Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

533 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 405
Large 12
Photos 273
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
went perfectly with the dress I had on
Veronica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect length, weight, and color. Dark crystals and silver, do not pair with white gold/ light silver jewelry.
meems
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was absolutely beautiful! It went well with the dress I rented from RTR. It wasn't too bulky but still made a statement. I was sad to return this. It's very versatile and would go well with any colored dress.
maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Worked fantastic with the dress I rented. Length easily adjustable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 5, 2014

Rehearsal dinner dress accessory- made me look so well dresses without trying!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. I could wear it with just about anything I think. I hated returning it. It would literally match any outfit or top. It's not too glamorous- it could go dressy or casual- or bohemian- loved it.
tracy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
May 6, 2014

Never thought I'd ever get to wear Badgley Mischka, yet, here I am! Felt like a million bucks!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little bit smaller than I thought, which was great because I'm petite so it didn't overpower me. It was chunky yet still feminine. A perfect fit for my sweetheart neckline. I didn't want to take it off!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 9, 2014

Very bridal!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented for my bridal boudoir shoot with the matching earrings. Loved feeling glamorous and sexy.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 11, 2014

Absolutely stunning!!!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is GORGEOUS!!! I did not want to return it!! I am renting it again soon for another event. The length is really easy to adjust and it's very comfortable. I highly recommend this necklace!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 13, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was the prefect necklace to match my RTR dress :) It was classy and simple but large enough to make a statement with my plain dress. I liked that the crystals are clear so it takes on the color of the dress. Loved it!
Shereen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2014

It have my dress some sparkle and it was a nice fit I loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great and I really liked it
Leah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
May 18, 2014

Classy necklace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect to pair with any strapless dress!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 18, 2014

This necklace made me feel like a princess and went perfectly with my dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace hangs really well and isn't too heavy.
Sam
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 18, 2014

Beautiful necklace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I was a little disappointed with the necklace because I didn't realize the gems were actually clear. In the end, it didn't matter. It looked great with the dress and I got compliments on it all night.
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked so fab and glamorous
RTR Customer
May 19, 2014

It was SOO beautiful!

Rented for: Other
It looked AMAZINGG on. The only con is the matching earrings- they were huge on my ears!
Madeline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 19, 2014

I wore this for my sorority formal. So amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was incredible. I rented it to go with my Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon Gown in green. It looked beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. I loved the contrast between the clear and solid crystals. I also liked that it was adjustable to many different lengths. I would rent this again in a heartbeat!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
May 20, 2014

Stunning necklace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace works great for a formal event and you can rent the matching earrings. The best part of the necklace is that you can adjust the length.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very lovely necklace, rented for a prom themed party. I loved it! Will probably rent again in the future.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't sure about silver, but the gems are see through and totally accented the dress. Classy!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace made the dress! Loved how elegant it looked and felt. Great size and weight...just loved it with the strapless dress!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

The perfect complement to my wedding dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! I wore it for my wedding and it is very sparkly but I didn't feel like it was completing with me or the dress. I got lots of complements on it all day.
eli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Sparkling and stunning necklace completed this dress perfectly!

Rented for: Date
It looks bulky but it is really not! It sparkles and shines. I used earrings that were a little less flashy with this necklace. Thanks for the suggestion RTR!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace is absolutely beautiful and I received tons of compliments all night! It was my first time renting jewelry from RTR so I was a bit nervous at first, but they've definitely exceeded my expectations! Its even more beautiful in person! 100% recommend this necklace for any formal affair!
Joha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful Combination - Worked well for Formal Event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable....not too heavy, subtle and classy
lizaj
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

was a hit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace. It made me happy to have it on and person after person complimented it - even on my facebook page. It livened up a simple dress and me, as I am a conservative dresser. A young girl at work had given me one of hers to wear, but it was too big - this one fit perfectly. Do try - I especially like the service from RTR, it was my first experience and I will try again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Very pretty necklace, a classy take but bigger than I normally wear.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons really, nice looking necklace.
jmdee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Added a hint of vintage glamour to my modern tulle wedding gown

Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was a classy accessory with my wedding dress.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A big enough statement without being too overwhelming. Paired it with a Nicole Miller Lace rental and it looked great!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Great necklace - very elegant

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the necklace. Can't say a bad thing about it. I wore the matching earrings with it and I thought it pulled the outfit together beautifully.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Perfect accessory for my RTR dress!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore with the Trina Turk stacking circles dress- loved the combo! The gems are clear so that was great for a colorful dress, but adds just enough sparkle to dress up an outfit! Not too heavy and stayed in place all night!
Morgan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Jul 7, 2014

This necklace matched my dress perfectly, I was very happy with the rental!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was exactly what i expected. The size and color were exactly as they were pictured on the website, and the jewelry was well cared for and looked brand new. I was very pleased with the rental process, and will most definitely do it again for my next formal event!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful necklace that complimented my dress perfectly.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect and shined beautifully at the party.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Gorgeous and sparkly necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Takes any outfit to the next level. Glam status!
Try
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a lace overlay dress which was not the best choice, the teeth holding the stones in place kept catching on the lace. I received a number of compliments for how pretty this necklace looked.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

So beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Matched perfectly with the dress!
Jennae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Very nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very nice, not too much with my already sparkly sweetheart neckline. Would recommend.
MrsEtch
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Stunning!!

Rented for: Wedding
I felt so glamorous in this necklace! Rent the matching earrings for a great look...
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL in person! Received SO Many compliments. Wore the matching earrings as well!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
none.
Alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

THE PERFECT NECKLACE FOR MY SISTER'S BRIDAL PARTY!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this necklace for my sisters' entire bridal party. Since we all wore different dresses, having matching necklaces and earrings really helped pull the look together. The ages of girls in her bridal party ranged from 32 all the way down to 17 and this necklace complemented everyones individual style and taste!
Sveny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

This necklace made my wedding look complete! I loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Since my wedding dress didn't have any bling or sparkle on it I needed jewelry that perfectly updated my look without taking the focus off my dress. This necklace was absolutely perfect! Just the right about of sparkle to complete my look!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×