Cobblestone Bib Necklace

$45 rental
$298 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This awesome statement necklace by kate spade new york accessories is the ultimate rental of the season. Great for all of the holiday parties to come!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with black and ivory faceted stones. Lobster clasp closure. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
57 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size48
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
January 23, 2015
This statement necklace was perfect!
I wore it with a black dress for a vacation in las Vegas.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 28, 2014
Huge, but not heavy. Loved wearing it with a LBD!
The only drawback is it got a little itchy, but not unbearable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 19, 2014
it was a special party and the theme was black and white. This worked perfectly.
nothing to report. It was heavy and substantial. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 33
March 25, 2014
Beautiful !
A bit heavy but worth it. It makes any outfit complete!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2014
Gorgeous.
This necklace is gorgeous. I loved wearing it. It was the perfect accessory for the cream lace shift dress I wore it with. Gave the outfit a great boost.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 25, 2014
Great statement necklace!
I rented this to wear with the Lela Rose Ultra-Chic Backless Dress and it really made the dress pop! Since the intrigue on the dress is in the back, this layered perfectly over the high black neck and looked perfect. The ability to change the length was key, and you could probably even wear the necklace backwards since the back is all gold. I personally loved the colors but it is very versatile - wish it was in my closet permanently!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 28, 2013
...
I didn't end up wearing this necklace ... it was too large and didn't pair well with the neckline of the dress I rented. Nice piece of jewelry though - prob better with a simple LBD.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
December 1, 2013
stunning statement necklace!
i wore this necklace with a pink lace shift dress for a Kentucky Derby party with a black and white hat. it was a great piece to round out a party look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 22, 2013
Necklace arrived with one of the links broken. I let customer service know & they were very helpful
The white stones are prettier than in the picture.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 23, 2013
The perfect statement!
Such an awesome addition to my romper!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
September 8, 2013
Doesn't the picture do it justice?
LOVED this necklace. It was not too heavy at all. The white is actually marbled - but I liked this as it added something a bit more interesting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
August 20, 2013
Meh
You really need a simple dress with a deep V for this one. Very specific. It was a little too much for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
August 4, 2013
Beautiful necklace, but size is deceiving
Wore this necklace with the dress that it was paired with on the model on website. I guess the modelis a lot taller in the upper torso/chest because the necklace hung down below the top of the dress. So it was a little longer than I expected. Otherwise, is was a gorgeous necklace with a good amount of weight to it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 1, 2013
So stunning!! I wish I owned it!
Very large necklace. Was a little heavy on the neck but definitely wearable. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 28, 2013
The perfect WOW factor for a simpler top!
WOW! This necklace is just perfect. I was so sad to have to give it back! It is the perfect accent to a plainer top. I wore it with the Kate Spade New York Hole in One dress and the black was the perfect backdrop. Very heavy but you kind of forget about it once your wearing it. LOVE!!!! Highly recommend and would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 14, 2013
very nice piece
this necklace was the perfect accesory for my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 10, 2013
Quality necklace!
I loved the necklace and wore it with ERIN BY ERIN FETHERSTON Blue Sea Mist Dress which I also got from RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
July 3, 2013
GREAT Statement Necklace!
I was expecting the white part of the necklace to be solid white - but it was a swirly cream instead. It was still gorgeous- I just pictured it differently. The necklace was heavy, but didn't bother me at all during the time I wore it; I had it on for about 6 hours for the event. I would definitely rent this again, it was a great piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 25, 2013
Incredible piece!
I prefer solid and simple colors. This bold necklace is a killer accent. Worked perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 15, 2013
Beautiful
Stunning necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2013
Super cute but super heavy.
This necklace is beautiful. It an really dress up any outfit. I ended up not wearing it because it was heavy and I didn't feel as if I could pull it off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 20, 2013
Perfect!
I wore this bib necklace with the black/cream Kate Spade Hole In One dress. Absolutely perfect! Great weight. Great quality. Received lots and lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2013
Very fun to wear!
Awesome statement necklace. Wore it with a LBD and nude and black heels (perfect match!!) Would love to rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Perfect necklace to spice up a more plain black dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2013
Beautiful statement piece!
I will say it was heavier than expected. But still a fantastic necklace! Confession: I'm wearing it right now at work and plan on shipping it back once the day is over :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 7, 2013
The necklace lent the perfect touch of contrast!
No cons, only pros!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 28, 2013
Statement maker!
This necklace was easy to wear yet makes such a huge impact! Really pulled my look together. Looks expensive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
February 19, 2013
Statement made.
This was a truly wonderful necklace. I rented it to be the statement necklace on a Prabal Gurung dress (pictured) that had a basic crew neck. It was everything I could have hoped for and more. It was large enough to act as a visual color, and sturdy enough to lie flat all day and night. One note - it's HEAVY so just be prepared for a little extra weight on your neck and collarbone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 22, 2013
The most amazing piece of jewelry I've ever worn!
I have no complaints. I received compliments all night and went perfect with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
January 15, 2013
Too many compliments to count! Was Old Hollywood Glam affair & this necklace out-glammed nearly all
Too many compliments to count! Was Old Hollywood Glam affair & this necklace out-glammed nearly all
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 3, 2013
LOVE
Loved this necklace. Perfect statement necklace to a plain red dress at my husband's Christmas party. If it wasn't so expensive I would run out and buy it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 68
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108lbs
December 18, 2012
Very attractive!
Lots of compliments on this beautiful necklace. Large and well made - made a statement on a LBD. Would certainly recommend and would certainly rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2012
Absolutely adore this necklace!!
A little heavy but so worth it for all of the compliments I got on it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 4, 2012
love this!!!
gorgeous!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
November 26, 2012
Great necklace!
Great Kate spade necklace. Wore it with a black sheath dress. Got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
November 17, 2012
So cute!
This necklace was bigger than I expected but was still so adorable and perfect! Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented but it still worked with my back up choice! I would most definitely recommend this to anyone!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 11, 2012
Looking and feeling amazing all night!
This necklace is the perfect addition to a LBD. I secretly wanted to say I "lost" this necklace so I could get charged the full price for it and keep it, but I may just end up renting it again! I wore it to add a little interest to a monochromatic look I was rocking for a charity event, and it looked PERFECT over the high neck of the dress I wore. So beautiful, I never wanted to take it off!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2012
Love it.
Scored this gem as a
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 8, 2012
I got so many complements on this necklace, perfect addition to the LBD.
This necklace is perfect for a LBD! The gold accent was not overpowering, the stones were actually very neutral so the necklace didn't look cheap. Loved it, would wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
September 20, 2012
Beautiful statement piece!
This necklace definitely made my outfit. I received tons of compliments throughout the evening! It was beautiful, looked just as pictured, and was a great quality (fairly heavy weight). You won't regret this rental!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×