Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

533 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 405
Large 12
Photos 273
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

stunning, versatile necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
beautiful design, see-through gems make this necklace work with any color fabric, which shows through the necklace. top quality, comfortable, adjustable length.
Banana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

This necklace made a statement I love it

Rented for: Wedding
If you need a pick me up necklace for a dress this is perfect. Not tacky or overwhelming! Thanks for making me feel sparkly!!!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 5, 2015

Great necklace to fancy up a dress

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace
Obi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 10, 2015

Gorgeous necklace

Rented for: Party
Great accessory, elegant, but not too flashy
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. Great addition to dress.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Gorgeous and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace! I wore it with a strapless, sweetheart neckline gown and the matching earrings for a black tie gala. Added a pop of sparkle to the look. The necklace was very comfortable to wear - not too heavy. I really like how the larger crystals let a hint of your skin tone shine through. Gorgeous!
Nicolette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was absolutely beautiful and I HIGHLY suggest it as a statement piece. The clear gems do not take away from your dress either. If this necklace ever goes on sale, I will be the first to purchase!
Zoë
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

All night sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace completed my winter formal look perfectly! Arrived in impeccable condition, and will definitely be renting again
Malonie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Great statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice sparkle and felt great around my neck, definitely accented my RTR for the best!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry! Love the adjustable length. My skin is sensitive and I had no problems.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful piece of jewelry! Love the adjustable length. My skin is sensitive and I had no problems. Works well with strapless and higher neck dresses - just adjust the necklace length as appropriate.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

The necklace was elegant & sparkly so it added the perfect touch to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adjustable chain to make it longer or shorter. It was very sparkly & added just the right amount of sparkle to my dress & outfit.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

A classy necklace and the perfect accessory for a strapless gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't say anything other than this necklace is perfect. Beautiful, comfortable, and classy.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

The necklace and matching earrings were gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought the earrings would be too big, but they weren't-they were perfect!
JPC515
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 255 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Many compliments on my look!

Rented for: Party
This little sparkler will take any outfit to the next level!
Brookie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 14, 2015

Perfect accessory for our special day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big or bulky, I already had embellishment on neckline of my dress and was worried that this necklace may have been too much, but it was perfect! It stayed in place all night, didn't need to keep sliding it to center ;)
Alta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Nice at night.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this from RTR. Had a problem with UPS and all of the snow. They got my dresses shipped to Miami beach and had a gorgeous time!!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

One of the male waiters at the venue complimented the necklace. He said that he really liked it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Necklace was exactly as described.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was a perfect addition to a formal wedding I attended. Loved it- would wear again.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Perfect accessory for a fancy New Orleans wedding.

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfectly with my dress. Only con was that it itched slightly.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Pretty way to add a little sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very pretty necklace. The clear stones pick up the color of whatever is underneath, so this necklace will go with anything. It's pretty without being too over the top.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

Beautiful statement necklace

Rented for: Date
Such a pretty necklace! Very nice quality and it paired well with my dress.
Colette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 230 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Stunning necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace topped off the outfit. I paired it with the matching earrings and had so many wonderful compliments. I loved the adjustable length!
Chloe
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Beautiful necklace :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this and it complemented my dress perfectly!
Tania
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

So many positive comments on this necklace. It's beautiful! Used it with the Ursula Gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly, not flimsy at all. Just a gorgeous piece.
Phoebe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Elegant and simple

Rented for: Formal Affair
Has glass pieces and sparkly diamond. Very simple and not distracting while giving a dress some extra sparkle. Absolutely loved it.
Michelle
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Apple
Apr 21, 2015

Not heavy, comfortable, didn't catch or my hair or clothing. Would definitely rent again.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Was just stunning! Perfect for black tie event we attended.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

The jewelry was a perfect match!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything came in on time and it was even prettier than in the pictures!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful and not too big & glitzy

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was scared this necklace would look too flashy but it didn't because it had the clear crystals & wasn't too shiny
Lori
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

This is a beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It made my rather simple dress really classy. It was comfortable to wear..not scratchy or heavy. I got a lot of compliments on it.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 2, 2015

Absolutely beautiful!

Rented for: Party
Wore this to the Kentucky derby, looked great! I wore it on the loosest chain because I wanted it looser than normal.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2015

Great with a strapless dress and the matching ear rings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very light weight necklace so it was comfortable the whole evening. I loved it with the dress I rented (also pictured) and I got the matching ear rings. Comes in a nice box and worked perfectly.
RTR Customer
May 5, 2015

The necklace was beautiful! It really sparkled and made me feel so much more glamorous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It is adjustable in length so you can get it positioned right where you want it. And it sparkles quite nicely!
Taadhameka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2015

Beautiful wedding accessory. Adds unique glamour to vintage dresses.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with my wedding dress and it was beautiful. It added a bit of vintage glamour to my dress. I loved it.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2015

Perfect touch of GLAM!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When you want to wear big accessories without being ostentatious, go with this earring/necklace set. Obviously, I wanted my dress to be the star of the show at my husband's Marine Corps Birthday Ball, but I also wanted to wear some fun accessories - these were a home run. The earrings weren't too heavy and the necklace stayed in place all night.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 18, 2015

Beautiful statement piece

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace looked great. I received many compliments on how well it looked
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
May 19, 2015

Great customer service

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous! Adjustable fit, which I loved. Your skin tone shines through from the underside which warms up the look. I loved it! It didn't flip around and I danced all night long.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2015

Perfect touch for my wedding day! Loved the necklace and matching earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect length, not too heavy, doesn't flip around
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 31, 2015

Beautiful Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This really was the icing on the cake! Tons of sparkle that really completed my outfit. Didn't want to return it!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

I didn't want to give it back!

Rented for: Party
Loved the necklace and how it went perfectly with the dress! I felt like a princess :)
Janet
Top Contributor
Age: 35
Jun 17, 2015

Perfect necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
Would match anything. Looks formal without being too much. Loved!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×