Cobblestone Bib Necklace

$45 rental
$298 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This awesome statement necklace by kate spade new york accessories is the ultimate rental of the season. Great for all of the holiday parties to come!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with black and ivory faceted stones. Lobster clasp closure. 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
57 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size48
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2012
Perfect Accessory
this necklace was everything I expected it to be! it was the perfect size and was the perfect complement to a simple black dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 17, 2012
Someone thought it was a David Yurman necklace. The necklace just looks expensive.
Beautiful necklace. Very large, but that was what I was going for. I particularly loved the gold "stones" which had a swirl affect and shimmer to them (they are not real stones though). Definitely a statement piece. I wore it day to night: I used it to dress up what would have been a boring business casual look and then wore it with an Herve at night for dinner and drinks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
September 15, 2012
Perfect piece!
I rented this because it was shown with the dress I was renting. It was the PERFECT compliment. It's hard to tell what I got more compliments on, the necklace or the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 14, 2012
Absolutely Stunning!
Probably my favorite kate spade necklace! It makes any dress look fabulous. I'm, without a doubt, renting it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
September 11, 2012
Fast delivery, perfect condition as always.
Wore this necklace with a one-shouldered gown for a formal gala---balanced it perfectly! Adjustable, and the white parts are actually a really pretty pearl-like enamel. I definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 9, 2012
nice necklace
I wore this necklace with the Robert Rodriguez Peony Lace Shift Dress as reccommended, however I did not think that the two worked well together. the dress was very daytime and feminine and the necklace was more night time and would have been better with a black dress. the quality was great though
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 29, 2012
My boyfriend took me out for a special birthday dinner and I wore this necklace with Robert Rodriguez's candlelight romance shift dress. He loved the complete look!
This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It was a little heavy when I first tried it on but I didn't really notice it for the rest of the night. A great statement piece that adds elegance and dresses up any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
August 17, 2012
arrived on time in perfect condition.
I love big statement necklaces, so this was awesome. I wore it to a wedding and it looked great. thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 18, 2012
Comments like..."i absolutely love your whole ensemble'
I had a strapless dress that i felt need a little extra at the neckline, so i tried this necklace... It was a great pick, exactly what i expected. I got a ton of compliments. In my opinion, it is not heavy at all, but I almost always wear big and a lot of jewelry, so i'm used to having layers on on my neck. I imagine if you are not used to it, it might seem a bit heavy. I don't suggest it if you are going to be outdoors in above 80 degree conditions, i think your neck will sweat.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
May 8, 2012
Too Heavy
It was an absolutely beautiful necklace but it was just too heavy and I didn't end up wearing it because I just felt like I would be lugging it around all night and the dress I rented was nice enough without it (Mark & James Luscious Sequin Mini).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 13, 2012
Large Necklace
This is the mystery bling that came with two dresses I rented, Smoking Shoulder Dress from Catherine Malandrino and Ruched Ruffle Sweetheart Dress from Laila Azhar. There were shipping problems so I didn't get to wear the dresses to anything but I did try them on. The necklace was nice enough but I don't think it went particularly well with either dress. The neckline of the Catherine Malandrino dress was too straight across and busy with the ruffling already. And it just didn't seem to elevate the Laila Azhar dress in any way. Would go better with something else.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 24, 2012
Perfect statement piece!
Wore this with a black strapless gown and it was perfect! Exactly the look I was going for. Very satisfied!!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 15, 2012
how awesome the necklace looked when i put it on!
this necklace is made of amazing quality, and the stones are actually a cream color not gold, but i absolutely loved it! it took my simple cream and gold sequined to a new level!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 8, 2012
Pretty but..
This necklace was very pretty but it was SOOO heavy. It also didn't drop down as low as I wanted. The gold pieces are actually swirled which is very beautiful. I would have worn this piece all night but it was too heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2011
I rented this for the Victoria's Secret fashion show and was glad I did! I felt very in style with the bling.
Loved this necklace. I usually opt for earrings instead of a necklace but loved wearing this to mix up my look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 30, 2011
NOTE: Color not as pictured
I needed a big necklace to fill in a deep v-neck, and this worked perfectly! Only comment is that the lighter pieces are not as gold but really more grey-ish. It still went with my outfit, but just a warning in case that isn't what you want! Definitely was a little shocked when I opened it, but it's still pretty and I received lots of compliments.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 30, 2011
The quick amazing service that always keeps me coming back on top of the endless compliments of new and original styles.
great to spice up a plain dress and amp your outfit up a ton!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×