Crislu

Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 retail
Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share
186 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(115)
Small
(19)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
November 28, 2016
Simply elegant!

I rented this for my wedding and I loved it! It worked perfectly with my dress -- simple yet stunning, and just enough sparkle without taking away from the other details of my dress. Loved it!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
November 11, 2016
This necklace made my dress!

This piece was timeless and elegant. Everyone thought they were real diamonds too!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
November 3, 2016
Simple and Stunning

I love how sparkly this is. It is simple but still a gorgeous piece to wear for your wedding. I think it looks especially great with chandelier earrings since this balances those out so well. Definitely recommend!

RTR CustomerNovember 3, 2016
which earrings are you wearing with it here? beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 30, 2016
Gorgeous

Can't say enough about this piece. I felt so elegant (and rich haha). If you're on the fence... get it!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
October 4, 2016
So many compliments

Absolutely gorgeous. Will rent again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 26, 2016
Simple and elegant

The was the perfect complement to my dress, I would rent it again!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 22, 2016
absolutely spectacular!

this is gorgeous, to the extent I'm going to see if I can buy it. Worth the rental, made my dress just pop! Reminded me of Meg Ryan in French Kiss ... "something like ...dddthis!" as she reveals the gorgeous stolen necklace.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38DD
September 3, 2016
Gorgeous!!!

This was amazing!!! A great sparkly piece of jewelry. It most definitely looked real and not costume.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 16, 2016
Dazzling!

Ordered this necklace to accompany the dress I rented for my company's grand opening. Perfect accent for a grand night!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 3, 2016
Made me feel like a princess

Very simple but beautiful! Perfect to had some sparkle to a dress

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 28, 2016
Pretty

Fits more like a choker - not very long, but a beautiful necklace.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
June 21, 2016
Just the simple touch of bling I needed

The necklace arrived in good condition. I needed something simple to go with my wedding dress so I rented this necklace and also the Crislu "A Girl's Best Friend" bracelet, they looked really great together. The only issue I had was the necklace would flip over through the day but it was only a minor annoyance. My guy was impressed at the quality of the necklace gems, they really look like they cost a pretty penny. Overall, I am very happy with my rental.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34F
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
May 26, 2016
This is a beautiful and simply stunning piece. I highly recommend.

perfect size and sparkle to add that little extra.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
May 25, 2016
Very nice

Very nice but rather small circumference. If you like right things on your neck, you're fine.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 19, 2016
Do you need accessories?

This necklace was so simple but so great. The best part was that the woman helping me at the store asked if I needed any accessories and I hadn't even thought about it, but I sure did! We chose the necklace pretty quickly and it was delivered with my dress a few days later!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
April 30, 2016
Love how it fits and looks.

Beautiful. I love how it is so easy to put on and take off with the clasp.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
April 24, 2016
I loved this!

This was gorgeous, large enough stones to be noticeable and not obnoxious. So stunning, like real diamonds

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 13, 2016
Perfect addition to my bridal ensemble

This was the perfect amount of bling to add to my bridal wardrobe! Looking back at photos, I just love it. It's the perfect amount of bling for my dress that had a lot of detail. It fell right below the bottom of my neck, so this fit just right on me. I'm 5'5" and 115 lbs, petite, straight and narrow body type. It was so hard to return!

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
April 5, 2016
The sparkle of the necklace is amazing! Perfect wedding jewelry!!

The fit was perfect. Laid perfectly on my collar bone. I would recommend this necklace to anyone who is getting married and needs a simple necklace win alot of sparkle!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 24, 2016
Perfect and elegant

No cons. It worked wonderfully with my strapless dress. Two thumbs up.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Age: 43
March 20, 2016
Pretty--a little short, not adjustable

Short, very sparkly, pretty

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 13, 2016
I wore this necklace for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect length!

The picture does not do this necklace justice, I would definitely recommend it for any formal occasion.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
March 2, 2016
Elegant, great for many occasions

Rented for engagement photos. Might wear again at my wedding. Very pretty, not too large or small.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 22, 2016
Absolutely Stunning!

I wore this for Valentine's Day and it was just stunning. I did get a chain extender for it, so it hung a little lower on my neck. I would 100% recommend this. It was stunning and elegant and made me feel like a princess!!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
February 8, 2016
great wedding

the necklace went perfect with my dresss. it was amazing!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
February 3, 2016
Love the sparkly simplicity!

I rented this for my wedding because I wanted a simple, but sparkly, necklace that wouldn't compete with my dress neckline and this fit the bill!! It was super sparkly and perfect for what I wanted. The only reason i didn't give 5 stars was because it kept flipping during the night and I was fussing with it more than I wanted to be, otherwise it was a great necklace!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2016
Next closest thing to the real thing

Doesn't look cheap or fake. Several of my guests actually thought it was the real thing my dress was very intricate and this necklace complimented it nicely. Wore on day of my wedding.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
November 26, 2015
Necklace was perfect. Glamorous but not too flashy.

Glamorous

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
November 11, 2015
I felt like a million bucks

The simplicity of this piece is the beauty of it. It looks like a million dollar diamond necklace. I wore it with a dramatic red ballgown and this was the perfect accessory. I can't wait to rent it again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
November 10, 2015
Classic

Stunning, classic, sparkly!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
November 8, 2015
Loved it!

Beautiful- exactly as pictured

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 3, 2015
The perfect little touch to add some sparkle!

Delicate necklace that hangs just at the collarbone

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 29, 2015
Perfect touch of elegance I wanted!

I didn't want to take away from my couture dress with jewelry that was too 'flashy'. This necklace was the perfect touch and complimented my dress. It was also my "something borrowed" so that was a plus as well! So much better than purchasing a necklace for a one time use. Will definitely rent from RTR again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2015
Show Stopper

I wore this for my wedding. It was simple and elegant. I received so many compliments all night!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2015
Beautiful necklace. Just the right amount of blng without being gaudy.

Fit me more like a choker style. I extended by clipping a thin short necklace on the back. It was then perfection.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
October 6, 2015
Simple yet elegant necklace

This was a backup necklace when my original one was unavailable. It's a very gorgeous and simple necklace but it complements any dress. It's tighter than I wanted but I added a simple bracelet to the back of to lengthen it and that worked since my hair covered the back.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
September 16, 2015
It was perfect. Historic Celine Dion concert in Las Vegas. Rent the runway added the perfect touch .

It was perfect for this occasion, the boutique was amazing and offered a wide array of classic pieces to choose from, thank you to your staff and stylist for helping polish the diamond in the ruff..

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
September 14, 2015
The right amount of sparkle!

I loved this necklace, the way it sparkled and made a statement, without being an oversized statement piece.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
September 3, 2015
Simple but it sparkles! I wore this to my friend's wedding as one of her bridesmaids. :)

It was a beautiful necklace for sure, and it added lots of elegance to my outfit without being too ostentatious or taking away from the bride. :) Like others have said, it is a bit small. It was essentially a choker on me. I wish I'd had time to find an extender (didn't have time to swap it in, either), but it still looked great as a choker. If I rent this again, definitely going to have an extender handy next time. :)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 2, 2015
Great piece for any formal affair!

I rented it for myself, but my mom ended up wearing it at my wedding. It is a beautiful piece that's great for any age as well as event! Highly recommend.

See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×