Adia Kibur

Crystal Skyline Necklace

$20 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
60 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(59)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
November 5, 2012
Perfect statement necklace for a LBD!
Really stands out against a black dress. Had a hard time with it staying center sometimes but other than that no complaints!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 8, 2012
A real SPARKLER!
This was sent as my 'Mystery Bling', and I could not have been happier! It complimented the dress beautifully and had silver and gold tones, making it easy to match other accessories and shoes. Necklace is big, but not too heavy and was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
December 10, 2012
RTR is an easy and fun way to expand your closet!
I really, really liked this necklace. In fact, I would LOVE to own it! It was of good quality (looked expensive and not at all like costume jewelry). I wore it with a simple dress to really add some pop. I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 27, 2013
Beautiful bling statement necklace
Looks exactly as pictured - beautiful! It's heavier, in an expensive way, not uncomfortable and the clasp felt very secure. Would highly recommend this with gold-themed outfits.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
April 23, 2013
This was a most dramatic and beautiful necklace!
I rented this necklace as it was suggested as an accessory to my dress. I'm so glad I picked it up! It went perfectly with my outfit, and matched the belt on my dress. It added a little sexiness. I used a dot of double sided tape in the center and it held all night. I wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 17, 2013
Got tons of compliments and loved the shine!
I wore this necklace with a printed dress, hoping it wouldn't be too over-the-top. It was perfect and just the amount of shine I was hoping for. It didn't overwhelm the dress and I loved the modern edge it added to the outfit. I got tons of compliments on it and would definitely rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2013
Just the right amount of bling.
I wore this necklace and bracelet (both rented) with my own jumper for the JZ/Justin concert in Miami. Completed the look fabulously!! Then we walked across the street from the hotel to drop them off the next day. So simple.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 20, 2012
Just Okay
I ordered this to wear with the Badgley Mischka Green Royal Standard Dress which it was shown with. It was okay, nothing special- did not lie flat and people constantly were coming up to me and pushing parts of it down-sort of like when you have a tag on the back of your shirt that keeps flipping up. It reminded me of Sabika jewelry, which is pretty, but everyone has it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
September 17, 2012
This is a statement necklace, really complimented the dress.
Only problem, kept getting caught in other people's clothes when I hugged them, be careful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
November 23, 2012
Stunning Necklace
The necklace was stunning. Unfortunately, I selected it for my back-up dress so I didn't have the opportunity to wear it. It was beautiful and I'd rent it again for an appropriate dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
December 15, 2012
Stunning
Gorgeous showpiece. Has a slightly blue tint to it. Overall gorgeous. Besides being large in general, it's also a pretty thick necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 2, 2013
Looked cheaper than expected.
I rented this necklace for a wedding but did not end up wearing it. It looked cheap in my opinion. The crystals were almost too sparkly and plastic looking and the neck part of it was dull and looked like a bicycle chain. It seems to photograph well, from what I can tell of other people's pictures, but it was the in person impression I was concerned about.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 2, 2013
Lots of compliments
I was surprised that it felt a bit lightweight and flimsy, but I suppose it's good that it wasn't super heavy around my neck. And I got a ton of compliments on it. Cute necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2013
Pretty
I rented this necklace, but it arrived damaged, so I wasn't able to wear it out. I did try it on, and it looked really nice on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
April 3, 2013
My friend asked me to borrow it. She said it is gorgeous!
I love the convenience of being able to rent accessories that complement my dress. RTR makes it to easy and affordable to look glamorous!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
June 12, 2013
It was glamorous!
I loved this necklace, would rent it again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
August 19, 2013
Didn't wear it.
This didn't really go with the dress I had rented so I ended up not wearing it. The one I had rented had a stone missing too. Would be pretty with the right outfit and undamaged.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
September 4, 2013
Very beautiful statement piece
It was stunning, but unfortunately it didn't go well with my dress. I ended up not wearing it, but I will keep it in mind for future rentals now that I know how awesome it is.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 29, 2014
Didn't get to wear it
Very light-weight as the necklace is made of plastic materials. Looks great in the picture, but cheap-looking in person.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 7, 2014
It really added the perfect amount of sparkle to my simple black dress!
It looked expensive, photographed well, and was worth renting!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×