You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Crystal Cluster Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos134
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Feb 10, 2013
Wore this with a Trina Turk dress and it was perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace - it perfectly complemented my Trina Turk dress (also rented though RTR). I wore this for my boyfriends sister's wedding and everyone loved my look!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Feb 5, 2013
GORGEOUS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkling and beautiful!
Irina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Feb 5, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks great! Size can be easily adjusted.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 3, 2013
Loved this necklace!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got a ton of compliments on this necklace!! More than on the dress! It was the perfect accent for a strapless dress! Only down side is I did see atleast one other person at the event wearing the same necklace.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Jan 23, 2013
Necklace was perfect. Very elegant and perfect for a black tie occasion.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace was perfect. Very elegant and perfect for a black tie occasion.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9624
Jan 21, 2013
VERY PRETTY!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Once I realized which driection to wear this necklace, it was SO pretty and sparkly!!! Thanks Rent The Runway for the ability to rent prettys I would never be able to buy!!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Jan 17, 2013
Very pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this necklace for a sort of plain dress to give it some extra sparkle. While I don't normally wear such large necklaces I really liked this one. I love that I could rent it since I rarely wear necklaces like this. It was perfect for NYE.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Dec 11, 2012
Larger than something I would have normally selected - but WOW!!!! Gorgeous piece!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I opted for RTR to select the accessory to compliment the gorgeous gown I rented. When I saw the picture of the necklace being sent, I wasn't sure I would actually wear it. When it arrived, I was still uncertain - until I put it on! It is much larger than something I would have selected myself, but was absolutely perfect! It went so well with the dress - and I received endless compliments throughout the evening.
Katharyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6233
Jan 13, 2013
One of the most beautiful necklaces I have ever seen! Went perfectly with my outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. Easy to take on/off and comfortable to wear. The clasp was simple and easy to do up myself, so I wasn't fumbling around with it! I paired this necklace with the Badgely Mischka Winslet Beauty Gown and Nicole Miller Simply Yours bracelet and it was a perfect match. I felt so glamorous with this necklace on! It made me feel like a million bucks :)
laurie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9633
Jan 10, 2013
Looked great with my dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried it would be small as I wear plus-sized, but it fit great and provided a nice accent to my dress.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7441
Jan 5, 2013
Went really well with the dress and was a compliment magnet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks just like it does in the photo..very beautiful necklace! Only drawback was that it looked tarnished on the back and up close around the edges.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Dec 29, 2012
Just the right amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flexible length, wore it on one of the "tigher" settings. Was a bit difficult to tell which side was the correct side to wear facing out, could be worn crystal-side down for a less sparkly look (I think some of the other darker looking photos of others who rented the necklace might've had it worn the other way). Absolutely perfect for the gown I chose to wear.
Jeanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Dec 28, 2012
Pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accompaniment to my dress :)
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Dec 27, 2012
Free upgrade when my dresses were delayed!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was included as a free upgrade in my order when there were complications with my rentals. The RTR stylist offered to throw in something extra and gave me the option of what type of jewelry I'd like. I said a silver necklace, and this is what she picked out. It worked well with both dresses I rented (two events back to back). The sparkle was nice, but it slightly bothered my sensitive skin from rubbing on my neck. It was a nice way to jazz up a LBD!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 27, 2012
I don't own any piece of jewelry so 1. blingy and 2. gorgeous. Great for special occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The adjustable fit was great as I wasn't sure how deep of a cut the dress was. The necklace was so gorgeous on its own I chose simple earrings instead of the usual large earrings I wear. Great condition and got compliments all night.
DesaRae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Dec 16, 2012
Exquisite necklace! Lots of compliments! Steals the show!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace! I wore it for 2 fancy parties and then to a casual dinner with a silver tank top and black button down shirt. The only downside is that I got more compliments on my necklace than I did on my fabulous dresses. :) It's lightweight and stunning.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Dec 16, 2012
I felt like a princess!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the Crystal Cluster Necklace by Badgley Mischka Jewelry to create a 1920's themed look for a holiday party I was attending. I chose this piece for its classic beauty and loved how the chocker style sparkled all the way around complete with the crystal that dropped down the neck. Very sexy!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 10, 2012
beautiful beautiful! got so many compliments on it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
falls nicely really beautiful and reflective
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 10, 2012
Fun and Formal
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous clarity and the perfect way to do something fun but formal at the same time. i could have made it shorter but I chose the longest option with the strapless dress. I wore it again the next night when I went to a holiday party, with a red scoop neck top and it really stood out.
Keisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 9, 2012
Gorgeous! Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace! I wore it with the Radenroro sparkle mini to a holiday cocktail party and this necklace completed the whole look! It is just as pictured if not prettier in person. This was the perfect accessory!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 4, 2012
Gorgeous necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Not too heavy at all and the perfect accessory for the TIBI High Tea Dress. My date loved it.
kate
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Dec 2, 2012
ready for oscars!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit flat to my skin...very comfortable and just stunning. got compliments all night on it
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 19, 2012
The DJ stopped what he was doing and told me he loved my necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace! Just the right amount of bling without being too showy. It worked perfectly with my dress and my shoes.
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 19, 2012
The perfect accent
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace arrived in great condition and was the perfect accent to my red dress. I also wore it the next day to brunch and it suited a casual outfit just as well. I highly recommend it for a number of occasions!
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3341
Nov 10, 2012
Makes any outfit shine!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very glamourous. Looks like shimmering diamonds. Perfect for any formal affair but would be inappropriate for a casual setting
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 26, 2012
So pretty in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of compliments!
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 21, 2012
An excellent companion to a beautiful dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nothing to complain about. This necklace was great!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 17, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace! I am pretty petite so I was afraid it would be too big and look gaudy on me, however, it was perfect. I got compliments on it all night! What I also liked about it was that I didn't have to wear any fashion tape to keep it in place. It was pretty tarnished on the chain part, but since no one sees that part if you wear your hair down and I loved the necklace as a whole, I still give it a full 5 stars. If I found it brand new somewhere, I would definitely buy it!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 7, 2012
SO easy I may rent pieces EVERY weekend now!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The Necklace lays very nice and doesn't move once you put it on. It was nice and bold but not obnoxiously chunky or heavy.
GG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Sep 26, 2012
This necklace was so beautiful and elegant. I can't say enough about it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace and matching earings to a formal affair. I received compliment after compliment
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 25, 2012
Made an already gorgeous dress even more spectacular!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a necklace, it fits... like a necklace
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 4, 2012
Beautiful necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with a dress that was more on the plain side and got many compliments! It was very sparkly! I would definitely rent this necklace again!!! I wore it with the Shoshanna Hayley Lace Ruched Shift.
Annette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Sep 19, 2012
I wore this beautiful gown and exquisite jewelry from RTR for the Toys for Tots Benefit Gala.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace and matching earrings were gorgeous accessories to my gown. The necklace was gorgeous and i received many compliments. It was just the right amount of bling for my off the shoulder gown.
Silvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Sep 18, 2012
The pic doesn't do it justice! - It glistened and looked FAB! Many compliments all night long!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was my bling for my "mother of the Bride" gown..and then I changed into another RTR dress..and the jeweling went with the after hours dress I changed into at 10:00p.m. - I will recommend this to friends!
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 23, 2012
Great Sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for my sister's wedding...it really dressed up my long black dress
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 16, 2012
...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is a lot prettier in person than in the photo. I received a lot of compliments on it. I can definitely see myself renting this again, and pairing it with a more casual outfit. It's a versatile piece.
Justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3333
Aug 14, 2012
Received complements all night on the neckless!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so excited to wear this piece for my prom and it is absolutely beautiful. It doesn't look cheap or too bulky. It looks as if it would be on the heavier side but it wasn't a problem for me.
WheatlessInSeattle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Jan 5, 2012
My husband is usually not into jewelry at all, but when we got home he commented that I looked really lovely with the dress and jewelry. I felt like the outfit was a great success then!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a mystery bling for NYE and I received this necklace. When I received it I thought it may be a little cheap looking at first, but when I put it on with the dress it looked rather nice and served as a great accent to the outfit. When I showed up to the dinner party, the necklace was what got most of the compliments! Since it wasn't a super formal occasion/big party and I wanted to keep the focus on the necklace, I wore it with a pair of larger CZ stud earrings and that worked out well.
Chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 18, 2014
Perfect!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really helped bring my outfit together. Loved it so much!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 15, 2014
perfect sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
very pretty necklace, not too big, just right.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress