Drifting Leaves Necklace

$50 rental
$398 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want a statement piece that will go with anything and still turn heads? This beautiful leaf necklace by Lulu Frost is your way to look fashionably chic for the dinner party.

Product Details

Metal alloy necklace with brass chain and crystal stones. Lobster clasp closure. 19" long. Adjustable.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(72)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 3, 2014
Nice, but different in person
It was cute, but the metal was darker in person than in the pic, and not what I was looking for.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 29, 2014
It just tied everything together beautifully!
The necklace was beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 16, 2014
Perfect addition to the dress!
Wore it with the Banana Pepper Dress (Mark & James by Badgley Mischka). A little heavier than most necklaces, but was not an issue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2014
Great statement piece!! Wore to a black tie wedding, really dressed it up!
Perfect statement size!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2014
Stylist helped me find the perfect necklace!
I can't say enough great things about RTR--the stylists are amazing. Picked out a great necklace to go with this great little RVN dress I wore for my Bachelorette party. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 26, 2014
Statement
This necklace was great! It is definitely made well, pretty heavy but not in a bad way. Looks very expensive which I loved :) I would rent this one again for sure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2014
Pretty but not for me
I received this gratis when the rest of my order was a complete disaster. It was a nice gesture but not my style. The leaves are very straight-lined, almost graphic. A bit on the modern side and the chain is very bulky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 21, 2014
pretty necklace. Perfect for my LBD.
Really pretty but you could tell it had been rented a few times. Acouple of stones were missed and the gold was a little tarnished, but it was still wearable and not that noticable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
May 16, 2014
Was bigger than expected, and the leaf design is kinda weird. I did not end up wearing it.
Didn't like the leaf design, and was quite big. Kinda strange piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
May 12, 2014
Stunning statement necklace
Beautiful, eye-catching necklace. Wore it to a wedding with a strapless gown and received a ton of complements. I wish the chain was a little bit longer so that it hit just below the collarbone. Overall, loved it and did not need any other jewelry!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 2, 2014
Incredible!
The necklace is an amazing statement piece and I will definitely be wearing it again!
Rented for:
Other
April 12, 2014
Perfect piece!
#prom
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 10, 2014
Gorgeous piece.
I wore it with a black boatneck top and it truly popped. The weight is great -- it's a substantial piece but not at all too heavy. Will definitely rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
April 8, 2014
What a statement piece! Absolutley gorgeous!
I wore it with a gold dress and it was stunning! The necklace is beautiful and eye catching.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 8, 2014
Heavy
It was pretty but was very heavy. And also it didn't feel natural wearing it, maybe because of its weight. I ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 28, 2014
Beautiful piece!
There is a good weight to this necklace but isn't uncomfortable. It really glamorizes plain colors and adds personality to your dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 18, 2014
Love this necklace!
I got this as my stylist surprise and I was so excited. It didn't match either dress I rented for the wedding, but I wore it with a simple LBD for the bachelorette party 2 nights before. It looked great with the simple neckline and plain black. This necklace is awesome but definitely looks better with something simple- plain tee, solid dress, etc. I wore it for hours- eating, drinking, dancing- and it didn't feel too heavy. I would definitely rent this necklace again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 13, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Pros- great necklace to wear at any occasions. I wore mine at a wedding. Cons- the necklaces color was fading, starting to look dark.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 27, 2014
Stunning statement necklace
So many people said they loved the necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
February 16, 2014
This was Valentine's Day dinner with my love
This necklace was a bit heavy but beautiful. I loved wearing it and it went so well with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 7, 2014
This was a stylist secret surprise and was perfect!
The necklace was beautiful and was a perfect compliment to my dress! It was fancy without being gaudy and was the perfect accessory to my date at the MET. I received many compliments on the necklace and highly recommend it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 17, 2014
Gorgeous!
This is one of those statement necklaces that you can never go wrong wearing. This is an incredible piece of jewelry. I loved it so much I am looking to buy it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 2, 2014
Holiday Glitz!
Rented this piece for a holiday party - needed something to spice up a LBD. This necklace totally did the trick. It hit right where I wanted to it to ( the dress I wore had a high neckline). I got tons of compliments! Its weighty and sturdy and really high quality. You can wear this with a blazer, too, for drinks- you don't need to be super dressed up! totally recommend!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
December 24, 2013
Great necklace
Beautiful necklace, but it is a bit short. I added a safety pin to make it longer, and it looked much better.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 7, 2013
LOVED this necklace!
I have always been a fan of Lulu Frost but have never made the splurge on any of her pieces. I rented this to wear with a black Halston Heritage dress for a rehearsal dinner. This necklace was awesome and I absolutely loved it!! I wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 6, 2013
Went great with my black dress that I rented. Beautiful necklace!
Perfect fit, goes with any color (besides tans or browns of course).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2013
Loved it!
Great statement piece, would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 4, 2013
All the compliments!
I really loved this necklace, it's a bit heavier than I thought but I didn't think twice about it once I had it on. I wore this with the Red nha khan dress for a Florida fall wedding, and the necklace really helped pull the entire look together!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 6, 2013
Love this.
Beautiful necklace! I would rent this again. This necklace would complete many different dresses/looks. A great choice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 11, 2013
Beautiful
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 8, 2013
this necklace is a must have!
this necklace went perfectly with a black dress I wore to a formal party. I received more compliments on the necklace than on the dress. great quality! highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 29, 2013
Beautiful statement piece!
I love this necklace! It's not as heavy as I thought it would be (based on the other reviews). I could wear it all night, no problem. I paired it with a simple black dress (also from RTR!) and felt amazing. Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
August 28, 2013
More bling than I realized
this really sparkled all night. It wasn't too much. I'm not a fan of big statement pieces, but loved the styling on the dress I rented and with the summer sale - took the opportunity to try it out. Another great first experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 26, 2013
if you like sparkling jewelry, you will love.
I loved the bigness and weight of this necklace. My fiancé (now husband!) even complimented me on it. I wish I could have kept this piece!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 26, 2013
Loved it!
I rented this for my bridal shower. The necklance is beautiful - it provides just enough bling but not too over the top. It can easily dress up any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2013
Very pretty
I sadly didn't wear this one, it was a bit heavy and over powering for what i was doing this day, but would make a great statement piece with a simple dress. :) Wish I had found a way to wear this one.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 19, 2013
Perfect for my dress and special occasion"
The quality, size and great selection as EXPECTED....THANKS!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
August 19, 2013
Loved this neck. It's a statement piece with elegance and class. Would absolutely rent again!
Fits like any good statement piece. While it looks substantial, it's lightweight and very comfortable. There are extra links for you to decide how long or short you want it to hang. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 18, 2013
Looked Great On. Very Heavy.
This necklace looked great on but the chain on the one I got was discolored making it look cheap. I wore this with a gown and my hair was in an updo so the discolored chain could be seen from the back. From the front the necklace was just what my outfit needed and it really added to the whole look. Be aware, the necklace is very heavy.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 12, 2013
Great statement piece
Loved this necklace. I paired it with the Opening Ceremony Grid Lines dress and gold heels. It really stood out against the color of the dress and finished the whole look for me.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×