Lulu Frost

Drifting Leaves Necklace

$47 to buy
$398 retail
Stylist Notes

Want a statement piece that will go with anything and still turn heads? This beautiful leaf necklace by Lulu Frost is your way to look fashionably chic for the dinner party.

Product Details

Metal alloy necklace with brass chain and crystal stones. Lobster clasp closure. 19" long. Adjustable.

Share
111 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(73)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
August 14, 2012
Beautiful Necklace!
Gorgeous piece!! I would definitely rent again and would love to own it. I highly recommend renting for any occasion!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
August 16, 2012
Gorgeous & glitzy!
Loved this necklace! Heavier than I expected but overall would rent it again. Such a great pop of sparkle and elegance!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
August 25, 2012
Looked great!!
This necklace is amazing! I wanted to wear it all weekend. I would def. rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 18, 2012
This necklace was the perfect accessory to my bridesmaids dress
I added this necklace to my navy bridesmaids dress. It was the perfect touch to my blue dress at an outdoor wedding.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
October 26, 2012
I rented this beautiful necklace, because I was looking for something to help a simple gown pop!
It was everything I expected! It was a nice weight (not too heavy or light) and made me feel like a queen! Provided the perfect amout of sparkle.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 3, 2012
Unique and Elegant!
Added just the right amount of sparkle and visual interest to the dress without being distracting or overpowering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 4, 2012
Fun statement necklace!
This necklace was the perfect compliment to my simple dress. I got lots of compliments on it throughout the evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 6, 2012
Have never received so many compliments!
I rented this necklace to be the wow factor for a simple black dress. The event was for my kids' school, so I wanted a tasteful and appropriate outfit (hence the plain dress), this necklace took the whole thing from "pretty nice" to "wow." Well, some red lipstick may have helped.... I lost count of how many people admired the necklace, it was so sad to have to box it up and send it back....kind of like saying goodbye to an awesome new friend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 10, 2012
Beautiful necklace for a dinner party
I originally requested another necklace that was returned to RTR damaged and was offered this one as a replacement. I wore this necklace along with a gold bracelet to embellish a conservative red dress and it did just the trick! I received many compliments on the necklace and thought the combination of gold and diamonds was lovely.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 19, 2012
It added just enough bling and color to my all black ensemble and I received many compliments!
Perfect fit, can be adjusted.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 23, 2013
Bling and glamour unite with this beautiful gold leaves necklace
I rented this necklace to help make my classic black dress (Tibi - Roll Out The Red Carpet) even more formal for an Inaugural Ball. It was the perfect mix between bling and glamour adding just the right touch of detail to the ensemble. The necklace itself was not heavy and laid perfectly flat on my neck. I mixed it with a set of gold and silver bangles to keep the theme going.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 19, 2013
substantial and pretty
perfect necklace to dress up a plain dress. just right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
March 30, 2013
gorgeous
loved this! would rent again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2013
Bridesmaid called me "best dressed"
This was the second in a list of necklace recommendations with my dress. I absolutely loved the nature theme and the golden color, but was a little worried about it being "too" blingy (my style tends to be on the natural/hippie style most days!). In fact, it was the perfect compliment to the green dress, and was just the perfect amount of bling. I loved where it fell on my collarbone (and the clasp is adjustable, so it can fit higher or lower however you like) and it was not too heavy.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
June 1, 2013
Looked great with the dress for my bff's springtime wedding. Got lots of compliments!
Not heavy, don't worry. Chain is a good length. When it arrived one of the stones on one of the leaves was missing, but not noticeable at all.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 18, 2013
Bold, sparkly and beautiful!
I did not want to send this back. It was a perfect statement piece to accompany the Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon Gown. Pretty, classy and so fun to wear!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 18, 2013
Looked Great On. Very Heavy.
This necklace looked great on but the chain on the one I got was discolored making it look cheap. I wore this with a gown and my hair was in an updo so the discolored chain could be seen from the back. From the front the necklace was just what my outfit needed and it really added to the whole look. Be aware, the necklace is very heavy.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
August 19, 2013
Loved this neck. It's a statement piece with elegance and class. Would absolutely rent again!
Fits like any good statement piece. While it looks substantial, it's lightweight and very comfortable. There are extra links for you to decide how long or short you want it to hang. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 26, 2013
Loved it!
I rented this for my bridal shower. The necklance is beautiful - it provides just enough bling but not too over the top. It can easily dress up any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 26, 2013
if you like sparkling jewelry, you will love.
I loved the bigness and weight of this necklace. My fiancé (now husband!) even complimented me on it. I wish I could have kept this piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
August 28, 2013
More bling than I realized
this really sparkled all night. It wasn't too much. I'm not a fan of big statement pieces, but loved the styling on the dress I rented and with the summer sale - took the opportunity to try it out. Another great first experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 29, 2013
Beautiful statement piece!
I love this necklace! It's not as heavy as I thought it would be (based on the other reviews). I could wear it all night, no problem. I paired it with a simple black dress (also from RTR!) and felt amazing. Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 7, 2013
LOVED this necklace!
I have always been a fan of Lulu Frost but have never made the splurge on any of her pieces. I rented this to wear with a black Halston Heritage dress for a rehearsal dinner. This necklace was awesome and I absolutely loved it!! I wish I owned it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
December 24, 2013
Great necklace
Beautiful necklace, but it is a bit short. I added a safety pin to make it longer, and it looked much better.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
April 8, 2014
What a statement piece! Absolutley gorgeous!
I wore it with a gold dress and it was stunning! The necklace is beautiful and eye catching.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 11, 2013
Beautiful
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2013
Loved it!
Great statement piece, would rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 17, 2014
Gorgeous!
This is one of those statement necklaces that you can never go wrong wearing. This is an incredible piece of jewelry. I loved it so much I am looking to buy it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
February 16, 2014
This was Valentine's Day dinner with my love
This necklace was a bit heavy but beautiful. I loved wearing it and it went so well with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 27, 2014
Stunning statement necklace
So many people said they loved the necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 18, 2014
Love this necklace!
I got this as my stylist surprise and I was so excited. It didn't match either dress I rented for the wedding, but I wore it with a simple LBD for the bachelorette party 2 nights before. It looked great with the simple neckline and plain black. This necklace is awesome but definitely looks better with something simple- plain tee, solid dress, etc. I wore it for hours- eating, drinking, dancing- and it didn't feel too heavy. I would definitely rent this necklace again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 28, 2014
Beautiful piece!
There is a good weight to this necklace but isn't uncomfortable. It really glamorizes plain colors and adds personality to your dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 10, 2014
Gorgeous piece.
I wore it with a black boatneck top and it truly popped. The weight is great -- it's a substantial piece but not at all too heavy. Will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 2, 2014
Incredible!
The necklace is an amazing statement piece and I will definitely be wearing it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
May 12, 2014
Stunning statement necklace
Beautiful, eye-catching necklace. Wore it to a wedding with a strapless gown and received a ton of complements. I wish the chain was a little bit longer so that it hit just below the collarbone. Overall, loved it and did not need any other jewelry!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
May 21, 2014
pretty necklace. Perfect for my LBD.
Really pretty but you could tell it had been rented a few times. Acouple of stones were missed and the gold was a little tarnished, but it was still wearable and not that noticable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2014
Pretty but not for me
I received this gratis when the rest of my order was a complete disaster. It was a nice gesture but not my style. The leaves are very straight-lined, almost graphic. A bit on the modern side and the chain is very bulky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 3, 2014
Stylist helped me find the perfect necklace!
I can't say enough great things about RTR--the stylists are amazing. Picked out a great necklace to go with this great little RVN dress I wore for my Bachelorette party. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 21, 2014
paired with dress for a completed look
somewhat heavy and clanky but did not hinder dancing, etc.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 17, 2014
Gorgeous necklace!
I got so many compliments on this statement necklace. Really pairs well with a solid color dress without being too flashy.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×