Grayce Necklace

$56 to buy
$245 retail
Stylist Notes

Attending a bridal shower or girls dinner? This casual but chic Kendra Scott is the perfect accessory to add a bit sparkle to any outfit.

Product Details

14K gold plated over brass with pyrite, crystal quartz and smoky quartz (natural stones vary slightly in character). 16" long with 2" extender chain.

Share
77 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(60)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 6, 2012
Loved!
I got so many compliments on this necklace. It's beautiful, heavy, and looks great with cream or white dresses and grey accessories.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 10, 2012
People assumed this necklace was ridiculously expensive and were shocked to learn it was a rental.
I got this as my mystery bling and it was a great accent to my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
GREAT!
This necklace will go with everything!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 17, 2012
Lovely
I wore an amazing dress with this and this necklace was not to be overshadowed! I absolutely loved it! Perfect statement piece, especially on tanned or bronzed skin tones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
October 17, 2012
Absolutely loved!
Wish I could own this, perfect piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 16, 2012
Beautiful necklace
I rented this to go with the Trina Turk Portrait of Elegance Shift dress. They looked great together, and the only other jewelry I wore was simple gold earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 17, 2013
Definitely gave me a wow factor!
A little long for the dress I wore, but a great necklace!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 5, 2013
Beautiful necklace- was able to wear it with multiple dresses.
The necklace was beautiful. Easy to pair with a dark colored dress or shirt. I rented for 8 days and wore it multiple times.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 22, 2012
Fab!
Love the necklace, it went with my dress perfectly!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
April 16, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Beautiful necklace. This necklace will get you noticed for sure. I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2013
The necklace was gorgeous! Everyone asked me where I got it!
This necklace is the perfect compliment for a party dress with a low V neck. I wore it with the Erin by Erin Fetherston Wedding Cake Dress and the combo was divine! I'd rent this over and over again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2013
Works well with higher necked dress
Fabric color shows through e clear stones which looked great with the bright green parable gurung dress...was a stylist pick for me with the dress and added just the right touch of sparkle/ fun to an otherwise plain dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2013
Gorg!
Great piece for any event or dress. Large and in charge.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Didn't want to send it back. Wore with Erin Featherson wedding cake dress. Amazing. Length is adjustable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 7, 2013
Great statement necklace
I have a very short torso, so I sort of had to clasp it below where the actual clasp starts to make sure it didn't hang too low. Other than that, it was gorgeous and went so well with my dress. Loved the necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 30, 2013
Gorgeous and elegant statement necklace!
I tried on this necklace and LOVED it. Great length (plus a tiny bit of room to adjust), great size, great design - what's not to love? Initially the color of the stones turned me off to selecting this necklace because....well, they look brown and tan online. But the stones are slightly translucent in reality so the overall color melds beautifully with whatever you're wearing as long as you pair it with warm, neutral colors (i.e., colors that would go well with browns and nudes). Case in point, this pairs so perfectly with the Rebecca Taylor Work Hard Play Hard Dress that it seems like they were designed for each other.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 14, 2013
This necklace completed my outfit for sure!
Loved this necklace! I paired it with a black Tibi dress with light brown suede heels for an early February wedding in Nashville and lucked out with the colors in the necklace matching my shoes so perfectly! Everything looked great together and I got so many compliments! I expected the necklace to move a little more freely than it did; the necklace is actually one large piece, which I think ended up working out better because it laid flat all evening and I didn't have to worry about it getting tangled, etc.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 19, 2013
Went great with rental dress, didn't love though
I got this to wear with Missoni's Gold Serenity Dress, and they worked fabulously together. However, don't know if I loved it on its own.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 21, 2013
Perfect statement for a strapless gown
Absolutely beautiful, I really enjoyed wearing this piece. I thought it went exceptionally well with the neckline of the dress. I think strapless is the best way to do the jewelry justice. Wore my own Kate Spade drop earrings with a similar charcoal stone. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful statement necklace!
I wore this with the Erin Fetherston dress for my engagement party. It was elegant and classy but fun and bold! I loved it and wish it was in my jewelry box permanently.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 18, 2013
Beautiful necklace! I wore to my sorority's semi-formal.
Really dressed up a little black dress. Thought it might be a little heavier, but it was perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
January 31, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
I wore this with a simple black dress and received compliments all night, I love this necklace! Beautiful statement piece without being "too much". Skipped earrings altogether and wore a ring that complimented the grey color. Very nice and would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
Beautiful Necklace
I rented this necklace as suggested with the Kendra Scott Work Hard Play Hard dress for a vacation and LOVED this necklace. It is quite versatile and I also wore it with some of my regular clothes. The crystals are beautiful and well made. The necklace was not too heavy. Would definitely rent again if the dress matches!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
February 24, 2014
Perfect for bridesmaids luncheon
Wore this with a navy sundress. Was the perfect accessory for a girls lunch. It made a statement without being overly formal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
February 24, 2014
Great statement necklace
I got this because the other necklace I order was out of stock. It's a lovely necklace and I think it was a great addition to my RTR Trina Turk Seashell dress...but, if I'm honest I don't think I would rent it again since there are so many other necklace's out these in this style. Also, I think mine may have been a bit broken because one of the hooks kept coming loose. All in all I'm happy with the rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 4, 2014
Perfect!
This necklace is great for adding that key piece to an outfit. I wore it with BCBG's kay asymmetrical cutout dress described as having a "cool, faux-leather front top and a cutout side to amplify the edge." This necklace brought it all together!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 14, 2014
Great addition to my look for the night ! Really would go with anything !
Really great piece. Most of the gems are clear so whatever you wear it will match. I was surprised at how light the necklace was considering the size. Very well made and can dress up any dress !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
March 15, 2014
Beautiful
I really wanted to keep this one - it was the perfect compliment to the dress I rented, and it also went well with the purse/bangles. It sat really nicely on the neck and I hardly remembered I was wearing it, even though it looks very substantial.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2014
Great Statement Necklace!
Perfect! Got so many complements!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 22, 2014
Statement necklace
I loved wearing this necklace! I paired it with the wedding cake dress for my bachelorette party. I wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Loved it!
I loved this necklace. It went really well with the dress I rented and added just the right amount of accent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Completed my outfit perfectly!
Loved the way this necklace looked in person. It was the perfect piece for the high neckline of my dress. Would absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 13, 2014
Beautiful with Neutral Colors
This necklace is very pretty. The colors are very neutral and went well with the blue and white TRINA TURK Walk Like An Egyptian Dress I rented. It has multiple length selections and fit right at the collar bone. I would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 19, 2014
Beautiful, Perfect Length!
I loved the design of this necklace. It was the perfect length for my boat neck-line dress. I rated it 4 out of 5 stars because the necklace did appear to be a little dull/worn.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2014
Matched this with a purple shift dress for a super elegant wedding guest look.
Absolutely gorgeous colors, great fit. A bit on the heavy side, but nothing unbearable or uncomfortable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
May 24, 2014
Size didn't work on my neck, also did not work with my dress neckline
It's a great necklace, just not right for the dress. I guess I should have chatted with a stylist! It's also a bit more green than the picture. It looks pretty neutral in the picture but it's actually rather olive-toned.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 2, 2014
perfect amount of bling
a great piece for a bare neckline
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 4, 2014
Perfect statement necklace that you've been looking for!
I rented this (along with the dress shown in the picture) for my high school graduation. I normally do statement earrings and minimal other jewelry. But with the neckline of the dress, I choose to go for a chunky necklace. It makes a statement, but has a delicate, feminine quality. It looked great under the graduation gown (which are more like tents). The lighting and background change the colors that show up on the gems of the necklace; very cool. Highly recommended!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 5, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! Perfect amount of sparkle
So gorgeous!! Was the perfect length and size and amount of sparkle for my simple green dress! Everyone complemented me all night- it was the perfect accent piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 10, 2014
Went with dress... but the dress didn't work.
The neckless was pretty and matched the dress, but I have nicer things in my closet. The dress was ill fitting so I didn't end up wearing either.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×