Kendra Scott

Grayce Necklace

$56 to buy
$245 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a bridal shower or girls dinner? This casual but chic Kendra Scott is the perfect accessory to add a bit sparkle to any outfit.

Product Details

14K gold plated over brass with pyrite, crystal quartz and smoky quartz (natural stones vary slightly in character). 16" long with 2" extender chain.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

77 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 60
Large 5
Photos 33
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Worth to Rent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is stunning!! Paired perfectly with Rebecca Taylor dress!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

My entire outfit in one place

Rented for: Wedding
I liked this necklace more once if was on than when I first took it out of the box. The jewels take in a lot of the color that's behind them which was nice because it blended with the outfit- but it also got lost at times due to that same fact. As far as a statement necklace goes it's pretty but if probably choose something more bold if I were to wear a colored dress
LuckyWife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Completed the outfit!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Looked great and set well on my neckline. I did have to finagle it a little bit because it was too long for me, but after the adjustment, it looked great. Great for accessorizing without being too flashy.
Jeanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous Necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful and lighter than I expected. I received compliments on it all night and feel like it really dressed up my outfit. I was sad to send it back!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was actually my second choice, the one I wanted wasn't available. I was unsure about wearing something so big and eye-catching, but it looked so great with the dress I couldn't have done without it!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 188 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Great necklace all around!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace had a nice weight, didn't catch on the lace, and was GORGEOUS! The stones are almost translucent so it would work with so many dresses. I would love to keep it as it would be perfect with so many necklines.
meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

What a statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this necklace! I would wear it every day if I could... though wearing it to the corner deli might look a little funny.. The gold amber and chocolate colors were beautiful and I felt went perfectly with my gold dress. This is a piece NOT to miss. If it is ever up for sale, I will be the first in line!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 7, 2014

Large and in charge

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is great, but was too big for the dress I'd rented do I didn't wear it this time around. Definitely a statement piece!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Statement Necklace Perfect for Any Occcasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my Grad Party with a Nha Khan lace and tulle ("On Cloud Nine") dress. It was perfect over my cap and gown, and looked lovely with the dress. The dress had so much detail that it really did not need the necklace, but the bold jewels capped off the lace gown in a beautiful way. Loved the multiple colors in the jewels.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Perfect

Rented for: Party
Great way to liven up a plain dress or top. Got so many compliments.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Glammed up a casual outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my mystery bling for a few dresses that I rented for a bachelorette weekend in Vegas! I decided to go with different jewelry for the dresses but loved this necklace! So I paired it with a more casual outfit and thought it looked great!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Perfect complement to a plunging neckline

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was a perfect for the Herve Leger dress I rented for a white cocktail party. It definitely helped to balance the deep neckline and keep the dress from being too revealing. The jewels are more sheer than they look in the pictures, but were still beautiful.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Went with dress... but the dress didn't work.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The neckless was pretty and matched the dress, but I have nicer things in my closet. The dress was ill fitting so I didn't end up wearing either.
Shay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Perfect statement necklace that you've been looking for!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this (along with the dress shown in the picture) for my high school graduation. I normally do statement earrings and minimal other jewelry. But with the neckline of the dress, I choose to go for a chunky necklace. It makes a statement, but has a delicate, feminine quality. It looked great under the graduation gown (which are more like tents). The lighting and background change the colors that show up on the gems of the necklace; very cool. Highly recommended!
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 13, 2014

Beautiful with Neutral Colors

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is very pretty. The colors are very neutral and went well with the blue and white TRINA TURK Walk Like An Egyptian Dress I rented. It has multiple length selections and fit right at the collar bone. I would rent again.
aleksandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2014

My rentals from Rent The Runway!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was not too heavy and looked great at a black tie event. However, I think it could be worn casually as well.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014

Completed my outfit perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the way this necklace looked in person. It was the perfect piece for the high neckline of my dress. Would absolutely rent again.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this necklace! I paired it with the wedding cake dress for my bachelorette party. I wanted to keep it!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Perfect addition to your LBD

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a semi-bold accessory for an LBD that I was going to wear for a wedding. This was the PERFECT addition. Not too gawdy not too muted. It matched any pair of shoes I could have chosen. Tons of compliments about the necklace :D
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Perfection in a necklace

Rented for: Other
This necklace was gorgeous and complimented my dress perfectly!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 14, 2014

Great addition to my look for the night ! Really would go with anything !

Rented for: Formal Affair
Really great piece. Most of the gems are clear so whatever you wear it will match. I was surprised at how light the necklace was considering the size. Very well made and can dress up any dress !
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Great statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this because the other necklace I order was out of stock. It's a lovely necklace and I think it was a great addition to my RTR Trina Turk Seashell dress...but, if I'm honest I don't think I would rent it again since there are so many other necklace's out these in this style. Also, I think mine may have been a bit broken because one of the hooks kept coming loose. All in all I'm happy with the rental.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the Erin Fetherston dress for my engagement party. It was elegant and classy but fun and bold! I loved it and wish it was in my jewelry box permanently.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Perfect statement for a strapless gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful, I really enjoyed wearing this piece. I thought it went exceptionally well with the neckline of the dress. I think strapless is the best way to do the jewelry justice. Wore my own Kate Spade drop earrings with a similar charcoal stone. Loved it!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

This necklace completed my outfit for sure!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace! I paired it with a black Tibi dress with light brown suede heels for an early February wedding in Nashville and lucked out with the colors in the necklace matching my shoes so perfectly! Everything looked great together and I got so many compliments! I expected the necklace to move a little more freely than it did; the necklace is actually one large piece, which I think ended up working out better because it laid flat all evening and I didn't have to worry about it getting tangled, etc.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2013

Great statement necklace

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a very short torso, so I sort of had to clasp it below where the actual clasp starts to make sure it didn't hang too low. Other than that, it was gorgeous and went so well with my dress. Loved the necklace!
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 26, 2013

It was great! I loved getting my package, it was like opening a present! :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! I loved it. The only think was I thought the dark brown gems were see through, like a normal gem, but they are not. It wasn't bad just a little different than I expected.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful necklace- was able to wear it with multiple dresses.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace was beautiful. Easy to pair with a dark colored dress or shirt. I rented for 8 days and wore it multiple times.
Raq-ula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 22, 2012

Fab!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the necklace, it went with my dress perfectly!!!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Gorgeous accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Kendra Scott - own a lot of her pieces already and couldn't resist renting this one for my party. Loved it with my greyish - blue-ish dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

People assumed this necklace was ridiculously expensive and were shocked to learn it was a rental.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as my mystery bling and it was a great accent to my dress!
Lynne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 62
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

A very nice, light "statement" necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked it so much that I ordered another necklace by this designer on line. You can't go wrong.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Mar 12, 2015

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great necklace. Wore with a black dress with gold trim, and then the next day with another dress.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece went nicely with my dress. I would wear it again.
Lorraine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Beautiful necklace that seemed to go with everything.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had originally ordered ALEXIS BITTAR's Triple Mosaic Necklace but received this as a replacement. I was very disappointed when notified but LOVED the necklace when I saw it in person. It complimented CUSHNIE ET OCHS' At Ease Shoulder Dress very well. :)
Chel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful

Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely necklace. For some reason I thought it was brown, but it is actually green! I was surprised when it arrived but I still wore it and received many compliments on it.
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

LOVED IT

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore it with a Tibi dress I rented for a wedding rehearsal dinner. The dress was a little conservative and the necklace really helped to make it a party dress. For the price, I was super impressed with the quality of the necklace!
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this necklace for my courthouse wedding. I wanted a casual but dressy look that would be appropriate for the occasion. This statement necklace really took my look to the next level in the way that I was hoping it would. It helped to transform me from my everyday self into a bride!
Reenie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wish I could keep it.
Jenifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Perfect accessory for my dress

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace for any occasion
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×