Crislu

Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 73
Large 0
Photos 42
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 92 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it completed my look it was really pretty
BB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 26, 2013

I wore this for my wedding, and it was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was so shiny and sparkly, but still classy. We got married by the lake with lots of flowers and colors around us, so I didn't want my jewelry to get lost in the scenery. I wore a low cut dress and the sparkle of the necklace filled up the space and brought attention to my face. The best part was, after the wedding, I dropped the necklace in the mailbox and hopped on the plane --no hassle!
Muffy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

This necklace is PERFECT for the Pencey Truth or Dare dress. It looked awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you don't have an awesome necklace for your dress, I encourage you to add this to your order. You'll love it!
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Spakle, Shiny, and Gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my wedding. The necklace is very well crafted and has very classic design. Although, it's not made with 'real diamonds', made me feel like a princess. Paired it with matching earrings and bracelets from same designer (via Rent the Runway).
Susie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

An elegant, glamorous bit of sparkle. However, it didn't really stay put.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding, with the RTR Nicole Miller red butterfly ruched dress and a matching Crislu earrings. It was a beautiful necklace, but I'm taking two stars off because it didn't stay put. It did that frustrating thing necklaces do sometimes where it sort of flipped upside down, showing the non-crystal side. Not so pretty. Other than that it was very beautiful.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 66
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 15, 2013

Stunning piece of jewelry. Very well made.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with a gorgeous Badgley Mischka dress. They were made for each other.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2013

Very pretty but didn't wear it.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got this for my wedding, but decided to not wear it. It's very pretty but it's a lot smaller of a chain then I thought it would be. Felt kind of like a choker.
lu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 28, 2013

Sparkly and beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had rented the necklace with some crislu earrings for a wedding. It is a gorgeous necklace, but for me and for the daytime wedding it was a bit too much and opted to not wear it. For a night out on the town, it would be perfect.
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

I looked great on my wedding day wearing this necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is neither close on the neck or very low. It isn't overly bling-y. It was just the right simple chic touch.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Absolutely perfect for a bride! So classy yet fun and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my wedding and it was absolutely perfect. At first I was a little hesitant because it seemed a bit plain, but it ended up being really classy. It was very sparkly, but I was still able to wear it with a sparkly dress. Worked out great!! Just the right length.
la
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 18, 2013

Simply pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this necklace and would rent again to pair with a dress. It is simple and adds just the right amount of classy sparkle.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

GLAMOROUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved it!! It is very pretty in person. I got a lot of compliments.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Simple and stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and well made. I ended up not wearing it to the wedding I was going to as it turned out to be a more casual affair, but I will definitely remember it for the future. It has a nice weight to it and sits perfectly around your neck without being too short like a choker or two long.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 17, 2013

Gorgeous for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was exactly what I was looking for to wear on my wedding day. It was beautiful in person and also photographed really well. Classy and elegant!!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Beautiful, sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the necklace, very sparkly, and also simple which I liked. The only problem was the clasp wasn't secure (didn't snap closed tightly) and the necklace slipped off once so I was worried I would lose it!
Bo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Insanely sparkly. Nice and simple necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my own wedding and the necklace was better than expected. The necklace was pretty simple but the sparkles were extremely shiny! The only reason I am giving this necklace 4 stars is because two crystals had popped out on arrival. I was able to pop them back in but it was a bit of a pain. Overall, I'd rent this necklace again for sure.
Hanners
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Nov 20, 2013

I wore this on my wedding day... I got more compliments on this necklace then anything else :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect length. Very sparkly and elegant - wished I would of rented the matching bracelet.
Lori Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Nov 22, 2013

Needed a fancy necklace for a black tie wedding and this one was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right size and it look great with the matching bracelet!
HEATHER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 106 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

NA

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
NA
Annelise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Gorgeous and simple.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very hard to open. You don't need to worry about whether it is secure or not. Very comfortable. It's bright and sparkly, but don't worry about it being "too much"
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Looks real!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace so much that I asked for one for Christmas. Every time I wear it, people think its real diamonds. Its really sparkly and gorgeous. When people compliment, I just say thank you and don't tell them my secret ;) They usually compliment my husband on it too! At least he can say that he gave it to me
P
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Feb 22, 2014

Classic bridal look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The perfect complement to my lace wedding dress.
Lily
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 154 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Beautiful necklace, even though I didn't end up wearing it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had tried this on at the Henri Bendel location with the dress I rented and it was perfect. I was wearing my hair up when I tried on the gown and thought I would be wearing it up for the black tie wedding I was attending, but ended up wearing it down and curled. The necklace arrived in a beautiful bright pink box and looked amazing, but with the dress and my hair down it was just too much, so I didn't end up wearing it. I wish it was something I owned since it's the perfect piece to take any outfit to instantly elegant and glamorous!
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

The necklace was beautiful! It sparkled in the sunlight and the candlelight. I had many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was the perfect length for me. I was looking for a comfortable choker, and it fit the bill.
Maurya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Gorgeous! I didn't end up wearing it bc it was too formal and I might save it for my own wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very Sparkly and amazing! I rented it for my engagement pics and I thought it was almost too nice to waste on a semi casual dress. I want to save it for a really formal affair (like my own wedding)!
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Definitely more of a choker

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I marked this as "smaller than expected" but really did expect it too small based on other reviews. I made this longer with an extender, would've fit as is but didn't like the look. Add 1-2 inches, perfect.
JP1979
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great piece to add to any wardrobe. Not overwhelming.
Corrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Mar 16, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect to tie an outfit together.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wanted to keep it bc this can be worn to any event and then dressed down for a casual affair- yes- it is perfect.
Surfergirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

I need to buy this!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I used this necklace for my senior formal and my prom. It looked stunning and I am ordering one for myself. A must have for future parties.
sky6lark
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2014

I didn't end up wearing it but it was beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like my wedding dress was already so detailed with lace and crystal embellishments that I didn't want my jewelry to take away from it. I didn't end up wearing this necklace but I will comment on how beautiful this necklace is. If I was wearing something plain and wanted to make it more elegant, this would be perfect for that. Also, it fits very tightly around the neck. The picture is a little deceiving because the chain looks like it would drop lower around the neck area but for me, it actually sits right above the collarbone.
Eve
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
May 10, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace has a nice weight to it. Felt very dressy and not cheap at all. Looked fabulous. Lots of compliments.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
May 11, 2014

Simple glamour

Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this necklace for a wedding. Sparkle an simple design was just what I was looking for but unfortunately the length was shorter than I anticipated so I did not end up wearing it.
Elyse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
May 27, 2014

It was beautiful, but way too small of a necklace to go with my dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, but too delicate and not enough of a statement piece. It also looks kind of mature.
Jovana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

gorgeous piece of jewelry.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
n/a
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

My bridesmaids looked lovely!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
My bridesmaids wore this at my wedding, and it looked lovely. It's shorter than we thought, but it worked really well with a sweetheart neckline.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 63
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 10, 2014

Out-sparkled the stars at evening wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
DO NOT even think twice about renting this necklace. It is absolutely beautiful - simple, elegant and looks like something you would see on the red carpet. Several guests commented on it and I was thrilled that I got it. I only wish I could buy it,.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

Fit perfectly!!! Flawless

Rented for: Other
This is the most beautiful thing I have ever worn. Has such a classic look
alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 29, 2014

Delicate & lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
We rented this to try at a wedding photo shoot at our Napa Valley winery. It is perfectly delicate and elegant. We ended up not using it because we opted for earrings and a bracelet--no complaints about the necklace!
Edith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Elegant and classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Elegant and classy. Matched the earrings perfectly.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×