Disco Pansy Bib

$15 rental
$278 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Get pretty petal perfection for the party wearing this adorable necklace by kate spade new york accessories.

Product Details

12K gold plate bib necklace with glossy enamel petals and gold crystals. Lobster clasp closure. 18" long.

Share
58 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(33)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 14, 2014
Love Kate Spade jewelry!
No cons to this necklace. It was so gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
October 15, 2014
Amazing statement necklace
I loved this necklace. I felt it really took my outfit to the next level. I don't usually wear bold jewelry but I loved the way this looked. The quality was very nice and I got lots of compliments.
Rented for:
Wedding
October 22, 2014
Perfect statement necklace!
It was lightweight, comfortable and could easily be worn for a casual or formal event. Love this necklace and wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 16, 2014
Will rent again!
I first rented this for a vacation and then rented again months later for a wedding. Great option! Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
December 3, 2014
Gorgeous
I rented this necklace with the Kate Spade Kimi dress. They were a perfect combination and looked fantastic. I got dozens of compliments all night. Beautiful necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
March 3, 2015
GorgeousL
Looks even better in person, the gold crystal accents are really bright
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2015
It's a little bit too much for me...
I'm not sure what I was expecting...but it's big (even for a statement necklace) and in my opinion a little on the gaudy side. The yellow stones bothered me. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
October 29, 2014
Great necklace
Great statement necklace. Made a classic RTR dress Pop. Lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
January 23, 2014
Beautiful!!!
I rented this piece for a 1st date anniversary date...I arrived on wednesday so I was also able to wear it to work! It worked well in both situations, not too heavy but adds a lot to your outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 13, 2014
Love this necklace!
I got soo many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 17, 2014
So flattering
I rented this necklace as an accent for the dress I rented (also picture). It was great. The dress pushed my bust up, and the necklace camouflaged my unexpected cleavage nicely. It was very pretty, but a little bit heavy. I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 22, 2013
Very fun statement piece.
I usually don't wear statement pieces, but I received this necklace as a peace offering from RTR after the dress I rented for my company holiday party was damaged by the renter prior to me. I thought it was a fantastic gesture by their customer service team, & the necklace was the perfect accessory for the Guilty As Charged Dress. I will probably rent this again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 9, 2014
STUNNING!!!!!
this is just the most beautiful thing ever! it dances in the light and looks amazing in person! the picture does it no justice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
April 9, 2014
Great with a LBD
This was great to pair with a simple black dress for a night out.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 23, 2014
Elegant but fun
Paired perfectly with a plain black high neck dress to add lots of interest for a corporate afternoon event. Would recommend, great necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 5, 2014
Love it! This is a statement piece that is also elegant and sophisticated.
Large bib necklace with gold accents. Looks great with almost anything. I have worn it with a suit to work, casual night out and cocktail.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 11, 2015
Little too flashy
I didn't end up wearing this, it was a bit to big and flashy for the look I was trying to achieve.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 22, 2016
Gorgeous and different
Great quality and really fun with a more plain dress
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×