Crystal Cluster Necklace

$20 rental
$250 retail
Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
644 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(459)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
June 17, 2015
Perfect necklace!
Would match anything. Looks formal without being too much. Loved!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
July 20, 2015
Super sparkly!
Light weight and complimented my dress. Was comfortable wear of with for 7+ hours.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
July 26, 2015
Cute accessory for my engagement photos!
I rented this necklace along with a dress for my engagement photos. I accidentally left it on in my less formal look but it totally worked. The dress I wore it with have a low neckline so I used a bracelet in the back as an extender that my hair covered. It's super cute and I'd totally rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 10, 2015
just as pictured! even better in person. statement necklace also very classy.
great piece that goes with any dresses or attire. looks very good in person. defi not cheap looking.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 21, 2015
Many complements on this dress!
The fit was a little tight around the ribs in my normal size 6. But overall it was great!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 24, 2015
Sparkly and fun!!
Loved it!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
December 30, 2015
So sparkly!
Popped with the red dress and really made my outfit shine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200lbs
January 10, 2016
Versatile piece
I had it on the longest chain setting. It added the perfect touch to my dress and would match anything well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 24, 2016
Fun necklace
This necklace is translucent which paired nicely with the bright colored Elizabeth and James dress I rented. Since its big and chunky I went with subtle earrings. Not heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 18, 2015
Beautiful statement piece
The necklace looked great. I received many compliments on how well it looked
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122lbs
July 17, 2015
Beautiful statement necklace
Simply beautiful. Right amount of bling. Will rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
June 24, 2015
Sparkly!
So perfect with the dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 5, 2016
Sparkly!
Beautiful necklace. Felt lightweight and a little cheap but looked great. No complaints! Packaged well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2016
Went well with the dress
With a dress that needs some love at the neckline, this piece can help do the trick.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
March 19, 2016
Nice necklace but not with lace
I rented the necklace to wear with my second choice dress. It's a beautiful necklace but kept getting caught on the lace bodice of my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 1, 2016
I wore this necklace for my birthday
Loved this necklace got so many compliments! It would look great with anything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 3, 2016
Beautiful , perfect pairing with Shoreline dress
Exquisite set, would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 3, 2016
So much shinier in person!
I wore this with the matching earrings to a spring wedding! Gorgeous in person! Blingy yet classy. The earrings are large but not too heavy! The first necklace I received wS missing a stone but RTR sent a replacement before noon the next day. I would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 26, 2016
Beautiful necklace! So versatile
Fit great- beautiful neat real necklace that adds just enough dress to any outfit! I'm not a necklace person and loved this piece
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2016
It's hard to see but it's the only pic I had with it. Loved how it glistened
Surprisingly light! So beautiful and I fell in love with it!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
April 17, 2016
Pretty but snags
Went very well with the dress I rented, though it kept snagging in the lace
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
April 28, 2016
So easy!
Beautiful necklace, worked great with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 28, 2016
Sparkle!
Super cute necklace but was larger than expected
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 11, 2014
Absolutely stunning!!!!!
This necklace is GORGEOUS!!! I did not want to return it!! I am renting it again soon for another event. The length is really easy to adjust and it's very comfortable. I highly recommend this necklace!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 18, 2014
Beautiful necklace!
At first I was a little disappointed with the necklace because I didn't realize the gems were actually clear. In the end, it didn't matter. It looked great with the dress and I got compliments on it all night.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
May 19, 2014
It was SOO beautiful!
It looked AMAZINGG on. The only con is the matching earrings- they were huge on my ears!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 20, 2014
Stunning necklace!
Necklace works great for a formal event and you can rent the matching earrings. The best part of the necklace is that you can adjust the length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 8, 2014
Beautiful necklace that complimented my dress perfectly.
Fit perfect and shined beautifully at the party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 21, 2014
Added some POP to my LBD
I wore this to a formal wedding to help dress up a little black dress. It did the job! I have long hair that tends to get caught and tangle around most necklaces, and I didn't have that problem with this at all. Didn't get caught on anything. Loved it with a high neckline but would be beautiful with a lower one too. Happy customer!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
November 5, 2014
A stunning piece that made me feel like a princess!
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous and I was sad to return it! The necklace perfectly complimented my dress and made me feel elegant! I would definitely rent this piece again and recommend it to anyone! I will definitely be using RTR again :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Gorgeous necklace!
I wore this necklace with the matching earrings with the Allison Parris Peek of Tulle black dress to a holiday party. It arrived well-packaged in the RTR pink lined jewelry box with tabs holding it in place. The box was so cute that I wanted to keep it! Once I put on the necklace and earrings, I wanted to wear them forever. This is a stunning set!! Since the stones are clear, it would look great with any color. It could work to dress up any cocktail or formal dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 23, 2014
Great statement piece!
This is a gorgeous piece of statement jewelry that would dress up any outfit. It sits really nicely and is very comfortable. Felt very Mad Men...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 11, 2015
Beautiful piece of jewelry! Love the adjustable length. My skin is sensitive and I had no problems.
Beautiful piece of jewelry! Love the adjustable length. My skin is sensitive and I had no problems. Works well with strapless and higher neck dresses - just adjust the necklace length as appropriate.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
March 28, 2015
Beautiful statement necklace
Such a pretty necklace! Very nice quality and it paired well with my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 26, 2015
The jewelry was a perfect match!
Everything came in on time and it was even prettier than in the pictures!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 12, 2015
So gorgeous!!
This necklace is stunning. It's a little heavy but not nearly as heavy as it looks based on all the stones and detail. Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139lbs
September 20, 2015
Great for any occasion!
This necklace was great! Perfect for any outfit and color! Will rent jewelry again :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 22, 2015
The necklace arrived on time. Beautiful!! And very comfortable.
Very lightweight.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
February 20, 2016
Love how the necklace played off the dress color!
Wore this necklace to a formal bridal shower. I loved how the necklace played off the blue on the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 24, 2016
I received compliments all night long!
I wore this necklace with the matching earrings to a black tie wedding and it accessoried my dress perfectly!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×