Crislu

Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

107 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 81
Large 0
Photos 51
Lady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 2, 2015

Simple, yet elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the necklace. It was simple but yet elegant, It worked out perfect for what I needed!
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Bling Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The necklace came with my unlimited subscription. Wore it for a date. It sat right above my collar bone. Lots of bling without a lot of $$!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 5, 2015

Perfect length and sparkle for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length of the necklace was perfect. It added enough sparkle for the day without taking anything away from the dress.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Shiny!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It's a great piece. It was a wee bit small around my neck, so I should have paid closer attention to the length. But that actually worked out really well, as I ended up wearing it with a dress that came up to my neck and that needed just a bit of bling at the top.
Lauri
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

I received so many complements on this necklace. It was beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfect the perfect length
maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

The necklace was breathtaking. Loved wearing it for my wedding

Rented for: Wedding
It's a beautiful elegant necklace that can be worn by petite people like myself. Not big and gaudy. Perfect for my wedding day
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Sep 3, 2014

A classic piece for any formal event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was given many compliments on how shiny and light the necklace was. Perfect piece for a wedding day.
Yeyita
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Matron of honor!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, classic and gorgeous! It sparkled like I hoped it would and I noticed people kept eyeing it!
Edith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Elegant and classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Elegant and classy. Matched the earrings perfectly.
alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 29, 2014

Delicate & lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
We rented this to try at a wedding photo shoot at our Napa Valley winery. It is perfectly delicate and elegant. We ended up not using it because we opted for earrings and a bracelet--no complaints about the necklace!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

Fit perfectly!!! Flawless

Rented for: Other
This is the most beautiful thing I have ever worn. Has such a classic look
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 63
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 10, 2014

Out-sparkled the stars at evening wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
DO NOT even think twice about renting this necklace. It is absolutely beautiful - simple, elegant and looks like something you would see on the red carpet. Several guests commented on it and I was thrilled that I got it. I only wish I could buy it,.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

My bridesmaids looked lovely!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
My bridesmaids wore this at my wedding, and it looked lovely. It's shorter than we thought, but it worked really well with a sweetheart neckline.
Jovana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

gorgeous piece of jewelry.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
n/a
Elyse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
May 27, 2014

It was beautiful, but way too small of a necklace to go with my dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, but too delicate and not enough of a statement piece. It also looks kind of mature.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
May 11, 2014

Simple glamour

Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this necklace for a wedding. Sparkle an simple design was just what I was looking for but unfortunately the length was shorter than I anticipated so I did not end up wearing it.
Eve
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
May 10, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace has a nice weight to it. Felt very dressy and not cheap at all. Looked fabulous. Lots of compliments.
sky6lark
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2014

I didn't end up wearing it but it was beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like my wedding dress was already so detailed with lace and crystal embellishments that I didn't want my jewelry to take away from it. I didn't end up wearing this necklace but I will comment on how beautiful this necklace is. If I was wearing something plain and wanted to make it more elegant, this would be perfect for that. Also, it fits very tightly around the neck. The picture is a little deceiving because the chain looks like it would drop lower around the neck area but for me, it actually sits right above the collarbone.
Surfergirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

I need to buy this!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I used this necklace for my senior formal and my prom. It looked stunning and I am ordering one for myself. A must have for future parties.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wanted to keep it bc this can be worn to any event and then dressed down for a casual affair- yes- it is perfect.
Corrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Mar 16, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect to tie an outfit together.
JP1979
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great piece to add to any wardrobe. Not overwhelming.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Definitely more of a choker

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I marked this as "smaller than expected" but really did expect it too small based on other reviews. I made this longer with an extender, would've fit as is but didn't like the look. Add 1-2 inches, perfect.
Maurya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Gorgeous! I didn't end up wearing it bc it was too formal and I might save it for my own wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very Sparkly and amazing! I rented it for my engagement pics and I thought it was almost too nice to waste on a semi casual dress. I want to save it for a really formal affair (like my own wedding)!
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

The necklace was beautiful! It sparkled in the sunlight and the candlelight. I had many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was the perfect length for me. I was looking for a comfortable choker, and it fit the bill.
Lily
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 154 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Beautiful necklace, even though I didn't end up wearing it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had tried this on at the Henri Bendel location with the dress I rented and it was perfect. I was wearing my hair up when I tried on the gown and thought I would be wearing it up for the black tie wedding I was attending, but ended up wearing it down and curled. The necklace arrived in a beautiful bright pink box and looked amazing, but with the dress and my hair down it was just too much, so I didn't end up wearing it. I wish it was something I owned since it's the perfect piece to take any outfit to instantly elegant and glamorous!
P
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Feb 22, 2014

Classic bridal look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The perfect complement to my lace wedding dress.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Looks real!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace so much that I asked for one for Christmas. Every time I wear it, people think its real diamonds. Its really sparkly and gorgeous. When people compliment, I just say thank you and don't tell them my secret ;) They usually compliment my husband on it too! At least he can say that he gave it to me
Annelise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Gorgeous and simple.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very hard to open. You don't need to worry about whether it is secure or not. Very comfortable. It's bright and sparkly, but don't worry about it being "too much"
HEATHER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 106 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

NA

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
NA
Lori Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Nov 22, 2013

Needed a fancy necklace for a black tie wedding and this one was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right size and it look great with the matching bracelet!
Hanners
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Nov 20, 2013

I wore this on my wedding day... I got more compliments on this necklace then anything else :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect length. Very sparkly and elegant - wished I would of rented the matching bracelet.
Bo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Insanely sparkly. Nice and simple necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my own wedding and the necklace was better than expected. The necklace was pretty simple but the sparkles were extremely shiny! The only reason I am giving this necklace 4 stars is because two crystals had popped out on arrival. I was able to pop them back in but it was a bit of a pain. Overall, I'd rent this necklace again for sure.
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Beautiful, sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the necklace, very sparkly, and also simple which I liked. The only problem was the clasp wasn't secure (didn't snap closed tightly) and the necklace slipped off once so I was worried I would lose it!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 17, 2013

Gorgeous for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was exactly what I was looking for to wear on my wedding day. It was beautiful in person and also photographed really well. Classy and elegant!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Simple and stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and well made. I ended up not wearing it to the wedding I was going to as it turned out to be a more casual affair, but I will definitely remember it for the future. It has a nice weight to it and sits perfectly around your neck without being too short like a choker or two long.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

GLAMOROUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved it!! It is very pretty in person. I got a lot of compliments.
la
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 18, 2013

Simply pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this necklace and would rent again to pair with a dress. It is simple and adds just the right amount of classy sparkle.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Absolutely perfect for a bride! So classy yet fun and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my wedding and it was absolutely perfect. At first I was a little hesitant because it seemed a bit plain, but it ended up being really classy. It was very sparkly, but I was still able to wear it with a sparkly dress. Worked out great!! Just the right length.
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

I looked great on my wedding day wearing this necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is neither close on the neck or very low. It isn't overly bling-y. It was just the right simple chic touch.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×