Adia Kibur

Crystal Skyline Necklace

$20 rental
$115 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Lights, camera, action! This Adia Kibur crystal bib necklace is one of a kind and the perfect accessory to look celebrity chic for the event.

Product Details

Base metal plated necklace with rectangular crystal stones. 16 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

60 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 59
Large 0
Photos 27
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

great statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
wore this with a emerald cut25 dress that had a high neckline. I'm not one for statement necklaces so this was perfect for what I was looking for (not the bauble-y jewel type). necklace is just as pictured and I believe looks more expensive in person.
Aubrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

Stunning necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with the Parker blue long evening gown. It had a crew neck line so the necklace sat beautifully and I received so many compliments. The actual crystals reflect whatever color your wearing and I loved it!
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was surprised that it felt a bit lightweight and flimsy, but I suppose it's good that it wasn't super heavy around my neck. And I got a ton of compliments on it. Cute necklace!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Looked cheaper than expected.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for a wedding but did not end up wearing it. It looked cheap in my opinion. The crystals were almost too sparkly and plastic looking and the neck part of it was dull and looked like a bicycle chain. It seems to photograph well, from what I can tell of other people's pictures, but it was the in person impression I was concerned about.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Dec 15, 2012

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous showpiece. Has a slightly blue tint to it. Overall gorgeous. Besides being large in general, it's also a pretty thick necklace
Jo
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Beautiful as seen

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks just as good on as you see on line. Wore with a one shoulder dress.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 28, 2012

Beautiful in pictures!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Necklace better than expected!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 24, 2012

This necklace is big enough to make a statement without being gaudy or cheesy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a variety of blues but looks good over a black round neck as well.
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 23, 2012

Stunning Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was stunning. Unfortunately, I selected it for my back-up dress so I didn't have the opportunity to wear it. It was beautiful and I'd rent it again for an appropriate dress.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

It made an otherwise simple dress into a black tie worthy look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was lovely and was a great size for a statement piece. I was surprised how "costume" it felt when it arrived (felt as light as plastic and metal), but you couldn't tell by looking at it and when it was on, it looked stunning.
Micaela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 3, 2012

Super Versatile

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this necklace! Do look at the pictures, the necklace is not blue as it seems in the "stock" photo. Can be dressed up OR down. Great for a dance, wedding or a night out! Still, I did give it a 4 because the quality isn't that great. It's $100 necklace, but definitely could be half that price.
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

Showstopper!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a Stylist Surprise and boy was it a surprise. I'm not usually a necklace person, but I figured I have to try something once, and I'm so glad that I did. I received tons of compliments on how great it looked. I will definately choose the stylist surprise again!
Heesun
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Oct 28, 2012

This "stylist surprise" wowed everybody!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was so happy with this necklace - not heavy for the amount of bling it brings and you can wear it with a dress or just with a casual top. Received so many compliments - thanks, RTR!
Noel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Cheaply made

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace was a huge disappointment--very cheaply made. I wouldn't have paid $5 for it, let alone full retail. Chintzy feel. Poor craftsmanship.
CH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

lovely necklace, would rent again

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous necklace. It felt a teeny bit cheap when I pulled it out of the box, but looked fabulous on! It has an adjustment chain that let me put it at the exact length I wanted to go with the strapless dress I was wearing. The crystals are clear and grey, even though the picture suggests that they are kind of blue. Very sparkly, very cool!
meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

This is a statement necklace, really complimented the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Only problem, kept getting caught in other people's clothes when I hugged them, be careful!
Kimberley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 26, 2012

Statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a simple dress and received many compliments on it. I think a lot of costume jewelry looks cheap, this necklace however is just the opposite. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

the necklace was dazzling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'6" and small boned. it fit my body type and wasn't overbearing. The picture doesn't pay it justice. It was highly blinged out.
Kayjo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Just Okay

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this to wear with the Badgley Mischka Green Royal Standard Dress which it was shown with. It was okay, nothing special- did not lie flat and people constantly were coming up to me and pushing parts of it down-sort of like when you have a tag on the back of your shirt that keeps flipping up. It reminded me of Sabika jewelry, which is pretty, but everyone has it.
Glennes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 19, 2012

Sky High Review

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was really happy with this necklace. It went with the dress I wore (Herve Sunset Ombre dress) perfectly. It wasn't too heavy. If you have an off-the-shoulder or strapless dress, this necklace will certainly do very well.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×