Crystal Envy Necklace

$50 rental
$325 retail
Stylist Notes

Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.

Product Details

Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".

Share
164 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(120)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 18, 2013
I wanted shiny and this definitely fit the bill.
Con: the tiny top 3 or 4 jewels on the left and right side of the picture kept twirling over as you can see in the close up picture.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
August 14, 2013
Beautiful necklace to vamp up a black dress
Beautiful high quality necklace. Complimented a black dress very well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2013
Wonderful!
This looked so perfect with the Nicole Miller " A fair Lady dress" I got so many compliments on this outfit! :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2013
Super sparkly and pretty! LOVED IT!
Photo here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150317508956434&set=p.10150317508956434&type=1&theater
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 9, 2013
PERFECT statement piece for a simple dress!!
This necklace was the perfect accessory for my dress! I got compliments on it all night! People thought I bought it from an estate sale! Also -- RTR was so amazing - this was not the necklace I had initially picked out, but because the one I had requested was damaged, they sent me a replacement. I did not like it, and 3 pm the night before the event, I called them and asked for this necklace, but said I needed it by 10 AM the next day. UPS was at my door at 10:20 AM the day of my event! Seriously, best customer service EVER!! THANK YOU!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
November 12, 2013
Fit was beautiful - extends to up to 20" which was perfect for me!
Jewel popped off and needed to be fixed by a jeweler when I received the necklace. Plating worn off and my neck was GREEN by the end of the night. Got tons of compliments - it is a special necklace! this necklace was the perfect length; I needed a 20" chain and this was the perfect fit for me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
This necklace is stunning! I wore to a formal fall wedding. It really completed my look and I received so many compliments throughout the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 26, 2014
Perfect for the American Airlines Sky Ball benefiting America's Military Veterans
Beautiful necklace! Love the size. Very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 2, 2015
Stunning necklace
Would rent this again in a heartbeat!! Beautiful!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
January 2, 2014
Glamorous, versatile necklace!
I wore this to a friend's wedding with my bridesmaid dress. It definitely accentuated a simple dress and gave me the dazzle I was looking for. It was not too heavy to wear and stayed in place all night. To make the most out of my rental, I also wore it twice to a couple other events as well. I was able to dress it down a tad without formal attire. I would actually consider purchasing this because it is a versatile and classic piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
January 2, 2014
This was the prettiest neck less i have ever worn!!
Went so good with the red dress i ordered... Wore it for new years!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL
I had a very detailed gown and the piece worked well with my dress. I was concerned that it would overpower my dress but it definitely complimented my gown. I was complimented so many times about the piece and I will add this to my push gift list.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 14, 2014
Super Bling Statement....Perfect to frame your face!
I got so many compliments on this necklace. It's perfect for a black dress, it draws the eye up to your face. It wasn't heavy and it stayed in place so I didn't fidgeting all night to keep it in place. It is adjustable in length and has a gorgeous crystal ball detail in back (can't see it if your hair is down). It is incredibly eye catching. I love this necklace. It makes a statement without screaming. Cons, well, not really any other than it was a tad tangled in the box when I received it but it detangled without any issues.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 14, 2014
did not end up wearing it because I went with the other dress
Very pretty and would have gone great with the dress if that would have fit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
February 24, 2014
Perfect piece that was the main point of my outfit!
It was a perfect statement piece that everyone commented on! It's very bold and flashy so it's best to wear with something very simple!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 9, 2014
The many comments on the necklace. I felt amazing.
It fit perfectly around my neck. There are different latches to fit your size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
March 16, 2014
packaging and quality!
felt like a Queen.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
March 31, 2014
Beautiful statement piece that garnered lots of compliments
I decided I wanted to go with an "Old Hollywood Glam" look for a Black Tie event celebrating our new Mayor. This necklace was the PERFECT statement piece and complimented the overall look. I was a bit concerned that the jewels would be too big but they were the perfect size without being overpowering. The necklace is adjustable to fit various neck sizes and isn't too heavy. The back of the jewels are slightly discolored due to wear but the necklace doesn't flip over while you're wearing it so that wasn't a problem. My only issue was that the box it's shipped in should come with small clips to hold it in place. I would highly recommend this piece to anyone looking to add sparkle. I wish I owned it!
VeronicaApril 7, 2014
So pretty! What earrings did you wear with this necklace?
KDApril 15, 2014
Thanks so much Veronica! The earrings are from my own person collection.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
April 13, 2014
Stunning piece! I'm glad I didn't shy away from it.
I rented this for my sister's wedding - I was the MOH. It's an amazing piece of jewelry. It has enough weight that it will stay in place all night, even through lots and lots of dancing, but it does not feel heavy at all. I got so many compliments throughout the night. I rented it with the Crislu teardrop earrings and the Ben-Amun antique bracelet. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it caught on my dress a couple of times. The dress is ok, but I had to be very careful not to damage the lace neckline. Still, it was hard saying goodbye to this gorgeous necklace. It will be missed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 4, 2014
This necklace is beautiful!
It completed my look and I got many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
May 10, 2014
Never saw this
Necklace was changed to match the new dress that I got since this necklace was going to be worn with a dress that was returned damaged.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 12, 2014
Wish I could've worn it!
I didn't get to wear it bc the previous renter damaged it! So wish I could've!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 22, 2014
GET THIS!!!!
Okay it was the perfect addition to my dress. I can't imagine wearing anything else. It was absolutely gorgeous and added to my outfit and pushed it over the edge! get this necklace!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 15, 2014
Loved it so much, wore it again the next day!
This necklace is absolutely amazing, I definitely want to buy it someday. It was perfect for my birthday party at the Beverly Hilton, extremely old Hollywood-style glam. I received many complements and felt like a queen!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2014
I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball. Several people complimented the necklace.
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Nice and heavy. I want to wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
January 6, 2014
Stunning!
This statement piece made the outfit! We'll worth it!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
May 18, 2014
Super cute! Loved it
Great necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 23, 2014
Love this necklace
I wish I owned this necklace. You could use this piece to dress up any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
August 25, 2014
Stunning
I ended up not wearing this with the dress to the wedding because it was too much jewelry. I had these sparkling diamond earnings too so this was over the top. Stunning though and I shall be renting again in the future.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
October 1, 2014
Perfect!
I'm usually not a fan of silver jewelry, but this necklace was beautiful! Made the outfit!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 16, 2014
Gorge!!
Better than pictured.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 2, 2013
Perfect with the dress
This necklace really took my dress to the next level. Definitely would recommend it to go with any dress that needs some sparkle.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 27, 2014
I only rented one type of dress and both sizes did not fit so I was not able to wear the necklace.
Very pretty necklace, would have gone great with the dress but was not able to wear it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
November 12, 2014
Perfect statement piece for my wedding dress. I rocked it ;-)
It's a true statement necklace - chunky, but not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
November 14, 2014
beautiful.
it was big but beautiful. don't need much more jewelry with this.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149lbs
December 8, 2014
The perfect necklace
This necklace is great! It def. is an eye catcher! I wore it with a romantic lace grown to give it some pop. It does have a little bit of weight to it because of the big rhinestones but that helps keep it right in place. It didn't bother me while I danced all night either. The only con is trying to find the right earrings to match, because the necklace is statement piece.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful!
A stylist recommended this necklace after the one I originally ordered was not scheduled to arrive on time. This was overnighted to me and was a fantastic replacement! Wore it with a long, red dress that I've owned for awhile, and this was a great way to add sparkle. Not at all heavy; I forgot I was wearing it after awhile. Until people told me how beautiful it looked, that is!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
December 18, 2014
Stunning!!!! Looked amazballs with my gown!
I had rented a different necklace that was ruined beyond repair just prior to my event. I was given the option to choose another piece. I could not have been more happy with this as this necklace far outweighed the one I had rented. It was a show stopper, sparkly and beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2014
I wore this necklace to my birthday and absolutely loved it!
I paired it with my own pair of earrings and it made my face shine. Great frame and went great with the dress I was wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
January 9, 2015
Lovely
This was a very pretty necklace. It dressed up a simple black dress nicely. It felt very high-quality.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×