Drifting Leaves Necklace

$50 rental
$398 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want a statement piece that will go with anything and still turn heads? This beautiful leaf necklace by Lulu Frost is your way to look fashionably chic for the dinner party.

Product Details

Metal alloy necklace with brass chain and crystal stones. Lobster clasp closure. 19" long. Adjustable.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size72
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2016
Beautiful!
This necklace is amazing! Sadly, it arrived broken.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
April 14, 2016
Military Ball
Beautiful necklace but unfortunately it arrived in pieces =( Thankfully Rent the Runway customer service was awesome!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 11, 2016
Beautiful
Its a great necklace and very beautiful, I wish the chain were a bit shorter, but other than that, it's great. I got a lot of compliments on it. It very well made and stunning
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
March 9, 2016
Perfectly dresses up my gown
While it initially seemed heavy, it was not while wearing. Great statement piece, but not overdone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
February 23, 2016
loved it
wore this with the colbalt racing gown. wore it up high so it looked like part of the dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
December 14, 2015
Awesome necklace!
Loved this necklace - RTR sent it as "mystery bling" that I ordered to go with my gold dress. I got many compliments on it, and it worked perfectly with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 24, 2015
gorgeous statement piece.
The necklace completely pulled my outfit together, I didn't wear any other jewelry because I felt like this was just enough, along with my bag. I loved the design and paired with my outfit and bag, it makes a perfect statement piece.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 28, 2015
Wedding!
This necklace made the dress. I wore it for a wedding with a very simple green gown and it was absolutely stunning. Everyone loved it, and could not believe from where I got it from.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 18, 2015
Pretty necklace!
All good
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 13, 2015
Great surprise replacement!
When the necklace I ordered was not available, RTR sent this one and I loved it! Perfect for fall and with the dress! Stayed in place and was just the right length. Got so many compliments on the entire outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
October 4, 2015
Gorgeous!
Loved this necklace so much! I was wearing a strapless, black dress and it made my otherwise "plain" dress look so glamorous!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 27, 2015
This necklace was bold and perfect for the black dress I rented!
Not too heavy, sat perfectly on chest
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
September 21, 2015
It was our good friends wedding
Loved this necklace. Wasn't too heavy but the perfect about of glam and sparkle to dress up a simple LBD. I would recommend it to anyone!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Beautiful addition to a high neck blush dress. Got lots of compliments!
Great necklace for a wedding. Could have been worn with something less dressy as well. Definitely a great rental
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
July 26, 2015
Beautiful necklace, but not my style
Took a chance on the mystery bling with the LBD I rented. Didn't end up wearing it - I just don't wear bug statement necklaces. Gorgeous piece though!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 68
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 30, 2015
A beautiful wedding
The occasion was casual cocktail. I wore a royal blue sleeveless sheath dress of high quality knit. The necklace made the dress look elegant and appropriate for a cocktail evening outfit. The necklace is heavy making it lay well and look very exclusive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 29, 2015
Fun and funky for high neck dress
Perfect amount of gold and glitz with a high necked dress.. It was a bit heavy for dancing at the wedding but it is adjustable length and sat beautifully on the neckline of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 7, 2015
Beautiful statement necklace
I wore this with a cocktail dress to my friend's rehearsal dinner. It's a great statement necklace that isn't too over the top. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2015
Looked very pretty with the dress I rented from RTR
Heavier than I expected. A little tarnished on the chain in the back, but my hair covered it , so no worries. It do look very pretty with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 25, 2015
It was a perfect addition to my dress!
I was hugging people all night long for our awards ceremony and this did not get caught on people. It also went right back into place after I would bend down and stand back up. It's fairly heavy, so if I had been dancing, I would have chosen something different, but it was perfect for our awards ceremony.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 11, 2015
Unique necklace
Vey pretty and striking. Easily dressed up or down. I wore it to work with a white button down shirt and it worked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 2, 2015
Great statement piece!
This was a very nice statement necklace. Wow factor, without overdoing it. It is a bit heavy, but not too bad. And just be aware that it is more brass colored rather than traditional gold. Went great with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 30, 2015
I thought it was a nice addition to a super casual outfit of jeans + sneakers but it didn't pop
A bit heavy and bulky--not dainty, but that's the look. It kinda fell lower on my neck and had no focal point so that was odd--but cute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 26, 2015
Cute statement piece!
I received this item as part of my Unlimited order. I probably kept it for about 4 days and wore it every day I had it. I'm big in to statement jewelry so I had no problem wearing it to dress up simpler shirts for the day or a night out. The necklace was pretty much as expected. I would not say it looks like a $400.00 necklace though, more like upscale costume jewelry. I probably would not rent again for the cost.I also couldn't tell if the front leaf was supposed to be connected to another or hang like it does in the photo. Overall though it matched a lot of my wardrobe and I got a ton of compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2015
Dress it up or down!
I wore this a few times while I had it and really enjoyed its versatility. You could wear it to a black tied event or something more day to day casual. I will probably end up renting this again. Necklace was sturdy, comfortable and in good condition.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
March 3, 2015
Perfect compliment
Wore this necklace with a RTR dress for my bridesmaids luncheon. It was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 28, 2015
Necklace on fleek
This necklace was so beautiful. Bling bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 25, 2014
Didn't end up wearing the necklace
The necklace was a lot larger than I expected. It might suit somebody, but I have dainty bones and typically wear more subtle jewelry. It was too gaudy for me and I couldn't wear it. I also didn't think it matched well with the Opening Ceremony Copper Chemical Element dress, even though it was a stylist suggestion for the dress when I was checking out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 18, 2014
Stunning necklace - built the outfit around this piece!
I absolutely love this necklace. It's stunning. People crossed the room to come tell me how beautiful it was. I rented a simple, elegant black dress to wear with it, but the entire outfit centered around this piece. My only complaint was that it was a little heavy and the thick metal chain dug into my neck after wearing it for a few hours. But I didn't mind since my hair was down and it was so pretty. I'd definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 7, 2014
Eye catcher
Received this necklace after the one I ordered couldn't be shipped. I was disappointed at first because everyone wants to get what they order, but this necklace was perfect! Seems clunky but when it's on I barely noticed it was there. Not too heavy, didn't move around or scratch me. Would def rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 28, 2014
Pretty statement necklace to glam up a gown
It was pretty and I liked it with my gown, but I wished the chain was not quite so long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
November 17, 2014
Stunning
What a statement piece! This necklace is gorgeous and perfect for a strapless dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
November 11, 2014
None
I wanted this necklace for my bridal shower. However, when I received the item it was more "yellow" than gold and didn't quite go as well as I thought it would with the dress I intended to where. In the end, I chose to wear it to a good bye party for a close friend. It was a great accessory to dress up a more casual attire. My only complaint is that once I took off the necklace, it left marks on my white shirt. Which leads to believe that it was given to me dirty. Needless to say I will not rent this item again. Sorry RTR :(
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2014
Gorgeous necklace!
This was sent as a replacement when the necklace I ordered was not available. So glad. Beautiful, nature-themed, touch of bling. I even wore it the next day to touch up a casual outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 8, 2014
feminine and edgy statement necklace
Not a heavy statement necklace. Easily paired with many outfits to add that extra bit of class and style
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 17, 2014
Gorgeous necklace!
I got so many compliments on this statement necklace. Really pairs well with a solid color dress without being too flashy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 13, 2014
Beautiful necklace. I got many complements.
Gold and diamond leaf necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2014
Perfect with black dress
Looked like picture
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 21, 2014
paired with dress for a completed look
somewhat heavy and clanky but did not hinder dancing, etc.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 146lbs
July 18, 2014
This is a beautiful necklace!
I loved this necklace. It's not too heavy and was just the right amount of bling. The only thing to be careful of is wearing this with a lace dress that has a high collar, because it will snag. I plan on renting this again for another wedding!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×