Fenton Phoenix Necklace

$25 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Transform any look with this fun, lust worthy necklace by Kendra Scott. It’s the way to take any look from drab to fab in no time!

Also available in black onyx.

Product Details

14K gold plated over brass with purple agate, aqua chalcedony quartz, plum jade, and turquoise magnesite (natural stones vary slightly in character). 2 3/4"L x 4 1/2"W pendant. 24" chain can be worn short or long.

Share
62 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(45)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 19, 2013
Beautiful necklace! So many compliments throughout the night!
This is a necklace I would own in a heartbeat. It was very light and comfortable to wear and was absolutely beautiful! I plan on renting it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2013
Rocker-vibe Statement Necklace
I rented this to go with a strapless navy dress I own as a backup outfit in case I didn't like the dress I rented. I loved it so much I contemplated keeping it. I ended up wearing a dress from RTR, which is why there isn't a photo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2013
Awesome necklace, wore the dress just so I could wear the necklace!
The necklace is very unique--I loved it because it had that edgy rebel feel to it and it really popped on the red Issa dress. The dress was ok, the dress was fantastic!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 4, 2013
Fun!
I rented this for an engagement party that I hosted after work. The necklace was perfect, fun and casual.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 26, 2013
So stunning - I got so many compliments!
The color is so incredible on this piece - it's truly a showstopper!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
March 19, 2013
I LOVED this necklace. If it was for sale, it would be mine.
This is a beautiful necklace, high quality and beautiful colors. I wore it to my birthday party to spruce up a dress shirt and jeans and it is a really funky statement piece. I LOVED it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 18, 2013
Picture is deceiving
I was expecting the necklace to be really chunky but it was a lot more petite than I had imagined. I ended up not wearing it because I had one that looked better.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 19, 2013
SOOOO sad to have to return this! Gorgeous!
I LOVE this necklace. I wore it with the Sachin & Babi Parisian Cabaret dress and a light blue Theory blazer for our engagement shoot. It matched PERFECTLY. The length is so that it hits right above your cleavage line. It's not adjustable because the hook is in the front, but that also makes it great for short haired girls or updos -- there's no trail at the nape of your neck on the back. It is the perfect amount of shine and class without looking like costume jewelry whatsoever. I am seriously in love and even more seriously contemplating looking for the necklace to buy. Highly recommended. (I'll have to upload pics from the photographer once I get them back!)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
February 19, 2013
Wore it to spice up a (very rude) t-shirt.
I'm not going to lie- putting it on was a little bit of a nightmare; it awkwardly clasps on the side. It feels very light and I had read on another review it kept coming undone, so I was afraid it'd fall and I wouldn't even feel it. However, it stayed put throughout the first day of a fashion blogger's conference and the after party. I don't know what else to say, it's a beautiful piece. I rented a dress for the next day, but somehow I had a harder time parting with this puppy. I love me a statement necklace.
StashaJanuary 15, 2014
Love it! You look great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2013
Love this necklace, got so many compliments!
It goes with everything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
January 21, 2013
Dancing all night with my best girl friends!
I wore this necklace to an engagement party. The chain isn't adjustable. I wish it was just a tad longer. The clasp doesn't close, its just a hope and hook. When I danced it kept coming apart. I would rent this for a event where you wouldn't be moving that much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 20, 2013
It's such a statement piece — it actually got more compliments than the dress!
Hits right in the middle of your chest (halfway down) so better worn with strapless (sweetheart neckline best) silhouette.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 2, 2013
This was perfect for a Spanish themed black tie ball. Looked great w/ red dress!
It was the perfect length for a v-neck dress... might not have worked as well with a strapless, but you could just move the clasp up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
November 14, 2012
The colors of gold/green/blue/purple + sunshine + tanned skin= gorgeous!
I wore this necklace to an outdoor wedding in Mexico together with the matching earrings (the dress is also from RTR) I loved the shape and the colors. The necklace looked beautiful in sunlight with tanned skin, it is definitely a necklace I wish was mine. The size was perfect, not too big and not too small, the colors are bright but still soft.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 13, 2012
Beautiful! Classic yet edgy.
True to size.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
October 23, 2012
This looked somewhat cheap (the "gold" was obviously fake) and it didn't align well.
Overall, disappointed. Thought this would add unique flair to a black dress, but I went without jewelry instead.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 17, 2012
Awesome statement piece - I was sad when I had to return it!
I rented this necklace because it was pictured with the dress I rented - I love love love this necklace! It's a statement piece for sure - keep other jewelry to a minimum with it - it's beautiful and has great colors. I really want to rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
October 9, 2012
Unique enough to make the outift
I ordered 2 dresses for this wedding and neither of them fit. Good thing this necklace was able to jazz up an old faithful party frock and save the day. It is a little lighter than I expected, although that happens a lot with RTR jewelry. The bottom portion of the medalian is detachable and that makes it sit a bit wonkey on the chest. Nonetheless, and eye catching accessory
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2012
Edgy Necklace- love the colors!
I rented this to go with the Cut 25 Troublemaker Dress. The colors in the necklace really complimented the dress! The dress didn't fit, but I ended up using this necklace to amp-up a regular t-shirt. It worked perfectly.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 24, 2012
FUN!
I received so many complements on this necklace. The picture doesn't even do this necklace justice, as it is more intricate in person. It is also very versatile and I was actually able to wear it to multiple events (both a concert and a more formal event). Beer can obviously not included.:)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
This necklace definitely spiced up the dress! A little edgy but definitely PERFECT!
I rented this with the Tibi Sweet but Sour dress and definitely gave my outfit an edge :) I also wore it with going out clothes and it just seemed to always give that pop. I got a ridiculous amount of compliments, a definite must-rent!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
August 7, 2012
sorry the picture isn't very good but the section at the bottom is what was added on
It's a beautiful piece - I didn't have many good pictures of it from the night but there is another part that hangs from the middle section, so I tried to include this picture for everyone to see. It actually is much cuter with the added on section! I got compliments all night! **they updated it here so now it's represented correctly
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×