Kendra Scott

Fenton Phoenix Necklace

$25 rental
$180 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Transform any look with this fun, lust worthy necklace by Kendra Scott. It’s the way to take any look from drab to fab in no time!

Also available in black onyx.

Product Details

14K gold plated over brass with purple agate, aqua chalcedony quartz, plum jade, and turquoise magnesite (natural stones vary slightly in character). 2 3/4"L x 4 1/2"W pendant. 24" chain can be worn short or long.

Share
62 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(45)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
September 14, 2015
This necklace really brought my whole outfit together. Loved the colors and fit. Wish I bought it!
This necklace fit me perfectly and was just the right length for the v-neck of my dress. Loved this pair!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
October 28, 2015
Very unique piece.
Absolutely loved this necklace. Added a nice pop of color to my black dress. It was a bit larger than I expected, but just beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
November 9, 2015
Surprisingly subtle but very pretty
I am a big fan of statement necklaces and this one was great - although in my mind it could've been a little bigger! That might just be my taste, but as much as I love the style and color of this necklace, it got a little lost with my hair down. Wear it with an up-do and with a light or bright shirt/dress to make it pop!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 28, 2016
Love this necklace - got so many compliments
Wore it with a jumpsuit from RTR too which I loved.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2012
Edgy Necklace- love the colors!
I rented this to go with the Cut 25 Troublemaker Dress. The colors in the necklace really complimented the dress! The dress didn't fit, but I ended up using this necklace to amp-up a regular t-shirt. It worked perfectly.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 20, 2013
It's such a statement piece — it actually got more compliments than the dress!
Hits right in the middle of your chest (halfway down) so better worn with strapless (sweetheart neckline best) silhouette.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2013
Beautiful and Unique Piece!
Really beautiful piece that went perfectly with the Elizabeth and James Purple Bardot Dress. The colors are vivid and the quality is great. The only complaint I have is, like many others have mentioned, the hook clasp. I was dancing a LOT and it kept coming unhooked. Luckily, I had my eye on it and kept catching it, but it was annoying to say the least.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2014
The way he smiled at the sight of me
I had rented this to wear to a formal event. It ended up being a bit too distracting from the Herve Leger dress I also rented so I opted for something simpler that night. This necklace was so beautiful though that it worth going to dinner and showcasing :) It's a unique and charming necklace! I have a shorter chest so it fit slightly long on me for other petite girls to keep in mind.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 13, 2014
Love the colors
Such a cool piece, would totally rent it again for a casual outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2013
Love this necklace, got so many compliments!
It goes with everything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2013
Rocker-vibe Statement Necklace
I rented this to go with a strapless navy dress I own as a backup outfit in case I didn't like the dress I rented. I loved it so much I contemplated keeping it. I ended up wearing a dress from RTR, which is why there isn't a photo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 19, 2013
Beautiful necklace! So many compliments throughout the night!
This is a necklace I would own in a heartbeat. It was very light and comfortable to wear and was absolutely beautiful! I plan on renting it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 5, 2013
Unique and Beautiful Piece
Love love love! I rented this for a rehearsal dinner and got so many compliments. Wore it with the Halston Heritage Night Crawler Dress to add sass to a flirty dress. Cannot tell you how great it looks in person. I have added this necklace to my Christmas list. I need it. Unfortunately I don't have a picture of me wearing it because my camera died that night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 20, 2013
Made an "ok" dress look gorgeous
It was surprisingly lightweight so I didn't feel like I was choking (I hate heavy necklaces). Beautiful colors, and it really took my dress from just "ok" to fabulous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 1, 2013
item broke as i took it out of the package
certainly much cheaper looking and cheaply made than i thought it would be :( on a positive..RTR was very understanding and accomodating with the problems with the item and the dress that did not get worn..great customer service
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 21, 2013
Didn't match the dress they sent me
This necklace was supposed to go with the dress that RTR didn't end up shipping me. It was pretty, but large, and didn't match their replacement dress, so I didn't get to wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 8, 2013
I wanted to keep this forever and ever.
This necklace is exactly as pictured and I want one for my own collection. I wore it all weekend and went with a dress as nicely as it did jeans and a tee.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2014
So many compliments throughout the night!
Absolutely loved this necklace. So edgy and fun- truly a statement piece.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2014
LOVED it!!!!!
I wore this to a wedding with a charcoal gray dress. I was 38 weeks pregnant at the time, so jewelry was my friend ;) I loved this necklace so much and did not want to send it back. I got so many compliments! People actually noticed the necklace despite my enormous baby bump! I didn't have any issue with the clasp as some other people have reviewed. Wish I could own this beauty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 24, 2014
Statement piece!
Love this necklace - rented it for a gala to go with a rather simple maroon dress. Added some color and pizazz to my outfit! Got so many compliments. Would highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Really pretty and light
I thought this would be a lot heavier per the photo. I really thought this was a beautiful necklace, but the middle pendant part got a little tangled. I didn't wear it to the wedding (I got the necklace to match a dress that RTR ended up not having anymore - fail!) but I did think it was very pretty. I would recommend you rent this necklace to match a dress for sure! It's very pretty.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 29, 2016
Love it so much I bought it.
I wore this necklace for my sorority gala. The pop of color and detail can make any outfit fabulous.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×