Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace

$10 rental
$278 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with a super chic, feminine look for the bridal shower by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal, pearl necklace. All you need for a girls soiree filled with champagne and cake!

Product Details

Gold plated faux pearl, crystal, and resin necklace. 9 1/2" long, 17" circumference.

Share
103 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(84)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2013
Perfect!
Loved it!!! It went perfectly with the dress I wore. I don't usually wear big necklaces but I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn't too big. It was the perfect size to make that statement without being too much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 29, 2013
Despite arriving partly damaged, the necklace was beautiful and completely worth it!
When this Nicole Miller necklace arrived with my dress (the Nicole Miller Keyhole Goddess gown), one of the stones had fallen off the necklace during shipping. When I called RTR about the issue, they were extremely helpful. They said that I was allowed to temporarily fasten the stone back on the necklace, and they also reassured me that if one of the stones fell of during the court of the event, I would not be liable for the necklace. For this reason alone, I swear by Rent the Runway's customer service! The necklace lay beautifully and was absolutely perfect for the event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2013
perfect
looked great with the trina turk maroon lace dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
January 1, 2013
So gorgeous!!!
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 28, 2012
All the compliments I got! And how well it went along with the decor, dress code for the wedding.
Fit great, good length, even more sparkly and had more amazing detail as far as jewels and settings of pearls etc than I imagined from the photo. Definite WOW factor!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
December 26, 2012
it made my dress it was beautiful
It was perfect !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 22, 2012
My Stylist Surprise! Went great with the Milly dress.
A great statement piece for this dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 21, 2012
Mystery Bling Success
I'm a minimalist when it comes to jewelry and arguably terrible at accessorizing. When I got this necklace as my mystery bling, I got a little nervous because its not something that I would have picked out myself. But it went very well with the Nicole Miller LBD that I ordered for my black tie event and I got tons of compliments. Guess the stylist knows best!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 181lbs
November 26, 2012
I thought it would be closer to my neck then it was so it did not work paired with the dress.
I did not wear it in the end. It was more formal then I was going for and ended up wearing jewelry I own.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
November 16, 2012
Loved this necklace. It looked really good with the wine colored lace dress I wore to the wedding
Gold with pearl colored stones. Not heavy, and sat right where i expected it to on my neck. Looks great with dark colored shirts or dresses.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2012
Pretty necklace, not stored well
One of the stones fell out as I took it out of the box. I was able to affix it to the necklace to wear, but clearly it's been beat up and not checked closely before it was sent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 11, 2012
Very Pretty Statement Necklace
I received this as a Stylist Surprise and wore it with the Trina Turk Portrait of Elegance Sheath. The necklace looked great. It was a little heavier and clunkier than I expected but was very well made. The mix of stones in the piece make it very versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 10, 2012
Beautiful necklace!
This necklace was gorgeous and so fun to wear. I don't normally wear jewelry and at first I was nervous it was going to be too gaudy, but it went perfect with the dress! I have reconsidered adding similar jewelry to my collection because of it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 30, 2012
Surprise bling!
When I rented the surprise bling, I had no idea what to expect. I LOVED the necklace! It was such a statement that I didn't have to worry about any other pieces.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 17, 2012
Beautiful Necklace
I did not end up wearing this necklace as I rented it with my backup dress, but it is beautiful. Definitely a classic look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 8, 2012
Pretty and added some flair
I received this as a Stylist Surprise--it's not really my style, I like edgier jewelry and this was a tad bit preppy. However, I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and it looked great with my black dress. Thanks, stylists!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 6, 2012
I love RTR!
Beautiful necklace. My hair kept getting tangled up in the clasp in the back but that's my only complaint.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 5, 2012
Perfect!
The necklace fit perfectly and went so well with my dress from Anthropologie. The necklace was so pretty in person and wasn't too heavy! Got so many compliments and raved about my experience with Rent The Rentway :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
September 27, 2012
Gorgeous
Ended up not wearing the necklace even though it's stunning- was actually too formal for the event/dress. Would rent again for black tie functions.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
Gorgeous statement piece!
I wore this beautiful Kate Spade necklace with a Shoshanna cobalt blue dress and it was the perfect accessory! It stood out against the blue color of my dress. I would love to own this necklace!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
September 13, 2012
Absolutely perfect!
Everything about this necklace is gorgeous! Perfect for the wedding reception.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2012
Lovely statement necklace
I wore this with a burgandy Trina Turk lace sheath, and it was the perfect accessory to pop against the more understated dress. So easy to rent and return too!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 4, 2012
awesome mystery bag item
I am terrible at styling myself with accessories so I decided to get a mystery bag item to go with my rental. And I received this BEAUTIFUL kate spade necklace. It was the perfect statement necklace to wear with a lbd. I had received many compliments on it so I would definitely rent it again.
See more reviews:
3 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×