Kendra Scott

Fenton Phoenix Necklace

$25 rental
$180 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Transform any look with this fun, lust worthy necklace by Kendra Scott. It’s the way to take any look from drab to fab in no time!

Also available in black onyx.

Product Details

14K gold plated over brass with purple agate, aqua chalcedony quartz, plum jade, and turquoise magnesite (natural stones vary slightly in character). 2 3/4"L x 4 1/2"W pendant. 24" chain can be worn short or long.

Share
62 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(45)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139lbs
August 24, 2014
Great drape, good craftsmanship.
Lovely necklace with detailed setting. Not too heavy. Slipped off easily when I began to dance so you may want to consider another way to secure it if you'll be moving around a lot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 117lbs
September 3, 2014
Dramatic statement necklace
I wore this with the Rachel Roy Lemon Pie sheath, and it worked really well for a Sunday night wedding. The one I received was a bit tarnished and not so "bright," but I doubt it was noticeable in the dim light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2013
Unique and Fun!
I rented this necklace to compliment the Nicole Miller "Jaw Dropper" dress also from RTR. It was the perfect combination and I received compliments all night. The irony of it all is when my friend picked me up, she was wearing the exact same necklace in a different hue - a gift from her boyfriend a month prior! We told him he has great taste!
StashaSeptember 15, 2014
Love it with the purple!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 30, 2014
Rented this for my birthday dinner party! it was beautiful, bright and fun!
The necklace was big, bold, bright and fun. It was not too heavy for the size and was easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 28, 2014
Beautiful necklace! Recommend. Wore it with purple RTR long purple dress
Phoenix necklace is comfortable, beautiful, recommend for statement piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 8, 2015
Special Necklace
Wore this to a bridal shower with the Robert Rodriguez Sour Lemonade Dress and loved it. This necklace is killer.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
September 14, 2015
This necklace really brought my whole outfit together. Loved the colors and fit. Wish I bought it!
This necklace fit me perfectly and was just the right length for the v-neck of my dress. Loved this pair!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 28, 2016
Love this necklace - got so many compliments
Wore it with a jumpsuit from RTR too which I loved.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2012
Edgy Necklace- love the colors!
I rented this to go with the Cut 25 Troublemaker Dress. The colors in the necklace really complimented the dress! The dress didn't fit, but I ended up using this necklace to amp-up a regular t-shirt. It worked perfectly.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 20, 2013
It's such a statement piece — it actually got more compliments than the dress!
Hits right in the middle of your chest (halfway down) so better worn with strapless (sweetheart neckline best) silhouette.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2013
Beautiful and Unique Piece!
Really beautiful piece that went perfectly with the Elizabeth and James Purple Bardot Dress. The colors are vivid and the quality is great. The only complaint I have is, like many others have mentioned, the hook clasp. I was dancing a LOT and it kept coming unhooked. Luckily, I had my eye on it and kept catching it, but it was annoying to say the least.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 13, 2014
Love the colors
Such a cool piece, would totally rent it again for a casual outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2013
Love this necklace, got so many compliments!
It goes with everything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2013
Rocker-vibe Statement Necklace
I rented this to go with a strapless navy dress I own as a backup outfit in case I didn't like the dress I rented. I loved it so much I contemplated keeping it. I ended up wearing a dress from RTR, which is why there isn't a photo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 19, 2013
Beautiful necklace! So many compliments throughout the night!
This is a necklace I would own in a heartbeat. It was very light and comfortable to wear and was absolutely beautiful! I plan on renting it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 5, 2013
Unique and Beautiful Piece
Love love love! I rented this for a rehearsal dinner and got so many compliments. Wore it with the Halston Heritage Night Crawler Dress to add sass to a flirty dress. Cannot tell you how great it looks in person. I have added this necklace to my Christmas list. I need it. Unfortunately I don't have a picture of me wearing it because my camera died that night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 20, 2013
Made an "ok" dress look gorgeous
It was surprisingly lightweight so I didn't feel like I was choking (I hate heavy necklaces). Beautiful colors, and it really took my dress from just "ok" to fabulous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 8, 2013
I wanted to keep this forever and ever.
This necklace is exactly as pictured and I want one for my own collection. I wore it all weekend and went with a dress as nicely as it did jeans and a tee.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2014
LOVED it!!!!!
I wore this to a wedding with a charcoal gray dress. I was 38 weeks pregnant at the time, so jewelry was my friend ;) I loved this necklace so much and did not want to send it back. I got so many compliments! People actually noticed the necklace despite my enormous baby bump! I didn't have any issue with the clasp as some other people have reviewed. Wish I could own this beauty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 24, 2014
Statement piece!
Love this necklace - rented it for a gala to go with a rather simple maroon dress. Added some color and pizazz to my outfit! Got so many compliments. Would highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Really pretty and light
I thought this would be a lot heavier per the photo. I really thought this was a beautiful necklace, but the middle pendant part got a little tangled. I didn't wear it to the wedding (I got the necklace to match a dress that RTR ended up not having anymore - fail!) but I did think it was very pretty. I would recommend you rent this necklace to match a dress for sure! It's very pretty.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 29, 2016
Love it so much I bought it.
I wore this necklace for my sorority gala. The pop of color and detail can make any outfit fabulous.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×