Rent the Runway

Ciner

Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace

$50 rental
$363 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add this elegant Ciner necklace to any cocktail or black tie look. It is just enough sparkle to shine through the night!

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones. Circumference in inches is 18".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

89 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 80
Large 2
Photos 54
LizM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 19, 2011

I wore this with the Nacy Batwing Dress by Yigal and it was stunning. I had someone tell me that the necklace made the dress. Overall, loved it.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 18, 2011

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this piece, got lots of compliments on it. Classy.
anita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 22, 2011

Great Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was so much prettier in person. It went perfectly with my strapless black dress! Loved it!!!
Olivia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2011

Beautiful!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace! I had a hard time putting it back in the box. It has really pretty detail that I didn't initially notice until I received it in the mail. Got so many compliments.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 2, 2012

Absolutely perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR sent this as my "surprise bling" for my black tie affair and it was more than I expected. Absolutely beautiful, nothing I would purchase for myself but something I would be jealous of other people for :) It was the perfect addition to my black dress.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

nice necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this necklace as it would have been too much for the black tie optional event I was at. However it was still a nice necklace and not too cheesy looking for a costume jewelry piece
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even more beautiful in person. I wore this to a wedding and it was the perfect addition to a simple dress!!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Glammed up my LBD

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friends wedding with a very simple LBD and it made for the perfect touch of bling. I love how vintage it looks. I may even rent it as my something borrowed for my own wedding :)
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

My Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect touch on my wedding day! I absolutely loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×