Green Stone Bib Necklace

$30 rental
$145 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be in with the trend by renting this fab green stone bib necklace by Kendra Scott. Perfect for a day to night look.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Gold plated bib necklace with green quartz stones. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
66 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size51
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 19, 2012
Great necklace that went perfectly with my outfit for the night.
The necklace is just as pictured, but keep in mind it is pretty large. It worked perfectly for my outfit for the night and I got numerous compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
December 10, 2012
Cute Necklace!
This was a mystery bling and it was absolutely perfect for the LBD I wore! Thanks RTR!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 5, 2012
Not stellar, but not too shabby either
This necklace is a great color and it is striking, however be warned, it did fall apart on me, through no fault of my own. I think it may be a bit cheaply made. And the stones aren't quite as lustrous as one would expect. Nevertheless it served its purpose as an accent piece. For a lower price, I'd rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
October 21, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this necklace.. did not want to give it back!
The color was incredible and I got so many compliments on it. It is a little heavy but not too cumbersome . This necklace completed my outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
October 12, 2012
Fabulous!
I loved this necklace and I recieved many many compliments on it! Would rent again, and if I could buy it I would have.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2012
Statement piece the mad the dress.
I loved this necklace. Its big and bold and a perfect statement piece for any dress needing a little something extra.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
September 30, 2012
Got this necklace as a mystery bling loved it! Wore for my bridal shower!
Big statement piece :)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2012
Perfect!
I wore this with a white dress to my bridal shower. It looked amazing, and I received compliments on it the entire evening!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
September 26, 2012
Great Piece
Very Beautiful, made a casual outfit pop.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 25, 2012
Bold necklace, gorgeous statement piece.
Beautiful. I wore it all weekend from a baby shower to a dinner reservation downtown with a group of friends.I had to make a small repair to an open link. Easy with a pair of pliers. I would rent this again if there wasn't so much gorgeous jewelry to choose from on this site.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 23, 2012
beautiful statement necklace
The necklace worked very well for my engagement pics. But if I wore it for a long time, it randomly fell off my neck. Also the necklace is pretty heavy, heads up.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 19, 2012
Loved this necklace!
Fit just as expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
Gorgeous statement necklace.
Beautiful Kendra Scott necklace. Perfect piece for any outfit, day or night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
September 17, 2012
I was so excited when I received this piece and was not dissappointed. Can't wait to own this.
It was a perfect match against the orangy color, however my dress option didn't work and I was out of time to find something to wear it with. It definitely goes with several outfits, unfortunately my event was themed and I just didn't have enough time to match it. This is definitely a piece to own, which I will be doing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
September 4, 2012
Very nice
Funky & cute add on to a plain dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 21, 2012
Great statement necklace
I loved this necklace! The green was so vivid, it was very heavy and the piece was very well made!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
August 21, 2012
LOVE.
Amazing necklace. Rented to go with the Tibi Coral Paradise dress - looked amazing, and I got more compliments on the necklace than on the dress. Large, but not too heavy. Great statement piece.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
August 15, 2012
love it
it was big and looked really beautiful. My only complaint would be that it wasn't as bright as I wanted it to be, the stones were a little darker than i expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124lbs
August 13, 2012
Stylish necklace
I loved this necklace but got zero compliments. It looked a bit like costume jewelry and not designer at all.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
August 12, 2012
Lovefest
Loved it! Great with anything!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 1, 2012
Whenever I wear anything from RTR, I receive several compliments and I always refer RTR.
This necklace was exactly what I expected. It looked absolutely gorgeous with the Out of Your League dress. My outfit rocked my reunion party. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 26, 2012
Non stop compliments!
This is so much better in person! The green is deeper and the gems are a bit transparent, so it looked was much higher quality in person. I wore this every other day of vacation, and it was the perfect compliment to practically every casual or dressy outfit! It was heavier than I thought it would be, but not uncomfortable. Loved!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
March 6, 2012
Wish I owned it
I LOVE this necklace and wish I owned it. I wore it with a very simple black dress I already had to a charity cocktail party at a Valentino store in Dallas. I received so many compliments and more than one person asked me if it was a Kendra Scott (we have a store in Dallas too). I will rent it again for sure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 14, 2012
GORGEOS
Didn't want to return this piece, was so in love. The color is a bit ligghter in person and I was expecting more turqouise but it worked. Thanks, RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 5, 2012
Loved
I adore this necklace. It was a little darker green than I'd thought, but I loved it nonetheless and got so many compliments on it. I'm thinking of purchasing my own, because it's such a great piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 14, 2011
Perfect Gem
Perfect addition to any outfit. I wore this necklace to a gallery opening and it was just the right touch of color (the green in fantastic). Definitely attracts attention but not over done.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×