Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share
146 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(95)
Small
(15)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
August 23, 2015
Small touch of sparkle
A simple accessory, perfect for strapless dresses. I worried it would be too flashy, but the stones look smaller in person and the shorter length of the necklace gives it a more subtle look. Overall very pleased with this item!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 19, 2015
I received many compliments on this necklace - it looked so real.
The necklace fit well and was just the right length. The workmanship was superb and the stones really sparkled.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 62
August 10, 2015
I highly recommend this necklace. It was beautiful and most people even thought it was real!
Fit perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 16, 2015
Beautiful sparkle
This was a stylist surprise with the dress I rented for my college graduation and I was very pleased with the choice! Simple and beautiful, and I got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
June 3, 2015
Great accent piece
Fit and laid perfectly around my neck for a strapless sweetheart neck dress. Overall a great rent!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 2, 2015
Simple, yet elegant.
I loved the necklace. It was simple but yet elegant, It worked out perfect for what I needed!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 5, 2015
Simple but elegant!
Pretty necklace! A little smaller than I imagined, but it worked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
This necklace was perfect for a Derby Party.
I got this as a surprise item, and it went with the dress perfectly. Very pretty necklace, and I got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2015
Beautiful.
The necklace was absolutely beautiful in all of its simplicity and matched my Tempted By You Gown by Nicole Miller perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2015
Loved! Perfect length!
I ordered the earrings, necklace and bracelet. Loved all three. Perfect for the wedding I attended. Would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2015
Not a piece to steal the show; lovely understated classic piece, takes a dress to the next level
Perfect final touch with my bridesmaid gown (RTR Rebecca Taylor Periwinkle Pleats Gown) to really seal the outfit and add a classy touch of formality and sparkle on such an important day! Easy and comfy to wear and I never thought about it while it was on. I also learned it's easier to put a necklace on yourself if you do the clasp first while it's off and in front of your face and visualize how it works and then try again while you can't see it behind your neck :p
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 10, 2015
Classic, but Stunning
This necklace is very simple, but it is a great accessory. I went to a black tie ball at the Plaza, so some pretty high expectations for looks. I got so many compliments on my look, especially my accessories. Multiple people asked where I got my necklace. It's very light weight, had no problems with it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 9, 2015
Simple and elegant
The length was a odd. When getting dressed i felt it slid down and was too long, but I once I went out I hardly noticed it. Overall very happy with the effect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 9, 2015
Bling Bling!
The necklace came with my unlimited subscription. Wore it for a date. It sat right above my collar bone. Lots of bling without a lot of $$!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 5, 2015
Perfect length and sparkle for my wedding
The length of the necklace was perfect. It added enough sparkle for the day without taking anything away from the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2015
Shiny!
It's a great piece. It was a wee bit small around my neck, so I should have paid closer attention to the length. But that actually worked out really well, as I ended up wearing it with a dress that came up to my neck and that needed just a bit of bling at the top.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 24, 2014
Phenomenal necklace, but a little too short!
This necklace was stunning! Only problem is the length. I extended the necklace by a few inches and it made a huge difference. Otherwise, it kinda looked like a choker.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
December 15, 2014
LOVED THE SPARKLE!
This necklace was amazing. So much sparkle and bling! I wish it had been a little longer but it worked out perfectly with the dress! Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157lbs
November 21, 2014
I received so many complements on this necklace. It was beautiful
It fit perfect the perfect length
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 17, 2014
The necklace was breathtaking. Loved wearing it for my wedding
It's a beautiful elegant necklace that can be worn by petite people like myself. Not big and gaudy. Perfect for my wedding day
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 10, 2014
PERFECT!!
PERFECT - I wore it for my wedding!!! It was so perfect I rented it again for our 2nd wedding photo shoot. We had a Vegas destination wedding and wanted to do a re-shoot home locally. This item did not disappoint at all went perfect with my dress. I highly recommend it to any bride! You will not be sorry
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 2, 2014
Simple Sparkle!
Can't really see it in the pic that much but I wore it with my reception dress. It was a simple and perfect for what I wanted. I had a sparkle belt and didn't want a necklace that was overbearing. This was the perfect choice, was not disappointed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2014
delicate and perfect for wedding
I rented this necklace for my wedding in Central Park. It was just sparkly enough without being too much. This was actually my second choice but my original choice wasn't available for the dates I needed. Maybe that was a good thing because I think this necklace worked out perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2014
So sparkly, it was absolutely perfect!!
I wore this for my Wedding Ceremony, and it was so sparkly! I loved it so much I didn't want to return it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
September 3, 2014
A classic piece for any formal event.
I was given many compliments on how shiny and light the necklace was. Perfect piece for a wedding day.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 29, 2014
We planned every detail ourselves. First wedding for both of us, although we are in our late 50's.
I couldn't have chosen anything better than this necklace and bracelet. They were stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
August 26, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Pro: gorgeous graduated design was minimalistic and eye-catching. Con: this is made for slender gals as the 16" length includes the extension of the clasp. However, I purchased a silver extender (5" bracelet) and used it to bridge the obvious gap. No one seemed to notice.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
August 15, 2014
Matron of honor!
Beautiful, classic and gorgeous! It sparkled like I hoped it would and I noticed people kept eyeing it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 4, 2014
Elegant and classy.
Elegant and classy. Matched the earrings perfectly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2014
Classic and beautiful
Perfect necklace to give a little bling
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 29, 2014
Delicate & lovely
We rented this to try at a wedding photo shoot at our Napa Valley winery. It is perfectly delicate and elegant. We ended up not using it because we opted for earrings and a bracelet--no complaints about the necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
July 28, 2014
Great Jewelry for a Wedding
I wore this necklace for my sister's destination wedding. I also wore the Crislu Teardrop earrings. Very sparkly! I also liked the shorter length of the necklace. Highly recommended!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
July 26, 2014
Very Pretty!
Beautiful, subtle necklace. I wish it were a little longer on me, but it still looked amazing!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2014
Fit perfectly!!! Flawless
This is the most beautiful thing I have ever worn. Has such a classic look
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
July 22, 2014
Just BEAUTIFUL! It brought everything together! Loved it.
Stunning necklace. Most definitely for a smaller neck.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 64
Body type: Hourglass
July 10, 2014
Out-sparkled the stars at evening wedding
DO NOT even think twice about renting this necklace. It is absolutely beautiful - simple, elegant and looks like something you would see on the red carpet. Several guests commented on it and I was thrilled that I got it. I only wish I could buy it,.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 22, 2014
My bridesmaids looked lovely!
My bridesmaids wore this at my wedding, and it looked lovely. It's shorter than we thought, but it worked really well with a sweetheart neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
June 11, 2014
Perfect accessory for my wedding.
Perfect match to my earrings and belt!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104lbs
June 8, 2014
gorgeous piece of jewelry.
n/a
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
May 27, 2014
It was beautiful, but way too small of a necklace to go with my dress.
Beautiful, but too delicate and not enough of a statement piece. It also looks kind of mature.
See more reviews:
2 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×