Lulu Frost

Drifting Leaves Necklace

$50 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want a statement piece that will go with anything and still turn heads? This beautiful leaf necklace by Lulu Frost is your way to look fashionably chic for the dinner party.

Product Details

Metal alloy necklace with brass chain and crystal stones. Lobster clasp closure. 19" long. Adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

93 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 65
Large 8
Photos 44
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

It was a perfect addition to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was hugging people all night long for our awards ceremony and this did not get caught on people. It also went right back into place after I would bend down and stand back up. It's fairly heavy, so if I had been dancing, I would have chosen something different, but it was perfect for our awards ceremony.
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Cute statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this item as part of my Unlimited order. I probably kept it for about 4 days and wore it every day I had it. I'm big in to statement jewelry so I had no problem wearing it to dress up simpler shirts for the day or a night out. The necklace was pretty much as expected. I would not say it looks like a $400.00 necklace though, more like upscale costume jewelry. I probably would not rent again for the cost.I also couldn't tell if the front leaf was supposed to be connected to another or hang like it does in the photo. Overall though it matched a lot of my wardrobe and I got a ton of compliments on it.
Abbey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Perfect compliment

Rented for: Wedding
Wore this necklace with a RTR dress for my bridesmaids luncheon. It was perfect!
Latavia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Necklace on fleek

Rented for: Party
This necklace was so beautiful. Bling bling.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Stunning necklace - built the outfit around this piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this necklace. It's stunning. People crossed the room to come tell me how beautiful it was. I rented a simple, elegant black dress to wear with it, but the entire outfit centered around this piece. My only complaint was that it was a little heavy and the thick metal chain dug into my neck after wearing it for a few hours. But I didn't mind since my hair was down and it was so pretty. I'd definitely rent again!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Eye catcher

Rented for: Party
Received this necklace after the one I ordered couldn't be shipped. I was disappointed at first because everyone wants to get what they order, but this necklace was perfect! Seems clunky but when it's on I barely noticed it was there. Not too heavy, didn't move around or scratch me. Would def rent again!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Pretty statement necklace to glam up a gown

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was pretty and I liked it with my gown, but I wished the chain was not quite so long.
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 17, 2014

Stunning

Rented for: Wedding
What a statement piece! This necklace is gorgeous and perfect for a strapless dress
Caity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

feminine and edgy statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Not a heavy statement necklace. Easily paired with many outfits to add that extra bit of class and style
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 146 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. It's not too heavy and was just the right amount of bling. The only thing to be careful of is wearing this with a lace dress that has a high collar, because it will snag. I plan on renting this again for another wedding!
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

It just tied everything together beautifully!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Perfect addition to the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore it with the Banana Pepper Dress (Mark & James by Badgley Mischka). A little heavier than most necklaces, but was not an issue.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Stylist helped me find the perfect necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I can't say enough great things about RTR--the stylists are amazing. Picked out a great necklace to go with this great little RVN dress I wore for my Bachelorette party. Thanks RTR!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Love this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as my stylist surprise and I was so excited. It didn't match either dress I rented for the wedding, but I wore it with a simple LBD for the bachelorette party 2 nights before. It looked great with the simple neckline and plain black. This necklace is awesome but definitely looks better with something simple- plain tee, solid dress, etc. I wore it for hours- eating, drinking, dancing- and it didn't feel too heavy. I would definitely rent this necklace again!
RTR Customer
Apr 12, 2014

Perfect piece!

Rented for: Other
#prom
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Stunning statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So many people said they loved the necklace!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

This was Valentine's Day dinner with my love

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was a bit heavy but beautiful. I loved wearing it and it went so well with the dress.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2014

Holiday Glitz!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this piece for a holiday party - needed something to spice up a LBD. This necklace totally did the trick. It hit right where I wanted to it to ( the dress I wore had a high neckline). I got tons of compliments! Its weighty and sturdy and really high quality. You can wear this with a blazer, too, for drinks- you don't need to be super dressed up! totally recommend!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Beautiful statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace! It's not as heavy as I thought it would be (based on the other reviews). I could wear it all night, no problem. I paired it with a simple black dress (also from RTR!) and felt amazing. Definitely recommend.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

More bling than I realized

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
this really sparkled all night. It wasn't too much. I'm not a fan of big statement pieces, but loved the styling on the dress I rented and with the summer sale - took the opportunity to try it out. Another great first experience.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 19, 2013

Loved this neck. It's a statement piece with elegance and class. Would absolutely rent again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like any good statement piece. While it looks substantial, it's lightweight and very comfortable. There are extra links for you to decide how long or short you want it to hang. Highly recommend!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 18, 2013

Looked Great On. Very Heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace looked great on but the chain on the one I got was discolored making it look cheap. I wore this with a gown and my hair was in an updo so the discolored chain could be seen from the back. From the front the necklace was just what my outfit needed and it really added to the whole look. Be aware, the necklace is very heavy.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 18, 2013

Bold, sparkly and beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not want to send this back. It was a perfect statement piece to accompany the Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon Gown. Pretty, classy and so fun to wear!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Beautiful statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR overnight this necklace to me when the one I had originally chosen for the Daytime Emmys arrived broken. I picked this because it matched the bracelet I rented but I thought it looked clunky in the photos so wasn't sure. Boy am I glad I did! I LOVE it and got sooooo many complements on it. It was the perfect size with just the right amount of sparkle and was different from everything else on the red carpet. I was in love with my BCBG dress (you guys should carry it!) and this was the perfect accessory. Thanks as always RTR!
Brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Jun 1, 2013

Looked great with the dress for my bff's springtime wedding. Got lots of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy, don't worry. Chain is a good length. When it arrived one of the stones on one of the leaves was missing, but not noticeable at all.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 30, 2013

Loved the bling!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace! It was kind of heavy, but it was a great statement piece. Would definitely rent again.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 5, 2013

Bridesmaid called me "best dressed"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the second in a list of necklace recommendations with my dress. I absolutely loved the nature theme and the golden color, but was a little worried about it being "too" blingy (my style tends to be on the natural/hippie style most days!). In fact, it was the perfect compliment to the green dress, and was just the perfect amount of bling. I loved where it fell on my collarbone (and the clasp is adjustable, so it can fit higher or lower however you like) and it was not too heavy.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

Bling and glamour unite with this beautiful gold leaves necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to help make my classic black dress (Tibi - Roll Out The Red Carpet) even more formal for an Inaugural Ball. It was the perfect mix between bling and glamour adding just the right touch of detail to the ensemble. The necklace itself was not heavy and laid perfectly flat on my neck. I mixed it with a set of gold and silver bangles to keep the theme going.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

This jewelry totally made the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a Stylist Surprise and it was really beautiful. The jewelry at RTR sometimes stretches my comfort zone initially but then I always end up loving it. This was no different. I will say that the clasp was broken when I got it, but I was still able to wear it. The size was big enough to be a statement piece but small enough to still be elegant. Love it!
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

It added just enough bling and color to my all black ensemble and I received many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect fit, can be adjusted.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

Have never received so many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to be the wow factor for a simple black dress. The event was for my kids' school, so I wanted a tasteful and appropriate outfit (hence the plain dress), this necklace took the whole thing from "pretty nice" to "wow." Well, some red lipstick may have helped.... I lost count of how many people admired the necklace, it was so sad to have to box it up and send it back....kind of like saying goodbye to an awesome new friend.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

Fun statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect compliment to my simple dress. I got lots of compliments on it throughout the evening.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 3, 2012

Unique and Elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added just the right amount of sparkle and visual interest to the dress without being distracting or overpowering.
Auriel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Oct 26, 2012

I rented this beautiful necklace, because I was looking for something to help a simple gown pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was everything I expected! It was a nice weight (not too heavy or light) and made me feel like a queen! Provided the perfect amout of sparkle.
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

This necklace was the perfect accessory to my bridesmaids dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added this necklace to my navy bridesmaids dress. It was the perfect touch to my blue dress at an outdoor wedding.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jun 26, 2012

All my friends wanted to borrow it. Sadly, I told them it had to be returned but they are all going to rent it for wedding season!!!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a wedding with a green strapless dress. I got so many compliments on it!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

Beautiful statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a cocktail dress to my friend's rehearsal dinner. It's a great statement necklace that isn't too over the top. I loved it.
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Looked very pretty with the dress I rented from RTR

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavier than I expected. A little tarnished on the chain in the back, but my hair covered it , so no worries. It do look very pretty with my dress.
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 11, 2015

Unique necklace

Rented for: Other
Vey pretty and striking. Easily dressed up or down. I wore it to work with a white button down shirt and it worked.
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Great statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very nice statement necklace. Wow factor, without overdoing it. It is a bit heavy, but not too bad. And just be aware that it is more brass colored rather than traditional gold. Went great with my dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×