Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

486 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 380
Large 11
Photos 244
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
went perfectly with the dress I had on
RWRenter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it!!! Fancy and sparkly but not too much. They are crystals.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Modern Sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
This statement sparkle laid nicely while dancing- I received many compliments as its a unique piece!
Greyhound
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

Stunning statement necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's quite large, but if you're looking to stand out, this is it! Very shiny.
G
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

How well this piece goes with everything!

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was beautiful and all of my friends tried it on and it looked good on them too. The only problem was that I had this necklace shipped to an apt I rented in NYC and was not there to sign for it. It was an big ordeal to find it and pick it up that same night. But that is no fault of RTR and everything worked out in the end. Just make sure someone is home to sign for the things you order, which makes a lot of sense cause you don't want the item to be lost or stolen. I also recommend having things shipped during the week, weekend shipping cost an arm and a leg. I also reserved it for 8 days for the same price as 4 days, that way it will allow you more days to find a ups store to have it shipped back! Hope that helps! I will be using RTR from now on, all my friends will use it too!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Stunning!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was absolutely gorgeous and went perfectly with my bridesmaid dress. It added just the right amount of bling. I got so many compliments! I can't wait to rent it again!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Feeling beautiful in designer items at a low price!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was purely an impulse add-on and boy was it worth it! I as unsure what jewelry to wear to a Gala with this dress but seeing this necklace on the site I knew I had to try it. If it didn't work out with the dress I would have worn it to work...or with my pj's around the house. It is so beautiful on and sparkles more than what you can see in pictures. This wil now be my go-to necklace for all formal affairs!
Summer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Honey this necklace was DAZZLING

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Literally can't think of a single critique or complaint. The necklace was very adjustable lengthwise, so you can make it work perfectly for you. This necklace is stunning: I had strangers come up to me and tell me how pretty it was.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Eye-catching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented this twice and always get compliments. It's not too big and provides the right amount of blingy sparkle without being gaudy.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Very sparkly :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was really a beautiful necklace that just sparkled. I wore it with a dark strapless dress and it was just the right combination. It definitely pumped up the dressiness of my ensemble, so its probably better for formal or cocktail occasions. Nonetheless, I really loved it.
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 24, 2014

Necklace went great with my bridesmaids dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was beatuiful. I was suprised to see that the stones were mostly clear as opposed to silver or cloudy how they look in the picture. I got a ton of compliments and plan on renting it again for the next wedding I'm in.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

I wore this necklace with a dress with sequins on it. This necklace really made my dress pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is a beautiful, tasteful piece to add to any dress. Very light and a nice size.
Marivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

in love

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace made the outfit for me. So pretty, sparkly, glamorous, pretty....just loved it. Was worried about it looking a little black in the picture but the stones were very clear and beautiful in person. Wish I could have kept it!! Very happy with my rental.
Marina
Age: 26
Mar 29, 2014

So many compliments!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous.
Anita
Age: 34
Mar 30, 2014

Great with sleeveless dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was adjustable, which was good for the dress.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Went perfectly with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size, perfect condition, absolutely stunning!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Black Tie Wedding in Florida

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was perfect. The silver and clear crystals made the perfect accessory for my floor length gown and was super easy to adjust to find the right length.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

BEAUTIFUL!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace went perfectly with my dress. It added just enough sparkle to make my dress pop but didn't cross the line of being too much. Highly suggest this for black tie events. I didn't want to send it back.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Just the right amount of bling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a formal gown from RTR. It was the perfect complement and just right amount of bling
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 21, 2014

Great sparkle!

Rented for: Party
Necklace was beautiful! Not too heavy either.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Frosted!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was really lovely - and brought attention to the flattering bustline of the dress. Great necklace - would totally rent again!
Veronica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect length, weight, and color. Dark crystals and silver, do not pair with white gold/ light silver jewelry.
meems
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was absolutely beautiful! It went well with the dress I rented from RTR. It wasn't too bulky but still made a statement. I was sad to return this. It's very versatile and would go well with any colored dress.
maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Worked fantastic with the dress I rented. Length easily adjustable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 5, 2014

Rehearsal dinner dress accessory- made me look so well dresses without trying!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. I could wear it with just about anything I think. I hated returning it. It would literally match any outfit or top. It's not too glamorous- it could go dressy or casual- or bohemian- loved it.
tracy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
May 6, 2014

Never thought I'd ever get to wear Badgley Mischka, yet, here I am! Felt like a million bucks!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little bit smaller than I thought, which was great because I'm petite so it didn't overpower me. It was chunky yet still feminine. A perfect fit for my sweetheart neckline. I didn't want to take it off!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 9, 2014

Very bridal!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented for my bridal boudoir shoot with the matching earrings. Loved feeling glamorous and sexy.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 11, 2014

Absolutely stunning!!!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is GORGEOUS!!! I did not want to return it!! I am renting it again soon for another event. The length is really easy to adjust and it's very comfortable. I highly recommend this necklace!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 13, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was the prefect necklace to match my RTR dress :) It was classy and simple but large enough to make a statement with my plain dress. I liked that the crystals are clear so it takes on the color of the dress. Loved it!
Shereen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2014

It have my dress some sparkle and it was a nice fit I loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great and I really liked it
Leah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
May 18, 2014

Classy necklace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect to pair with any strapless dress!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 18, 2014

This necklace made me feel like a princess and went perfectly with my dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace hangs really well and isn't too heavy.
Sam
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 18, 2014

Beautiful necklace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I was a little disappointed with the necklace because I didn't realize the gems were actually clear. In the end, it didn't matter. It looked great with the dress and I got compliments on it all night.
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked so fab and glamorous
RTR Customer
May 19, 2014

It was SOO beautiful!

Rented for: Other
It looked AMAZINGG on. The only con is the matching earrings- they were huge on my ears!
Madeline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 19, 2014

I wore this for my sorority formal. So amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was incredible. I rented it to go with my Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon Gown in green. It looked beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. I loved the contrast between the clear and solid crystals. I also liked that it was adjustable to many different lengths. I would rent this again in a heartbeat!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
May 20, 2014

Stunning necklace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace works great for a formal event and you can rent the matching earrings. The best part of the necklace is that you can adjust the length.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very lovely necklace, rented for a prom themed party. I loved it! Will probably rent again in the future.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't sure about silver, but the gems are see through and totally accented the dress. Classy!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace made the dress! Loved how elegant it looked and felt. Great size and weight...just loved it with the strapless dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×