Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace

$10 rental
$278 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with a super chic, feminine look for the bridal shower by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal, pearl necklace. All you need for a girls soiree filled with champagne and cake!

Product Details

Gold plated faux pearl, crystal, and resin necklace. 9 1/2" long, 17" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

102 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 83
Large 2
Photos 60
MJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

awesome mystery bag item

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am terrible at styling myself with accessories so I decided to get a mystery bag item to go with my rental. And I received this BEAUTIFUL kate spade necklace. It was the perfect statement necklace to wear with a lbd. I had received many compliments on it so I would definitely rent it again.
SML
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

Lovely statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a burgandy Trina Turk lace sheath, and it was the perfect accessory to pop against the more understated dress. So easy to rent and return too!
JD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

Gorgeous statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this beautiful Kate Spade necklace with a Shoshanna cobalt blue dress and it was the perfect accessory! It stood out against the blue color of my dress. I would love to own this necklace!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 27, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ended up not wearing the necklace even though it's stunning- was actually too formal for the event/dress. Would rent again for black tie functions.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Pretty and added some flair

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a Stylist Surprise--it's not really my style, I like edgier jewelry and this was a tad bit preppy. However, I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and it looked great with my black dress. Thanks, stylists!
Madison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 17, 2012

Beautiful Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not end up wearing this necklace as I rented it with my backup dress, but it is beautiful. Definitely a classic look.
ALNS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2012

Very Pretty Statement Necklace

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a Stylist Surprise and wore it with the Trina Turk Portrait of Elegance Sheath. The necklace looked great. It was a little heavier and clunkier than I expected but was very well made. The mix of stones in the piece make it very versatile.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2012

Pretty necklace, not stored well

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
One of the stones fell out as I took it out of the box. I was able to affix it to the necklace to wear, but clearly it's been beat up and not checked closely before it was sent.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Loved this necklace. It looked really good with the wine colored lace dress I wore to the wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gold with pearl colored stones. Not heavy, and sat right where i expected it to on my neck. Looks great with dark colored shirts or dresses.
Ja'Mellla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 181 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

I thought it would be closer to my neck then it was so it did not work paired with the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear it in the end. It was more formal then I was going for and ended up wearing jewelry I own.
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

Mystery Bling Success

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a minimalist when it comes to jewelry and arguably terrible at accessorizing. When I got this necklace as my mystery bling, I got a little nervous because its not something that I would have picked out myself. But it went very well with the Nicole Miller LBD that I ordered for my black tie event and I got tons of compliments. Guess the stylist knows best!
Kylie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

it made my dress it was beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect !
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 1, 2013

So gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
D'Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 27, 2013

perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
looked great with the trina turk maroon lace dress
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!!! It went perfectly with the dress I wore. I don't usually wear big necklaces but I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn't too big. It was the perfect size to make that statement without being too much.
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 28, 2013

Tons of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was my mystery bling with the "Making me Blush" see by chloe dress. It went perfectly with it and was beautiful and classy. Great with strapless dresses.
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Just beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace with the Trink Turk Portrait of Elegance dress and it complimented it perfectly.
megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
May 5, 2013

A stunning necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This piece is really the only piece you need with a dress, and pairs perfectly with a simple strapless dress. It is not too heavy, and is definitely an eye-catcher.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 16, 2013

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the necklace for a wedding. It looked just like the picture and worked out wonderfully with the dress I rented!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Great necklace. Statement piece without being too much

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's great at picking up some color, pink/coral. More pink though. Beautiful piece!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 27, 2013

Beautiful Statement Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding, and actually didn't end up wearing it because I thought it was a little more formal than the event required. But this necklace is really beautiful. I'm actually thinking about renting it again for my own wedding in October since I've been looking for something a little different. The necklace is substantial but doesn't feel too overwhelming.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

Didn't get to wear it, but pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Since my order arrived late, and the dress that this necklace matched didn't fit (and I didn't have a window to return and obtain a new item in time for my event), I was unable to wear it. Huge disappointment.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×