Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share
632 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(453)
Small
(11)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 21, 2015
Many complements on this dress!
The fit was a little tight around the ribs in my normal size 6. But overall it was great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 16, 2015
Great piece for a glamorous look
Beautiful necklace, with a great shape, and not too heavy. The crystals were cut pretty plainly, so it did wasn't as "glitzy" as I expected it to be (which is why I am giving it only four stars out of five); but it turned out to be the perfect accessory - not to plain, but not too obvious.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
November 13, 2015
It was a fundraiser gala!
Looked perfect with the dress it was recommended for!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 11, 2015
Cute addition to the dress
The necklace looked just like the pictures, it was a nice addition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 9, 2015
It caught the light beautifully and really added to my outfit!
It was a perfect accent for my dress--not too flashy so that it takes away from my dress, but complements it. Not too heavy, either.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 2, 2015
I felt comfortable and extremely well dressed for this event!
The necklace is stunning and I received many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 20, 2015
Very pretty statement necklace.
This necklace is much sparklier in person. It went perfectly with a navy blue dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
October 13, 2015
simple, clean
beautiful! The stones are slightly see-through so you get the color of the dress to show!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
October 6, 2015
Loved the sparkle!
Gorgeous! Weight was substantial but not too heavy. Got twisted twice, but was easy to fix.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
September 28, 2015
Gorgeous necklace!
Gorgeous necklace! Got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 22, 2015
The necklace arrived on time. Beautiful!! And very comfortable.
Very lightweight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138lbs
September 20, 2015
Great for any occasion!
This necklace was great! Perfect for any outfit and color! Will rent jewelry again :)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 18, 2015
The necklace is absolutely beautiful! I did not wear this with the dress I rented.
The necklace is as shown in the picture. It can be adjusted to fall exactly where you want on your chest.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2015
I loved the necklace.
I picked the necklace because it was recommended to go with the dress. It looked nice with my dress. I would never buy this kind of necklace so renting it was perfect and fun!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2015
just as pictured! even better in person. statement necklace also very classy.
great piece that goes with any dresses or attire. looks very good in person. defi not cheap looking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 23, 2015
Sparkly but not too much so
I loved that this had just the right amount of shine and ankle to enhance the solid colored dress I wore with it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
July 26, 2015
Cute accessory for my engagement photos!
I rented this necklace along with a dress for my engagement photos. I accidentally left it on in my less formal look but it totally worked. The dress I wore it with have a low neckline so I used a bracelet in the back as an extender that my hair covered. It's super cute and I'd totally rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
July 20, 2015
Super sparkly!
Light weight and complimented my dress. Was comfortable wear of with for 7+ hours.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122lbs
July 17, 2015
Beautiful statement necklace
Simply beautiful. Right amount of bling. Will rent again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 1
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 16, 2015
Much prettier in person!
I thought this looked sort of grey online.. but it is very sparkly in person (though not overboard) and will go with anything. Can be made shorter or longer with the chain. I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
July 13, 2015
Lovely, sparkly bling for a Vocal Recital
This necklace gave my face just enough pop at my vocal recital. It's lovely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 12, 2015
So gorgeous!!
This necklace is stunning. It's a little heavy but not nearly as heavy as it looks based on all the stones and detail. Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100lbs
July 4, 2015
Pretty necklace
This necklace is very pretty, but not a huge statement. The stones are clear and don't stand out as much as other necklaces. Very pretty, but may not be right for a special event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
June 25, 2015
This necklace was pictured in the dress I ordered for the event, got endless compliments!
Very comfortable to wear, not too heavy but not dainty either. Doesn't scratch or irritate my sensitive skin and emphasized my eyes! Absolutely gorgeous piece of jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
June 24, 2015
Sparkly!
So perfect with the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 22, 2015
Wish I could keep it!
Loved this necklace! Wore it with three different dresses over the weekend and it looked great with all of them. It was exactly what I expected based on the other photos & reviews.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
June 17, 2015
Perfect necklace!
Would match anything. Looks formal without being too much. Loved!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 17, 2015
Great necklace
Fit well and worked well with my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 15, 2015
This is a beautiful piece.
This was a great necklace. Not too heavy, though it had some weight. The only flaw was it was missing a stone and could use a cleaning. I received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2015
Added a nice sparkle to my colorful dress
Not as much of a statement piece as some other necklaces of this style but it added a nice sparkle to my dress. The stones are basically clear, so it goes well with anything. Could be work during the day to dress up a t-shirt too.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 3, 2015
I didn't want to give it back!
Loved the necklace and how it went perfectly with the dress! I felt like a princess :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful Bling!
This really was the icing on the cake! Tons of sparkle that really completed my outfit. Didn't want to return it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 27, 2015
Perfect touch for my wedding day! Loved the necklace and matching earrings!
Perfect length, not too heavy, doesn't flip around
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
May 20, 2015
Adds just the right sparkle.
Love this necklace! It is large, but because the bigger jewels are clear, it's not overwhelming. Love this necklace!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
May 19, 2015
Great customer service
Gorgeous! Adjustable fit, which I loved. Your skin tone shines through from the underside which warms up the look. I loved it! It didn't flip around and I danced all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 18, 2015
Beautiful statement piece
The necklace looked great. I received many compliments on how well it looked
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 18, 2015
understated & elegant
loved this necklace, it would go with lots of things! I wore it with the night sailing dress and found it perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 12, 2015
classic choice
light weight, lays perfectly - great suggestion from RTR! loved it - very classy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015
Beautiful, but didn't get to wear it as the dress I rented it to go with did not fit.
RTR stylist Brenda rescued me an exchanged it for a bracelet that finished the backup look nicely. Customer service is first class. Thanks, Brenda!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2015
Perfect touch of GLAM!
When you want to wear big accessories without being ostentatious, go with this earring/necklace set. Obviously, I wanted my dress to be the star of the show at my husband's Marine Corps Birthday Ball, but I also wanted to wear some fun accessories - these were a home run. The earrings weren't too heavy and the necklace stayed in place all night.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
3 / 16
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×