Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Disco Pansy Bib

$15 rental
$278 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get pretty petal perfection for the party wearing this adorable necklace by kate spade new york accessories.

Product Details

12K gold plate bib necklace with glossy enamel petals and gold crystals. Lobster clasp closure. 18" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

56 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 33
Large 3
Photos 26
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 27, 2013

Statement piece that says all the right things!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not usually a big jewelry kind of lady, but this was great.
Gabriela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

Very chic. The kind of thing that I wouldn't want to buy for myself but perfect for rental.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length is very adjustable depending on what you're wearing. Its very glamorous on. I was afraid it wouldn't stand out with a black dress but it looked great and added just the right amount of drama.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Very fun statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually don't wear statement pieces, but I received this necklace as a peace offering from RTR after the dress I rented for my company holiday party was damaged by the renter prior to me. I thought it was a fantastic gesture by their customer service team, & the necklace was the perfect accessory for the Guilty As Charged Dress. I will probably rent this again!
TC
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 17, 2014

Not what I expected, unfortuately.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was hoping to wear this for a charity gala, and it was not as pictured. It seemed very light and not as big and chunky as i had hoped for a statment necklace.
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

I absolutely loved this necklace- perfect to dress up or down.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Stunning. Got so many compliments
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Great piece for a conservative neckline!

Rented for: Other
Wore this piece with a boat neck black dress. It really popped and I received so many compliments.
Micki
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Perfect for a plunging neckline.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adjustable length for a perfect look.
JENNIFER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

STUNNING!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this is just the most beautiful thing ever! it dances in the light and looks amazing in person! the picture does it no justice!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Apr 9, 2014

Great with a LBD

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was great to pair with a simple black dress for a night out.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a casual rehearsal dinner with a sheer black top, very nice DL jeans, black heels and a black blazer. Felt like a million bucks!
meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 14, 2014

Lovely accessory to jazz up an outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this necklace - rented it for a formal event, and its the perfect length. Also, there are some champagne color stones which accent the black nicely. No complaints here!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

It was the perfect accessory and I looked damn good

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it with the Letty dress that it's pictured with online. It looked great. It held up with all of my dancing and jumping
Val
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Goergeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace looked absolutely fantastic. I wore it with a black jumpsuit, but it also looked great with a plain T-shirt. It is definitely a statement piece.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 21, 2014

The bride came up to me to find out where I got my necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace will not disappoint! It is gorgeous and not too heavy! I had so many compliments on it!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Elegant but fun

Rented for: Other
Paired perfectly with a plain black high neck dress to add lots of interest for a corporate afternoon event. Would recommend, great necklace.
FashionMama
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2014

Just enough bling for a LBD

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this statement necklace with a little black dress as it was shown and suggested on RTR. I loved it! The gold is actually a pretty gold rhinestone type stone so it added lots of sparkle to my basic black dress. This was the only piece of jewelry I wore and I got compliments all night. You can't go wrong with Kate Spade statement pieces!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×