Crislu

Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 retail
Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share
184 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(114)
Small
(19)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 10, 2017
Gorgeous necklace!
I was literally "heart eyed emoji" when I opened the box. It was so beautiful. It came in great condition, all nice and sparkly. There were no issues with the clasp, and I had no problems putting on and taking off the necklace. There were no flipping issues either, as stated in previous reviews. I loved wearing the necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 10, 2017
Perfect for my "something borrowed!"
This simple, close to the neck necklace was perfect for my wedding day. Nice clasp made it feel very secure - I didn't worry about it all night. Looked real!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
August 5, 2017
This is STUNNING!!
This necklace is AMAZING!! You'll feel like Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman when Richard Gere opens up the necklace box before that magical date to the Opera! This necklace is so sparkly AND will catch everyone's eye!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 33
August 19, 2017
Beautiful necklace!
Was the perfect piece to complement my gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 5, 2017
So shiny
Great
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 2, 2017
Perfection!
I rented all of my wedding jewelry from RTR and I was in love with everything!! So beautiful and classy! Couldn't of asked for anything more
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
January 2, 2018
Subtle sparkle
This is my second time wearing this necklace and I love it. It has the right amount of sparkle and is very light weight. I paired it with the matching earrings.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 2"
January 7, 2018
Gorgeous necklace
I wore this as my main accessory to a military ball and it was perfect! I loved it and i will keep renting it again and again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
January 7, 2018
So classy!
Really nice and classy piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2018
Loved it!
I wore this with a dress and earings from RTR and felt like a million!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
September 16, 2015
It was perfect. Historic Celine Dion concert in Las Vegas. Rent the runway added the perfect touch .
It was perfect for this occasion, the boutique was amazing and offered a wide array of classic pieces to choose from, thank you to your staff and stylist for helping polish the diamond in the ruff..
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
September 5, 2012
beautiful!
Beautiful necklace, definitely got some stares and compliments! Only bad thing? The clasp was broken, but nothing a safety pin couldn't fix!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2012
Great necklace!
I got this necklace as my "mystery bling," and it was a great surprise. I wore it to a black tie New Year's party with a strapless black gown. It's a little shorter than I expected, but it looked beautiful and elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
September 13, 2012
thinner than expected
it actually fit perfectly
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2013
Very pretty but didn't wear it.
I got this for my wedding, but decided to not wear it. It's very pretty but it's a lot smaller of a chain then I thought it would be. Felt kind of like a choker.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
August 2, 2013
It was a very beautiful necklace...that added just a touch of polish to my look.
The necklace was beautiful, simple and chic. Unfortunately, I should have purchased a necklace extender as it wasn't quite large enough for my plus size neck. I truly enjoyed it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 9, 2014
Gorgeous and simple.
Very hard to open. You don't need to worry about whether it is secure or not. Very comfortable. It's bright and sparkly, but don't worry about it being "too much"
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 22, 2014
My bridesmaids looked lovely!
My bridesmaids wore this at my wedding, and it looked lovely. It's shorter than we thought, but it worked really well with a sweetheart neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2015
Shiny!
It's a great piece. It was a wee bit small around my neck, so I should have paid closer attention to the length. But that actually worked out really well, as I ended up wearing it with a dress that came up to my neck and that needed just a bit of bling at the top.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
September 3, 2015
Simple but it sparkles! I wore this to my friend's wedding as one of her bridesmaids. :)
It was a beautiful necklace for sure, and it added lots of elegance to my outfit without being too ostentatious or taking away from the bride. :) Like others have said, it is a bit small. It was essentially a choker on me. I wish I'd had time to find an extender (didn't have time to swap it in, either), but it still looked great as a choker. If I rent this again, definitely going to have an extender handy next time. :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2015
Beautiful necklace. Just the right amount of blng without being gaudy.
Fit me more like a choker style. I extended by clipping a thin short necklace on the back. It was then perfection.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
March 9, 2014
Definitely more of a choker
I marked this as "smaller than expected" but really did expect it too small based on other reviews. I made this longer with an extender, would've fit as is but didn't like the look. Add 1-2 inches, perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 22, 2016
Absolutely Stunning!
I wore this for Valentine's Day and it was just stunning. I did get a chain extender for it, so it hung a little lower on my neck. I would 100% recommend this. It was stunning and elegant and made me feel like a princess!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
January 22, 2013
A beautiful, graceful, classic necklace to tie my outfit together. Made me feel like a queen!
The necklace was slinky smaller and more understated than I was expecting, which I think ended up working well in the end. Very simple and gorgeous and would go with almost any neckline for a dress that doesn't need much added to it.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 29, 2012
Very sparkly and fun to wear. Everyone was fascinated by this necklace!
I wish this necklace was about 2 inches longer. It sat just at the base of my throat.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 28, 2016
Pretty
Fits more like a choker - not very long, but a beautiful necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 30, 2017
Simple and beautiful
Simple and pretty necklace to dress up any outfit. But it is a little short - if you want it longer I would buy an extender. Sits high on the neck - but perfect for what I wanted!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 24, 2017
Did the job!
I planned to wear this necklace with my wedding dress but because of the beading on the bodice of my dress, it was too much bling. I ended up wearing it with the dress I changed into during the reception which was much simpler and it worked perfectly!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Everyday
Age: 38
April 30, 2017
Wore it twice, received multiple compliments, one person thought it was real.
This necklace is a bit on the shorter side (or I have a big neck). It isn't quite as small as a choker but does not hang down to the breast bone as I might have expected based on the picture. It is still beautiful and very high quality.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 28, 2017
This necklace made me feel like a movie star.
This necklace is gorgeous, if you are debating on getting it...DO IT. Shorter than I expected but it did not effect the look at all.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
November 9, 2011
Perfect and Simple
I loved this necklace and it got a ton of compliments. I would rent it again, but then again, I just might buy it at Bloomingdale's. It's pretty, perfect for a formal event, simple, and not too flashy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 139lbs
November 21, 2011
The necklace was the last thing I put on and when I looked at myself in the mirror, I knew I felt beautiful, but I also looked beautiful. I received a ton of compliments on my necklace and it was also my "something borrowed" :)
I rented this necklace for my wedding. When I got it I was SHOCKED by how gorgeous it was in person. I felt like Julia Roberts when I opened up the box and this necklace was just beaming. It laid so well around my neck and was the perfect compliment to my dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Full Bust
April 29, 2012
Absolutely perfect!
I rented this necklace along with the matching earrings for my senior prom. It sparkled and looked so perfect. I had people asking me if I was wearing real diamonds all night! The clasp is a little tricky to get open, it took some force. I was scared I was going to break it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 12, 2012
everything came on time, and in great condition
I wore this necklace for my wedding and was nervous because I had never seen it in person, but it was gorgeous! In great condition, and added the perfect simple touch to my dress. Its not super flashy, but I was told over and over that my necklace sparkled at the alter and everyone noticed it. I also wore the CRISLU earrings (seen in photo) and bracelet (not shown) I got TONS of compliments on all the jewelry. They were perfect and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of adding a simple necklace to a strapless dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
August 10, 2012
Didn't want to take off!
I surprised my mom on my wedding day with these "borrowed jewels". My mom was so happy to get to wear these for the day. She literally wore them to breakfast the next day and didn't want to ship it back. The necklace is gorgeous and you really feel like royalty in it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 61
Body type: Full Bust
August 30, 2012
Classic elegance
As mother of the bride, I wore this for my daughter's wedding. It was the perfect compliment to the Tom Binns Crystal Waterfall earrings. I wore a black Daymor gown and received an abundance of compliments on everything! This is a beautifully understated, yet classic piece! Just the right amount of genuine sparkle at all the right places. Would absolutely wear again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 3, 2012
Elegant, understated
This looks gorgeous on, is very sparkly and classic looking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 65
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 25, 2012
Lovely
I really liked this. It is beautiful and I loved wearing it. thank you
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
October 1, 2012
I wore this for my wedding, and it was perfect!
Very simple, which is what I was looking for, and I absolutely loved it! Perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 4, 2013
loved this necklace!
great length, just the right amount of bling. wore it for a black tie new years eve party - it was perfect!
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×