Disco Pansy Bib

$15 rental
$278 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get pretty petal perfection for the party wearing this adorable necklace by kate spade new york accessories.

Product Details

12K gold plate bib necklace with glossy enamel petals and gold crystals. Lobster clasp closure. 18" long.

Share
57 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size33
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
April 9, 2014
Great with a LBD
This was great to pair with a simple black dress for a night out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 9, 2014
STUNNING!!!!!
this is just the most beautiful thing ever! it dances in the light and looks amazing in person! the picture does it no justice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 31, 2014
Made my outfit all the more better!
Really funky necklace. Can be worn with many different outfits because its black. I thought it truly completed my look. Received many compliments for this piece.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 28, 2014
Perfect
It was great, light weight. added that missing touch to my ensemble. Love love love
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
March 22, 2014
Perfect for a plunging neckline.
Adjustable length for a perfect look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
March 19, 2014
Great piece for a conservative neckline!
Wore this piece with a boat neck black dress. It really popped and I received so many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 14, 2014
Rent this necklace!
Luxurious and beautiful. I love this piece. You could wear it with anything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 14, 2014
The perfect amount of "bling" for my event.
This necklace is beautiful. It went great with a black gown for a formal affair. However, I could see it working just as easily with a dress or outfit less formal. I am usually strictly pearls, but this necklace was worth straying from my norm.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
March 9, 2014
Great statement piece!
Loved it! Thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
January 23, 2014
Beautiful!!!
I rented this piece for a 1st date anniversary date...I arrived on wednesday so I was also able to wear it to work! It worked well in both situations, not too heavy but adds a lot to your outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 21, 2014
This gorgeous necklace made me feel super glam at 8 1/2 months pregnant!
I rented this statement necklace to make my maternity dress a little more black tie (and to balance out my giant pregnant belly!) It was perfect. The yellow stones are a little warmer than they appear in the photo, which was great with my rose gold wedding band, and the stones and gold make the necklace pop against black without being too flashy. The next day I wore it with a tan and black striped top and loved it again. Wish I owned it--thanks, RtR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 21, 2014
I absolutely loved this necklace- perfect to dress up or down.
Stunning. Got so many compliments
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
January 17, 2014
Not what I expected, unfortuately.
I was hoping to wear this for a charity gala, and it was not as pictured. It seemed very light and not as big and chunky as i had hoped for a statment necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 22, 2013
Very fun statement piece.
I usually don't wear statement pieces, but I received this necklace as a peace offering from RTR after the dress I rented for my company holiday party was damaged by the renter prior to me. I thought it was a fantastic gesture by their customer service team, & the necklace was the perfect accessory for the Guilty As Charged Dress. I will probably rent this again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 4, 2013
Very chic. The kind of thing that I wouldn't want to buy for myself but perfect for rental.
The length is very adjustable depending on what you're wearing. Its very glamorous on. I was afraid it wouldn't stand out with a black dress but it looked great and added just the right amount of drama.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
November 27, 2013
Statement piece that says all the right things!
I'm not usually a big jewelry kind of lady, but this was great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 24, 2013
stylist review
this is a really great style for someone who's looking for something to give a bit of polish and sparkle to a preppy look. The adjustable length is really great- its really versatile and can be worn with a lot! The black parts are an enamel and the rhinestones are this really pretty yellow-gold tone. Really light and easy to wear- highly recommend!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×