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Aug 26, 2013
Statement piece but not over the top.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace was perfect. Super comfortable, not heavy at all like I was expecting. Had the possibility of looking cheap and it did not. It totally made the statement I wanted and jazzed up my dress.
Aliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7424
Aug 14, 2013
Gorgeous statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace actually arrived damaged (the most right stone and chain were unhooked from the rest of the necklace), but it was SO GORGEOUS I had to find a way to wear it. It worked through the event but did come apart again by the end of the night. If not for that, I would definitely give 5 stars!! RTR's customer service handled the issue really well! The stones and chain are very high quality - nice and heavy, and I got so many compliments! I planned to wear it to the rehearsal dinner, but I got so many compliments that I also wore it to the wedding as well (pictured).
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jul 24, 2013
A nice big statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great necklace! It is not as heavy as it looks and is very comfortable to wear. The deep green went really well with the Fuchsia Palm Party Dress I wore. The package must have been shaken up quite a bit during transit because one of the chain-stone connectors had come loose. I was able to reattach it with my fingers and it still looked great the whole night!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 24, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this necklace. It pulled my outfit together, and was big without looking costume-y, cheap, or clunky.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 8, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace! Wish I could have kept it.
Chelsi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 10, 2013
Gorgeous accessory piece!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace really helped tie my look together and took my outfit from ordinary to extraordinaire!!! I loved the color of green... Stunning!!
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 10, 2012
Cute Necklace!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a mystery bling and it was absolutely perfect for the LBD I wore! Thanks RTR!!
Bre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 21, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this necklace.. did not want to give it back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color was incredible and I got so many compliments on it. It is a little heavy but not too cumbersome . This necklace completed my outfit!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 12, 2012
Fabulous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this necklace and I recieved many many compliments on it! Would rent again, and if I could buy it I would have.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 30, 2012
Got this necklace as a mystery bling loved it! Wore for my bridal shower!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Big statement piece :)
Kirsten
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 23, 2012
beautiful statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace worked very well for my engagement pics. But if I wore it for a long time, it randomly fell off my neck. Also the necklace is pretty heavy, heads up.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 4, 2012
Very nice
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Funky & cute add on to a plain dress
KS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Aug 1, 2012
Whenever I wear anything from RTR, I receive several compliments and I always refer RTR.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was exactly what I expected. It looked absolutely gorgeous with the Out of Your League dress. My outfit rocked my reunion party. Thanks RTR!
JB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 26, 2012
Non stop compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is so much better in person! The green is deeper and the gems are a bit transparent, so it looked was much higher quality in person. I wore this every other day of vacation, and it was the perfect compliment to practically every casual or dressy outfit! It was heavier than I thought it would be, but not uncomfortable. Loved!
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 16, 2014
Gorgeous jewel!
Rented for: Party
Great color, great necklace!
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 13, 2014
Nice touch to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All pros, no cons, great accessory!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Mar 31, 2014
Beautiful green necklace that looked amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this necklace with a white one shoulder dress. It was a destination beach wedding and all the guests were asked to wear white. This was a beautiful pop of color along with the dragonfly cuff that I also rented. Loved it and it really looked beautiful.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 25, 2014
great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this necklace for my event, but I thought it was pretty. It has a good weight to it.
Valaree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Feb 3, 2014
Beautiful piece
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Rented this for a date and it was perfect! Though a bit heavy, it was absolutely beautiful and the perfect complement to my outfit
MT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9334
Jan 8, 2014
SUCH a great necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a versatile necklace--I wore it to a formal and then out to bars afterwards and it worked both times!
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 7, 2014
Great Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love all of Kendra Scott's pieces and own a few pairs of her earrings. Her necklaces are quite pricy, especially if you only plan to wear them a handful of times so renting this was great as it was only for one event!
Tammy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jul 17, 2013
So many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. It went beautifully with the canary yellow dress I paired it with.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
May 10, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this, but my girlfriend did for our girls weekend.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Not heavy and it laid flat. Very pretty- a great statement piece.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3341
Apr 29, 2013
I got so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little heavy, overall gorgeous necklace!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 28, 2013
This was perfect with a cream dress for an interview!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Only con, was that the jewels were a little loose from their prongs.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Apr 12, 2013
Perfect "statement piece"
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually don't wear large necklaces, but this was perfect for my bridal shower and the Anna Sui Spark my interest dress. The green color complimented the dress perfectly. Thanks for the great suggestion!
Cecilia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Mar 25, 2013
Great statement piece, very comfortable
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore it for a spring gala at my school with a plain black dress. Super comfortable, really great addition to a simple outfit. Definitely would recommend it
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4323
Mar 17, 2013
Statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this necklace to add some interest to a relatively plain dress. I absolutely loved it! I received so many compliments and it was fun to show it off. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It is pretty big though, so be ready for that.
Ash Wil
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7431
Feb 6, 2013
Obsessed with this necklace!!! Definitely a statement piece!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The rich color of this necklace was stunning! Hated having to return it!!
xxfashion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 19, 2012
Great necklace that went perfectly with my outfit for the night.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is just as pictured, but keep in mind it is pretty large. It worked perfectly for my outfit for the night and I got numerous compliments!
Phoebe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Dec 5, 2012
Not stellar, but not too shabby either
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This necklace is a great color and it is striking, however be warned, it did fall apart on me, through no fault of my own. I think it may be a bit cheaply made. And the stones aren't quite as lustrous as one would expect. Nevertheless it served its purpose as an accent piece. For a lower price, I'd rent it again.
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Oct 1, 2012
Statement piece the mad the dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. Its big and bold and a perfect statement piece for any dress needing a little something extra.
Justine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5441
Sep 28, 2012
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a white dress to my bridal shower. It looked amazing, and I received compliments on it the entire evening!
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 26, 2012
Great Piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very Beautiful, made a casual outfit pop.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 25, 2012
Bold necklace, gorgeous statement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful. I wore it all weekend from a baby shower to a dinner reservation downtown with a group of friends.I had to make a small repair to an open link. Easy with a pair of pliers. I would rent this again if there wasn't so much gorgeous jewelry to choose from on this site.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress