Cobblestone Bib Necklace

$45 rental
$298 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This awesome statement necklace by kate spade new york accessories is the ultimate rental of the season. Great for all of the holiday parties to come!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with black and ivory faceted stones. Lobster clasp closure. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
57 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(48)
Small
(1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 30, 2011
The quick amazing service that always keeps me coming back on top of the endless compliments of new and original styles.
great to spice up a plain dress and amp your outfit up a ton!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 30, 2011
NOTE: Color not as pictured
I needed a big necklace to fill in a deep v-neck, and this worked perfectly! Only comment is that the lighter pieces are not as gold but really more grey-ish. It still went with my outfit, but just a warning in case that isn't what you want! Definitely was a little shocked when I opened it, but it's still pretty and I received lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2011
I rented this for the Victoria's Secret fashion show and was glad I did! I felt very in style with the bling.
Loved this necklace. I usually opt for earrings instead of a necklace but loved wearing this to mix up my look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 8, 2012
Pretty but..
This necklace was very pretty but it was SOOO heavy. It also didn't drop down as low as I wanted. The gold pieces are actually swirled which is very beautiful. I would have worn this piece all night but it was too heavy!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 15, 2012
how awesome the necklace looked when i put it on!
this necklace is made of amazing quality, and the stones are actually a cream color not gold, but i absolutely loved it! it took my simple cream and gold sequined to a new level!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 24, 2012
Perfect statement piece!
Wore this with a black strapless gown and it was perfect! Exactly the look I was going for. Very satisfied!!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
May 8, 2012
Too Heavy
It was an absolutely beautiful necklace but it was just too heavy and I didn't end up wearing it because I just felt like I would be lugging it around all night and the dress I rented was nice enough without it (Mark & James Luscious Sequin Mini).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 18, 2012
Comments like..."i absolutely love your whole ensemble'
I had a strapless dress that i felt need a little extra at the neckline, so i tried this necklace... It was a great pick, exactly what i expected. I got a ton of compliments. In my opinion, it is not heavy at all, but I almost always wear big and a lot of jewelry, so i'm used to having layers on on my neck. I imagine if you are not used to it, it might seem a bit heavy. I don't suggest it if you are going to be outdoors in above 80 degree conditions, i think your neck will sweat.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 29, 2012
My boyfriend took me out for a special birthday dinner and I wore this necklace with Robert Rodriguez's candlelight romance shift dress. He loved the complete look!
This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It was a little heavy when I first tried it on but I didn't really notice it for the rest of the night. A great statement piece that adds elegance and dresses up any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 9, 2012
nice necklace
I wore this necklace with the Robert Rodriguez Peony Lace Shift Dress as reccommended, however I did not think that the two worked well together. the dress was very daytime and feminine and the necklace was more night time and would have been better with a black dress. the quality was great though
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 14, 2012
Absolutely Stunning!
Probably my favorite kate spade necklace! It makes any dress look fabulous. I'm, without a doubt, renting it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2012
Perfect Accessory
this necklace was everything I expected it to be! it was the perfect size and was the perfect complement to a simple black dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
September 20, 2012
Beautiful statement piece!
This necklace definitely made my outfit. I received tons of compliments throughout the evening! It was beautiful, looked just as pictured, and was a great quality (fairly heavy weight). You won't regret this rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 8, 2012
I got so many complements on this necklace, perfect addition to the LBD.
This necklace is perfect for a LBD! The gold accent was not overpowering, the stones were actually very neutral so the necklace didn't look cheap. Loved it, would wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2012
Love it.
Scored this gem as a
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 11, 2012
Looking and feeling amazing all night!
This necklace is the perfect addition to a LBD. I secretly wanted to say I "lost" this necklace so I could get charged the full price for it and keep it, but I may just end up renting it again! I wore it to add a little interest to a monochromatic look I was rocking for a charity event, and it looked PERFECT over the high neck of the dress I wore. So beautiful, I never wanted to take it off!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
November 17, 2012
So cute!
This necklace was bigger than I expected but was still so adorable and perfect! Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented but it still worked with my back up choice! I would most definitely recommend this to anyone!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
November 26, 2012
Great necklace!
Great Kate spade necklace. Wore it with a black sheath dress. Got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 69
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108lbs
December 18, 2012
Very attractive!
Lots of compliments on this beautiful necklace. Large and well made - made a statement on a LBD. Would certainly recommend and would certainly rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 3, 2013
LOVE
Loved this necklace. Perfect statement necklace to a plain red dress at my husband's Christmas party. If it wasn't so expensive I would run out and buy it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
January 15, 2013
Too many compliments to count! Was Old Hollywood Glam affair & this necklace out-glammed nearly all
Too many compliments to count! Was Old Hollywood Glam affair & this necklace out-glammed nearly all
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 22, 2013
The most amazing piece of jewelry I've ever worn!
I have no complaints. I received compliments all night and went perfect with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
February 19, 2013
Statement made.
This was a truly wonderful necklace. I rented it to be the statement necklace on a Prabal Gurung dress (pictured) that had a basic crew neck. It was everything I could have hoped for and more. It was large enough to act as a visual color, and sturdy enough to lie flat all day and night. One note - it's HEAVY so just be prepared for a little extra weight on your neck and collarbone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 28, 2013
Statement maker!
This necklace was easy to wear yet makes such a huge impact! Really pulled my look together. Looks expensive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 4, 2012
love this!!!
gorgeous!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 7, 2013
The necklace lent the perfect touch of contrast!
No cons, only pros!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2013
Beautiful statement piece!
I will say it was heavier than expected. But still a fantastic necklace! Confession: I'm wearing it right now at work and plan on shipping it back once the day is over :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 20, 2013
Perfect!
I wore this bib necklace with the black/cream Kate Spade Hole In One dress. Absolutely perfect! Great weight. Great quality. Received lots and lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2013
Super cute but super heavy.
This necklace is beautiful. It an really dress up any outfit. I ended up not wearing it because it was heavy and I didn't feel as if I could pull it off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 15, 2013
Beautiful
Stunning necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
July 3, 2013
GREAT Statement Necklace!
I was expecting the white part of the necklace to be solid white - but it was a swirly cream instead. It was still gorgeous- I just pictured it differently. The necklace was heavy, but didn't bother me at all during the time I wore it; I had it on for about 6 hours for the event. I would definitely rent this again, it was a great piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 14, 2013
very nice piece
this necklace was the perfect accesory for my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
July 28, 2013
The perfect WOW factor for a simpler top!
WOW! This necklace is just perfect. I was so sad to have to give it back! It is the perfect accent to a plainer top. I wore it with the Kate Spade New York Hole in One dress and the black was the perfect backdrop. Very heavy but you kind of forget about it once your wearing it. LOVE!!!! Highly recommend and would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 1, 2013
So stunning!! I wish I owned it!
Very large necklace. Was a little heavy on the neck but definitely wearable. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
August 4, 2013
Beautiful necklace, but size is deceiving
Wore this necklace with the dress that it was paired with on the model on website. I guess the modelis a lot taller in the upper torso/chest because the necklace hung down below the top of the dress. So it was a little longer than I expected. Otherwise, is was a gorgeous necklace with a good amount of weight to it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
September 8, 2013
Doesn't the picture do it justice?
LOVED this necklace. It was not too heavy at all. The white is actually marbled - but I liked this as it added something a bit more interesting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 22, 2013
Necklace arrived with one of the links broken. I let customer service know & they were very helpful
The white stones are prettier than in the picture.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
December 1, 2013
stunning statement necklace!
i wore this necklace with a pink lace shift dress for a Kentucky Derby party with a black and white hat. it was a great piece to round out a party look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Perfect necklace to spice up a more plain black dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 10, 2013
Quality necklace!
I loved the necklace and wore it with ERIN BY ERIN FETHERSTON Blue Sea Mist Dress which I also got from RTR!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×