Oscar de la Renta

Baroque Bejeweled Necklace

$20 rental
$990 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make an entrance in this stunning Oscar de la Renta necklace. Wear it with a strapless dress and add a dose of drama to your evening.

Product Details

Necklace made of golden pewter, brass and Swarovski crystals. Lobster clasp with chain extender and logo charm. Approximately 16" long, adjustable to 20". 2" at widest point.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

55 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 42
Large 3
Photos 35
2ofHearts
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

didn't need to wear anything else!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
even better in person. didn't want to give it back.
TZ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2013

OBSESSED

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was worried it may have been too fancy for a christmas party, but I kept the rest of my jewlery simple and the necklace just shined. I was so sad to send it back! A little larger and heavier than I expected but if you have a low neckline on your dress its stunning.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 19, 2013

Absolutely beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning necklace that paired perfectly with my evening gown. I received so many compliments on it, and I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night! I highly recommend it as an accessory that will certainly make a statement.
Oksana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2013

It was amazing!! I wore it with a "simple" dress. It really stood out and completed the whole night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks very real and if you have a small chest, might be overpowering. Worked very well with mine since I had an low cut dress
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2013

Great statement necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace added the glitz and glam to my New Year's dress I wanted! Great statement piece. Big and chunky.
Suzy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
May 22, 2013

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a gala affair. It is quality, sits lovely at the neckline and went perfectly with my outfit. I would rent it again. The entire process was also super easy with RTR.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 12, 2013

Perfect addition to a simple knit dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely gorgeous
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

Great necklace, not as bright as the pictures,

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great necklace, not as bright as the pictures, however I think the deeper tone was great! This can be paired with a t-shirt and jeans or even a more formal look! It was just the right amount of glam, not too over the top, but a truly great eye catching piece!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Feb 27, 2014

Flawless

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this to jazz up a simple black dress (Halston Heritage Flip Switch dress) for a wedding. After I ordered it, I went back to look at it on the site and worried that it was TOO sparkly. Well, when it arrived, it was even more sparkly than I anticipated and yet -- perfect. It's so stunning in person. It laid really nicely all night, never getting twisted or stuck. Despite feeling heavy to hold, it didn't bother me at all to wear. I wish I owned it! If you're hesitating to rent this, trust me, JUST DO IT.
JessH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Be prepared for compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is just as beautiful as it looks. It is a perfect addition to pretty much any outfit and I couldn't get away from people complimenting it and asking me where I got it from. I would definitely rent this beautiful piece again.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a black dress to a charity gala. It looked gorgeous with the dress and was a great statement necklace! I would definitely recommend it!
morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

A black tie wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful! I cannot wait to rent it again! I received multiple compliments on it. I paired it with diamond earrings.
Brittany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

GORGEOUS! Almost looks vintage

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really didn't want to send this one back : ) It looks great with a formal dress or with simple jeans and t shirts. Definitely a statement. Because the chain is so long, you can really adjust it to be a little longer than right around your neck.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
received many complements!
Karen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 19, 2014

Wore it for my wedding and was gorgeous!! Highly recommend it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Somewhat adjustable length, photographed beautifully.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×