Lulu Frost

Drifting Leaves Necklace

$50 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want a statement piece that will go with anything and still turn heads? This beautiful leaf necklace by Lulu Frost is your way to look fashionably chic for the dinner party.

Product Details

Metal alloy necklace with brass chain and crystal stones. Lobster clasp closure. 19" long. Adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

93 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 65
Large 8
Photos 44
emmie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

I thought it was a nice addition to a super casual outfit of jeans + sneakers but it didn't pop

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A bit heavy and bulky--not dainty, but that's the look. It kinda fell lower on my neck and had no focal point so that was odd--but cute.
Sage
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 24, 2015

Dress it up or down!

Rented for: Other
I wore this a few times while I had it and really enjoyed its versatility. You could wear it to a black tied event or something more day to day casual. I will probably end up renting this again. Necklace was sturdy, comfortable and in good condition.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Dec 25, 2014

Didn't end up wearing the necklace

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The necklace was a lot larger than I expected. It might suit somebody, but I have dainty bones and typically wear more subtle jewelry. It was too gaudy for me and I couldn't wear it. I also didn't think it matched well with the Opening Ceremony Copper Chemical Element dress, even though it was a stylist suggestion for the dress when I was checking out.
Idell
Top Contributor
Age: 34
Nov 11, 2014

None

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted this necklace for my bridal shower. However, when I received the item it was more "yellow" than gold and didn't quite go as well as I thought it would with the dress I intended to where. In the end, I chose to wear it to a good bye party for a close friend. It was a great accessory to dress up a more casual attire. My only complaint is that once I took off the necklace, it left marks on my white shirt. Which leads to believe that it was given to me dirty. Needless to say I will not rent this item again. Sorry RTR :(
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!

Rented for: Party
This was sent as a replacement when the necklace I ordered was not available. So glad. Beautiful, nature-themed, touch of bling. I even wore it the next day to touch up a casual outfit.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this statement necklace. Really pairs well with a solid color dress without being too flashy.
N.C.
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Beautiful necklace. I got many complements.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gold and diamond leaf necklace.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Perfect with black dress

Rented for: Party
Looked like picture
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

paired with dress for a completed look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
somewhat heavy and clanky but did not hinder dancing, etc.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 3, 2014

Nice, but different in person

Rented for: Party
It was cute, but the metal was darker in person than in the pic, and not what I was looking for.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Great statement piece!! Wore to a black tie wedding, really dressed it up!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect statement size!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 26, 2014

Statement

Rented for: Party
This necklace was great! It is definitely made well, pretty heavy but not in a bad way. Looks very expensive which I loved :) I would rent this one again for sure.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2014

Pretty but not for me

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received this gratis when the rest of my order was a complete disaster. It was a nice gesture but not my style. The leaves are very straight-lined, almost graphic. A bit on the modern side and the chain is very bulky.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 21, 2014

pretty necklace. Perfect for my LBD.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really pretty but you could tell it had been rented a few times. Acouple of stones were missed and the gold was a little tarnished, but it was still wearable and not that noticable.
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
May 16, 2014

Was bigger than expected, and the leaf design is kinda weird. I did not end up wearing it.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't like the leaf design, and was quite big. Kinda strange piece.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
May 12, 2014

Stunning statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, eye-catching necklace. Wore it to a wedding with a strapless gown and received a ton of complements. I wish the chain was a little bit longer so that it hit just below the collarbone. Overall, loved it and did not need any other jewelry!
kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 2, 2014

Incredible!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace is an amazing statement piece and I will definitely be wearing it again!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Gorgeous piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it with a black boatneck top and it truly popped. The weight is great -- it's a substantial piece but not at all too heavy. Will definitely rent again!
Christine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

What a statement piece! Absolutley gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it with a gold dress and it was stunning! The necklace is beautiful and eye catching.
HR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Heavy

Rented for: Date
It was pretty but was very heavy. And also it didn't feel natural wearing it, maybe because of its weight. I ended up not wearing it.
Eleni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There is a good weight to this necklace but isn't uncomfortable. It really glamorizes plain colors and adds personality to your dress.
Elizabeta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful necklace

Rented for: Wedding
Pros- great necklace to wear at any occasions. I wore mine at a wedding. Cons- the necklaces color was fading, starting to look dark.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 7, 2014

This was a stylist secret surprise and was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The necklace was beautiful and was a perfect compliment to my dress! It was fancy without being gaudy and was the perfect accessory to my date at the MET. I received many compliments on the necklace and highly recommend it.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 17, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is one of those statement necklaces that you can never go wrong wearing. This is an incredible piece of jewelry. I loved it so much I am looking to buy it.
Alex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 24, 2013

Great necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace, but it is a bit short. I added a safety pin to make it longer, and it looked much better.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

LOVED this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have always been a fan of Lulu Frost but have never made the splurge on any of her pieces. I rented this to wear with a black Halston Heritage dress for a rehearsal dinner. This necklace was awesome and I absolutely loved it!! I wish I owned it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Went great with my black dress that I rented. Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, goes with any color (besides tans or browns of course).
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great statement piece, would rent again!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

All the compliments!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this necklace, it's a bit heavier than I thought but I didn't think twice about it once I had it on. I wore this with the Red nha khan dress for a Florida fall wedding, and the necklace really helped pull the entire look together!
Pamplemousse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 6, 2013

Love this.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace! I would rent this again. This necklace would complete many different dresses/looks. A great choice.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
bc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 8, 2013

this necklace is a must have!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this necklace went perfectly with a black dress I wore to a formal party. I received more compliments on the necklace than on the dress. great quality! highly recommend.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

if you like sparkling jewelry, you will love.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the bigness and weight of this necklace. My fiancé (now husband!) even complimented me on it. I wish I could have kept this piece!
JJ
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 26, 2013

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my bridal shower. The necklance is beautiful - it provides just enough bling but not too over the top. It can easily dress up any outfit.
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

Very pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I sadly didn't wear this one, it was a bit heavy and over powering for what i was doing this day, but would make a great statement piece with a simple dress. :) Wish I had found a way to wear this one.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Perfect for my dress and special occasion"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The quality, size and great selection as EXPECTED....THANKS!!!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 12, 2013

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace. I paired it with the Opening Ceremony Grid Lines dress and gold heels. It really stood out against the color of the dress and finished the whole look for me.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 30, 2013

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
loved this! would rent again
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

substantial and pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect necklace to dress up a plain dress. just right amount of sparkle.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jan 2, 2013

I wore this with the Heritage Halston dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I like the necklace, but probably could have worn something I own and skipped paying for it
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×