Ciner

Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace

$50 rental
$363 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Add this elegant Ciner necklace to any cocktail or black tie look. It is just enough sparkle to shine through the night!

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones. Circumference in inches is 18".

Share
90 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(81)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 18, 2012
Looked costume-y and cheap
Definitely not for me. I got this as mystery blind and while it theoretically could have gone well with my dress (BCBGMaxazria Feminine Floral Gown), I didn't think it looked right. Ended up wearing one of my thin silver necklaces with pearl accents.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 2, 2012
Just beautiful.
Wish I owned this necklace--it's gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 3, 2013
Great way to add glamour to an otherwise simple black gown
I paired this with the Bradley Mischka Ruched Sweetheart Gown. It was a great way to add some glamour to an otherwise pretty simple black gown. Got tons of compliments and it looks more expensive in person than it did in the photos.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2013
Love it!
What a beautiful necklace, I didn't want to return it, I will rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
June 19, 2013
Great necklace
Perfectly complimented my dress. Wasn't too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
September 14, 2013
This necklace received compliments all night!
It fit beautifully, creating the perfect choker for the strapless dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
October 6, 2013
Gorgeous!
This necklace is absolutely beautiful in person! Unfortunately something came up at the last minute and I couldn't attend my event. But I was going to wear it with the Yoana Baraschi High Glam Cocktail Dress. I loved it! The only complaint I had was the back of the jewelry was flaking a bit and leaving silver sparkles on the black part of my dress. Otherwise, totally recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2014
I wore this to my sister's wedding in which I was her MOH.
This necklace was beautiful and definitely an eye-catcher. I received many compliments on it. I wanted something to up-the-ante of my MOH dress, and this necklace certainly did the trick. It photographed beautifully, too.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 30, 2014
Pretty!
This was a really pretty necklace. I wore it was a black dress to a formal dinner. I got several compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 28, 2015
Gorgeous necklace!
I paired this necklace with the Cynthia Rowley Voltaire Dress and they looked great together! It's gorgeous and sparkly and everything you would expect from the photos. Definitely has that antique silver look/feel. For those of you with sensitive skin - the morning after my event I did notice a rash on my neck where the chain lays, so if that is a big issue for you, maybe consider renting a similar style.
See more reviews:
3 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×