Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail
Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
644 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(459)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 18, 2017
Gorgeous necklace!
This necklace is perfect! I wore it with a strapless purple gown and loved it! It added so much to the dress. I would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2017
So pretty
Perfect compliment to my dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 17, 2014
Pretty necklace, a little heavy.
I liked this necklace a lot. It was bigger than I expected it to be, but it complemented my rental dress well. I would rent this item again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
August 12, 2014
beautiful! well made!
great necklace- well made. it was a little bigger then i expected but it was dramatic and pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 3, 2014
Nice and really unique design
This necklace is lovely and high quality. It would be a great choice for anyone. I rented it because it was recommended by the stylist and I would have worn it but compared to the Nicole Miller Maple Leaf necklace, this one falls way short. It is nice and I like the adjustable length but honestly I'm not psyched about the design. The site allows you to blow up the picture to see it enlarged. Take a look closely at the stones when you rent it and if you are okay with the design, go for it.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Apple
October 11, 2012
Perfect!
What a great piece! Would work well with so many different outfits. I liked that it was heavy and stayed in place.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 180lbs
March 4, 2013
this was a beautiful statement piece> wish i could have kept it!!!!
rent this necklace. it was wonderful and sparkly! a little larger then i thought but not overly so.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2013
This necklace is beautiful, but it's definitely quite a statement.
It's a little bit larger than I anticipated-- it's beautiful, but it can be a little overpowering. However, it's pretty lightweight and definitely comfortable to wear.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 22, 2013
On-time delivery!
It was definitely bigger and gaudier than I anticipated. I didn't end up wearing my RTR dress so this necklace didnt fit with my back-up dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
August 11, 2013
A bold accessory choice (for me)
This necklace arrived as Mystery Bling with the Nicole Miller Do the Dance Dress. The necklace is a tad more flashy than I usually wear; but it was entirely appropriate for the dress and I toned down the rest of my accessories accordingly. I received many compliments on this necklace and now I may experiment more with bolder (for me) accessories.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 18, 2013
Pretty
Just did not go with the dress I rented.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 11, 2012
Larger than something I would have normally selected - but WOW!!!! Gorgeous piece!
I opted for RTR to select the accessory to compliment the gorgeous gown I rented. When I saw the picture of the necklace being sent, I wasn't sure I would actually wear it. When it arrived, I was still uncertain - until I put it on! It is much larger than something I would have selected myself, but was absolutely perfect! It went so well with the dress - and I received endless compliments throughout the evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
May 20, 2015
Adds just the right sparkle.
Love this necklace! It is large, but because the bigger jewels are clear, it's not overwhelming. Love this necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 209lbs
September 27, 2014
Great necklace, a little larger.
I rented the Adrianna Papell Sip and See Sheath and this was the suggested necklace on the model. I liked the necklace itself, but not with the dress. It did not fit right on me. The necklace is a little larger than I expected and is slightly heavy. I would rent this necklace again, but for another dress.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
May 6, 2014
Never thought I'd ever get to wear Badgley Mischka, yet, here I am! Felt like a million bucks!
Was a little bit smaller than I thought, which was great because I'm petite so it didn't overpower me. It was chunky yet still feminine. A perfect fit for my sweetheart neckline. I didn't want to take it off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014
Beautiful necklace. Stones were slightly smaller than anticipated
Absolutely loved this necklace with my strapless dress. Another woman was wearing it, so it is very popular, which may be a turn off for some, but the necklace itself is gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 1, 2014
subtle and translucent!
I thought the stone was white opaque but it's glass/translucent so it takes up dress color underneath or skin color. Still subtle and elegant piece of jewelry
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
December 12, 2014
Gorgeous necklace
Was so excited to receive this accessory, and I wish I owned it myself. Sadly I couldn't wear it, because it conflicted with the neckline of my dress. But I would rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 131lbs
October 3, 2012
Looked great with the scoop neck dress I rented to go with it.
Loved it! Got lots of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 18, 2013
Gorgeous necklace, but not as bold as I was expecting.
What a gorgeous piece! I chose this necklace for my engagement photos because I thought the crystals were reminicient of some of the features in my enagement ring. However, the neclace kind of got lost with the overall lace of my dress unless the shot was a close-up. The length was a little bit awkward with the neckline of the dress, too, so unless I was thinking about it for every shot, sometimes it would slip behind the neckline. Overall gorgeous necklace, would probably look best with a solid color dress with a more open neckline.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace! Simple, eye-catching.
I wore it to the USMC ball, and I LOVED IT. I paired it with the "Rebecca Taylor Meteor Shower Gown", and it looked beautiful! Highly recommend if you're looking for a necklace that's not too flashy and chunky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 5, 2014
Forgettable!
I found this piece to be very basic. It's much smaller than it appears in pictures. I ended up not wearing it at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
April 10, 2014
Versatile!
I wore this necklace on two occasions. One was for the wedding, and the other was for the brunch the day after. I found it to be a great addition to both the dresses I rented. I would recommend this item. However, I do wish it could have been a little longer. I also found that the stones on the chain didn't lie flat against my neck. But it was by no means a deal breaker.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2015
Didn't love it
Have done the mystery bling twice now. First experience was a cute silver clutch that worked with my navy dress perfectly. For this order, originally my stylist had lined up a very pretty pair of emerald dangling earrings. Because I have tiny earlobes and have to wear studs, they were nice enough to accommodate me with a necklace instead. For the necklace, I went with a different dress than they had originally matched this for - the new dress didn't need a necklace because it had a funky top. So I didn't end up wearing it. Don't think I would have worn it with my original dress, was average for a plain black dress.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
July 25, 2016
Great color. Great fit. I loved this dress!
I thought this dress was gorgeous. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 9, 2014
Very bridal!!
I rented for my bridal boudoir shoot with the matching earrings. Loved feeling glamorous and sexy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 225lbs
May 12, 2014
As pictured
I rented this necklace to go with a fun flirty lacey fuschia dress. Unfortunately I was unable to wear that dress because it was super small but I will say had I worn it this necklace would have been perfect. I have a wider neck (I'm a full figured woman aka plus size) & it fit just great on the last 2 notches. It arrived in a beautiful velvet box & was super shiny. I would definitely rent the necklace again if needed. Any questions feel free to ask :-)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 139lbs
May 13, 2014
Perfect!
It was the prefect necklace to match my RTR dress :) It was classy and simple but large enough to make a statement with my plain dress. I liked that the crystals are clear so it takes on the color of the dress. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 13, 2014
Beautiful. Classy. Elegant.
Absolutely perfect wedding necklace. It made a statement while still being feminine, classy and elegant. It got compliments all night long. Loved it. Stayed secure all night, even with heavy dancing. Very lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
May 15, 2014
Beautiful and Adjustable
The necklace was a beautiful addition to my dress rental, which was black. Also, I loved that you could adjust the length of the necklace. I wore it more like a choker, but had the option to wear it longer.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 19, 2014
I wore this for my sorority formal. So amazing!
This necklace was incredible. I rented it to go with my Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon Gown in green. It looked beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. I loved the contrast between the clear and solid crystals. I also liked that it was adjustable to many different lengths. I would rent this again in a heartbeat!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 23, 2014
Beautiful
This is a beautiful necklace and is the perfect addition to jazz up a cocktail dress for a formal affair or wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014
Beautiful
Very lovely necklace, rented for a prom themed party. I loved it! Will probably rent again in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
June 1, 2014
Gorgeous Necklace! Completed the look!
Gorgeous necklace that completed the look of my outfit. So glad I rented it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 230lbs
June 2, 2014
Beautiful!
I didnt end up wearing this, as it was a bit much for the dress I was wearing, but its a great necklace that I will keep in mind for future events!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2014
N/A
The necklace was beautiful! Only con was that I wore it with a lacy dress, and the necklace did tend to snag a little bit. Other than that, beautiful piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 5, 2014
The perfect complement to my wedding dress!
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! I wore it for my wedding and it is very sparkly but I didn't feel like it was completing with me or the dress. I got lots of complements on it all day.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 10, 2014
Great necklace!
The necklace looked great at the wedding I attended and was not too heavy. My only possible complaint is that it could be just a little bit longer, but it was great overall.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 10, 2014
Beautiful Combination - Worked well for Formal Event
Comfortable....not too heavy, subtle and classy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
June 12, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable- not too heavy to wear around your neck.
I am so glad I rented this necklace; it complimented by dress perfectly. It was comfortable and beautiful.
See more reviews:
5 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×