House of Harlow 1960

Black Geo Metric Necklace

$15 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This House of Harlow 1960 piece will wow your guests at the cocktail event. A trendy piece for a trendy lady!

Also available in abalone.

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated necklace with black resin. Lobster claw clasp. 20" long, 18" in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

96 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 82
Large 2
Photos 40
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

Very cute necklace! Simple but stylish

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The chain looked very worn and was brass colored instead of gold.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Oct 8, 2012

Great necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace is really lovely, but unfortunately I rented it to wear with a dress that didn't work out. I was disappointed that I couldn't wear this great piece.
Brie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Oct 5, 2012

LOVED IT

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nicole Richie makes amazing jewelry, and I LOVED this piece! It's edgy without being overpowering and compliments a ton of outfits from a short, red number (that I wore it with) to work pieces and even more casual outfits. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

It's so elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love how it looks on any skin tone. It definitely is a pop to any outfit!
lian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Great Statement Piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a formal dress and saw this necklace on the model. I decided to rent it for the weekend. Wore several different times: with a suit and then again to a happy hour! Loved it!
Caitie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Sep 17, 2012

Such a beautiful piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace! Was a little longer than I expected it to be but still so pretty!
KM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 1, 2012

<3

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it. Sturdy weight to it. Didnt look cheap at all.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 28, 2012

Stylish and Fabulous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This necklace was really fun/trendy and I got a ton of compliments on it. My favorite piece that I have rented so far!
Kelly Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 27, 2012

House of Harlow Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was gorgeous and not too heavy. My only complaint was that I wish it had a longer adjustable chain.
ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 17, 2012

Unexpected Cute Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this necklace as a mystery rental. Wore it to a rehearsal dinner with cocktail dress, it was a hit!
Tianna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 11, 2012

Elegant neck gem

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace topped off the perfect outfit for the wedding I attended. You could tell this was quality!
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 10, 2012

Couldn't be happier!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to wear on NYE along with the gold clutch by Kate Spade and a Robert Rodriguez black and gold dress that I owned. It was the perfect accessory and I got TONS of compliments! Thanks RTR!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 21, 2012

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this to wear in Las Vegas with a red Parker dress and House of Harlow ring, and it was fabulous! The necklace is a nice heavier quality and was packaged beautifully!
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Aug 24, 2015

I wore it to the Tony Award, it was perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
sometimes the pieces flip backwards.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Jul 12, 2015

Great accent piece

Rented for: Wedding
This was my mystery bling item sent to me. I wouldn't have picked this piece out myself. I'm not a huge fan of big jewelry. But I liked it. Perfect accent to my dress. I didn't have any problems with it folding up.
JT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 29, 2015

Cute and edgy!

Rented for: Other
A nice little necklace, the only con is that it did not stay put and some of the smaller pieces kept flipping to show the underside instead of lying flat. Otherwise it was fun to wear!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×