Rent the Runway

Ciner

Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace

$50 rental
$363 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add this elegant Ciner necklace to any cocktail or black tie look. It is just enough sparkle to shine through the night!

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones. Circumference in inches is 18".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

89 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 80
Large 2
Photos 54
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 7, 2011

Felt like a million bucks.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace with the navy Theia gown. The neckline and this necklace worked beautifully together. It didn't look fake or costume like. I love the necklace so much, I just might rent it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2012

Stunning.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So beautiful. Looks like a family heirloom. Had a harder time saying goodbye to this than the dress!! Super lightweight too, almost forgot I was wearing it at times!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

Beautiful necklace--received lots of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented the necklace for a black tie wedding. Wore it with a low cut dress and it completed my look perfectly! the necklace is not as heavy as I had thought it might be so it was comfortable to wear all night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

absolutely LOVED it... so classy and elegant looking. Really made my outfit more special!!!!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
timeless
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2012

Beautiful compliment to my overall look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful and exactly what I expected. It added glamor and sparkle to the simple black dress I was wearing. I had never rented jewelry from RTR but after loving this necklace I rent jewels again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

I got this as my surprise accessory and it was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn with Bagley Mishka dress a perfect match and got sooo many compliments at the ball!! Was Sad to send it back I love statement jewelry and this piece does just that!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Gorgeous necklace I would love to own.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkled beautifully in pictures and really amped up my outfit. It looks much better when you wear it higher, I just wish it didn't have the extra length hanging down in the back, and if they had just made it a shorter length to begin with. I really want to look into buying this or something similar, because it's just great to spice up your formal dress for many occasions. Or maybe I'll just rent again...
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Wore it with a rented zac posen dress for my birthday.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it's a large necklace, so a great statement piece. It has cute detail up close. loved it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

Wore with Halston Heritage "Sweet Dreams" Dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace! Perfect size, not too big and has a beautiful vintage look to it. I highly recommend this as a stand out accessory!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

RTR picked this out for me to go with my dress. It looked too chunky but turned out to be perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually don't go for big/chunky jewelry but once I put it on I knew it was perfect for the dress (and me). I got so many compliments on it all night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

Perfect compliment to my wedding gown!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for a fabulous necklace to top off my look on my wedding day and this served as my "something borrowed". My wedding gown was classic and simple so it needed something big to complete the look I hoped to achieve. This necklace was PERFECT! I got tons of compliments about my fabulous jewelry all night and every time someone sees my wedding photos they ask were I got it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 1, 2012

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It stood out without being too dramatic or distracting. I loved it! I also wore the Crislu Teardrop Sparkle Earrings (hard to see here, but they were very pretty too).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great statement necklace. Worn with strapless gown and it really sparkled.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 11, 2012

The perfect accent to a simple dress. It made my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had guests at the party complement me because of my necklace. I will definitely rent it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 9, 2013

GORGEOUS!! I felt like a princess.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is lovely.. definitely recommend this item! It really pulled my look together and it was absolutely gorgeous. Very antique, royal look..
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

The necklace was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was really beautiful in person. It really dressed up the lbd that I wore (my own) and made the outfit complete.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

Lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little longer than I wanted, but that is pretty typical with me. Loved it anyway!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Great classy necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great statement necklace to make your dress a standout!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

BEST purchase EVER :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Most favorite purchase from RTR so far! Absolutely loved this necklace.... Really made the whole outfit stand out for a winter ball I attended. Right after I sadly sent it back to RTR, (seriously, I almost teared up putting it into the usps box) I started looking for it online to purchase. Stunning!! Also rented the Ciner Antique Crystal Fab Drop Earrings to go with :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Gorgeous and elegant. Wish I owned it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal event to jazz up a cocktail dress I owned. It was beautiful and I got complimented on it all night by both friends and several strangers. It's not too heavy and I had no problem wearing it all night. There is a lot of details in the chain (those are little feathers in between each pendant) which I didn't love up close, but overall came together as a gorgeous necklace. I matched them with Crislu First Kiss earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Jul 23, 2013

I was in Vegas, that makes it unforgettable :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Nice necklace that worked well with the dress I rented.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Having the perfect accessories to match my wedding dress and look was icing on the cake.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this necklace. And so did every person at my wedding. I of course was getting compliments from head to toe the whole day but people really took notice of this necklace. I was going for a vintage old Hollywood glamor look and oh my goodness did this necklace fit in with that perfectly. Highly recommend this necklace. NOTE: I also rented the earrings but was unable to wear them as one of the earrings was broken. I would not recommend renting the matching earrings unless you confirm first with RTR that they have replaced them with a functioning pair.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

?

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture doesn't do it justice. It's a beautiful necklace, statement piece without being gaudy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Great statement making necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my bridal shower, and it was a huge it! No one could believe that my entire ensemble was rented! The necklace was just what I was expecting for size. The only con was that when I received it, one of the rhinestones had fallen out. Luckily it was in the box, so I crazy glued it back on. I would say that if I had paid full retail price for this necklace, I would have been extremely disappointed that pieces were falling off it. But, I still wore it, so no harm done. All in all a great necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

RTR makes all events so easy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect necklace.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Nov 18, 2013

Perfect statement necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace! It was the perfect accent to my winter wedding look- not too much or too little, and I got a lot of compliments on it. I would definitely rent this necklace again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 29, 2013

This necklace is Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Totally made the dress. I felt like a princess on my wedding day!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Beautiful accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received compliments nonstop at my company's holiday party. This was a perfect piece for a festive dress and really made my outfit shine.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Red Carpet Bling without the Red Carpet price tag!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got this necklace to wear to my work holiday party and I'm glad I did. Went perfectly with my dress and I received a lot of compliments on in all night. Would rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Got the perfect match from chatting with a specialist!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great with the dress I rented and got so many compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Beautiful necklace, very bold and classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a staple piece! Very classic and formal. It was perfect with the gown that I also rented from RTR
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Gorgeous bling!

Rented for: Wedding
It was heavy and bold. I had a very simple dress so it was perfect!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

The night

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so beautiful it looks like real diamonds
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 9, 2014

The right amount of sparkle without looking overly gaudy and fake!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie event and it really completed my look. It fit perfectly with the sweetheart neckline of my gown. I was able to adjust it to make it slightly shorter that it's original length! I was very impressed by the ease of ordering, delivery and returns.
RTR Customer
Age: 29
May 25, 2014

Time frame n cut of dress

Rented for: Wedding
Everything was perfect
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 17, 2014

Gorgeous, vintage looking necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace and it was the perfect amount of sparkle to go with my gown. I got tons of compliments on it all night long.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Classy & a little heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A heavy necklace that is very classic. I can see in some of the reviews that brides have worn it, which I could see. This necklace worked for the dress I wore (which was the oscar wilde dress), so a heavy, very classic brocade dress. It was heavy (didn't move, I hate adjusting necklaces all night), but it was light enough so that I didn't feel like it was chaining me down. Will definitely rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfectly sparkling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to complement the Navy Flirt and Flare Dress, and it was a gorgeous accent. It lay perfectly for the neckline of the dress (sweetheart with straps), and added just the right amount of shine. This piece has good weight to it, and feels solid and sturdy. It stood up to quite a bit of dancing, bouncing around.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 21, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was stunning and really made the entire outfit a showstopper.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Got this as part of Unlimited! I wore it with a tee for an everyday glam look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is gorgeous! I got tons of compliments on it even though I was wearing it with a t-shirt. I loved that it spiced up my look for a great happy hour. It's heavy but not too heavy - I didn't get a headache from it. And it laid flat all night. I'd rent it again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×