Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
589 reviews
Fit
Large12
True to Size434
Small10
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 106
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2016
Perfect accessary
I've rented this necklace twice to go with different rent the runway dresses! I want to own it!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2016
Perfect match
The necklace went great with the dress. I loved it
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
May 8, 2016
Beautiful piece for my Kentucky Derby event.
Loved!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 28, 2016
Sparkle!
Super cute necklace but was larger than expected
Rented for:
Wedding
April 28, 2016
So easy!
Beautiful necklace, worked great with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
April 21, 2016
beautiful piece!
wore this with the Cheetah Crawl dress as it was the recommended accessory-- really beautiful necklace! In the picture it looks like the stones might be white but they are more of a cubic zirconia or some other diamond imitation. Not a "brilliant" shine but kind of a soft sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 18, 2016
Pretty necklace
Pretty necklace!
Rented for:
Other
April 17, 2016
Pretty but snags
Went very well with the dress I rented, though it kept snagging in the lace
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2016
It's hard to see but it's the only pic I had with it. Loved how it glistened
Surprisingly light! So beautiful and I fell in love with it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
April 11, 2016
Sparkly but not over the top
I wore this with a simple long black dress, and it was the perfect compliment. I think it looks much better in person. It has just the right amount of sparkle, and I thought it looked much more expensive on than it did in the pictures or the box.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 163lbs
April 3, 2016
So much shinier in person!
I wore this with the matching earrings to a spring wedding! Gorgeous in person! Blingy yet classy. The earrings are large but not too heavy! The first necklace I received wS missing a stone but RTR sent a replacement before noon the next day. I would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 3, 2016
Beautiful , perfect pairing with Shoreline dress
Exquisite set, would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 1, 2016
I wore this necklace for my birthday
Loved this necklace got so many compliments! It would look great with anything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 26, 2016
Beautiful necklace! So versatile
Fit great- beautiful neat real necklace that adds just enough dress to any outfit! I'm not a necklace person and loved this piece
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 24, 2016
I received compliments all night long!
I wore this necklace with the matching earrings to a black tie wedding and it accessoried my dress perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 23, 2016
Very pretty necklace
I really liked the necklace but the matching earrings were too big so I didn't end up wearing them.
Rented for:
Party
March 19, 2016
Nice necklace but not with lace
I rented the necklace to wear with my second choice dress. It's a beautiful necklace but kept getting caught on the lace bodice of my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2016
This is a pretty necklace, but it flips around too much and becomes a challenge to straighten it out
I liked this style, but sections of the necklace would flip around.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 8, 2016
Best necklace ever!
Loved this necklace so much I'm thinking of buying it... It is beautiful, light catching, and enhances whatever it's worn over. A major plus for me is that it is relatively light, which avoids possible neck pain after a long evening.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2016
Went well with the dress
With a dress that needs some love at the neckline, this piece can help do the trick.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 5, 2016
Sparkly!
Beautiful necklace. Felt lightweight and a little cheap but looked great. No complaints! Packaged well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 40
February 25, 2016
I wore this to a cocktail party for my birthday.
I received tons of compliments on this necklace.
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
February 20, 2016
Love how the necklace played off the dress color!
Wore this necklace to a formal bridal shower. I loved how the necklace played off the blue on the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
January 31, 2016
Versatile and sparkly - but probably better to buy
This necklace looked very cute with the dress I ordered from RTR. IT was sparkly and photographed very well. It was nice, but nothing you couldn't find at a boutique on your own and pay less than $40 to own. I received this at a discounted price, so I'm happy with my decision, but normally I wouldn't say that it's worth paying to rent this one. I think this is the type of necklace you could use for lots of occasions, and the "suggest price" of $80 seems very high. I think that it probably wasn't worth renting because I'll end up needing a similar necklace in the future. This is the type of style where it probably makes more sense to buy. Like I said, it's nice, but nothing totally special or unique worth the price of renting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 24, 2016
Fun necklace
This necklace is translucent which paired nicely with the bright colored Elizabeth and James dress I rented. Since its big and chunky I went with subtle earrings. Not heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
January 15, 2016
the necklace was recommended with the dress I rented and it was PERFECT together!
Went great with the style dress I chose. It was a recommendation from the site.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200lbs
January 10, 2016
Versatile piece
I had it on the longest chain setting. It added the perfect touch to my dress and would match anything well.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
December 30, 2015
So sparkly!
Popped with the red dress and really made my outfit shine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
December 21, 2015
Amazing necklace! So beautiful!! Must rent!
This is a must rent, Great price and looks amazing in photos! Perfect mix of glam and style
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
December 15, 2015
Great necklace!
Fit great and was beautiful! Every so often the jewels would flip up, but only happened a few times and I would still definitely recommend this necklace.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
December 10, 2015
Work Holiday Party with Steakhouse Dinner and Show at the Performing Arts Center
Beads are clear, so they pick up whatever color of dress you wear it with. Might be weird to wear with a dress that has an open neck.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 9, 2015
I liked the pretty accessories :)
The necklace has a perfect length and sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
December 1, 2015
Great necklace! I loooooved it!!
Perfect bling!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2015
Beautiful statement necklace!
This was the perfect length for the type of dress I wore. Absolutely loved it & I would rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
November 30, 2015
good
beautiful
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
November 29, 2015
Stunning
Wore this with a solid black dress to a black tie event and got so many compliments. There is a lot of room to adjust the length. I didn't want to return this, it was so beautiful! Will definitely rent this necklace again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 24, 2015
Sparkly and fun!!
Loved it!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
November 22, 2015
Got so many compliments on the necklace!
Beautiful and elegant - the large stones are transparent, which makes the necklace subtle yet still glamourous. Would pair well with many formal gowns! I wish I owned this!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 21, 2015
Many complements on this dress!
The fit was a little tight around the ribs in my normal size 6. But overall it was great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 16, 2015
Great piece for a glamorous look
Beautiful necklace, with a great shape, and not too heavy. The crystals were cut pretty plainly, so it did wasn't as "glitzy" as I expected it to be (which is why I am giving it only four stars out of five); but it turned out to be the perfect accessory - not to plain, but not too obvious.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×