Kendra Scott

Grayce Necklace

$56 to buy

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Attending a bridal shower or girls dinner? This casual but chic Kendra Scott is the perfect accessory to add a bit sparkle to any outfit.

Product Details

14K gold plated over brass with pyrite, crystal quartz and smoky quartz (natural stones vary slightly in character). 16" long with 2" extender chain.

Share
77 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(60)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 19, 2015
Reflects any color!
Really loved how this necklace took on the color of the dress and just complimented it perfectly. I had a very center stage dress already with a high neckline and I just needed a little something to "pop" but not take away from the dress. This was perfect!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 63
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
April 29, 2015
A very nice, light "statement" necklace.
I liked it so much that I ordered another necklace by this designer on line. You can't go wrong.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
March 12, 2015
Gorgeous
Great necklace. Wore with a black dress with gold trim, and then the next day with another dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
February 12, 2015
Beautiful accessory
This piece went nicely with my dress. I would wear it again.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
January 19, 2015
Beautiful necklace that seemed to go with everything.
I had originally ordered ALEXIS BITTAR's Triple Mosaic Necklace but received this as a replacement. I was very disappointed when notified but LOVED the necklace when I saw it in person. It complimented CUSHNIE ET OCHS' At Ease Shoulder Dress very well. :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2015
Beautiful
Lovely necklace. For some reason I thought it was brown, but it is actually green! I was surprised when it arrived but I still wore it and received many compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 20, 2014
Worth to Rent!
This necklace is stunning!! Paired perfectly with Rebecca Taylor dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 18, 2014
My entire outfit in one place
I liked this necklace more once if was on than when I first took it out of the box. The jewels take in a lot of the color that's behind them which was nice because it blended with the outfit- but it also got lost at times due to that same fact. As far as a statement necklace goes it's pretty but if probably choose something more bold if I were to wear a colored dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
November 16, 2014
Completed the outfit!
Looked great and set well on my neckline. I did have to finagle it a little bit because it was too long for me, but after the adjustment, it looked great. Great for accessorizing without being too flashy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2014
Gorgeous Necklace!
This necklace is beautiful and lighter than I expected. I received compliments on it all night and feel like it really dressed up my outfit. I was sad to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2014
LOVED IT
I wore it with a Tibi dress I rented for a wedding rehearsal dinner. The dress was a little conservative and the necklace really helped to make it a party dress. For the price, I was super impressed with the quality of the necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 6, 2014
Statement piece!
I ordered this necklace for my courthouse wedding. I wanted a casual but dressy look that would be appropriate for the occasion. This statement necklace really took my look to the next level in the way that I was hoping it would. It helped to transform me from my everyday self into a bride!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 1, 2014
Gorgeous
This necklace was actually my second choice, the one I wanted wasn't available. I was unsure about wearing something so big and eye-catching, but it looked so great with the dress I couldn't have done without it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 188lbs
October 1, 2014
Great necklace all around!
This necklace had a nice weight, didn't catch on the lace, and was GORGEOUS! The stones are almost translucent so it would work with so many dresses. I would love to keep it as it would be perfect with so many necklines.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
September 5, 2014
Loved it!
I wish I could keep it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 21, 2014
Perfect accessory for my dress
Great necklace for any occasion
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 14, 2014
What a statement piece!
I love this necklace! I would wear it every day if I could... though wearing it to the corner deli might look a little funny.. The gold amber and chocolate colors were beautiful and I felt went perfectly with my gold dress. This is a piece NOT to miss. If it is ever up for sale, I will be the first in line!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 7, 2014
Large and in charge
This necklace is great, but was too big for the dress I'd rented do I didn't wear it this time around. Definitely a statement piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Statement Necklace Perfect for Any Occcasion
I wore this for my Grad Party with a Nha Khan lace and tulle ("On Cloud Nine") dress. It was perfect over my cap and gown, and looked lovely with the dress. The dress had so much detail that it really did not need the necklace, but the bold jewels capped off the lace gown in a beautiful way. Loved the multiple colors in the jewels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
July 22, 2014
Perfect
Great way to liven up a plain dress or top. Got so many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 17, 2014
Really Pretty
I did not end up wearing this one because I didn't end up wearing the dress I thought I would - BUT it's gorgeous in person. I wish I had more time to figure out a reason to wear it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 7, 2014
Glammed up a casual outfit!
This was my mystery bling for a few dresses that I rented for a bachelorette weekend in Vegas! I decided to go with different jewelry for the dresses but loved this necklace! So I paired it with a more casual outfit and thought it looked great!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 30, 2014
Perfect complement to a plunging neckline
This necklace was a perfect for the Herve Leger dress I rented for a white cocktail party. It definitely helped to balance the deep neckline and keep the dress from being too revealing. The jewels are more sheer than they look in the pictures, but were still beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
June 29, 2014
Ended up not wearing as I chose another necklace
Beautiful necklace that will dress up any outfit. Great neutral colors and just enough to add that special touch
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 10, 2014
Went with dress... but the dress didn't work.
The neckless was pretty and matched the dress, but I have nicer things in my closet. The dress was ill fitting so I didn't end up wearing either.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 5, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! Perfect amount of sparkle
So gorgeous!! Was the perfect length and size and amount of sparkle for my simple green dress! Everyone complemented me all night- it was the perfect accent piece!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 4, 2014
Perfect statement necklace that you've been looking for!
I rented this (along with the dress shown in the picture) for my high school graduation. I normally do statement earrings and minimal other jewelry. But with the neckline of the dress, I choose to go for a chunky necklace. It makes a statement, but has a delicate, feminine quality. It looked great under the graduation gown (which are more like tents). The lighting and background change the colors that show up on the gems of the necklace; very cool. Highly recommended!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 2, 2014
perfect amount of bling
a great piece for a bare neckline
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
May 24, 2014
Size didn't work on my neck, also did not work with my dress neckline
It's a great necklace, just not right for the dress. I guess I should have chatted with a stylist! It's also a bit more green than the picture. It looks pretty neutral in the picture but it's actually rather olive-toned.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2014
Matched this with a purple shift dress for a super elegant wedding guest look.
Absolutely gorgeous colors, great fit. A bit on the heavy side, but nothing unbearable or uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 19, 2014
Beautiful, Perfect Length!
I loved the design of this necklace. It was the perfect length for my boat neck-line dress. I rated it 4 out of 5 stars because the necklace did appear to be a little dull/worn.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 19, 2014
Received many compliments
Comfortable and not heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 13, 2014
Beautiful with Neutral Colors
This necklace is very pretty. The colors are very neutral and went well with the blue and white TRINA TURK Walk Like An Egyptian Dress I rented. It has multiple length selections and fit right at the collar bone. I would rent again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2014
My rentals from Rent The Runway!
The necklace was not too heavy and looked great at a black tie event. However, I think it could be worn casually as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Completed my outfit perfectly!
Loved the way this necklace looked in person. It was the perfect piece for the high neckline of my dress. Would absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Loved it!
I loved this necklace. It went really well with the dress I rented and added just the right amount of accent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
GREAT!
This necklace will go with everything!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 22, 2014
Statement necklace
I loved wearing this necklace! I paired it with the wedding cake dress for my bachelorette party. I wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
April 16, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Beautiful necklace. This necklace will get you noticed for sure. I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2014
Great Statement Necklace!
Perfect! Got so many complements!
See more reviews:
1 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×