Ciner

Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$375 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace is any plunging neckline's best friend. The antique gold plating and clear stone crystal make this vintage chic piece both elevated and redefined.

Product Details

Eighteen karat antique gold plated necklace with Austrian crystal pear shaped stones and antique eighteen karat gold plated chain. Contains nickel. Circumference in inches is 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

177 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 139
Large 8
Photos 94
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace to my sorority formal with the Badgley Mischka glitz gown. It was the perfect size necklace for a gown with a somewhat plunging neckline. It was elegant without being too chunky - especially with a dress that was already an attention grabber.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Super cute with a Tee

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually wore this with a v-neck tee and dark ankled jeans and heels. It was a hit!! Very cute and not overpowering but definitely noticeable. I recommend it!!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 26, 2012

I loved this necklace it is sooo pretty and I got so many compliments on it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
it was great
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 17, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is breathtaking! I wish I owned it because it would be a staple in my wardrobe. You will love it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Gorgeous necklace, I highly recommend!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks great with a low neckline.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 8, 2013

Gorgeous necklace...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't end up wearing it as it seemed dressier in person and was too much for the occasion. But it's beautiful!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful necklace that stayed in place. Would suite a variety of necklines.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would rent this again.
Dawn36691
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sits perfectly and has the added benefit that you can wear it as long or short as you like. Not too glitzy but enough glam for a formal occasion.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy. Wore it with the matching earrings and the "snake eyes" bangles.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous, I wore it twice, made my look, i want to rent it again
ksenia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

Bling, bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this necklace and the matching earrings. It was a bit over the top for the type of wedding we attended though and sadly I didn't end up wearing it. Will def rent again though!
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Apple
Mar 4, 2013

Ended up wearing this for 2 very different events the same day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a business luncheon with a casual blazer and pants and wore the same night to a black tie event. Worked great for both!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 11, 2013

Pretty but ended up wearing something else

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pretty but ended up wearing something else
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

This is probably the most beautiful necklace I've ever worn!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The photo of this necklace definitely doesn't do it justice! It is so beautiful! I spent quite awhile online trying to find it for sale somewhere (and never did). I wore it with a strapless, full -length gown. It probably would've been too large on me to wear it with anything that isn't strapless, because I'm so short. It definitely completed my outfit for the evening!
KP
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
May 7, 2013

A classy statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I continue to receive compliments on this necklace from photographs taken of me a year ago in it! The photo on the site doesn't capture the shine of the necklace or the artistry of the metalwork -- it catches the light perfectly and is beautifully crafted. It also has a nice weight that makes it feel and look classy. I would rent it again.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 28, 2013

Beautiful!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received so many compliments all evening!
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 30, 2013

feeling super confident!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace, could dress up or down! Looked terrific with my plum colored lace dress, and the lacework didn't compete with the necklace detail.
joya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 3, 2013

Gorgeous! Will complete any outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a long maxi dress and it was beautiful. A statement necklace you'll want to purchase.
Gelena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Regal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace was very elegant and the craftsmanship was perfect. It lays very flat on your chest and not too heavy. Received many compliments.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 18, 2013

Perfect accessory for the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Adored wearing this necklace and matching earrings with the Glitz Gown by Badgley Mischka! Wish I could've kept it longer!
Jerehaco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

I wish I could have kept this!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear this necklace because I ordered it to wear with my back up dress that had a deep v-neckline. I ended up wearing a gold sequin dress with a high crew neck. The necklace was lost in all of the sequins and was just too much. However, it was perfect for the v-neck dress and it is gorgeous in person! I almost opted to wear the back up dress so I could wear this necklace.
Shannon
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 21, 2013

This was a beutiful necklace that really filled up my neck and worked great.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful piece that I was complimented on all night.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 8, 2013

Lovely necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a beautiful and a quality piece necklace. Really loved wearing it but the only qualms i had about it was that it kept sliding to the left for some reason and wouldn't lay properly downwards. Nevertheless....it was a nice compliment to the dress I also rented. :)
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

So elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This piece adds sparkle while still remaining elegant. It was a great addition to my "So Little Time" dress-they made for a flawless look. A new favorite!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Beautiful and elegant:

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size and quality as expected!! Thanks.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2013

Striking and stunning! Great piece of statement jewelry.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's fairly big, but not overwhelming. Got a ton of compliments at my rehearsal dinner!
D NYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

Absolutely fabulous piece! Looks great with dress up looks and with a White T and Jeans.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Looks great and lowest crystal hits the decollotage
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 26, 2013

super glamorous bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavy but really amazing - compliments galore & looks like a family heirloom. So wanted to keep this.
Diossy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 15, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great compliment to my red dress.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Beautiful statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great piece, spiced up my black dress and didn't require other jewelry since it was so bold itself!
Diane DT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

I tried to do a same day rental and it didn't arrive in time for my event. :(

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and elegant a show stopper. Liked that it had an adjustable chain to allow at different lengths.
Merrie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Lovely necklace, but....

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has a LOT of incredible bling....it will definitely be the highlight of a dress, so the dress should only be a backdrop for this necklace...otherwise they'll compete. It rather overpowered me, as I have a small head (not noticably, only to me and my famdam) so I opted not to wear it. But I loved it anyway, just not for my body type....small boned.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

Perfect Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For an event, I rented a few dresses and this necklace -- and this necklace went with EVERY DRESS! It's a perfect addition to just about any dress.
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 20, 2013

Great necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect statement necklace to dress up/ add interest to a LBD.
nora
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Looked great with my Sue Wong dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great with a strapless dress
K
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Dec 21, 2013

Did not end up wearing the necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely stunning, perfect length and works great with any dress. However, I did not wear it with the outfit I had put together.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits well, able to fit for neck size. If you looked closely at the jewels, I thought they looked fake though; there were lines in them. Everyone around me loved it though. Perfect for an open neckline; I wore it with a long strapless dress. The necklace is definitely your fashion statement, however; would not wear with a bold statement dress.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is my third Ciner rental and I must say, Ciner jewelry never lets me down. This necklace does a wonderful job glamorizing any outfit which I paired with matching earrings. The one small hiccup I had was that it was delivered with a chain link undone so after I fixed it I was careful throughout the night to make sure it wouldn't come undone.
Tif
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

Stunning!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous necklace that will make your overall look a Wow!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Gorgeous necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a wedding with a black dress. It definitely makes a statement and looked great.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×