kate spade new york accessories

Cobblestone Bib Necklace

$45 rental
$298 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This awesome statement necklace by kate spade new york accessories is the ultimate rental of the season. Great for all of the holiday parties to come!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with black and ivory faceted stones. Lobster clasp closure. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

57 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 48
Large 7
Photos 26
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 23, 2013

The perfect statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Such an awesome addition to my romper!
kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 8, 2013

Doesn't the picture do it justice?

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
LOVED this necklace. It was not too heavy at all. The white is actually marbled - but I liked this as it added something a bit more interesting.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Beautiful necklace, but size is deceiving

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this necklace with the dress that it was paired with on the model on website. I guess the modelis a lot taller in the upper torso/chest because the necklace hung down below the top of the dress. So it was a little longer than I expected. Otherwise, is was a gorgeous necklace with a good amount of weight to it.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

The perfect WOW factor for a simpler top!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
WOW! This necklace is just perfect. I was so sad to have to give it back! It is the perfect accent to a plainer top. I wore it with the Kate Spade New York Hole in One dress and the black was the perfect backdrop. Very heavy but you kind of forget about it once your wearing it. LOVE!!!! Highly recommend and would definitely rent again!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

Quality necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the necklace and wore it with ERIN BY ERIN FETHERSTON Blue Sea Mist Dress which I also got from RTR!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 17, 2013

Very fun to wear!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Awesome statement necklace. Wore it with a LBD and nude and black heels (perfect match!!) Would love to rent this again.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect necklace to spice up a more plain black dress.
CYT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Apr 7, 2013

The necklace lent the perfect touch of contrast!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons, only pros!
Lorene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Statement made.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a truly wonderful necklace. I rented it to be the statement necklace on a Prabal Gurung dress (pictured) that had a basic crew neck. It was everything I could have hoped for and more. It was large enough to act as a visual color, and sturdy enough to lie flat all day and night. One note - it's HEAVY so just be prepared for a little extra weight on your neck and collarbone.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

The most amazing piece of jewelry I've ever worn!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have no complaints. I received compliments all night and went perfect with my RTR dress!
WNFL
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 15, 2013

Too many compliments to count! Was Old Hollywood Glam affair & this necklace out-glammed nearly all

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Too many compliments to count! Was Old Hollywood Glam affair & this necklace out-glammed nearly all
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

love this!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
gorgeous!!
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Nov 26, 2012

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great Kate spade necklace. Wore it with a black sheath dress. Got tons of compliments.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Nov 11, 2012

Looking and feeling amazing all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is the perfect addition to a LBD. I secretly wanted to say I "lost" this necklace so I could get charged the full price for it and keep it, but I may just end up renting it again! I wore it to add a little interest to a monochromatic look I was rocking for a charity event, and it looked PERFECT over the high neck of the dress I wore. So beautiful, I never wanted to take it off!
lin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

I got so many complements on this necklace, perfect addition to the LBD.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is perfect for a LBD! The gold accent was not overpowering, the stones were actually very neutral so the necklace didn't look cheap. Loved it, would wear it again!
LAuer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Beautiful statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace definitely made my outfit. I received tons of compliments throughout the evening! It was beautiful, looked just as pictured, and was a great quality (fairly heavy weight). You won't regret this rental!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Perfect Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this necklace was everything I expected it to be! it was the perfect size and was the perfect complement to a simple black dress
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Someone thought it was a David Yurman necklace. The necklace just looks expensive.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace. Very large, but that was what I was going for. I particularly loved the gold "stones" which had a swirl affect and shimmer to them (they are not real stones though). Definitely a statement piece. I wore it day to night: I used it to dress up what would have been a boring business casual look and then wore it with an Herve at night for dinner and drinks.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

My boyfriend took me out for a special birthday dinner and I wore this necklace with Robert Rodriguez's candlelight romance shift dress. He loved the complete look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It was a little heavy when I first tried it on but I didn't really notice it for the rest of the night. A great statement piece that adds elegance and dresses up any outfit!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Aug 17, 2012

arrived on time in perfect condition.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love big statement necklaces, so this was awesome. I wore it to a wedding and it looked great. thanks!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 18, 2012

Comments like..."i absolutely love your whole ensemble'

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a strapless dress that i felt need a little extra at the neckline, so i tried this necklace... It was a great pick, exactly what i expected. I got a ton of compliments. In my opinion, it is not heavy at all, but I almost always wear big and a lot of jewelry, so i'm used to having layers on on my neck. I imagine if you are not used to it, it might seem a bit heavy. I don't suggest it if you are going to be outdoors in above 80 degree conditions, i think your neck will sweat.
Maddie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 15, 2012

how awesome the necklace looked when i put it on!

Size worn:
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
this necklace is made of amazing quality, and the stones are actually a cream color not gold, but i absolutely loved it! it took my simple cream and gold sequined to a new level!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2011

I rented this for the Victoria's Secret fashion show and was glad I did! I felt very in style with the bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace. I usually opt for earrings instead of a necklace but loved wearing this to mix up my look.
Colby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

The quick amazing service that always keeps me coming back on top of the endless compliments of new and original styles.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great to spice up a plain dress and amp your outfit up a ton!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 23, 2015

This statement necklace was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore it with a black dress for a vacation in las Vegas.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Huge, but not heavy. Loved wearing it with a LBD!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only drawback is it got a little itchy, but not unbearable.
Ray
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

it was a special party and the theme was black and white. This worked perfectly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
nothing to report. It was heavy and substantial. Loved it.
B
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful !

Rented for: Other
A bit heavy but worth it. It makes any outfit complete!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is gorgeous. I loved wearing it. It was the perfect accessory for the cream lace shift dress I wore it with. Gave the outfit a great boost.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Great statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this to wear with the Lela Rose Ultra-Chic Backless Dress and it really made the dress pop! Since the intrigue on the dress is in the back, this layered perfectly over the high black neck and looked perfect. The ability to change the length was key, and you could probably even wear the necklace backwards since the back is all gold. I personally loved the colors but it is very versatile - wish it was in my closet permanently!
veronicalinh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 28, 2013

...

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this necklace ... it was too large and didn't pair well with the neckline of the dress I rented. Nice piece of jewelry though - prob better with a simple LBD.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

stunning statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i wore this necklace with a pink lace shift dress for a Kentucky Derby party with a black and white hat. it was a great piece to round out a party look!
ViVa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

Necklace arrived with one of the links broken. I let customer service know & they were very helpful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The white stones are prettier than in the picture.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Meh

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
You really need a simple dress with a deep V for this one. Very specific. It was a little too much for me.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 1, 2013

So stunning!! I wish I owned it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very large necklace. Was a little heavy on the neck but definitely wearable. Loved it!
vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 14, 2013

very nice piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this necklace was the perfect accesory for my dress.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

GREAT Statement Necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was expecting the white part of the necklace to be solid white - but it was a swirly cream instead. It was still gorgeous- I just pictured it differently. The necklace was heavy, but didn't bother me at all during the time I wore it; I had it on for about 6 hours for the event. I would definitely rent this again, it was a great piece!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Jun 25, 2013

Incredible piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I prefer solid and simple colors. This bold necklace is a killer accent. Worked perfectly.
NA1278
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning necklace!
RTRrenter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2013

Super cute but super heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful. It an really dress up any outfit. I ended up not wearing it because it was heavy and I didn't feel as if I could pull it off.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×